Reviews For Lifeless
Name: openskys reviewed Feel The Silence on Jun 02, 2010 10:09 pm
I think it's Blaise but that would be to obvious so possibly Harry. I think it's Harry cause you keep pointing out emerald eyes!

Author's Response: Most of the women have green eyes (I think they look good with red hair, so it's my preference) and Harry isn't even involved in this story, haha. Though I think if he was he'd be a choice.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Feel The Silence on Jun 01, 2010 11:27 am
:) Just like a Gryffindor, she wants to walk blindly into danger. I look forward to hearing more of the Weasley history. I like that they seem to be back together-ish.

Author's Response: Like Ginny said in that other chapter, "It's just sex." For now. *smirk*
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Feel The Silence on Jun 01, 2010 01:04 am
i like the dg chemistry in this one. it's a good chapter to explore their feelings and relationship.

XOXO, JT

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Feel The Silence on Jun 01, 2010 12:29 am
Kill the beast! Kill the beast!

Author's Response: :D
Name: steppin_razur reviewed Feel The Silence on May 31, 2010 09:59 pm
now we are getting somewhere. looking forward to more.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chemistry Between Liars on May 28, 2010 08:00 pm
Interesting. I didn't see that happening at all. Talk about murder mystery. Awesomeness.

Author's Response: Hell yeah :D
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Take Your Best Shot on May 28, 2010 05:01 pm
Omg, I just realized that I'M a young redheaded woman! And I don't have any Draco to protect me!

Author's Response: Oh noes ;-;
Name: scentasia reviewed Chemistry Between Liars on May 28, 2010 01:38 pm
This is a very mysterious and interesting story.Like how Draco and Ginny have this on and off relationship. its really cute, but its really obvious that they are crazy about each other.

I am enjoying this story very much, trying to figure how who the murderer is. Either its Harry or Blaise. I dunt know. I guess its really soon to tell. You are keeping me on my toes. Great job!Cant wait for the next update!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chemistry Between Liars on May 28, 2010 12:20 am
If the awkwardness Ginny is sensing around Blaise is a foreshadow that he's the murderer... Ugh.

*Puts on CSI cap* Now, is the blood actually still oozing? Because that would mean that she was just killed, like, minutes ago. Near Ginny's apartment... Right before Blaise got there... Omg!

Author's Response: Nothing is what it seems from this point on.
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chemistry Between Liars on May 27, 2010 11:45 pm
i have a feeling that blaise is the serial killer...i will have to wait and see if I am right

XOXO, JT
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Take Your Best Shot on May 26, 2010 11:01 am
Oh, but the GinnyDraco interaction was delicious. It's just the serial killer who's creepy. Not them.

Author's Response: I figured you didn't mean they were creepy. That would be bad D:
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Turn It Off on May 26, 2010 11:00 am
Creepy!
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Turn It Off on May 25, 2010 10:49 pm
Argh, this has just taken a much darker twist. update soon, please!

XOXO, JT
Name: Akt5us reviewed Turn It Off on May 25, 2010 09:13 pm
This is very intriguing! I'm really curious to know who the killer is! I can't wait to read more! :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Turn It Off on May 25, 2010 07:19 pm
I adore Pansy. I like that they decided to continue with the "thing" they're having, whatever it is, since Ginny doesn't want a relationship. Blaise as a stray is so cute... More please :D

Author's Response: Haha, okies :D
Name: maximumtrouble10 reviewed Anywhere But Here on May 25, 2010 04:35 pm
Ooooooo. Creepy. Maybe Harry is the serial killer? (esp. with his attraction to murdering woman with green eyes and red hair [like his mother Lily] or red hair [like Ginny])?

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Harry might have been too obvious if he had been involved in this story, haha. I probably would have made it him too. Thanks for the review.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Anywhere But Here on May 25, 2010 08:18 am
Wow! That's all I can really say is wow. Blaise is really behaving suspiciously isn't he... Draco shouldn't trust him yet.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Anywhere But Here on May 25, 2010 03:20 am
Oh dear. Serial killer, is it. I'm putting on my CSI suit in preparation for the next chapter.

Author's Response: That was an awesome reply to this chapter, haha. Thank you.
Name: Akt5us reviewed This Dark Day on May 22, 2010 12:14 pm
I like how Draco came to talk to Ginny and protect here. I think that it's interesting that Draco just stated that she was with him. I wonder what Ginny's reaction to that will be. I can't wait to read more! :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed This Dark Day on May 20, 2010 10:09 pm
Well then.... dun dun dun. The plot thickens and I love it. Nothing like a good mystery, especially since I'm almost free from school work for the summer, just me and D/G :D. I think someone is trying to frame Draco and my money is on Blaise. Hopefully I'm right. ^_^
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed This Dark Day on May 20, 2010 07:29 pm
Oh my goodness, I can't wait to see how ginny and pansy react to THAT ending...intenseness. Still holding out hope for that bit of Draco obsession for Ginny. GOod job and please update soon!

XOXO, JT
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Pleasure And Pain on May 19, 2010 04:30 pm
Very, very interesting development. I'm a huge fan of obsessive!Draco. Especially if it makes him posessive and crazy and all...Slytherin-like. After this chaptdr, you seriously have to update soon because this is way too interesting! I can't wait to see what's going to ahppen when Draco and Ginny meet up again...

Great job and update soon!

XOXO, JT
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed It's Harder Than We Both Thought on May 19, 2010 04:27 pm
Ooh, I like the introduction of Blaise! Good addition. I'm always for the jealousy factor...:) And it'll be interesting to see how Draco becomes obsessed with Ginny after her rejection. I'm a big fan of those too. Good job!

XOXO, JT
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Pleasure And Pain on May 17, 2010 10:25 pm
A redheaded obsession. I like it.

Author's Response: You know, I never thought of making his pain of her rejection turn into an obsession. Maybe I can make it that now. Thanks for the review :)
Name: Akt5us reviewed Pleasure And Pain on May 17, 2010 09:06 pm
Interesting reaction by Draco. I can't wait to read more! :)
You must login (register) to review.