Reviews For Green and Silver
Name: Eleoopy reviewed Green and Silver on May 30, 2011 09:11 pm
Is it too much to ask for a sequel ?

Author's Response: No sequels, I'm afraid. I really don't have the time now. It's difficult enough trying to keep up with my works in progress.
Name: Eleoopy reviewed Green and Silver on Feb 05, 2011 07:22 pm
wow, how did i miss this great fic?!!!!  I love draco bday stories!  THank you for writing a great fic!

Author's Response: It's quite old -- easy to miss. I'm glad you liked it though. ^_^
Name: Iddoitallforthat reviewed Green and Silver on Dec 21, 2010 06:07 pm
did very much enjoy this.
good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^
Name: Sleepless reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 22, 2010 09:36 pm
Love it.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. ^_^
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Green and Silver on Feb 07, 2010 04:16 pm
 a cute chappie!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)
Name: Katrina_M reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 20, 2009 11:25 pm
Lol cute

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 20, 2009 08:33 pm
hahaha. this one's funny.

Author's Response: Thanks. I had a lot of fun writing it.
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 19, 2009 10:14 am
That was too cute! Although I can imagine a sequel where Ginny gets some nasty revenge on Blaise!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I don't actually think she would complaining after that night, though I could see Draco and Ginny getting revenge together, even if they'd be more than happy at how things worked out.
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 18, 2009 01:23 pm
Heheh. That was nice.

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
Name: Akt5us reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 18, 2009 01:35 am
hahaha, that just seems like a Blaise thing to do!

Author's Response: I thought so too. ^_^
Name: RowenaMcKinnon reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 11:24 pm
Haha! I knew I'd read this somewhere before. Glad to see you at Fire & Ice. I really enjoyed your work at Portkey. :) Can't wait to see what else you have in store for us Draco/Ginny shippers.

Author's Response: Thank you! At the moment I'm just uploading old stories. I've got terrible writer's block at the moment. *sigh*
Name: ginnyd reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 09:06 pm
oh that was so funny. don't you just love blaise, he is so cute. draco is lucky to have a friend like him. he gave him the best gift ever ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 08:46 pm
whew, I am so glad. that way, draco can look forward to MANY, many more birthdays. :)

Author's Response: Haha, indeed. I'm sure Ginny will be more than happy to give him a nice surprise herself.
Name: harrypotterchick4ever reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 07:10 pm
so adorable...sigh
i wish it was longer!! thats my only criticism !!i want to know if they end up together and have tons of pink haired babies:)
oh i almost forgot to mention-blaise!! he was perfect and precious totally made me lol
great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually wrote this for a challenge that had a word limit of 2000 words, but you can be assured that they do end up together and have tons of pink haired babies. ^_~
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 06:13 pm
i'm sending you the Shimbalaię song to make you all happy and bubbly!
;P
It really helps
It's soothing!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMSdgaGINXM&feature=related

;)

kisses
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 05:27 pm
hahaha, oh, i do love blaise. and ginny as a birthday present to draco leaves all sorts of delightful things to the imagination. ( i especially love the last line). just one question--it says that this fic is "fully compliant" so does that mean that Draco and Ginny don't end up getting together??? would love to know more about this. I hope they end up together. ANyways, good job on this!

Author's Response: Oh, that was stupid of me. I didn't really care what I put it as, as it doesn't really comply with anything, but I'll change that to suit. I'm glad you liked the fic, and yes, they do end up together. ^_^
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 05:12 pm
Calling all muses!!!
*makes rituals to evoke muses*[learned from Charmed]
Pity you won't write smut or smut-ish things
It would be a blast if you did
You have some wonderrful ideas and could get amazingly better with the added...steam
;)
But i'l picture it, for sure
;P

kisses

Author's Response: Ha, I used to watch Charmed. In any case, I do hope your ritual works. I'm quite ready to get back into writing. If only the muses would play nice for me.
Name: Incognito reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 05:06 pm
Happy Birthday, precious

Haha! I adore when people utilise Blaise to his fullest advantage, which is comedic foil to Draco's overt seriousness.

The ‘present’ was a woman, a very angry woman, and one he knew well. It was Ginevra Weasley, to be exact: resident shrew of the Ministry, and the only woman who had ever resisted his charm.

-- Best two lines, ever!

Oh, my, Kim. I think you have outdone yourself. This is hilarious! So many funny lines, I couldn't begin to quote them all or my review would look like a copy and paste of your story.

Draco is in true form, ever so arrogant and cocky, and Ginny is delightfully feisty and snappy with a dry sense of humour to rival Draco’s and a mouth like a sailor to foil his. Plus, it was downright sexy.

Bravo, Kim. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you, Lia. I always enjoy writing these short, humorous little oneshots. Oddly, I seem to have a fascination with writing them at 3am in the morning, but oh well. Perhaps my humour comes to life in the early morning hours. *laughs*

I couldn't resist throwing in that bit about Blaise calling Draco 'precious'. I do love him as a character. He really is the perfect foil to Draco. And Draco, of course, is always fun to write, as is a dry-humoured and spunky Ginny.
Name: DeLaLune reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 04:29 pm
Oh my, *fans self* that was wonderful, as always :D I just loved the silver bow on her head. Aw, I will never get over the image :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I confess that I enjoyed myself far too much when I was describing poor Ginny's costume. That green and silver bow was the icing on top.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Green and Silver on Nov 17, 2009 04:14 pm
BLaise is the most wonderful friend EVER!
=D
I love it when Draco calls her love or Gin!
=D
The silver bow was wonderful
The writing should have been across her belly seeing as she was wearinga bikini
;)

“Taking my present,” he murmured, and then slowly, so slowly in fact that she thought she might internally combust from the suspense of it all, he lowered his face and placed his lips over hers.

Ginny knew she should have pushed him away, but her body seemed to have taken on a mind of its own. Her arms sneaked up quite independently to curl around his neck, her lips responding to the warm pressure of his own with a sudden fervour that took even her by surprise.

Oh!
What a wonderful beginning for a kiss!
=)

“No, darling,” he scolded huskily, “that privilege is mine.”

“Go on then, birthday boy.”

His lips twitched. “Oh I will. This is one present I am going to take great delight in unwrapping.”


*evil grin*
I LOOOOVED this!
Wonderful wonderful wondeful!
I loved it!
i sooo wanna see thw unwrapping though, THAT would be amazing!!!
I have the shrew Ginny stheotyped and i must say i love the look(i'm picture her like in WLAE[by the way, where's the rest?])
;)


kisses

Author's Response: Ah, I probably should have explained that it was little writing, and lots of it. You know, like that gift-wrap?

Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed this. I wrote it just as a fun thing for a challenge quite a while ago, and it was definitely amusing for me to write. I'm afraid, though, that I am not a fan of smut at all, so you'll just have to imagine what happens next. :P

I've been trying to get that chapter of WLAE finished, and I do have 3/4 of it finished, but I've got terrible writer's block at the moment, which is why I'm just uploading old fics I have sitting around. Here's to hoping my inspiration will come back.
You must login (register) to review.