Reviews For Paper Hearts
Name: xiaoou reviewed Chapter 4 on Mar 23, 2018 02:59 am
chanyuan2018.03.23
air jordan 4
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
dansko shoes
pistons jerseys
nike shoes
nike store uk
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
cheap jordans
hermes outlet
kings jerseys
adidas uk
air jordan pas cher
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
christian louboutin outlet
bucks jerseys
swarovski crystal
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
air max 90
canada goose jackets
tory burch outlet
mavericks jerseys
longchamp solde
coach outlet
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
adidas wings
nike shoes
chrome hearts outlet
mulberry handbags
polo ralph lauren
soccer shoes
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
moncler jackets
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs
prada outlet
pandora charms
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet
warriors jerseys
stephen curry shoes
michael kors
spurs jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
ugg boots clearance
reebok outlet store
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike presto
pandora charms
marc jacobs outlet
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
nike shoes
true religion jeans
jazz jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
ferragamo shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
polo ralph lauren
barbour outlet
ferragamo outlet
ferragamo outlet
adidas nmd
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ecco shoes
canada goose jackets
birkenstock sandals
knicks jerseys
cheap snapbacks
polo outlet
pandora
cheap jerseys
nba jerseys
tory burch outlet
converse shoes
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
nobis outlet
new balance pas cher
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet online
lakers jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
kevin durant shoes
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350
air force 1
montblanc pens
jordan shoes
uggs outlet
polo outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans
new balance pas cher
oakley sunglasses
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max 2015
giuseppe zanotti outlet
wizards jerseys
longchamp handbags
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
heat jerseys
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
air max 90
grizzlies jerseys
clippers jerseys
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
soccer jerseys
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
chicago blackhawks jerseys
coach outlet
pacers jerseys
pandora charms
mulberry handbags
ugg outlet
ferragamo outlet
ugg outlet
ysl outlet
cleveland cavaliers jersey
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air max uk
michael kors uk
air jordan shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
true religion jeans
polo shirts
hornets jerseys
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air huarache
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
mulberry handbags
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nfl jersey wholesale
kate spade outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
ugg outlet
reebok trainers
nike trainers
ugg boots clearance
lacoste polo shirts
louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
air jordan pas cher
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
salomon shoes
asics pas cher
coach canada
nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
jordan shoes
cheap football shirts
hermes birkin
mont blanc pens
bottega veneta outlet
pandora charms
football shirts
pandora outlet
longchamp outlet
thunder jerseys
pandora charms
nike store
kate spade outlet
cavaliers jerseys
hawks jerseys
adidas outlet store
nike shoes
herve leger outlet
christian louboutin outlet
birkenstock outlet
kate spade outlet
longchamp bags
nike air max
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
soccer jerseys
coach outlet
air max 90
burberry outlet
supreme clothing
air max 90
oakley sunglasses
nike pas cher
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
pandora outlet
burberry outlet
denver broncos jerseys
pandora charms
kobe 9
basketball shoes
mont blanc pens
mac makeup
longchamp pliage
76ers jerseys
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
canada goose coats
adidas nmd
prada sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
pandora outlet
air max 90
trailblazers jerseys
magic jerseys
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops
coach outlet online
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp pas cher
kobe shoes
world cup jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
polo ralph lauren
canada goose
longchamp handbags
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
supreme clothing
ugg boots
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
wellensteyn jackets
cheap mlb jerseys
nike shoes
tory burch outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
timberwolves jerseys
mulberry outlet
canada goose outlet
nets jerseys
nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
nuggets jerseys
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
ralph lauren polo shirts
true religion jeans
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
canada goose jackets
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose outlet
nike roshe one
supreme clothing
christian louboutin outlet
tods outlet
suns jerseys
michael kors
nike air max 90
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jerseys
pandora charms
ray ban sunglasses
denver broncos jerseys
fitflops shoes
air max 90
ferragamo outlet
air max trainers
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
michael kors wallets
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
coach outlet
nhl jerseys
ugg outlets
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
fred perry polo shirts
moncler outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet
nike blazer pas cher
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
bulls jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
kate spade outlet
asics shoes
hermes belt
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
valentino outlet
swarovski outlet
coach outlet
nike factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
air max 2017
coach handbags
christian louboutin shoes
cheap jordans
chrome hearts outlet
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
adidas trainers
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike pas cher
ralph lauren polo shirts
nike foamposite
cheap jordans
fitflops outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
futbol baratas
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
lacoste soldes
michael kors outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada handbags
polo outlet
rockets jerseys
pandora charms
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
kate spade outlet
raptors jerseys
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
fitflops sale
new balance shoes
canada goose jackets
asics pas cher
canada goose parka
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren polo shirts
louboutin shoes
air max 1
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
coach factory outlet
michael kors
mulberry sale
michael kors handbags
nike shoes
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
supra shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors
pelicans jerseys
hermes outlet
celtics jerseys
longchamp solde
coach outlet
lakers jerseys
ray-ban sunglasses
supreme clothing
puma outlet
links of london
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
air max 90
true religion jeans
cheap jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
nike free 5
air huarache
nike roshe
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
burberry outlet
swarovski outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
mbt shoes
coach outlet canada
true religion uk
nike air force 1
swarovski outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
cartier outlet
pandora outlet
cazal sunglasses
Name: xiaojun12 reviewed Chapter 4 on Jan 10, 2018 07:09 pm
20180111 junda
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
ugg boots
swarovski outlet store
canada goose
canada goose outlet
chrome hearts outlet
soccer shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors uk
fitflops
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry handbags
timberland sko
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet
coach outlet store online
ugg boots
true religion jeans
michael?kors?outlet?online
ugg outlet
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet store
dansko shoes
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ugg outlet
nike outlet
toms sko
ed hardy clothing
christian louboutin
pandora outlet
birkenstock shoes
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet online
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet
nhl jerseys
air max uk
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
lacoste polo shirts
nike air max 90
nba jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin
uggs
coach outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots on sale
cheap nfl jerseys
nike shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
nhl jerseys for sale
kate spade outlet online
air max 90
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet store
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
pandora outlet
mulberry bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
moncler outlet
canada goose outlet online
canada goose outlet store
mulberry outlet逗号mulberry handbags outlet
uggs outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg black friday
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet stores
michael kors outlet
swarovski outlet
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
moncler coats
chrome hearts outlet
uggs outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap jordans
polo outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
hogan scarpe
prada shoes for men
coach outlet
michael kors
jordan shoes
canada goose outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
coach outlet
nike air max 90
mulberry handbags
polo outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
canada goose outlet store
jerseys wholesale
longchamp solde
soccer jerseys
ugg boots clearance
kobe bryants shoes
nike air huarache
nike shoes outlet
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
nike trainers uk
nike outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
mulberry uk
kobe shoes
canada goose jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses sale
rayban sunglasses
ugg boots outlet
canada goose uk
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp solde
valentino shoes
tory burch outlet
pandora outlet
longchamp pliage
longchamp outlet store
snapback hats
converse shoes sale
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
mulberry bags
denver broncos jerseys
supreme clothing
true religion jeans
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet online
cazal outlet
canada goose outlet
nike shoes uk
air max 2015
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans sale
zapatillas salomon
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren polo shirts
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
ysl outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
uggs on clearance
ferragamo shoes
lacoste outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion outlet
ferragamo outlet
chicago blackhawks jerseys
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
air jordan 4
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nhl jerseys
canada goose coats
coach outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
cheap jordans
mulberry handbags
nike sko danmark
cheap jordans
air max 90
canada goose outlet online
los angeles lakers jerseys
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots clearance
pandora jewelry
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots clearance
pandora charms
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco sale
nfl jersey wholesale
swarovski outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max 90
ugg boots
coach outlet
longchamp pas cher
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
cartier watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
nhl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet online
kate spade outlet online store
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
canada goose uk
michael kors outlet online
giuseppe zanotti shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas nmd
mac outlet
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
polo outlets factory store
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
air huarache
kobe bryant shoes
ugg outlet
air max 90
pandora charms
ugg outlet store
ralph lauren polo
jordan shoes
michael kors bags
coach outlet online
true religion uk
kobe 9
burberry outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas wings
fitflops
salomon outlet
burberry outlet sale
polo ralph lauren
fred perry polo shirts
denver broncos jerseys
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs on sale
basketball sneakers
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin online
canada goose jackets
fitflops
fitflops outlet
canada goose outlet store
true religion canada
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
prada shoes
mulberry outlet
reebok trainers
tory burch outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
moncler outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
swarovski crystal
cheap basketball shoes
ugg boots clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
true religion outlet store
mbt shoes outlet
nike air max
ralph lauren polo
true religion jeans sale
salomon shoes
canada goose outlet
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
canada goose jackets sale
polo shirts
prada outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
canada goose parka
cheap jordans for sale
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
puma shoes
canada goose coats
coach handbags outlet
mulberry sale
denver broncos jersey
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet online
nfl jerseys
cleveland cavaliers jersey
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade outlet store
canada goose jackets
lakers jerseys
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
salomon sko
canada goose uk
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet store
michael kors online
ugg outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses outlet
herve leger dresses
michael kors outlet online
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet
pandora charms
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans for men
polo ralph lauren factory store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
broncos jersey
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
nike outlet store
ugg boots clearance
christian louboutin
vans shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose uk
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
nike free running
tory burch outlet
nike air max 1
moncler outlet
canada goose outlet store
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet store
canada goose outlet store
coach factory outlet
kate spade sale
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets sale
true religion outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
canada goose jackets for women
snapbacks wholesale
thomas sabo charms
polo pas cher
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet store
coach outlet
cheap snapbacks
pandora charms sale clearance
burberry outlet store
kevin durant shoes
nba jerseys
ugg outlet online clearance
ralph lauren polo
thomas sabo
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
links of london jewellery
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp handbags
nike factory shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
cheap jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
uggs outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
coach canada
coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
polo outlet
hermes outlet store
canada goose outlet online
supreme clothing
nike shoes
longchamp handbags
coach outlet
canada goose outlet store
ugg boots clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
polo outlet online store
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp bags
cheap michael kors handbags
true religion uk
longchamp bags
coach handbags online outlet
canada goose outlet online
supreme clothing
ugg canada
sport's shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren shirts
mont blanc pens
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada shoes on sale
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
ugg outlet
lacoste pas cher
kate spade outlet
canada goose outlet store
ferragamo shoes sale
polo outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet online
canada goose jackets
tods outlet online
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
ugg boots on sale
montblanc pens
nhl jerseys wholesale
tory burch handbags
canada goose outlet store
coach canada
longch
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 03, 2016 10:39 pm
Great story! I actually cried. You can feel the struggle and love. Thanks for writing it!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 5 on Nov 16, 2014 10:20 am
I decided to spend an hour re-reading this! I still love this story with all my heart. It still devastates me. Great job!
Name: caughtinmyownworld reviewed Chapter 5 on Jul 18, 2014 05:23 am
:'(
Name: Terra Rose reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 02, 2013 06:59 am
I couldn't stop reading this from start to finish. Absolutely loved it! Extremely well written, very creative, and so sweet. I cried at the end when they both died. So sad. Lovely fic!
Name: drinnylover reviewed Chapter 5 on Jan 14, 2012 04:29 pm
i wasnt expecting them to die, but this is PERFECT. amazing job (:
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 23, 2011 11:31 am
Just read this again, and just cried again. You are amazing.
Name: hogwartsismydrug reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 22, 2011 05:16 pm
Oh, my gods. I thought I was going to die crying. That was utterly devastating and amazing and fantastic and brilliant at the same time. You, Jessica Malfoy, have got to be my favourtie DG writer of all time. And that place has been held by only a few good writers. I love you for writing this. It was so good.

~~
Alex.
Name: Kyizi reviewed Chapter 5 on Oct 21, 2010 04:02 pm
God, that was not the ending I was expecting. Heartbreaking and beautiful.
Name: cindy reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 23, 2010 02:12 am
OMG..You made me cry..Again..It was beautiful and perfectly written..Thank you for this..Made my day..
p.s.You have amazing writing skills..keep it up:)
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 30, 2010 06:31 pm
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! so sad, and perfectly bittersweet. absolutely mving.. fantastic! loved it :)
Name: JamieLynn reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 28, 2010 04:52 am
Wow, that was beautiful :) Thank you for writing such an amazing story. Does it come with a free box of tissues?
Name: GinevraMalfoy17 reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 26, 2010 10:03 pm
I almost cried reading this! Normally I stay away from stories with the 'Character Death' warning but this was done amazingly and they still ended up together. I want to reread it already! Wonderful job!
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 25, 2010 05:49 pm
Fantastic, bittersweet and wonderfully written!!
Name: openskys reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 25, 2010 02:10 pm
This was a perfect ending to this story and so beautiful! Thank you :D
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 25, 2010 12:43 pm
Well, now I can FINALLY leave a review. I like to read other people's reviews, you see, and there have been some unfortunate incidents of endings being revealed early IN reviews when these multichapter fic-exchange fics are published here.

Anyway... a beautifully heartbreaking fic, of course, and it became apparent at some indefinable point that Draco and
Ginny just weren't going to escape in a traditional sense. But I still think that they *did* escape, because they learned to love each other. All I can say is that this particular afterlife had better follow the Nicene Creed (or is it the Apostle's Creed?), which includes a resurrection of the body, so that they can have heavenly sex. :) After that kiss, though, I think it's likely.

Author's Response: yeah, i was a little bummed by the early spoilers, but i didn't know what to say about them. :(

i feel kinda fan-girlish that you are reviewing btw! lol

i haven't heard of heavenly sex, but i am all for it! woo! and yes, it did become really clear when i was doing a 2nd draft that they were not going to reasonable "escape" so my betas convinced me to scrap the ending i had a write a new one. thank you for reviewing!

Name: Len reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 25, 2010 10:01 am
Well, now I feel like I can say something more meaningful than "OMG".
The story was amazing, your writing very talented and able to make us "feel" too deeply (you even make me cry!).
The plot was very interesting and the best end I could imagine.
Awesome.
Name: Len reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 25, 2010 10:00 am
Well, now I feel like I can say something more meaningful than "OMG".
The story was amazing, your writing very talented and able to make us "feel" too deeply (you even make me cry!).
The plot was very interesting and the best end I could imagine.
Awesome.
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 25, 2010 09:50 am
This story was so beautiful and sad. It made me cry the first time and it's making me teary now. Love it, Jess!
Name: Len reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 25, 2010 05:44 am
OMG... I'm actually speechless, don't know what to say. I think I'll review later. OMG

Author's Response: I'm just going to assume that's good & say thank you ;-D
Name: SUSY3456 reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 24, 2010 09:35 pm
That was so much better than any ending I could have come up with. Thanks for that.

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried to make it happier (the person who requested it wanted a "happy" ending) but that was as good as I could get. I kept trying to do an Oh Yay They Escaped ending, but it just didn't work.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 24, 2010 05:32 pm
Ohhh, I loved this. I want to cry. I knew they were going to do, I just knew it. But I never imagined it would be so painfully beautiful. *dabs eyes* The story still says it's a work in progress. You might want to change it.

You did a great job, and you deserved the award you got.

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much! I did change it last night, but I will change it again :) and I was over the moon thrilled to get that award. Its my 1st d/g award!
Name: tinamarie reviewed Chapter 4 on Aug 15, 2010 08:40 pm
I hope we get to read about their escape. Oh and you can tell Ginny and Draco that Guam is always sweltering hot if they are interested.

Author's Response: well, the final chapter is up, so you get to read about...whatever happens! and I think they'd prefer the heat, at least for a while! LOL
Name: openskys reviewed Chapter 4 on Aug 12, 2010 10:31 am
Oh my god! I was really worried they were going to die in this chapter but I'm so happy they didn't. Yay queens is dead she was awful! I hope they find a spell to let them out, I recommend touture for the next DE that comes by so they can out the spell.

Author's Response: *giggles* thanks for your review. I can't really answer any of these suggestions, but I can tell you the final chapter is up now :)
You must login (register) to review.