Name: karenveronica reviewed Chapter 1 on May 25, 2019 02:10 am
Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A great read. I'll definitely be back. Look at my blog post : - www.dlwzjs.net

- www.desinsetizadora.net

- www.desinsetizadoras.net

- j215.info

- roboticsofthings.id

- levaquin500mg.pro

- propecia-onlinebuy.mobi

- pluzmedia.in

- e231.info

- 258good.info

- jpkissgood.info

- cheap-jerseys.asia

- hydrochlorothiazide.news

rajapoker

jasabola

jasa bola

diorgroup

sbobet

poker online

live casino

togel online

daftar games online

berita unik

DiorQQ

DiorQQ

Link DiorQQ

Raja Poker

Raja Poker

RajaPkr

RajaPkr

RajaPoker

RajaPoker

PokerGo

PokerGo

PokerNet

PokerNet

PokerBo

PokerBo

DominoBet

DominoBet

Poker88

Poker88

PokerDewa

PokerDewa

Dewa Poker

Dewa Poker

DewaPoker

DewaPoker

poker

poker

Poker Online

Poker Online

Bandar66

Bandar66

Domino99

Domino99

Domino QQ

Domino QQ

DominoQQ

DominoQQ

agen suhu bola

agen bandar bola88

agen suhu bola

situs bandar sbo

liga228

bola88

dewapoker88

poker88

dewapoker

poker88

dewa poker

dewapoker

poker88

poker 88

poker 88

agen judi poker 88

dewa poker

dewapoker

poker88

poker 88

dewapoker

poker88

poker88

poker 88

poker 88

poker88

poker88

poker 88

dewapoker88

dewa poker

dewapoker88

dewapoker

pokerdewa

dewapoker

pokerdewa

dewapoker88

dewa poker

dewapoker

dewapoker

dewapoker

dewapoker

dewapoker

dewapoker

dewapoker

dewapoker

bola88

suhu bola

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewatogel

king4d

king4d

king4d

king4d

king4d

king4d

king4d

king4d

king4d

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

dewapoker

dewa poker

pokerdewa

dewapoker88

dewapoker

dewa poker

pokerdewa

dewapoker88

dewapoker

dewa poker

game online

poker online

dominoqq

domino qq

bandarqq

game online

poker online

dominoqq

domino qq

bandarqq

game online

poker online

dominoqq

domino qq

bandarqq

game online

poker online

dominoqq

domino qq

bandarqq

game online

poker online

dominoqq

domino qq

bandarqq

game online

poker online

dominoqq

domino qq

bandarqq

poker online

dominoqq

domino qq

bandarqq

dewa poker

dewapoker

dewa poker

dewapoker

dewa poker

dewapoker

dewa poker

dewapoker

dewa poker

dewapoker

dewa poker

dewapoker

dewa poker

dewapoker

dewa poker

dewapoker

poker88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

poker88

poker 88

title="poker88">poker88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

bola88

bola 88

dewatogel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

dewatogel

dewa togel

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

king4d

king 4d

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

totojitu

toto jitu

- 11000bitcoin.xyz

- levitra4ed.xyz

- autowiki.xyz

- friv-games.xyz

- michaelkorsoutlet-online.us

- baclofen2016.us

- adidasoutletshoes.us

- buyprednisoneonline.us

- jimmychoo-outlet.us

- 11000bitcoin.xyz

- levitra4ed.xyz/

- autowiki.xyz

- friv-games.xyz

- prednisoneotc.us

- lasixotc.us

- cialisotc.us

- clomidotc.us

- amoxilotc.us

- ecblog-communitytes.us

- advento.link

- SildenafilCitrate.news

- costofviagra.news

- trazodone.news

- Tetracycline.news

- elimite.news

- 20mg-buylevitra.xyz

- onlinezoloft-50mg.xyz

- generic20mgtadalafil.xyz

- 20mg-levitra-online.xyz

- tadalafil-20mg5mg.xyz

- doxycycline100mg-hyclate.xyz

- 20mg-tadalafilonline.xyz

- order100mgdoxycycline.xyz

- 250mg-zithromax-
buy.xyz


- ventolinotc.us

- viagraotc.us

- zithromaxotc.us

- propeciaotc.us

- generic-levitra-20mg.xyz

- onlineprednisone-20mg.xyz

- tadalafil-lowestprice-20mg.xyz

- levitra20mg-order.xyz

- generic-20mgtadalafil.xyz

- 20mg-tadalafilgeneric.xyz

- cheap20mg-tadalafil.xyz

- 20mg-levitraonline.xyz

- situs judi online

- pluzmedia.in

- fortuna99

domino qq

jasa bola

situs togel

poker 88

nonton movie

poker ace99

rgo poker88

dior qq

prediksi parlay

prediksi sgp

pokerace99

toto jitu
Name: karenveronica reviewed Chapter 1 on May 25, 2019 02:09 am
Very well written post. It will be beneficial to anyone who employess it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing - i will definitely read more posts. Stop by my web page : - www.pornomonster.net
Name: Printers reviewed Chapter 1 on May 15, 2019 07:57 am
Hi, Just Love your article and you are doing this job very efficiently and effectively. Thanks for sharing this much information.

http://printersupports.online/blog/how-to-solve-brother-printer-error-tw006.html
http://printersupports.online/blog/how-to-fix-hp-printer-error-code-0x887df78e.html
http://printersupports.online/blog/how-to-fix-hp-printer-error-code-409.html
Name: marcdavis reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 29, 2019 04:11 am
I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing!
Check Balance On Vanilla Mastercard
Name: GlobalIT reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 11, 2019 11:56 am
AOI Tech Solutions | Tekwire | Wire-IT Solutions | Fegon Group | Zone Firewall
Name: GlobalIT reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 11, 2019 11:55 am
https://aoitechsolutions.com | https://tek-wire.net | https://wire-itsolutions.com | https://fegon-group.com | https://zonefirewall.com
Name: xiaozheng21 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 15, 2018 09:57 pm
2018-1-16 xiaozheng6666
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
fred perry polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
valentino outlet store
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
ugg boots
nmd adidas
canada goose outlet online
hermes outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
ugg boots clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
canada goose outlet store
adidas nmd r1
canada goose sale
ugg boots
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
canada goose uk
ugg boots
nfl jerseys
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet stores
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
nike air max
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
prada outlet
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo shoes sale
ugg boots
adidas yeezy shoes
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots clearance
polo outlet
ralph lauren polo
vintage nhl jerseys
uggs outlet
jordan retro
true religion outlet
mcm backpack
michael kors outlet online
adidas outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors outlet
nike outlet online
cheap jordans
uggs outlet
mbt shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots clearance
ugg outlet store
ugg outlet online clearance
nike outlet
moncler outlet
prada outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
ralph lauren
nike outlet store
uggs outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry bags
cheap uggs
true religion outlet online
michael kors outlet online
pandora rings
Name: chenlina1 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 03, 2018 10:39 pm
chenlina20180104
birkenstock sandals
swarovski
scarpe mbt
nike store
adidas yeezy boost
canada goose jackets
hermes
christian louboutin outlet
ugg outlet store
pandora charms
ferragamo
timberland boots
tory burch uk
mont blanc
louboutin shoes
michael kors
canada goose sale
soccer jerseys
ray ban
burberry scarves
timberland
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
air max
uggs outlet store
coach outlet online
moncler
nike factory outlet
christian louboutin
north face
doudoune canada goose
hermes outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
the north face
rolex replica watches
north face outlet
coach outlet
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
jordans
coach outlet online
ugg australia
ugg boots
ugg uk
hollister co
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
nike outlet
michael kors handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
air max
pandora jewelry
coach handbags
blackhawks jersey
manolo blahnik
oakley sunglasses wholesale
moncler
jordans
north face outlet
nike trainers
ugg
adidas outlet
adidas uk
cheap snapbacks
north face
kate spade
pandora jewelry
ugg boots
giuseppe zanotti shoes
burberry outlet canada
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
stan smith shoes
christian louboutin
ferragamo shoes
tommy hilfiger
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
longchamp
ugg boots
coach outlet
flip flops
louboutin
air jordans
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
nfl jerseys
mlb jerseys
rayban
coach outlet online
ugg boots
ray ban
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses
canada goose
scarpe hogan
kate spade outlet
ugg outlet
nike tn
air jordan
coach
adidas jeremy scott
north face jackets clearance
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
juicy couture
jordan shoes
uggs
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
baseball jerseys
coach factory outlet
michaelkors outlet
pandora charms
jordans
cheap nfl jerseys
polo ralph
moncler
ugg
longchamp
north face
kate spade
north face
michael kors handbags
michael kors taschen
balance shoes
true religion jeans
canada goose sale
nike air max
jordan
canada goose canada
cheap nhl jerseys
canada goose outlet
moncler uk
ugg boots
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans
ugg boots
canada goose
under armour outlet
michael kors
michael kors outlet online
prada
jordan shoes
ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
moncler jackets
mbt shoes
ray bans
michael kors outlet
ugg
supreme outlet
supreme
canada goose outlet
polo ralph lauren
north face uk
moncler outlet
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
canada goose jackets
moncler
moncler uk
coach outlet
north face jackets
timberland outlet
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ugg pas cher
canada goose jackets
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
converse shoes
oakley sunglasses
moncler
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
doudoune canada goose
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph
ugg boots sale
canada goose
birkenstock outlet
flops
cheap jordans
nike factory outlet
timberland boots
adidas outlet
oakley sunglasses
canada goose
michael kors outlet online
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley vault
louboutin
birkenstock shoes
adidas stan smith
mont blanc
nike outlet
ray ban
coach factory outlet online
tory burch outlet online
jordan retro
air max
ralph lauren uk
ugg boots outlet
moncler outlet
flops
ugg australia
prada bags
burberry outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
ugg boots
cheap uggs
air max
coach outlet online
nike outlet
true religion
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
moncler outlet
mulberry
moncler
ugg boots
coach
ray ban wayfarer
jordan shoes
ralph lauren
nike outlet
ugg canada
north face
ugg boots
ugg boots
cheap ray bans
nike air force
canada goose outlet
air jordan
jordan pas cher
mont blanc pens
ugg boots
ugg boots clearance
ugg outlet
kate spade
uggs outlet
flip flops
pandora jewelry
vibram fivefingers
canada goose outlet
moncler jacken
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
ugg outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
burberry outlet
north face
adidas shoes
the north face
ugg boots
nike air max
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
pandora rings
coach outlet
moncler jackets
coach outlet
ugg boots
nike sb
coach outlet online
polo shirts
salvatore ferragamo
supreme
polo ralph lauren
nike football boots
ray ban
ugg boots
north face jackets
pandora jewelry
nfl jerseys wholesale
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
nike air
cheap mlb jerseys
true religion jeans
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
nike huarache
jordans
oakley sunglasses
uggs
hermes uk
ugg boots cheap
coach outlet
ugg canada
nike free run
oakley sunglasses cheap
ugg outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg outlet
the north face
calvin klein
canada goose jackets
air jordan
ugg outlet store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
prada
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph
coach factory outlet
michael kors
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
ray ban sunglasses sale
nike air max
ralph lauren outlet
basketball shoes
hermes birkin
true religion jeans
north face uk
supreme uk
coach factory
uggs
coach outlet online
timberland pro
louboutin
oakleys
burberry scarf
louboutin
canada goose sale
rayban
louboutin
ugg boots
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
ray ban
ralph lauren
ugg boots
cheap rolex watches
longchamp
north face
christian louboutin
north face outlet
ugg uk
adidas football boots
the north face
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses cheap
ugg clearance
uggs outlet
tory burch outlet
supra shoes
ugg slippers
fitflops
coach factory outlet
north face outlet
uggs outlet
beats by dre headphones
cheap nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry
ugg boots
hollister clothing
canada goose outlet
moncler pas cher
flip flops
adidas shoes
louboutin
nike jordans
adidas wings
mac cosmetics
chenlina20180104
Name: qz668 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 01, 2018 11:53 pm
curry 3 shoes
nike air huarache
yeezy shoes
balenciaga shoes
jordan retro 6
adidas online shop
bape hoodie
golden goose outlet
ysl handbags
lebron shoes
nmd
converse outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
adidas outlet online
kyrie irving shoes
adidas ultra
calvin klein outlet
lebron 14 shoes
hermes belt
cartier bracelet
cheap mlb jerseys
nike roshe uk
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
stephen curry shoes
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
michael jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
cheap jordans
moncler jackets
golden goose sneakers
air jordan shoes
louboutin shoes
adidas superstar shoes
adidas tubular shadow
vibram five fingers
true religion outlet
tory burch shoes
hermes belt
yeezy boost
air jordan 13
jordan shoes
goyard handbags
adidas stan smith
jordan retro
nike air max
michael kors
adidas neo
retro jordans
links of london
nike air huarache
tom ford sunglasses
vans shoes
jordan shoes
pandora charms
gucci belts
nike roshe one
golden goose
nike air zoom
tory burch outlet
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
michael kors handbags
longchamp outlet
jordan 11
tom ford eyewear
yeezy
true religion jeans
reebok shoes
converse shoes
kobe shoes
dior sunglasses
jordan shoes
adidas eqt
100% real jordans for cheap
hermes belt
nike air force
real jordans for sale cheap
nike air force 1
birkin bag
prada sunglasses
adidas nmd
hermes birkin
adidas nmd
yeezy boost
calvin klein outlet online
kobe basketball shoes
longchamp
air max
air yeezy
adidas tubular shadow
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
yeezy
van cleef
yeezy boost 350
curry shoes
kobe 11
nike polo shirts
lebron 14
michael kors outlet
air max 2017
yeezy boost 350
new england patriots jersey
nike air zoom
louboutin shoes uk
led shoes
yeezy boost
yeezys
birkin bag
reebok outlet
vans outlet
chrome hearts
led shoes
jordan retro 12
michael jordan shoes
cheap jordans
air max 90
goyard handbags
kyrie 3
adidas stan smith shoes
air force 1
kyrie shoes
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
golden goose
converse outlet
van cleef arpels
converse outlet
air max 2016
hermes handbags
nike free
lacoste online shop
curry 3
supreme hoodie
cheap basketball shoes
yeezy boost
christian louboutin shoes
timberland outlet
adidas tubular
pandora jewelry
adidas nmd r1
chrome hearts
adidas outlet online
adidas nmd runner
nike zoom running shoe
af1
goyard bags
kobe basketball shoes
nike football boots
cheap jordans
air jordans
nike air force 1
michael kors uk
brady jersey
cheap jordans
links of london
kate spade outlet online
mlb jerseys
nike dunk shoes
nike free run
kd shoes
kyrie 3 shoes
michael kors outlet store
light up shoes
goyard bags
atlanta falcons jersey
nike huarache
led shoes for kids
nike air force
air jordan shoes
ferragamo belts
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet
balenciaga shoes
air max 2018
hermes belts for men
adidas tubular
nike air max 2018
longchamp bags
golden goose sneakers
adidas nmd
lebron 15
adidas yeezy boost
lebron 13
chrome hearts online
jordan 11 retro
jordan 12
lacoste polo
basketball shoes
longchamp handbags
adidas nmd
moncler outlet
links of london sale
air force 1
chrome hearts online
adidas outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
kobe 11
james harden shoes
adidas yeezy
true religion
nike air max
longchamp longchamps
adidas tubular
michael kors factory outlet
cheap jordans
supreme clothing
yeezy shoes
jordan shoes
longchamp bags
longchamp bags
nike huarache
adidas online shop
roshe shoes
longchamps
adidas ultra boost
nmd
Kanye West shoes
birkin bag
nike air max 90
kyrie 4
kyrie 4
nike roshe run
air jordan
nike mercurial
kobe 9
nike polo
ferragamo belt
lebron 13 shoes
vibram fivefingers
fitflops
asics shoes
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet
adidas tubular
yeezy shoes
air jordan
timberland boots
yeezy boost 350 v2
longchamp sale
michael kors outlet online
falcons jersey
adidas shoes
adidas superstar
nike basketball shoes
pandora jewelry
adidas stan smith sneakers
nike air max 2017
harden shoes
kate spade handbags
yeezy boost 350 v2
dior glasses
jordan 4
ultra boost
michael kors handbags
yeezy shoes
lacoste outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike air huarache
retro jordans
adidas nmd
asics running shoes
ysl bags
adidas yeezy
gucci belt
vans shoes
basketball shoes
kobe shoes
adidas gazelle
chrome hearts
adidas ultra boost
adidas store
adidas outlet
kobe sneakers
golden goose
lebron 15
fitflops
100% real jordans for cheap
hermes belts
longchamp handbags
yeezy boost
longchamp outlet
nike air max 90
nike zoom
tory burch shoes
longchamp bags
nmd
jordan shoes
curry 4
adidas outlet
links of london outlet store
adidas stan smith
roshe run
pandora charms
jordan 13
bape hoodie
yeezy boost 350
air max 90
kevin durant shoes
cheap jordans
longchamp
nba jerseys
retro jordans
nike zoom
nike dunks
yeezy boost 350
adidas superstar shoes
adidas ultra boost
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
adidas ultra boost uncaged
kobe shoes
kobe byrant shoes
patriots jersey
nike huarache
yeezy boost 350
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
nike foamposite
prada glasses
adidas superstar
balenciaga sneakers
cheap nfl jerseys
authentic jordans
nike roshe run
curry 4
yeezy boost 350 v2
hogan outlet online
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy shoes
hogan outlet
true religion
jordan 6
nhl jerseys
yeezys
kobe 9
balenciaga sneakers
pandora bracelet
qzz
Name: xiaojun reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2017 06:10 am
20171216 junda
cheap jordans free shipping
nike trainers uk
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots on sale
canada goose outlet
ugg boots on sale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
nike shoes
valentino outlet
swarovski outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
canada goose parka
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose black friday
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren shirts
prada shoes for men
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet sale
swarovski crystal
jordan shoes
ugg boots
moncler jackets
ugg outlet store
lacoste outlet
christian louboutin shoes
air max shoes
coach outlet online
puma outlet
oakley sunglasses
nhl jerseys for sale
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
adidas trainers
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet stores
coach outlet online
mulberry handbags
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
swarovski outlet
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
air max 1
canada goose jackets men
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet store online
kevin durant shoes
valentino shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd r1
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ugg boots clearance
nike outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
converse shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
lebron shoes
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mac outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet
rayban sunglasses
ed hardy outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike outlet
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
longchamp outlet store
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens
true religion jeans sale
michael kors wallets for women
christian louboutin shoes
yeezy boost 350
longchamp handbags sale
nhl jerseys wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
reebok trainers
timberland outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
coach outlet
soccer jerseys
true religion outlet
ugg boots clearance
ralph lauren
ugg outlet online
canada goose jackets
pandora charms sale clearance
hermes outlet
canada goose outlet store
canada goose cyber monday
vans outlet
air max trainers
nba jerseys wholesale
polo outlet factory store
michael kors outlet online
salomon shoes
tory burch outlet online
adidas nmd
longchamp handbags
puma outlet
longchamp pas cher
tory burch outlet online store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
adidas uk
cheap mlb jerseys
yeezy boost
cheap snapbacks
christian louboutin
polo outlet
coach factory outlet
football shirts
converse shoes sale
kate spade outlet
canada goose uk
nba jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
prada sunglasses
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots on sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
mont blanc pens
ugg outlet online clearance
louboutin shoes
true religion jeans
ugg boots
vans shoes
true religion jeans
outlet christian louboutin
ralph lauren polo
moncler coats
nike store uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
michael kors uk
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
fitflops
uggs outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outletonline
nike outlet online
michael kors online
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet store online
camisetas futbol baratas
coach outlet
coach outlet
puma shoes
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
hermes belts
canada goose outlet store
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
air max shoes
nfl jerseys
air huarache
basketball shoes
canada goose outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ugg cyber monday
kate spade outlet online
kobe 9
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry outlet
lacoste soldes
kate spade outlet store
longchamp handbags
ugg boots clearance
uggs outlet
fitflops uk
longchamp pliage
ugg outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas store
true religion outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet store online
coach outlet store online
cheap jordan shoes
nfl jerseys
ralph lauren polo shirts
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
snapbacks wholesale
polo outlet
pandora charms
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
air max 90
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren outlet online
polo outlet online store
vans shoes
cheap ray bans
longchamp bags
ugg boots
kate spade outlet online
canada goose
nike shoes uk
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
kicks nice
max 90
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
canada goose
yeezy boost 350
snapbacks wholesale
mulberry outlet逗号mulberry handbags outlet
canada goose uk
burberry canada
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren
nfl jerseys
ugg outlet online clearance
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
canada goose outlet online
coach outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora charms sale clearance
ralph lauren shirts
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet online
coach outlet store
mulberry handbags
fitflops sale clearance
nike air max 2015
nike shoes
mulberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose outlet
new balance shoes
ugg boots
nike air max 90
huaraches shoes
pandora outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors uk
hermes belt
cheap ray ban sunglasses
longchamp solde
new balance outlet
chrome hearts outlet
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet online
mulberry uk
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet store
true religion canada
canada goose outlet online
marc jacobs sale
birkenstock outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin sale
jordan shoes
ray bans
canada goose outlet
polo outlet
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas wings
uggs on sale
ralph lauren polo shirts
coach outlet
mulberry bags
tods outlet
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
max 1
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
kate spade outlet online store
uggs outlet
nhl jerseys
basketball sneakers
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion jeans
new balance shoes
moncler jackets
tory burch shoes
true religion outlet
pandora charms
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap snapbacks
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
canada goose outlet online
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo outlet
true religion outlet store
michael kors outlet
mcm outlet
canada goose coats
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
canada goose outlet store
jordan 4
cheap jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet online
nike nba jerseys
futbol baratas
mont blanc pens
ugg outlet online
oakley sunglasses
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
birkenstock shoes
coach outlet online
ugg boots outlet
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet
fred perry polo shirts
nike foamposite
canada goose outlet online
herve leger outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet逗号ugg outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
soccer cleats
links of london jewellery
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
herve leger dresses
moncler outlet
ugg boots on sale
mlb jerseys
longchamp pas cher
canada goose outlet store
birkenstock shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
canada goose coats
kobe bryants shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
kate spade sale
ugg boots on sale
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
kd shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags outlet
air max 90
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cazal outlet
coach factory outlet
polo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
coach outlet canada
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
coach outlet store online
air max uk
longchamp outlet
longchamp handbags
cheap jordans
uggs on sale
canada goose uk
cheap nhl jerseys
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste polo shirts
thomas sabo
michael kors bags
tory burch outlet online
canada goose outlet
polo ralph lauren
swarovski uk
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
nike outlet
ugg outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren shirts
michael kors
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max 1
nike free running
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max 90
coach canada
coach outlet
soccer shoes
christian louboutin sale
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
moncler outlet
longchamp solde
canada goose outlet store
canada goose outlet
uggs outletonline
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
air max 90
canada goose outlet
nike factory store
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
mulberry uk
prada shoes on sale
chicago blackhawks jerseys
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
cheap jerseys
pandora jewelry
polo outlet
nike trainers
snapback hats
michael kors outlet clearance
Name: zzzzz reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 29, 2017 10:22 pm
fitflops sale clearance
indianapolis colts jerseys
michael kors handbags
lions jerseys
michael kors handbags
san antonio spurs
ed hardy uk
tods outlet
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
nike huarache
nike trainers
nike trainers shoes
ray ban sunglasses
rolex replica watches
new york giants jerseys
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren outlet
denver broncos jerseys
kate spade outlet
minnesota vikings jerseys
coach outlet online
jaguars jersey
cheap jordan shoes
golden state warriors jerseys
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
houston texans jerseys
oakley sunglasses
redskins jerseys
canada goose sale
ugg outlet
kate spade sale
instyler max 2
nhl jerseys
pandora outlet
nike shoes
ravens jerseys
ed hardy outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
coach factory outlet
cheap snapbacks
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ed hardy
uggs outlet
bruberry sale
ugg outlet
nike tn
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike soccer shoes
skechers shoes
dallas cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
saints jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
jordan shoes
49ers jersey
nike shoes
louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
nike outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
chargers jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
jordan 8
tennessee titans jersey
clippers jersey for sale
christian louboutin shoes
skechers outlet
green bay packers jerseys
nike air huarache
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nba jerseys
air max 2015
christian louboutin outlet
converse shoes
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
armani outlet
fitflops shoes
titans jersey
nike air jordan
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
christian louboutin sale
hermes belt
coach outlet store online
jacksonville jaguars jersey
coach outlet
falcons jersey
patriots jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
san diego chargers jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach handbags
polo ralph lauren
atlanta falcons jerseys
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
chicago bears jerseys
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
arizona cardinals jerseys
ecco sandals
golden state warriors
baltimore ravens jerseys
true religion outlet store
eagles jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
gucci outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp outlet
nike shoes
colts jerseys
air huarache
air max 90
ugg outlet
ralph lauren uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren outlet
oakland raiders jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
san francisco 49ers jerseys
nike trainers
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
gucci shoes
pandora charms
armani exchange
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
carolina jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
cheap jordans
air jordan 4
mlb jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
birkenstock sandals
fitflops sale
polo ralph lauren
buffalo bills jerseys
cheap ray bans
birkenstock outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike outlet
washington redskins jerseys
cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store
vikings jerseys
hugo boss sale
nike roshe
reebok shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
soccer shoes
texans jerseys
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
mont blanc pens
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hugo boss outlet
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
pandora outlet
coach outlet
michael kors uk
ecco shoes
nike blazer
snapbacks wholesale
jets jersey
nike tn pas cher
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
chicago bulls jersey
miami heat
fitflops
chicago bulls
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
carolina panthers jersey
nike roshe run
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
miami heat jersey
new york knicks
ferragamo shoes
cardinals jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
jordan 4
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
moncler jackets
nba jerseys
steelers jerseys
ferragamo outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren uk
cheap ray bans
yeezy boost 350 v2
oakley sunglasses wholesale
new orleans saints jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
clippers jersey
new york knicks jersey
polo ralph lauren
browns jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
miami dolphins jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
burberry outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
chiefs jersey
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex replica
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
ed hardy clothing
raiders jerseys
polo outlet
cheap jordan shoes
nike factory outlet
los angeles lakers
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ugg outlet
giants jersey
coach factory outlet
broncos jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bills jerseys
uggs outlet
michael kors uk
mbt shoes outlet
oklahoma city thunder
nike store
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan uk
true religion outlet store
seattle seahawks jerseys
coach outlet
nike outlet
moncler outlet
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors
canada goose outlet
mont blanc outlet
mbt shoes
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc outlet
nike outlet
nike shoes
new york jets jerseys
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
boston celtics jersey
bears jerseys
kate spade handbags
nike shoes
canada goose
coach outlet store online
seahawks jersey
nike outlet store
salomon shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet
converse trainers
bengals jersey
basketball shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet
nike trainers
reebok outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
true religion outlet
prada outlet
instyler max
ray ban sunglasses
kansas city chiefs jerseys
nike huarache
fitflops sale clearance
gucci sito ufficiale
christian louboutin uk
adidas yeezy
cheap ray bans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
packers jerseys
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
nike outlet store
yeezy shoes
nike factory store
coach factory outlet
discount oakley sunglasses
dolphins jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors handbags
gucci borse
true religion outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
true religion outlet
air jordan 8
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors canada
cleveland browns jerseys
salomon boots
philadelphia eagles jerseys
boston celtics
nfl jerseys wholesale
detroit lions jerseys
uggs outlet
cheap ray bans
coach outlet online
cheap nike shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air huarache
jimmy choo shoes
hermes belts
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors uk
zzzzz
Name: xukaimin reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 29, 2017 07:05 pm
2017.11.30xukaimin
nike roshe run
burberry outlet
north face pas cher
jordan shoes
new balance
ray ban
swarovski uk
moncler outlet
oakley
hollister
ugg australia
hogan outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
moncler
mac makeup
burberry outlet
uggs
hollister
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors borse
nike shoes
montre pas cher
adidas shoes
nike air max
true religion outlet
burberry outlet store
pandora
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
guess
hermes
roty burch outlet online
north face
ugg boots
timberland
new balance shoes
beats headphones
hollister
mizuno running shoes
converse
reebok
longchamp
nike shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors
ugg boots
polo lacoste
nike tn
prada outlet
christian louboutin
rolex
oakley sunglasses
north face outlet
mac makeup
michael kors
michael kors outlet
thomas sabo
tommy hilfiger
marc jacobs
asics
longchamp
longchamp bags
salomon shoes
asics
oakley sunglasses
guess
canada goose jackets
beats by dre
bcbg max
canada gooses
louboutin
tommy hilfiger
louboutin
michael kors outlet
jordan retro
cheap air jordan
louboutin
prada
jordan
converse
montblanc
air jordan
sac burberry
ugg boots
roshe run
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
ugg
omega watches
ray ban sunglasses
adidas superstar
moncler
jimmy choo
timberland
lebron 11
nike mercurial
wedding dresses
pandora charms
jordan
mont blanc
mac cosmetics
true religion
oakley vault
oakley
soccer shoes
tods
hogan
ferragamo
nike air force
moncler jackets
wedding dresses
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
flops
oakley vault
vans
herve leger
sac michael kors
ferragamo
oakley sunglasses
montre homme
hermes outlet
ugg boots
air max
michael kors outlet
swarovski
bottes ugg
free run
nike trainers
michael kors outlet
moncler
vans
oakley vault
jordan
louboutin
nike air huarache
michael kors
sac guess
baseball bats
swarovski
ugg boots
tory burch outlet
nike air max
mulberry outlet
air max
ralph lauren
nike free
valentino
kate spade outlet
juicy couture outlet
nike air
oakley sunglasses cheap
kate spade outlet
ray ban
ugg boots
kate spade
canada goose outlet
reebok
new balance
nike roshe run
pandora
coach factory outlet
moncler
celine
balenciaga
mizuno wave
longchamp
mac cosmetics
fivefingers
hollister
levi's jeans
ugg
nike free
moncler
hollister
juicy couture
ghd
ray ban sunglasses
coach purse
nike blazer
ray ban
cheap uggs
ugg boots
giuseppe zanotti
montre
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren
barbour
basketball shoes
dansko shoes
air max 2017
michael kors
chi flat iron
nike free
dolce and gabbana
roshe run
ugg
longchamp
kevin durant shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose
supra
pandora
ralph lauren uk
lebron shoes
nike outlet
jordan shoes
flip flops
north face
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
red bottoms
nike
nike air force
coach outlet store online
canada goose
ray ban
beats by dre
cheap ugg boots
coach outlet online
rolex
kobe 10
ugg australia
nike store
ray ban outlet
ralph lauren
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
insanity
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors
roshe run
air max 95
ferragamo
vans shoes
michael kors outlet
nike air
soccer jerseys
adidas outlet
the north face
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren outlet
moncler jackets
timberland shoes
louboutin
hollisterco
nike air max
hollister
sac longchamp
ugg outlet
huarache
timberland boots
converse
new balance trainer
replica watches
michael kors canada
nike store
ray ban
wedding dresses
ray ban sunglasses
parajumpers
nike air max
bottega
links of london
nike store
air max
louboutin pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
karen millen uk
north face
michael kors outlet online store
flip flops
adidas uk
adidas zx
oakley sunglasses
ed hardy
tommy hilfiger
nike blazer pas cher
oakley
air max
adidas trainers
the north face
stuart weitzman
burberry outlet online
timberland boots
swarovski
ugg
true religion jeans
nike free run
jordans
mulberry
new balance
pandora charms
adidas
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
marc jacobs
rolex watches
ralph lauren
coach outlet
nike mercurial
ray ban sunglasses
asics
air max
christian louboutin
vanessa bruno
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose
wedding dresses
converse
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
nike air max
rolex watches
juicy couture
roty burch outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
pandora jewelry
puma shoes
canada gooses
cartier love bracelet
uggs outlet
nike free
kobe 9
cheap eyeglasses
air jordans
fendi
instyler ionic styler
oakley sunglasses
birkin bag
2017.11.30xukaimin
Name: danathemagicbunny reviewed Chapter 10 on Mar 02, 2012 10:48 pm
Wah! So happy to read something of yours again! I can't wait to read more, I'm literally bouncing around my Saturday morning coffee :)
Anyways, I hope you don't mind that I haven't found the time yet to start on the DDD GER project... I need to finish another project first to get my head clear, so to speak :) But I'll keep you informed before I start posting anything or something like that.
Dana

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (don't spill that coffee... ;) It's a very big project, so whenever you can do anything on it, I am thrilled and honored and very muchly happy. :) More of the sequel soon.
Name: Rinney reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 01, 2012 11:25 am
Welcome back, Anise. =) As you know, I'm one of your BIGGEST FANS OMG.

I'm really happy to see the Sequel in progress. This story is just too damn good. I cannot wait for the full chapter -- its like waiting for the movie premiere of the year. Or the new season of TruBlood. I just can't do it, girl!

I hope you're feeling better, and life's treating you well. RL gets to us all, but it is honestly good to see that you're doing what you still love. You are way too talented. Extremely.

Keeping you in my prayers!

Author's Response: Oh... thank you so much! (Does Happy Happy Dance. :) There will be more very soon, and it's all coming together.
Name: pitzi reviewed Chapter 10 on Mar 01, 2012 12:29 am
Yay, yay, yay, yay, yay!!!!!!

Anise is back!!!!!!!
(Does a happy tribal dance).

Need I say more?

Author's Response: I want to see the tribal dance. :) Anyway, thank you!! Yes, I realized that the sequel just HAD to be written... Ginny wouldn't stop telling me what happened, and-- that van with the men with straitjackets is STILL THERE! Have to run. More later. :)
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter 9 on Sep 28, 2011 06:51 pm
ohmygoshhhhhhhh this cookie crumb has excited me beyond ANYTHING!

And I'm thinking the wish note might be between Draco and Ginny, but that's a guess.

Totally worth the wait if we get to read the whole story, and I've been checking this site practically every day anyways, just to reread :D And the Guide is a fantastic idea, I kinda forgot what happened like 60 chapters ago, so it was a great refresher.

Best of luck to you and RL, I completely and totally sympathize- I have zero time for writing now with classes and etc.

Also, I say this often but just so you'll hear it once again: YOU ARE A FREAKING AMAZING WRITER AND THIS IS LIKE ONE OF MY FAVORITE FANFICS EVER OF ALL TIME AND YOU ARE FANTASTICALLY WONDERFUL.

As always, extremely excited for more!!!!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo,
M :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :) That just might be a very good guess about the wish note. I'm working a LOT right now on building up the family business (my brother made me an offer I couldn't refuse...;) but I've been working on DDD basically every day. It's all coming together, and it will be revealed soon!
Name: Katrina_M reviewed Chapter 9 on Sep 28, 2011 04:47 pm
Omg LOVE! Are they going somewhere to do the deed?! Im so excited for the big reveal update!

Author's Response: It's possible that they will, soon.... very possible.... but here's a hint: the specific place Draco is referring to in *this* particular conversation isn't *that* place. But we'll see where that place is. ;)
Name: maximumtrouble10 reviewed Chapter 8 on May 23, 2011 05:50 pm
Hi Anise! I know it's been a really long time, but I happened to look at the site and saw that you had updated and needed prayers. I just wanted to let you know that I am thinking of and praying for you! If you need any support, or just to talk about your fears, PLEASE let me know (I can PM you my email address). You are such an amazing author (your stories are phenomenal) and person (your work in psychology is so important, and you seem incredibly patient, compassionate, and thoughtful). Best of luck with the operation!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!! I don't know *for sure* if there will be on operation yet (I'll know so much more after Wednesday), but the last doctor I talked to before I was referred to the specialists said it would probably happen... Wednesday is the scary tests and finding-out-God-only-knows-what day!! But some of the best specialists in the world are here... so at least I'll be in good hands. :) I would love to talk... and ****hugs******!
Name: a_gypsys_dance reviewed Chapter 8 on May 23, 2011 10:11 am
Oh, honey, don't worry about feeding us new chapters - focus on yourself! I have faith that all will be well; you are strong and able and you can overcome. xo

Author's Response: Thanks! But I think that new chapters might really help to take my mind off things and deal with them a bit... I don't know... maybe I'll even incorporate it all into a fic. :P That would be a new twist, anyway. It seems like I've been seeing a lot of weird-disorders!Dracos lately.... well, anyway. ****hugs****
Name: infiltrate the enemy fat kid reviewed Chapter 8 on May 23, 2011 06:21 am
Anise. Thank you for this wonderful guide - it is ridiculously helpful and testament to all your efforts in your amazing story. Just letting you know that you'll be in my thoughts and prayers for peace to conquer your fears during this time. x

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! :) Yes... that's what I need the most. Peace to conquer fears! (Trying to sit in lotus position. Ommmm.... Ow! How does anybody ever make this work?? ;)
Name: Katrina_M reviewed Chapter 8 on May 23, 2011 05:56 am
First, the questions this guide raised before I forget because I always forget:
Pulpita, it makes me wonder if she is loyal to the infamous lucius? Or Astoria ?
What is it about those FoMB sketches?? No theories.
What was Draco searching along the wall for? Was he about to say my mother? My father? My heart?? Marie seems unlikely..
Ginny's vows! Wt ef! Hopefully her vow to Astoria will be cancelled out due to complications.. I think Ginny has already had sex with Draco in his past and her future so technically she did "fuck him before her"... Maybe? Lol

I also wanted to say how much I love seeing my name being personally thanks at the beginning and all readers and reviewers, nice to be appreciated!

And lastly, I wish you well and a very successful and speeding recover with no lasting/permenent damage. I hope that you will feel well and healthy when all is said and done. And I know you will be fine because you are strOng and great! The rapid Plot bunnies may have your back, and we are all rooting for yiu ;)

Author's Response: Okay-- questions are good! :) You're right-- Pulpita is loyal to *someone*, and it's not Draco (clearly, it's not Ginny, either). Other than that, I can't say. ;) Much more about the FoMB sketches coming soon. Draco's searches along the wall are very very very important. We'll find out soon what they mean, and what/who he's searching for. You're also right about Marie being... very unlikely, let's just say. ;) And Ginny's vows! She just kept making them in these chapters, didn't she? I've had a sneaky plot device in mind dealing with the Astoria-Loftia vows for quite a while.

And thanks! I love all the good wishes! (pictures plot bunnies hopping behind me as I go into OHSU...)
Name: Katrina_M reviewed Chapter 7 on May 21, 2011 08:46 pm
Luckily, I read 61-80 after your last update to the guide, so this was a nice and needed refresher to help gather my thoughts! I don't quite understand ginnys dreams, are the real? Are they premonitions? Are they possibilities?? Am I meant to understand yet? Lol! Great job as always! I can't thank you enough for a great idea like this guide, it is much needed to keep the crazy theories about rapid bunnies in order.

Author's Response: Now, I can't tell you all the secrets of Ginny's dreams... ;) But I will say that they always mean something. I would also say that they always contain *something* that's really going on-- a good example is when Ginny dreams about Draco feeling along the wall in the CP rooms, and he wipes her memory. And crazy theories are always good... (pets the plot bunnies)
Name: Mungihead reviewed Chapter 6 on May 15, 2011 09:17 am
Thank you!!! This was extremely helpful, and I can't wait for your next one :D

xoxoxoxoxo,
M :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I have two more planned: one for Chapters 61-80, and one for an update on People, Places, and Things. :)
Name: MK Richie reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 08, 2010 02:34 pm
This was very informative, and you touched on a few of my questions from my last review. Was there ever a part of Narcissa that loved Lucius or even liked him at one point in their relationship? In Anise-verse, was he always evil/mad? I wonder if you have ever in a review denied or confirmed that Marie IS NOT Ginny? I must look into that, because I think perhaps she will lose her virginity to young Draco a la Crystal Palace initiation somehow involving time travel and the photograph.. ehh ehh? Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: I'm not completely sure about Lucius/Narcissa yet, especially from her POV, but Narcissa did do everything she could to avoid being a victim after she was forced to marry him. She tried to take as much control as possible from the very first, although she couldn't always succeed-- he just had too much power for that. Some very intriguing things will eventually come out about their relationship. I *can* say that it took him time to get to this point, and that he hasn't always been this bad. I think that there were some qualities in Lucius that could have potentially gone either way, and because of his own choices, they went in the wrong way. Some of these parallel Draco's choices, and we have yet to see exactly what Draco will choose. One thing I'll say is the Lucius's unhingedness started at a VERY definite point, Draco doesn't know what it was but we'll find out eventually, and this is very important to the plot. ;)

Nope, I've never confirmed or denied that Marie = Ginny. In one way, the answer is so complicated that I'm not sure there's actually a way to even answer it with a "yes" or "no." But in another way, when the answer actually DOES come out it's going to be one of those "OMG! I get it! It's all so simple now!" moments. ;) Anyway... I'm working on Chapter 41 right now. Coming soon!
Name: blueberrynights reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 05, 2010 04:57 pm
oh lovely. i just can't wait to finally read the chapter 41. thanks for the amazing guide to this fantastic world.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I just finished a couple of guides that are just for me... The Secret Summary (aka How It Ends), and What Everything Actually Means. (No, really. That's what they're called.) I'm also working on a pivotal part set at the Pureblood Ball... So, the next chapter is coming soon.
You must login (register) to review.