Reviews For A Christmas Wish
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 01, 2013 01:09 pm
One of the best Ron Weasleys I've seen in a while.
Name: StellaLoC reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 19, 2012 06:09 pm
Short and sweet:) May I translate it into Chinese?It's good and I hope more fans can read it:)
Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 28, 2011 08:42 pm
Short sweet and nice :) if u tried u could make a full book of this.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 03, 2010 07:52 pm
Short, sweet, to the point. Now, I wish it was Christmas. But then, I never have anyone to share it with. *grumbles about a lucky Draco*
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 14, 2010 01:21 pm
ron's an idiot.
Name: Phoenix Malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on May 27, 2010 11:13 am
So cute! (:
I loved it!
Name: hummie reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 28, 2010 12:49 pm
aww i loved this :) thank you!
Name: lilactree reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 14, 2009 02:09 am
That IS a nice Christmas present :)
Name: Kalira reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 12, 2009 09:58 pm
hahaha his yearly gift, Draco'd be entertained by that.
Name: dancingonstars reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 12, 2009 10:16 am
aww that was so cute and funny. i love ron but sometimes he can be so stupid. im greedy and would love to know what happened afterwards and when they got married and all the torturous deeds they performed on ron. it was a really good short story!
Name: Eleoopy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2009 07:30 pm

OMG.  THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

i was wondering where you are!!! Thank you for such a lovely ficmas.  I cant live w/o DG ficmas each year :)  I love the way of the misunderstanding and then all the correction at the end.  Now i want a sequel!!!  Even better, it would be fantastic to see in Draco's perspective (like all those years that he try to get her jealous) :)

Hopefully you havent forgot your other fics.  It's been ages since Fulfill Fantasy, isnt it?

Name: jcap1526 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2009 06:43 pm
Awwwwww! I would KILL Ronald for this! Cute fic.
Name: penfold reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2009 01:15 pm
Sweet little Christmas gift to us. Thank you! :)
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2009 12:46 pm
This was such a sweet story. Loved all the stars; her wishing on a star, star shaped necklace portkey and the star shaped engagement ring.

I thought it was great how he thought he was drunk and seeing things - "You’re not real." Even though he was seen with beautiful women, every Christmas he and a bottle of firewhiskey
reflected on what he had lost.

Thank you for such a sweet Christmas story.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2009 12:11 pm
haha. brothers. can't live with em. can't live without--- no you totally could. haha.
Name: bluelover reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2009 03:57 am
That was so sweet! I guess you really can't escape meddling brothers. (Cheers for Hermione!)

There's just no going around it. Draco and Ginny are really meant to be *giggles*

Thanks for the story! Looking forward to more updates and stories =)
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 10:12 pm
This was very sweet - I'd love to see just one more chapter - New Years eve maybe?
Name: scubarang reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 09:44 pm
This was a perfect holiday story. It had dreams coming true, lovers reunited, and lots and lots of stars.

I loved the fact that Draco thinks she's not real when she finally shows up. He must have been drinking and thinking of five years ago when she never came and he couldn't ask her to marry him.

But he's the one who sent back the letters so he still has a lot to answer for. But for now, he's forgiven.

Wonderful, wonderful little one-shot. Thank you and happy holidays.
Name: ginnyd reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 09:05 pm
Awwwwwww that was wonderful. I just loved it .
Name: Boogum reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 09:03 pm
"Her sister-in-laws insisted their children all wanted Auntie Ginny." -- Oh, gosh, don't I know that one. Christmas is just an excuse to get free babysitting from the Aunty.

I liked this. It was short, simple and cute. I'm glad they got their happy ending, and I'm sure Ron will get his punishment when he has to call Draco his brother-in-law.
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 08:04 pm
awww, that was so cute! i really loved the happy ending. i was really sad after i read that ginny's letters were all unreturned. i'm glad they got their happy ending! good job!

(P.S. as a side note, i was wondering if your were going to continue your other fic draco's pet or An Infatuation with Snarky Men. :) that would be an awesome holiday gift to this site. :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 07:54 pm
i love any D/G fic where draco doesn't have to place nice with her brothers. he either likes them or he doesn't. this 1 hits the mark with ron. awesome christmas fluff.
Name: erinem reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 07:43 pm
lovely :)
Name: Akt5us reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 07:35 pm
Aww That's a very fitting ending for them! And Ron would do that
Name: hp42 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 10, 2009 07:23 pm
Very cute. Happy holidays, CCC!
You must login (register) to review.