Reviews For Not Enough
Name: Katarina Stiles reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 13, 2011 01:02 am
Please, please tell me you plan to revive this story at some point? I'm really hoping to see more...

Author's Response: I do PLAN to at some point. I know what's going to happen in the next chapter, and what the rest of the story is supposed to do. Now I'm juggling so many writing projects that sometimes it is hard to focus on any one, which means none of them get done. XP But there is a plan to continue this, yes. I just don't know when yet! I'm glad you like it enough to see more!
Name: Eleoopy reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 08, 2010 02:52 pm

YAYY, updates!!!  I like Draco's sneakiness...though I wonder what his motives are behind all these personalities change. Perhaps, he always like Ginny so he try to get her jealous???

I usually dont like reading Harry-not-so-original breakup speech, but this isnt bad.  It was quite funny for Ginny to recall when they last had sex.

Cant wait for next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! I'll update as soon as I can! :D
Name: openskys reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 23, 2010 12:02 pm
Oh my. Well I am just waiting to see how this model thing pans out Ginny always came off as clumsy graceful to me! Well I can't wait for more

Author's Response: Hopefully it's entertaining... >.> I haven't written it yet, so I don't know. XD
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 20, 2010 11:00 am
Great start! Haha, I have to admit, though, I started laughing at how much they swore..great job on the 'outside of yo.ur comfort zone thing'! I have also been trying to indulge Draco and Ginny's potty mouth, because I myself have never wrote cursing in any story I have ever done, and now I am trying to do so in my new story, so its something to try and get used to...haha! :) So, just for you, you did one hell of a job, and this story will be damn good! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. :D Cursing is hard and embarrassing for someone who doesn't do it. D: I hope it comes off sounding natural, even if it's a bit excessive.
Name: Akt5us reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 19, 2010 10:43 am
This is a very interesting story! I can't wait to see who falls in love first. I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. :)
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 18, 2010 12:04 pm
love DG.hate astoria.waiting for the next update!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. :)
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 15, 2010 02:20 pm
Even though I LOVE DG, I hate Astoria! I hate the other woman! I hate Harry! GAHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I guess the good thing is that it frees up Ginny for Draco, who seems to have ulterior motives.....hmmmm. I hope Harry sees Ginny with Draco and absolutely LOSES IT! And then, he'll be really possessive and angry, and Astoria will be so jealous because she thinks that she's "the one" and all. Of course, Ginny will be with Draco and won't want stupid, cheating, slutty Harry. What really makes me angry is that everybody thinks that Ginny cheating on Harry! If there's one thing, please let the world know the truth! I just think that for Harry to get away with this is despicable. I hope somebody knocks him down his peg a little...grrrrr. but fantastic writing! And please don't wait another month to update!


Author's Response: So far, it's all in Ginny's head that everyone thinks she was cheating on Harry first. She's just being super paranoid. That's not to say that everyone won't think that eventually. 9_9 I will try very hard not to take another month to update. I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far, and thanks for reviewing!
Name: xKISHAx reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 15, 2010 12:49 pm
What a great story, I can't wait to see where it goes!! I love the idea of an Astoria/Harry pairing, and am excited to see what Ginny thinks of Draco's modeling idea!

Author's Response: n_n Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 15, 2010 10:50 am
more please>

Author's Response: As soon as I can! :D
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 15, 2010 01:04 am
OMG! Loving it! Can't wait til next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you're enjoying it!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 15, 2010 12:43 am
Oh, I LURVE! how Astoria is the villainess!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. Just telling the Epilogue of DOOM what I think of it. u_u
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 14, 2010 11:59 pm
I really like this story. Draco is in his element and I have a suspition he hadn't told Pansy all that he wants to gain from this arrangement. Ginny doesn't know what's in store for her I think.

Author's Response: Ginny really doesn't know what's in store for her. :D Thanks for reviewing!
Name: princessswan reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 14, 2010 11:56 pm
Another excellent chapter! :) Wow so the other woman was Astoria.. &she works with Ginny?!! That girl has some NERVE talking to Ginny &making her feel bad-- innocent my butt! Hopefully in addition to making Harry feel like cr.ap/regretful, she'll also get back at Astoria too!

Haha I like how you make Draco so devious.. blackmailing even his close friend. Slytherins. Haha but I wonder what Pansy's getting out of the deal? And whether Ginny will fare okay as a model LOL I can't picture it for some reason. She should definitely put up more of a fight! Although it'll be a losing battle in the end.. our favorite Slytherin always gets what he wants after all. ;)

Does Draco want something other than another shag from Ginny though..? He seems to be going through a lot of trouble to blackmail her, simply for a "fantastic shag." I wouldn't put it past him to be planning on getting something else from this, unless it's strictly for his own amusement &extra bragging rights to Potter. Hm.. guess we shall have to see!

Can't wait for more, update soon!!! :]

Author's Response: Astoria and Ginny both work in the Ministry, but Ginny isn't an Auror like Harry and Astoria, so they aren't coworkers, just work in the same building. You've got very legitimate thoughts about the story. I hope to answer all of your questions before the last chapter. XD Thanks for reviewing!
Name: BlackRaven reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 12, 2010 03:06 pm
This was funny but sweet at the same time. I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks! The next chapter is coming soon. I just got it back from my beta. :)
Name: bee245 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 15, 2010 10:24 pm
Ahahahaha LOVE it :D. Great voice! For going out of your comfort zone, you're doing a damn good job :).

I'm looking forward to the update!


Author's Response: XD Thank you! I'm glad you like it so far!
Name: Ginny75Weasley reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 14, 2010 11:24 am
So far so good!!

Author's Response: Yay!
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 14, 2010 11:16 am
Absolutely wonderful!loved it!cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it so far. ^^
Name: Akt5us reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 13, 2010 08:53 pm
I really like this story! I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Woot! Thanks. Glad you're enjoying it. ^^
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 13, 2010 11:38 am
Ooh, this is very interesting! I love how Ginny drags Draco away from the bimbos, only to shag him herself. -_- And also, what is this about a plan...perhaps for Draco and Ginny to shag and make Harry Potter jealous? Can't wait to read more. Good job!

Author's Response: Yeah. Ginny didn't think that through, did she? Draco's going to reap the benefits though, so we'll see what she learns from it. ;) Thanks for the review!
Name: Tamashii reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 11, 2010 11:02 am
Hi, I would like to see where you take this story

Author's Response: Yay!
Name: steppin_razur reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 10, 2010 09:01 pm
This Looks like it will be a light fluffy story. Good start. looking forward to more. I like Draco acting like he should.For a person who does usually have a lot of swearing in her stories you sure appear to be a potty mouth! good job.

Author's Response: Hahaha. If you're looking for a light, fluffy story, this might not be it. Humorous, hopefully. Fluffy, doubtful. And just because I don't swear doesn't mean I don't know what the words are. ;) Thank you for reviewing!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 10, 2010 03:31 pm
I'm fascinated. Your writing style is blunt yet enchanting. This seems like the very think I need to occupy some of my excess time.

Author's Response: Oh, haha. Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. n_n
Name: Incognito reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 10, 2010 07:46 am
Jessica, you potty mouth! Lol!

Seriously though, this is an excellent start to what looks to be an excellent story. It's so very raw with its imagery and characterisation, and I love that.

Besides from the obvious and delightful humour you have going on, you have some great set ups and deliveries: “I see,” she answered. Only, her “I see” was indeed meant in the gravest way imaginable…

Lovely, lovely. While I am not a fan of Harry bashing, I do like your premise. And, so far, I love your Draco is in character--especially how you expertly describe how Draco would have normally laughed at and revelled at the opportunity to ridicule Ginny. But he can't because he now knows her and wants to get to know her better, in a physical sense, of course: Besides, she'd been a damn good shag—as far as he could remember—and if he ever hoped for a repeat, it would be unwise for him to belittle her now.

And being the Slytherin that he is, he finds opportunity where others would walk away or just show pity. Sneaky Draco! ;)

Excellent start, my dear. I cannot wait to see what happens next!


Author's Response: Laaaa. I'm not a potty mouth IRL. :x Hence my slight embarrassment with this chapter. Also, I'm trying not to bash Harry too much. He's still a good guy. He's just.... Okay. You'll see about that later. I'm glad you like it, though. ^___^ And thanks for the challenge! This was totally supposed to be a one-shot, but after Draco and Ginny woke up, they told me they wanted a full story. I was afraid of the mutiny, so I complied. I've already started planning the next chapter and Draco's wit gets away with him. So many innuendos. *dizzy* Thank you for the review!
Name: princessswan reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 10, 2010 01:02 am
YES! I can`t WAIT for Draco`s delicious proposal.. &I`m sure Ginny will love it too hehe. (: Harry is dumb.. but at least he paved way for Ginny &Draco, so for that I`m thankful. I`m sure they will make him pay. Anyway please update soon!! Can`t wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: XD Thank you! I'm glad you like it!
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 09, 2010 09:04 pm
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cannot wait for more this is good

Author's Response: Thank you. ^^ I'm glad you like it so far.
You must login (register) to review.