Reviews For A Perfect Fit
Name: Imaiya reviewed A Perfect Fit on Aug 01, 2011 11:39 pm
Adorable :)

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
Name: Eleoopy reviewed A Perfect Fit on Feb 05, 2011 05:52 pm
LOVE IT!  Love the way Ginny think like a guy to make HIM do what SHE wants :)  LOL.  God I love the Weasley sweater series!

Author's Response: Hehe. Ginny can be quite clever, can't she? ^_^ Thanks so much for reviewing, love. ^^
Name: Tamashii reviewed A Perfect Fit on Nov 25, 2009 03:32 pm
Hi. Loved it.

Author's Response: Hi back. Thank you. ^^
Name: DeLaLune reviewed A Perfect Fit on Nov 15, 2009 11:19 pm

“Like she'd notice if I handed this off to another member of your brood. One of them has to have a name that starts with D,” best Malfoy 'Weasley Insult' ever! I adored this! You have no idea. Draco was perfectly prissy and the hint of smut was great. I just can't get over how much I love your fics. :D

Author's Response: *grins* That line was very Draco, wasn't it? I must have him insult the Weasleys more often to get such a lovely reply from you.

I must say I am tickled pink at all your wonderful reviews and compliments, especially since I adore your story, Look at Me. It makes your wonderful compliments all the more enjoyable, knowing who they come from. Thank you. ^^
Name: Nameless reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 23, 2009 09:29 pm
“I don't care if it upsets her to the point where she runs headlong off a cliff." That line made me laugh so hard I almost woke up my roommate!

Author's Response: Heheh, I'm glad. If that made you snort outloud, if you ever decide to read The Hunt, make sure it's the day time and no one is around! ^_~

Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Name: choravenclaw reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 17, 2009 12:48 pm
Oh i didn't even considered slash, i was thinking about those fics where Blaise is a girl
but since the last movie came out i haven't seen much of female Blaise

I love these 2 talking, specially when Blaise is hitting on Ginny shamelessly in front of Draco, is just so much fun
hihi
=D
i hope it can be up soon!
i really wanna read it!
previews like these make me ancious, but i love them!
so THANKS!

kisses

Author's Response: Well it's up now! ^_^ It's called Lessons in Coitus.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 17, 2009 10:03 am
oh yeah i know
i've read all your fics!

Blaise/Draco?
=(
It means Ginny doesn't get Draco!
It's so sad!
The implications are nice and all but it's so sad when they don't end up together!
But i'll read it anyway and review as soon as i'm done!
;D

kisses

Author's Response: Oh it's D/G implied! But the dialogue is between Draco and Blaise. I don't write slash.

Don't worry, all my stories are, at bare minimum, D/G implied! ^_^
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 17, 2009 02:42 am
loved it! haha, sneaky gin. very sneaky

Author's Response: Yay! J.T. reviewed! *dances* ^_^

I'm so glad you liked it. Sneaky Gin is a FUN Gin! More stories on the way -- INCLUDING Prelude. I should be submitting chapter eleven next week.

Thank you, as always, for reading and reviewing!
Name: mchen reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 16, 2009 10:53 pm
Oh, why the "xXx" instead of the dirty, goodness that should be there?!? Other than that, very cute.

Author's Response: Oh well *blush* we had a word limit, originally, which I had to go past on to submit here. I guess I could have made up for it with smut, but I didn't really want to change the story that much.

Besides, you can get my smut from my Mine, Forever series! ^_~ Oh, and a few smutty scenes from Prelude too! Heheh.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you at least found it cute. ^^
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 16, 2009 10:37 pm
Aw. I still have to write mine. I may not do it though and I feel bad because I told Kim I would.

Author's Response: Well you have until the 20th. You can always check and see if you have a chapter or a one-shot that either has said line in it or see if you can insert it in. The prompt is super-flexible! ^_~

Thanks for reading, Ameh! ^^
Name: gidge_8 reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 16, 2009 08:40 pm
Wicked cute!

Author's Response: I try. ^_^ Petulant Draco can be so fun to write sometimes.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Name: Khaos reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 16, 2009 07:39 pm
HAHAHA that's SO awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^ I'm really glad you liked it.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed A Perfect Fit on Sep 16, 2009 06:54 pm
perfect fit indeed!
i loved this
it was so much fun!
and i didn't even care it wasn't naughty!
;)
Rally great!
you should definately write more one shots like these


The "i'm not wearing that" line made me think of another thing entirely, but this was just as great, if not better
thumbs up for you

amngly well written, as per usual
you are brilliant!

kisses

Author's Response: Oh well, I'm glad you still liked it even though it isn't naughty (I do have naughty stories for you to read, ya know!) ^_~ The title was rather suggestive, wasn't it? Hehe!

I'm sure I will be writing many more of these. I just finished a Blaise/Draco fic (D/G being implied, of course) so we'll see if that one gets accepted. I will submit it after work today. ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
You must login (register) to review.