Reviews For In Return
Name: Marinka reviewed Paid Time on Aug 19, 2012 03:30 am
Love this story, will you finish it?
Name: serender reviewed Paid Time on Oct 05, 2011 07:47 pm
Please keep updating this story. I'm very intrigued to see what happens next...will we learn more about Blaise? What is Draco up to? Don't let Ginny be too easily pushed around or childish, please. Thanks for the great entertainment.
Name: Swanne reviewed Benefactors on Sep 22, 2011 11:43 am
I love it! please update. this kind is very refresh.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Paid Time on Aug 01, 2011 12:17 pm
okay officially interested. update soon
Name: Paranoid_Schemer reviewed Paid Time on Jul 31, 2011 03:50 am
I'm so glad you updated! :) I hope you dont abandon the story anytime soon, it would be a pity. I'm curious about the type of pills Ginny is taking to stay awake. If Blaise takes Ginny out shopping and staying at various hotels, since he's such a public figure wouldn't other people assume that Ginny is his mistress and therefore have his wife find out about her? What was the business that brought Draco to that cabaret? I really hope you continue to work on this story, it's a very unique plot to the other ones out there.

Author's Response: haha when i read this i was thinking "wait, didn't i address all that" but then i checked my notes and NOPE! LOL they're coming up soon though. I'd tell you some answers, but then you might not keep reading ;-) thanks for the review!
Name: lilpuffskein reviewed Paid Time on Jul 28, 2011 11:39 am
Jessica, I'm so glad you updated this story! I can't wait to read your next chapter :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Paid Time on Jul 28, 2011 06:51 am
Jess, I adore this story. I wish you would update sooner. I had to reread the previous chapter to remember what was happening.

I love this chapter though. I love that Draco just chatted with her ad asked her questions and didn't try anything. I'm still not sure if he and Blaise are on the outs as you say. That Nini girl is trouble, I don't like her one bit. I hope somebody gets rid of Ginny's debt and doesn't just move it as she is worried about.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Paid Time on Jul 27, 2011 05:53 pm
Oooooooo, cliffhanger! I'm so looking forward to more! This looks like it's going to be fun!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Benefactors on Jul 27, 2011 05:47 pm
I'm SO glad Blaise is the married one!

Author's Response: heehee! aren't we all???
Name: Mungihead reviewed Paid Time on Jul 27, 2011 04:08 pm
Nice to see your continuing! Keep it up, loving the story so far :)

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxo,
M :)
Name: soundspretty reviewed Paid Time on Jul 27, 2011 04:06 pm
I'm liking this so far. It's different and refreshing.
Name: Akt5us reviewed Paid Time on Jul 27, 2011 04:01 pm
I really like this! I am very surprised/happy that you decided to update this and I cannot wait to read more! :)
Name: shezachica85 reviewed Paid Time on Jul 27, 2011 01:38 pm
Nice i had forgotten about chapter one but i am really liking the story so far. more please
Name: ginny2909 reviewed Benefactors on Jul 27, 2011 09:27 am
wow!! Zabini was unexpected..well written..cant wait for more..:)
Name: pitzi reviewed Paid Time on Jul 26, 2011 11:14 pm
I'm so happy you updated this!

I can't wait for what's going to happen next.

And draco never answered why he was eeping tubs on Ginny!

And i'm looking forward to Blaise's reaction when he finds out Ginny was spending time with Draco.

Love the story!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed Paid Time on Jul 26, 2011 10:12 pm
I'd been looking for a story like this a month or two ago. Now here one is! And it isn't shit! It's like you can read my mind. I'm really interested in this story. It's great so far. You didn't pull too heavily from the two movies. It's your own.

So update soon!
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Paid Time on Jul 26, 2011 08:41 pm
Oh wow! This story reminds me of another story GINGER. I like your premise though. Different and I am liking your angle with Draco & Ginny & Blaise!
Name: serender reviewed Benefactors on Dec 27, 2010 01:47 am
Ooh, somehow I missed this story when I came in, but I'm excited. I hope you plan on continuing with it. Obviously you're using Moulin Rouge inspiration, but it's still a unique storyline within the D/G world as far as I know. Just a note, I did hit a couple wrong words, misspells, etc so you might want to reach out to a beta. It's not difficult to work past them, but it just disrupts the flow when you're reading. Otherwise, great story and I can't wait until it gets to the smutty stuff!
Name: JavaStix reviewed Benefactors on Dec 20, 2010 07:06 pm
Such a lovely beginning! Soooo looking forward to more...
Name: dannyblossom reviewed Benefactors on Nov 30, 2010 09:52 am
i love this story and had to read this chapter again i can not wait until the next one
Name: gin_is_best reviewed Benefactors on Nov 14, 2010 05:45 pm
love it! cant wait for the next update!
Name: hogwartsismydrug reviewed Benefactors on Nov 11, 2010 01:30 pm
Oohh! I like this! :) Please update! :D
Name: dannyblossom reviewed Benefactors on Nov 01, 2010 07:58 pm
this is wonderful i am loving your story please update soon can't wait
Name: openskys reviewed Benefactors on Oct 26, 2010 05:25 pm
Oh yay! I was so excited to see your name and I am not at all disappointed (not that I ever am) but this was amazing and I thought for sure that her benefactor was Draco I was blown away when I found out it was Blaise! What an interesting start i can't wait to read more!!
Name: mollusque reviewed Benefactors on Oct 25, 2010 12:49 pm
It's really promising. please do up date.thks

Author's Response: thank you! there will be regular updates :-)
You must login (register) to review.