Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jun 25, 2011 12:40 am
good but i still havent forgiven you :'(( u killed the one thing in the world i truely love and that cant judge me as i can make him whatever i want, especialy with the help of fanfictions. But i still say, Well written.
Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed Illegal Activities, Declarations of Hope and Endless Tears on Jun 25, 2011 12:21 am
i still feel like killing you :((
Name: Temptation Bites reviewed Annoying Interviews, Sad Letters and The Ex-Boyfriend on Jan 10, 2011 10:24 pm
Ok, first of all I cannot believe I haven't written a review. I am so sorry Januarybaby! I most certainly thought that I had! Anyways. . . OH MY GOODNESS! Who is a pro writer who can write ummm . . . 9 CHAPTERS!!!!! of an amazingly awesome story? I cannot believe how far you have come with your writing. I have to say thank you for allowing me to be involved & I always love to read your work! So keep keep keep WRITING! and I can't wait to read your next story!
Tempation Bitesxx

Author's Response: Thank You - im glad your holidays have given you time to read fanfiction :) Hopefully, I'll have another story up soon (here's a secret - it has 16 chapters).

Author's Response: Thank You - im glad your holidays have given you time to read fanfiction :) Hopefully, I'll have another story up soon (here's a secret - it has 16 chapters).
Name: empresskong reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Aug 01, 2010 12:34 am
Thank you for the ending. It completed the overall story, although I had hopes for them to run off and lead a life of fairytale - your story brought a sense of reality to the true hardships that divide Ginny and Draco.

I enjoyed your work! The interactions between Ginny and Draco, and especially Ginny herself will be cherished. No other plots have been carried out in such a fashion before. Thanks for the read~!
Name: DGgirl reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 12, 2010 09:08 pm
I'm a little underwhelmed by the ending, tbh, but I enjoyed the story nonetheless.
Name: IluvCaptainJack reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 10, 2010 03:49 pm
Loved it :D
Name: steppin_razur reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 09, 2010 06:33 pm
Glad no one killed you. All though I would have liked to see Draco live I can see that this story needed his death. Love the choice of name for the G/D offspring, it is unique within this stories. Look forward to any other gems that maybe screaming to get released from your brain.

Author's Response: I'm glad nobody killed me either. It would have been very inconvenient. I'm glad you enjoyed the story and their child's name. It took me forever to choose and it's gone down on my list of possible boy names. I'm working on several other stories as we type so hopefully I can get them up for you to enjoy. :)
Name: cindy reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 09, 2010 01:31 pm
soo sad and heartbreaking.but the story is awesome anyway.i hate draco dying,i mean i really,really hate it,but the way you wrote it,BEAUTIFUL.your ginny was very,very good.
keep up the good writing!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 09, 2010 11:50 am
Wow! That's sad. I really wanted Draco to be alive somewhere and just pop out of the woodwork and go back to his little family. Oh well, nice story.
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 09, 2010 10:26 am
Really great fic! A little sad but very interesting and original.
I loved your writting style, and I think your Ginny was perfect.
Name: Hep Kid Neno reviewed Vomiting, Hermione and a Motherís Advice on Jul 09, 2010 03:19 am
fireworks, impromtu dancing and shrieking all done this end. OH MY MERLIN I LOVE YOU

Author's Response: I love you too. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I need to get your number (not here obviously) but when I see you on Tuesday because Paper towns is absolutely wonderful and I was going to text you but then no number. It was very sad. Anyway, thanks for the review. I love fireworks. :)
Name: dancingonstars reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 09, 2010 02:19 am
that's a bittersweet ending. i like it. poor ginny though. i can't believe draco died. i usually prefer fluff or at least a happily ever after ending but i still enjoyed this story!
Name: indev reviewed Annoying Interviews, Sad Letters and The Ex-Boyfriend on Jul 09, 2010 01:27 am
i think this plot has a lot of potencial without the draco death .. i really loved the begining but everythign ended so quickly
Name: sparkling reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 09, 2010 12:44 am
so sad that Draco didn't get to be a father & husband. But his legacy will live on. Liked the description of Carwyn, PERFECT!. moving away was the right thing to do, if she hadn't her life wouldn't be free....surprising she got away with what she did?
Name: snowgoose1070 reviewed Individuality, Birthdays and the Land Down Under on Jul 08, 2010 10:36 pm
Heartwrenching, but very nice. I really liked this story!! Poor Ginny, but at least she has her baby. . .
Name: DGgirl reviewed Vomiting, Hermione and a Motherís Advice on Jul 07, 2010 08:37 pm
:( :( :( :(

I will keep on hoping that Draco is somewhere secretly alive until this story ends. Until then - Draco baby! :D
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Vomiting, Hermione and a Motherís Advice on Jul 07, 2010 12:27 pm
I was hoping that Draco wasn't really dead but a little blond-haired, grey-eyed package would be a nice memory. Too bad Draco wont know is child (hopefully a little boy)*tear*. She really needs to move to Australia for his memory. Lovely bittersweet chapter. Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: I'll let you in on a little secret. Well, you and anyone else who reads this review. :) Draco's child is a little boy. So I hope taht makes you happy. I should have the next one up soon. Thank you for reviewing.
Name: ginnywitch reviewed Vomiting, Hermione and a Motherís Advice on Jul 06, 2010 04:14 pm
I can't wait to read the next chapter. I loved this twist and can't believe I didn't predict it lol.
Name: openskys reviewed Vomiting, Hermione and a Motherís Advice on Jul 06, 2010 03:58 pm
Dammit I was really hoping he was coming back! Well I'm still excited for the next chapter and Ginny is so blind how couldn't she have figured it out? Anyways great chapter and Hermione makes me laugh.
Name: Mungihead reviewed Vomiting, Hermione and a Motherís Advice on Jul 06, 2010 11:47 am
AWwwwwwwwww.... :( That's so sad.... :( And Draco's NOT COMING BACK?? I nearly cried after you wrote that :( sad, sad, sad, but well-written as usual :)
Name: BlackRaven reviewed Annoying Interviews, Sad Letters and The Ex-Boyfriend on Jul 05, 2010 09:46 pm
So, the story isn't complete. But Draco's "dead." Hopefully, since Gin never actually witnessed his death, this is all an elaborate plot twist. If not, I'm just going to keep believing that it is!
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Decisions, Prison Meetings and Too Much Damn Grey on Jul 05, 2010 04:41 pm
I like this story, but I'm confused at one part. Initially when Ginny asked to see the meeting between Draco and his psychiatrist, she was told they could not see her, but she could hear and see them. Then later it says: 'His eyes studied her slowly, evaluating her. And then they flicked back to Draco.' Did you mean that only Draco would not be able to see Ginny, but the psychiatrist could?

Author's Response: Yes, I'm assuming the magic of the one-way mirror only applies to the prisoners. I should have made that clear, sorry. Thank You for pointing it out.
Name: Mungihead reviewed Ice Women, Play Acting and Receptionists with Nosy Noses on Jul 05, 2010 09:56 am
That was so sad :( I nearly cried! But...since the story is not over.....is there a chance he's still alive? Pretty please? haha :) But aside from the sadness of it all, great writing, and awesome depiction of feelings, you've nailed it with Ginny's whirlwind emotion, abso,lutely fabulous :) Keep on writing! xoxoxo :)
Name: openskys reviewed Ice Women, Play Acting and Receptionists with Nosy Noses on Jul 05, 2010 02:57 am
I am in love with hour Ginny honestly she is amazing and I am thinking Draco isn't dead or else how would the story progress? Can't wait for more!!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Ice Women, Play Acting and Receptionists with Nosy Noses on Jul 04, 2010 04:22 pm
Wow! Go, Ginny! You stretch those badass muscles. Hopefully it works.
You must login (register) to review.