Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Dec 01, 2013 02:00 pm
Can I just say...lol?

Author's Response: Yes. Yes, you can. ^_~
Name: destiny1990 reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Feb 21, 2013 09:16 pm
Sequel pleassseee,.. That should be interesting, to know her family reaction towards their affair...

Author's Response: Sorry, no sequels (just don't have the time), but I'm glad you liked this!
Name: humaira reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Apr 24, 2011 06:16 pm
LOL...Kk dude, you are an amazing author

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. ^_^
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Mar 13, 2010 09:45 pm
Omg, did I really not review this? I was sure I had...

I love it! The turnaround surprise party was great. And, of course, the DGness of it all.

Author's Response: I never replied to this. Fail!

Anyway, glad you liked this!
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Dec 18, 2009 09:12 pm

That was good, I knew where that was going to end, but it didn't matter because it was still hilarious.

STT was HERE



Author's Response: Yes, these stories are quite predictable, but glad you still enjoyed it.
Name: roxors reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Dec 01, 2009 12:07 am
hahaha awesome ending! very cute story

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: Kizei reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 12, 2009 11:44 am
That was so cute! I love the narration, it was perfect. I was laughing the entire time! And I absolutely LOVED the scene at the restaurant with Draco under the table...was great. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and thanks. ^_^
Name: PrincessWhizbee reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 11, 2009 10:59 pm
Wow, that was funny! I especially liked the line about the monocle.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I just wrote a Dissertation on the monocle, so I couldn't resist throwing that in.
Name: bellatrizM reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 10, 2009 02:28 am
i laughed the entire time. loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. ^_^
Name: shaded reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 09:20 pm
Lol! Great ending! :D

I particularly like the narraive style. Its conversational style really suits this style of fic. I mean like when the narrator gives in to the reader's unspoken request for more details about the restaurant scene. It's a clever way of getting from the third person prose to some dialogue.

Lots of fun, all around. It's good that you've kept the characters realistic and not let them become parodies of themselves.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sometimes I like to play with narrative styles, and I did feel that for this fic, I needed a narrator who had her own identity and thoughts. I'm glad you felt the characters were realistic. I just wrote this as a quick birthday present for a friend, but I still like to get things right.
Name: bee245 reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 03:29 pm
LOL that was really funny and cute :D



bee245

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^
Name: choravenclaw reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 12:33 pm
All right then!
I'll be here to read and review them whenever you post'em!
;D

Specially if we have more of that Ginny with attitude coming up in the near future


kisses
Name: choravenclaw reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 12:30 pm
Any more hidden secrets?You should definately post whatever else you have hidden in there and haven't got the chance o post
You're a really good writer and it would be an absolute shame to waste fics just because they have been sitting around forever
It's just like romance books, they never get old.
It's still love, or touching and kissing...that's never old so there's no way it won't be accepted!
;D

i'll be waiting with crossed fingers!
=D

kisses

Author's Response: I will be uploading my older fics, eventually. I just didn't want to overload the Cabal with all my chapters and stories. *laughs*
Name: choravenclaw reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 08:19 am
You're a frigging genious Kim!
=D
I loved this!
it was absolutely amazing!

I had so much fun!
The whole under the table "inscident" was wonderful(and very flashback like, yeah, things like that DO happen in real life!)
it's a shame it was so short!

oh yeah, almost forgot...
Kudos for the narration!
Absolutely genious!
I was like watching a movie!
And just soo great!
Your best narration so far


And just to be a pain in the butt...
Can we please have a new chapter for WLAE soon??
i can't wait to see what comes next!!!

=D

kisses

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I wrote this quite a while ago, so it's not one of my favourites, but I did have fun writing it. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I am working on WLAE. It's just a slow process. I don't get much time for writing unless I'm staying up all hours of the night. Anyway, I will try get the chapter finished as quickly as possible.
Name: penfold reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 07:47 am
Haha! So cute, and a funny ending! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
Name: hpfreaklk reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 07:35 am
Love the way she says "Um...Surprise?" at the end XD
hehehe

Author's Response: I thought it was very fitting of her to say that. *grins*
Thanks for the review. ^_^
Name: Katrina_M reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 06:02 am
Very cute and original way of writing! I liked this very much :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^
Name: psyche reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 09, 2009 01:33 am
Hahahahaha... I guess both sides were surprised. Great work! =)

Author's Response: *laughs* Yes, both sides got the surprise.
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 08, 2009 09:14 pm
Haha, oh that ending was awesome! It's really good, and REEEEAALLY well written. Wish it were longer, though. This story could go SO many places. (Smirk.)

Author's Response: Thanks. I was actually under a word limit when I wrote it, so it wasn't really allowed to be longer. Glad you enjoyed it, though. ^_^
Name: IluvCaptainJack reviewed A Malfoy in the Closet on Nov 08, 2009 09:02 pm
oh that was very cute! I laughed more than once, but I kind of wanted to see the whole thing played out in the end. :D Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad it made you laugh. It really was just a cute, fun thing I wrote for a friend's birthday present.
You must login (register) to review.