Name: soundspretty reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Jan 26, 2016 09:52 am
Ha! This was very clever.
Name: JessicaMalfoy1 reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Nov 12, 2013 08:21 pm
Awesome. I have no words
Name: sugarnectar reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Jan 29, 2013 06:25 am
Firstly, I have to say I love Billionaire and Bruno Mars.

Next, I have to confess I actually tried out these modified lyrics. Had me bursting with laughter right about where 'the world better prepare when I shag the Malfoy heir'. And again at 'Draco, ohh'

Nicely done!
Name: alison state sakkury reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Dec 19, 2011 01:32 am
WOW
Name: IcyHair reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Oct 29, 2011 12:21 pm
hilarious!
Name: sunshiner reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Sep 11, 2011 03:23 am
Hahahaha, I'm loving this. Very smartly done.
Name: dizzyblackjew reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Jul 02, 2011 09:36 pm
LOVE IT! so cute :)
Name: Rose Wilde reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Apr 14, 2011 07:59 am
omg i love this! i frickin wanna fuck him to.
Name: lilweasely reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Mar 27, 2011 05:55 pm
Wowz...
Name: FreeLove reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Jan 09, 2011 07:34 pm
This is really great!!!! There are many fics that start just like that, too! Ginny wants a quick shag, but it turns into something more.. Really funny and plausible. :] Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks.=) I envisioned that she wants to be the best shag Draco's ever had, but also that she's a girl for keeps. ("I'll be the most amazing girlfriend", spooning, etc.)
Name: CheshireCat reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Dec 30, 2010 02:32 am
FOR THE WIN! =))

Author's Response: Haha! Glad you think so.=D
Name: serinah reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Dec 10, 2010 11:53 am
I'm probably one humouless old hag, but to me this poem sounds just terribly ooc for Ginny. Well written though.

Author's Response: I'm aware of that. Haha. I couldn't imagine her rapping either. Oh well, I figured it was the thought that counted.=)
Name: Mungihead reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Dec 08, 2010 02:54 pm
hahahhahaha fantastic!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you.=D
Name: Boogum reviewed I'll swear and scream like I don't care as I shag the Malfoy heir on Dec 07, 2010 12:20 pm
OMG! I'm still laughing. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Laugh as long as you like, I'm laughing too.=D Thank you very much!
You must login (register) to review.