Reviews For A Day of Woes
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed A Day of Woes on Dec 01, 2013 01:31 pm
Great comments from the perspective of Draco's nose. That was hilarious.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I think the nose's perspective really added something to the story. I do enjoy writing crack!fics.
Name: ladysaotome reviewed A Day of Woes on Apr 24, 2012 12:27 pm
That was very funny. What a bad day he had! ;)

Author's Response: Poor Draco. He really was having it rough, but all is well that ends well.

Thanks for the review. ^_^
Name: slitherhither reviewed A Day of Woes on Jan 30, 2011 11:11 pm
Adorably fluffy! Draco's nose and "The Use of..." book are fabulous 'characters'. This is fresh and engaging and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I had lots of fun writing this one. I'm glad you liked it. ^_^
Name: Gin Malfoy reviewed A Day of Woes on Nov 24, 2010 11:00 am
lol I loved it!! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. ^_^
Name: Cissi418 reviewed A Day of Woes on Dec 29, 2009 02:09 pm
Truly enjoyable read. Very funny!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Name: gidge_8 reviewed A Day of Woes on Nov 16, 2009 09:13 pm
Great story to end my day with! This was light and fun and sweet and I enjoyed it very much. His poor nose. LOL.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a soft spot for the light and fun ones, I admit. I can never resist writing them when the opportunity presents itself.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed A Day of Woes on Nov 14, 2009 02:49 pm
great job. really liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: Flighty Temptress reviewed A Day of Woes on Nov 13, 2009 11:34 am
Lol! Love it! This story was absolutely hilarious! I especially like the line: "In fact, I’m quite certain that she’d rather swing the whole branch of plums at your head rather than fall nicely into your lap.” I laughed so hard I nearly fell over! Excellent dialogue and I think your use of Draco's nose was brilliant! I give it 100/10!

Author's Response: Oh, that's praise indeed. Thank you. ^_~
Name: Katrina_M reviewed A Day of Woes on Nov 13, 2009 05:45 am
Cute loved the nose bit and Ron is an insufferible brute.. Loved it :)

Author's Response: Oh, yes. Ron is indeed an insufferable brute. Poor guy does suffer in this fic in terms of how intelligent he comes across. *laughs*
Name: DeLaLune reviewed A Day of Woes on Nov 13, 2009 01:15 am

Haha is it wrong that Draco's nose is my favorite character? Great story, I really enjoyed it. :)



Author's Response: Well, it is a very distinguished nose. ^_~
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed A Day of Woes on Nov 12, 2009 08:53 pm
HAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAA, draco is so funny in this one. loved it! good job. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
You must login (register) to review.