Name: ginnyd reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Apr 22, 2010 10:54 am
Awwww that was so cute.

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Dec 03, 2009 04:10 am
See?
You have far too many fics up your sleeve!
And you should post them and makes us happy!
^;^

kisses
Name: DeLaLune reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Dec 02, 2009 01:44 pm
Aww, warm and fuzzies. Exactly what I needed right now. Thank you <3

Author's Response: You're very welcome. ^_^
Name: SlytherinBeauty reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Dec 02, 2009 10:07 am
Ha no offense, this was way too cheesy and hokey for me. Brilliantly written, of course.

Author's Response: LOL. It is very cheesy, so no offence taken. ^_~
Name: Incognito reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Dec 02, 2009 09:46 am
Hehe, I reviewed this on ff.net, but I have to tell you, again, how cute this fic is.

Draco ignored her and stared at the ball in his hand. “Does Draco Malfoy love Ginny Weasley?” asked the blond clearly

He shook the ball and watched as the glowing words started to form in the triangle, almost dropping it in horror when his brain finally assimilated what was staring back at him.

“What? What did it say?” asked Ginny curiously.

Draco shook his head and dropped the ball.

“You’re right, Weasley, it is obviously faulty,” said Draco quickly.


Lol, I loved that part! Your Draco is always just the right amount of snark and adorable.

Author's Response: Thank you, Lia. ^_^
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Dec 02, 2009 03:35 am
ok so i'm not really a fan of not naughty fics.
actually i don't read them at all.
i did it out of love for your writing and i gotta admit i don't regret it one bit!
;D

this as really cute,sweet fluff and i loved it!!!
it was truly great and i'm reading and reviewing during the most boring class so i'm smiling like i'm stupid but it's totally worth it!!

the beginning reminded me of pushing daisies again!
#)
i dunno why Draco chose the word "love" but it was very sweet and i really enjoyed it!
great job kim and thank you for showing some more of the stuff up yopur sleeve
;P

kisses

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I got you to read a non-naughty fic, and even managed to get you to like it. :P

I wrote this quite a few years back. It really is just pure fluff but, as I said, I'm fond of it all the same. Glad to have brightened up your boring class.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Dec 02, 2009 01:19 am
Hehe. Magic 8 Ball. Nice.

Author's Response: It seemed fitting.
Name: CCC reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Dec 01, 2009 08:05 pm
You made me smile.

Author's Response: That's what I'm aiming for. ^_~
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Mystery of the Magic 8 Ball on Dec 01, 2009 08:03 pm
*sighs* all of your stories are so amazingly cute. they're all just so adorable and they make me smile and wish that i had my own draco. wonderful job on another amazing one-shot! you are so incredibly talented. :)

P.S. I will wait forever for "grey" cuz I love that fic of yours first, even if you have to get through the other birthday fics first. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's always nice reading your reviews. ^_^

I am determined to get back into Grey as soon as I can. If an update doesn't happen this month, you can be sure that it will happen January.
You must login (register) to review.