Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 24, 2011 11:33 am
This is the story
Name: openskys reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 03, 2010 09:06 pm
I want more!!! Please do a follow up I love this story it is so sweet and shows a different side of Draco that is amazing!

Author's Response: well thank you very much! but i have bad news... this was it! there isn't any more! i am very sorry :(
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 03, 2010 08:11 pm
I am grinning like an idiot. Good job.

Author's Response: aw thanks my dear! :D
Name: 4everdandg reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 01, 2010 06:29 pm
sweet!!! I love it! =)

Author's Response: thank you very much!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 01, 2010 04:59 pm
I enjoyed it a lot. I some ways, he reminded me of Draco in Vineyard Summer. Will you be updating that soon? Please say yes, I'm dying without an update.

Author's Response: yay! and yes, my draco's run the same course, don't they? but wait till you get your hands on this new angsty piece i'm writing... oh wait... he's kind of similar. dang. as for VS.... well.... check your mail box in about 10 minutes.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 01, 2010 11:53 am
Oh this is so beautiful. I love Draco doing work because of his Ginny. They make a great couple in this story.

Author's Response: thank you my dear! i wanted to show Draco on the inside, while still having him be unreadable on the outside. I'm so glad you enjoyed it!
Name: WolfStar reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 11:08 pm
That certainly is cute.

Author's Response: thank you very much! cute is what i aim for... oh wait.... i just stole that line from a band.... LOL
Name: DracoGinnyLover reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 07:55 pm
That was really good! See that Luc didn't hold to his word after all. Good Luck with future writing! :)

Author's Response: thank you! no one can resist a grandbaby.... at least no one with a heart! LOL
Name: Akt5us reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 02:52 pm
That was such a sweet story! I love how Draco's parents were able t reconcile with him at the end! :)

Author's Response: thank you! it would have been not-so-sweet if they hadn't been able to reconcile :-)
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 12:55 pm
Just loved it! I was wiping my eyes so much that I had to reread the story again just to be sure that I did not miss a thing.
Loved it!

Author's Response: aw, thank you! i'm glad you liked it! ♥
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 09:05 am
Oh! How utterly adorable!!! Obviously we do not condone Draco's use of magic to further his career, but hell! It's Draco and he's doing it to make Ginny happy, so that can slide :D

A lovely story, really sweet and brilliant. I'm so glad that Narcissa came over in the end, and I'm glad everything turned out ok! God, I'm getting way to attched to this story! haha, well done! xx

Author's Response: LOL! thank you! and Of Course we don't condone that... Draco is just so... Draco! haha thanks for your review!
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 08:25 am
Cute! :)

Author's Response: thank you very much!
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 08:02 am
That was adorable :D

Author's Response: thank you :-D
Name: bluelover reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 07:13 am
So sweet! That's my favorite love quote. I love how Draco is so willing to keep Ginny happy and he seems really mature. I wish every guy is like that. *sigh*

Thanks for the story and I hope to read more of your work (^_^)

Author's Response: thank you very much! i'm glad she picked that quote because i was pretty pleased with how this turned out. of course he's mature.... it's fanfiction! LOL this is where we pin our disney-inspired hopes and dreams! haha, just kidding. i have it on good authority that there are some great men out there! :)
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chapter 1 on May 31, 2010 12:17 am
Oh, jessica k malfoy, this was positively delightful! It made me feel so giddy and upbeat about...life! Just goes on to show you that if you're willing to work hard for something, there will be benefits. Now, hopefully, Draco will be able to take a break with his parents back on his side. And I really love how he chose Ginny and rationalized it with how she was already used to living without money. *sighs happily* Aboso-bloody-lutely wonderful! Can't wait to read more from you....Especially Vineyard Summer. *coughs* You know, you should probably update that. *coughs some more* And...I still haven't forgotten the really angsty-sad one-shot you wrote for the dgficexchange. I'm not done reading all of them yet, but I'm going to need to go hunt it down. Hopefully, it won't totally counter-affect the sweetness of this story. As long as it's not like Brightside, I think I'll be good.

Okay, enough rambling from moi. Great story!

XOXO, JT

Author's Response: wow, thank you. i'm glad you felt that good!!!! and yes....... i see that COUGH!!! haha. i'm working on it. sort of. okay, no so really much. but i will. my dgficexchange piece isn't like Brightside, but that's all the details i can give you until after the reveal! i need to get back on VS. it's bad when your beta's are asking where it is.... LOL i'll do it. summer is my best writing time. thanks for the awesome review, my dear!
Name: cinnamon badge reviewed Chapter 1 on May 30, 2010 11:07 pm
Yay! Aw, it was just perfect! It totally encapsulated the theme. And I like how Draco wasn't completely reformed, using magic in order to get himself a promotion, haha. Thank you! *hugs*

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! and no! Draco can never be totally reformed!! heehee. thank you for the prompt! i needed to write!
Name: KarmaKiller20 reviewed Chapter 1 on May 30, 2010 10:00 pm
oh wow... what a beautiful story :) i loved it!!

Author's Response: thank you very much! it was shorter than i am usually able to write, and different too, so i'm glad people seem to be liking it!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 1 on May 30, 2010 09:13 pm
This is beautiful. I absolutely love how Draco didn't give up when it got difficult and that he considered it worth it in the end. And that his parents saw it too? Incredible.

Author's Response: Thank you :-) I'm glad you liked it & I appreciate all the things you noticed! Thank you again!
Name: Melissamoo reviewed Chapter 1 on May 30, 2010 08:34 pm
Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks M!! I'm glad you liked it. A nice, normal story of mine for you to read!
Name: gidge_8 reviewed Chapter 1 on May 30, 2010 08:24 pm
Awww... so sweet, and beautifully written. :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks gidge :-) Guess what? I'll be seeing you soon! Wo0t!
You must login (register) to review.