Name: xiaozheng21 reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Jan 15, 2018 09:55 pm
2018-1-16 xiaozheng6666
oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
ugg boots
cheap jerseys
canada goose outlet
pandora charms
cheap ray bans sunglasses
moncler outlet
kate spade handbags
adidas yeezy shoes
canada goose outlet store
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
kate spade outlet
pandora rings
canada goose
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
fred perry clothing
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
uggs canada
michael kors handbags
tory burch shoes
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
coach canada
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost
ugg outlet store
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
adidas nmd r1
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
prada outlet stores
mulberry handbags
fitflops sale clearance
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet online
canada goose parka
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
coach outlet
pandora bracelet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
polo outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
canada goose outlet store
ray ban sunglasse
kate spade outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
tory burch handbags
ugg outlet store
valentino shoes
longchamp bags
air jordan shoes
ray ban wayfarer
uggs outlet
lacoste shoes
air jordan shoes
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas outlet store
nfl jerseys
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
canada goose outlet store
coach outlet
michael kors outlet store
uggs outlet
nike shoes outlet
polo shirts
michael kors official site
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
canada goose
polo ralph lauren factory store
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans sale
pandora charms
Name: Incognito reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Nov 01, 2010 12:49 pm
Gah, this is so very sad and poignant. Originally, I was upset that Ginny was playing Quidditch, but she's a stubborn girl and I can't fault her one of her qualities that I also respect.

“I'm... I'm pregnant.”

Madam Pomfrey tucked her wand away slowly, straightened Ginny's bedsheets, wrote a few notes on her clipboard, and then finally picked up Ginny's hand, holding it tightly between hers. Her face was drawn and weary. “No love. Not anymore. I'm so sorry.”


This part was so gutting and yet so real. I really felt like I was in the moment with Ginny and Pomfrey.

The part with Ginny's burying her unnamed unborn child is really what did me in, though. And while the ending was sad, there was a small measure of hope shared in their mutual grief.

Well done, m'dear.

Author's Response: yes, ginny is super stubborn. in our rpg i've tried to keep her true to character.

thanks so much for reviewing. it was hard to write, really. i've put in a few good years with her character and this is the worst thing she's gone through. *sniffles*

Name: Boogum reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 31, 2010 11:28 am
At first, I thought Ginny was really, really stupid. She should have known better than to play Quidditch while pregnant. But as I kept reading, it really was just heart-breaking. The fact she buried it really got me.

I like that this isn't a heavily romantic piece. By that, I mean there are no grand declarations or whatever. It was simple and honest, and that's what makes it so touching. I loved it.

Author's Response: ginny WAS really really stupid. yes, she knew better but in our rpg she is so stubborn & determined to do everything her way, she did. geh! LOL

i don't think there's too much romantic to be found in teen pregnancy, and especially not hers. thank you for reading & reviewing though!

Name: openskys reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 26, 2010 07:49 pm
This was beautifully written I adored it, and so so sad. I was wondering are readers allowed at your rpg? I love reading them although I don't play in them anymore.

Author's Response: thank you so much. normally we don't, but if you are interested, i can check with our mod. everything is split between 2 live journal accounts. contact me through the contacts page if you would like to :D
Name: Xazou reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 26, 2010 02:05 pm
Great story, sad but great.

Author's Response: thank you :D
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 25, 2010 06:13 pm
Well then your mission was accomplished! :D It is quite beautiful.

Author's Response: thank you ma'am! i love chatting with you this way!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 25, 2010 03:54 pm
love this sweet sad story!!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much!
Name: scentasia reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 25, 2010 01:43 am
That was a very sad, heart-wrenching story. This a one shot, so not expexcting a continuation. But it doesn't need one really.

He shook his head. “I just want to sit here with you.” - This was perfect way to end it. This short statement said everything. Great job!Loved it!

Author's Response: yeah, there is no sequel to this (unless you want to know that in my RPG they are now married with 3 kids, an adopted child and ginny's prego although she's not aware of it yet) but thank you so much for reviewing. i liked being able to write this draco as someone who was still himself (i thought) but knew he needed Ginny.
Name: jEllieBean reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 25, 2010 12:59 am
That was sad and beautiful..."I just want to sit here with you."

Is this going to be a one-shot or are you going to continue it?? Why is Draco dating Lavender Brown? I hope you continue this . . .

Author's Response: oh no, this is done. that's all there is too it! lol i'm glad you though it was beautiful though :) and thanks for reviewing. although, i will say, in my RPG (which inspired this) they're now married with 4 kids and 1 on the way!
Name: Januarybaby reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 25, 2010 12:02 am
That is so sad. I would love to know what happened next but the ending was good as it left me hopeful :)

Author's Response: well.... i'm not writing anymore of this but i could tell you that in my RPG (which is what inspired this) they're now married with 4 kids & 1 on the way.... LOL
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 24, 2010 08:12 pm
So sad! It breaks my heart to know that she lost the baby and now when she thought she had lost him for good, they have each other again. Yay, to the sort of happy ending!

Author's Response: i am a big fan of "sort of happy endings" :) Thank you for the review!
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On on Oct 24, 2010 05:54 pm
This is so bittersweet and beautiful. Love it!

Author's Response: thank you :) those words are exactly what i was aiming for!
You must login (register) to review.