Name: deepti1011 reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Jan 13, 2017 08:56 am
kudos
Name: OneOfThoseGirls reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Mar 16, 2011 11:49 pm
I love your line "Yes, love, you’re a Weasley, and I’m a Malfoy, and that hideous thing over there is a chair". Fabulous.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. That was probably my favourite line from the fic. ^_^
Name: ginnyd reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Apr 21, 2010 11:15 am
Loved it
Name: The Ordinary Princess reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Feb 18, 2010 01:57 am
This was very cute! And I loved the older times vibe :)

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
Name: gidge_8 reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Feb 10, 2010 08:34 pm
Oh! This is lovely!!! I do love this AU and you write it so nicely. Hope you do more along this line. (hint: sequel please?)

Author's Response: Thank you! I confess that I simply love writing anything close to the Regency world and jump at any chance to do it. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I may indeed write a sequel. I'll have to see how things go. I have way too many unfinished fics.
Name: bellatrizM reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Feb 09, 2010 11:33 pm
Hm.. loved the romantic tone it had!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. ^_^
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Feb 09, 2010 06:06 pm
very interesting. good!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Feb 09, 2010 04:31 am

That was a pleasure to read, I hope this isn't the end however...



Author's Response: I haven't decided yet, which is why I have left things open.
Name: Lyskaelyn reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Feb 08, 2010 06:17 pm
“Yes, love, you’re a Weasley, and I’m a Malfoy, and that hideous thing over there is a chair. Now tell me if you’re going to sit here arguing with me all night or whether you’re going to come and dance the next waltz with me.”

Bahahaha lovely. Continue soon! Very much enjoyed it - more than I expected, actually. I'm usually not a fan of Regency-era fanfiction, but this was quite good!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it -- even if it is Regency-ish. ^_~
Name: readhead1755 reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Feb 08, 2010 04:35 pm
More please?
It is totally set up for it. I will eagerly wait and hope that you will find more time!

Author's Response: You may be waiting a while. I have a lot of fics I want to get finished before I start any more chaptered fics, but I have left this one open in case I want to continue it.
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Of Cavalier Heroes and Little Damsels in Distress on Feb 08, 2010 06:15 am
U should do one more part!! I love regency-ish stories and u left that so open ended !! "Please sir, I want some more" !!!!

Author's Response: I left it open ended in case I did feel like continuing it. Right now I really don't have the time, but I haven't ruled it completely out.

Thanks for reviewing. ^_^
You must login (register) to review.