Reviews For It's Only a Mouse
Name: Gin Malfoy reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Nov 24, 2010 03:16 pm
hahaahahahahahahaha Malfoy's afraid of a mouse!! :D hahahahahaha

Author's Response: If people can be terrified of peanut butter, I don't see why Draco can't be scared of a mouse. And I just love tormenting him. *cackles*
Name: lilactree reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 14, 2010 04:47 pm
This is so cute! Please write a sequel!! Does his unmanly shrieking carry into manhood??

Author's Response: Alas, no sequel, but I am glad you liked it. ^_^
Name: IluvCaptainJack reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 11, 2010 03:20 pm
oh I love your cute little fics! lol Especially the "crack!fic"s as you call them. :D This made me laugh.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 11, 2010 11:47 am
Oh my God, I couldn't stop laughing! I love you for writing this.

Author's Response: Glad you found it funny. ^_^
Name: scentasia reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 10, 2010 05:39 am
Lmao!!!i so love your work!!this was hilarious!you did it again.I just loved your Draco.that wimp...:p

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ I'm afraid poor Draco suffers rather a lot in my fics. I do delight putting him in embarassing situations.
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 09, 2010 12:37 pm
hahaha, i'm so with Draco on this one. I hate mice, rats, hamsters, gerbils, and anything from the family. This was realy cute though, it had some pretty classic DG banter.

"What if it's not really unconscious?" he asked. "What if it's just tricking me so that I'll come down?"


Haha, oh Draco.

You should really do a follow-up with this one, though. Just so Draco can prove his "manliness" to Ginny. *winks*

Great job!

XOXO, JT

Author's Response: I confess that I am not particularly fond of mice/rats, etc, either. But it was actually my friend that suggested Draco should be scared of mice. I remember wanting an idea for a crazy D/G fic and she immediately said "Draco is scared of mice". I suddenly had an image of Draco standing on a table, shrieking for Ginny to 'kill the beast', and it all went from there. *laughs*

I could not possibly do a follow-up. That would break my no smut policy. ^_~
Name: Akt5us reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 09, 2010 12:02 pm
I love how manly Draco is in this! :)

Author's Response: Is that sarcasm I hear? *grins*
Thanks for reviewing!
Name: gidge_8 reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 09, 2010 09:45 am
This is so doggone cute and fun. It's just sweet and charming and brought a smile to my face.

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

I can't even remember when I wrote this one now, but I had a lot of fun writing it. Sometimes it is nice to just go crazy and not care about whether the character would really do that or not.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 09, 2010 09:04 am
This is cute. Poor squealing Draco. Haha. Fun read.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. ^_^
Name: singin_in_da_shower reviewed It's Only a Mouse on Apr 09, 2010 07:02 am
I admit, at first I was kinda turned off by the whole Draco's-girly-mouse-reaction, especially as even my toddler cousin loves mice.... But it was very cute and the foreplay well written and it made me giggle. And I loved how he snuck the mouse in her clothes.

Author's Response: Ah, yes, Draco's girly-mouse-reaction is one of those things that only belongs in crack!fics. I did say not to take this one seriously. ^_~
You must login (register) to review.