Reviews For Domino
Name: chenjinyan reviewed Epilogue on Aug 25, 2017 09:16 pm
tory burch outlet
mac cosmetics
supreme uk
polo shirts
ray ban online
ugg boots
ugg uk
ugg boots sale
cheap nba jerseys
hermes handbags
louis vuitton
michael kors plånbok
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp bags
jordan shoes
burberry uk
ugg slippers
ugg boots clearance
uggs classic boots
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy 350 v2
ugg boots
nike shoes
rolex datejust 2
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors canada
air jordan shoes
mulberry uk
christian louboutin shoes
jordan 14
uggs clearance
coach bags
moncler outlet
true religion outlet
rolex oyster perpetual datejust
tory burch sale
uggs canada
air max uk
tory burch outlet
burberry outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
coach wallets
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
hermes birkin handbags
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots
air max uk
michael kors canada
coach outlet
ugg outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet online
polo shirts
polo ralph lauren
adidas originals uk
coach outlet
coach factory online
cartier glasses
oakley vault
ugg boots
fitflop outlet
north face outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
kate spade
cheap jordan shoes
supreme clothing
uggs australia
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
coach purses
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg clearance
moncler jacket
nike air max
ray ban outlet
true religion
kate spade outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
under armour outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
mont blanc pens
mlb jerseys
red bottom shoes
pandora rings
burberry outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
nike running
true religion jeans
north face jackets
cheap nfl jerseys
d&g sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
uggs slippers
john terry jersey
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
new balance outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
ray-ban sunglasses uk
michael kors uk
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors online
north face outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
prada outlet
true religion jeans
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
kate spade outlet store
ugg sale
air jordan retro
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
hermes handbags
coach outlet online
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
moncler outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops sale
nike roshe run
wayne rooney jersey
canada goose canada
ugg australia
ugg boots
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
true religion jeans
gafas de sol ray ban
ugg boots clearance
north face jackets
the north face clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban canada
birkenstock outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
red bottom heels
cheap mlb jerseys
nike huarache
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
uggs uk
ugg boots
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
moncler jacket
oakley canada
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
rolex submariner
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
ugg outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch uk
michael kors handbags
michael kors purses
prada bags
canada goose sale
giuseppe zanotti
burberry outlet
moncler uk
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handtaschen
adidas outlet
coach outlet
michael kors geldbörse
montblanc pens
prada sunglasses
canada goose
nike trainers women
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
vans shoes
hermes belt
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
fitflops
adidas shoes
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
fitflops shoes
pandora jewelry
michael kors handbags
the north face outlet
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
mcm handbags
ray ban uk
montre rolex homme
chaussures christian louboutin
coach canada
nike air max
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
versace sunglasses
cheap jordans
michael kors
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion outlet
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350
hermes outlet
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
adidas trainers men
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
nfl jerseys
cheap jordans
adidas yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors online
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin shoes
dior sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 online
adidas soccer shoes
canada goose canada
cheap jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers uk
adidas outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren sale
michael kors
nike factory store
fitflops sale clearance
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose canada
burberry outlet
oakley vault
true religion
ugg australia
ugg boots
ugg boots
mbt outlet
fitflops sandals
armani sunglasses
cheap uggs
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors tote handbags
fitflops uk
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 v2
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
mk väska
nfl jerseys
superdry hoodies
uggs outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
true religion shorts
north face clearance
coach canada
prada bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
nike blazer shoes
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ray ban wayfarer
north face outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike huarache uk
michael kors handbags
nike air jordans
manolo blahnik shoes
coach outlet
adidas stan smith
oakley sunglasses
rolex submariner date
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
michael kors handtaschen
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren t shirt
uggs
converse shoes
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
air jordan shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
supreme outlet
kate spade outlet
fitflop shoes
michael kors outlet
carrera sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap snapbacks
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock shoes
ferragamo belts
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
coach purses
coach outlet
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
ray ban zonnebril dames
ugg boots
columbia outlet store
uggs clearance
tory burch outlet
north face outlet
burberry outlet
adidas nmd r1
uggs outlet
ugg sale
superdry clothing
christian louboutin
20178.26chenjinyan
Name: liuchunkai reviewed Epilogue on Jul 17, 2017 01:40 am
20170717lck
mlb jerseys
max 90
fitflops sale clearance
ray bans
polo ralph lauren
true religion canada
rolex watches
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren?uk
adidas nmd
air force 1 shoes
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren shirts
ralph lauren
nike air max 90
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
christian louboutin shoes
new balance outlet
coach handbags outlet
gucci outlet online
reebok shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses sale
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
christian louboutin sale
kd shoes
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet store
ralph lauren
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
mulberry uk
louis vuitton
polo outlet stores
true religion uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren outlet
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes sale
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet online
gucci bags
coach outlet store online
swarovski uk
nike trainers
longchamp outlet online
christian louboutin
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ysl outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet stores
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe bryants shoes
canada goose outlet store
nike roshe run
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet
michael kors canada
kate spade uk
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
pandora jewellery
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
cartier watches
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
adidas uk store
canada goose outlet online
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet online
polo pas cher
air max 90
louis vuitton borse
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock shoes
reebok shoes
louis vuitton handbags
burberry canada
pandora jewelry
tory burch sandals
instyler
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
swarovski jewellery
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton
gucci outlet online
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
jordan 4
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet store online
nfl jersey wholesale
nike roshe run
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet online
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
air max 90
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren polo
true religion jeans
rolex uk
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
mulberry handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike outlet store online
ralph?lauren
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
air max shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike outle
michael kors outlet online
soccer jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin sale
coach factory outlet
nike shoes for women
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
swarovski jewelry
nba jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
lacoste outlet
nike outlet store online
tory burch outlet online
mulberry bags
michael kors outlet stores
coach outlet store online
soccer cleats
michael kors outlet online
kobe 9 elite
louis vuitton outlet online
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
nfl jersey
christian louboutin sale
mulberry outlet
michael kors wallets for women
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
nike trainers
ugg outlet clearance,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
nike air huarache
swarovski crystal
adidas shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mlb jerseys
mcm backpacks
kate spade
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
polo outlet
nike store uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet store
coach outlet
mbt shoes
polo ralph lauren
snapbacks wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose coats
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
adidas outlet
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
omega outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
lacoste pas cher
gucci borse
michael kors outlet online
fitflops uk
prada outlet
true religion outlet
thomas sabo charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches for sale
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp handbags
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
vans outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
fitflops sale clearance
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet store
bottega veneta outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans sale
louis vuitton
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
swarovski crystal
cheap jordans
nike air max 1
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
links of london jewellery
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
longchamp
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
burberry outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet online
prada outlet
gucci outlet online
birkenstock shoes
adidas wings shoes
louis vuitton outlet
kobe shoes
pandora outlet
tory burch outlet online
true religion outlet store
nike free running
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,cheap uggs boots,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids
salomon outlet
polo outlet online
cheap football shirts
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
fitflops uk
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
canada goose uk
tory burch outlet stores
ralph lauren
cheap ray bans
fitflops
polo outlet
rolex watches
yeezy boost
chrome hearts online store
coach outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin uk
nike air huarache
coach outlet
fitflops
lebron shoes
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet store online
gucci outlet
nfl jerseys
polo outlet stores
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cartier outlet
louis vuitton uk
chrome hearts outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap nike shoes
rolex orologi
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet sale
nike shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
cheap jordan shoes
converse shoes sale
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store
nba jerseys wholesale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc outlet
cheap replica watches
roshe run
true religion jeans sale
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet uk
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet online
air max trainers
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
ugg boots clearance,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap oakley sunglasses
mizuno shoes
lacoste shirts
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet store
hermes birkin bag
longchamp handbags
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
supra shoes sale
coach outlet clearance
nhl jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air max 2015
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ferragamo outlet
ed hardy outlet
cartier watches
coach outlet online
cartier watches for women
adidas shoes
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
adidas nmd runner
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
Basketball Shoes
hermes outlet
christian louboutin outlet
nike uk store
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store online
nike shoes outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses sale
rolex watches for sale
hermes belts
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
cazal outlet
polo outlet store
Nike Free shoes
pandora outlet
foamposite shoes
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
sac louis vuitton pas cher
adidas shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike trainers uk
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap jerseys wholesale
michael kors uk
louis vuitton
coach outlet
gucci outlet online
hollister shirts
tods outlet online
kate spade uk
coach outlet
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap soccer jerseys
ugg outlet,ugg outlet clearance,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots
tory burch handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
valentino shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton bags
cheap oakley sunglasses
jerseys wholesale
snapbacks wholesale
true religion jeans
juicy couture tracksuit
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
coach outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
prada outlet online
pandora char
Name: chenlina reviewed Epilogue on Jul 12, 2017 05:25 pm
chenlina20170713
ferragamo shoes
occhiali ray ban
toms outlet
vibram fivefingers
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
the north face jackets
timberland boots
air jordan
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora rings
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
celine handbags
nike roshe run
mont blanc pens
jordan 6
louboutin shoes
snapbacks hats
adidas yeezy
ray ban uk
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
nike football boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
knicks jerseys
coach outlet
cheap basketball shoes
the north face
asics shoes
coach outlet
nike air max pas cher
giuseppe zanotti shoes
polo outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren
vans shoes
rolex watches
ugg boots
hermes uk
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
yeezy 350
ray ban wayfarer
air jordan 14
michael kors taschen
coach outlet
adidas stan smith shoes
birkenstock outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors taschen
manchester united jersey
jordan 3
burberry outlet
michael kors taschen
new balance shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350
retro jordans
coach factory outlet
tory burch
longchamp handbags
fitflops sandals
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
michael kors väska
jordan femme pas cher
cheap jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
burberry sale
coach outlet
nike soccer shoes
coach outlet
vans shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet
toms outlet
salvatore ferragamo
beats by dre
ralph lauren uk
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors taschen
columbia sportswear
kate spade outlet
sac louis vuitton
mcm outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin sale
timberland boots uk
mavericks jerseys
beats by dr dre
cheap jordan shoes
clippers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
moncler jacke
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
bengals jerseys
christian louboutin uk
kobe shoes
lebron shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
ralph lauren outlet
north face
polo ralph lauren
michael kors
polo ralph lauren
under armour outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
retro jordans
michael kors
fitflop sale
pandora charms
adidas stan smith
montre rolex
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren
nike roshe run pas cher
christian louboutin
prada outlet
adidas yeezy
adidas soccer shoes
polo ralph lauren
seahawks jerseys
nfl jerseys cheap
gafas ray ban
burberry handbags
ralph lauren uk
miami heat jerseys
michael kors outlet
rolex submariner
michael kors uk
louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban solglasögon
burberry outlet
adidas yeezy
broncos jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
mlb jerseys
bulls jerseys
clarks outlet
burberry outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
prada bags
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton handbags
seahawks jerseys
ed hardy clothing
timberland outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
the north face
ray ban zonnebril
nike outlet
longchamp pas cher
coach handbags
nfl jerseys cheap
spurs jerseys
nike outlet
adidas football boots
adidas yeezy
jordan 13
columbia outlet
adidas neo
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
mcm outlet
vans store
jordan retro
rolex datejust
coach outlet
gucci handbags
louis vuitton outlet
replica rolex watches
coach factory outlet
borse louis vuitton
retro jordan shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
nike running
ray ban sunglasses
converse shoes
asics shoes
prada sunglasses
pandora jewelry
kevin durant shoes
michael kors canada
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
louis vuitton purses
coach outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
replica watches
michael kors outlet
mbt shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
air max
michael kors
supra shoes
coach outlet
thunder jerseys
hermes outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose sale
lunettes ray ban
michael kors handbags
celine outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade outlet store
toms wedges
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada outlet online
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy 350
nike outlet store
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade
vikings jerseys
adidas nmd
rolex watch
oakley sunglasses
patriots jerseys
lauren ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin uk
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
rolex datejust
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors canada
adidas nmd r1
adidas yeezy boost 350
wizards jerseys
ray ban canada
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
oakley canada
coach outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
instyler max
rolex watches for sale
ferragamo belt
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tommy hilfiger outlet
the north face
boston celtics jerseys
coach purses
gucci outlet online
oakley store
louis vuitton handbags
calvin klein jeans
louboutin pas cher
polo ralph lauren
michael kors canada
nike outlet store
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
manolo blahnik
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
salomon shoes
clarks shoes
hermes handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
giuseppe zanotti
louis vuitton outlet
oakley vault
fitflops outlet
timberland boots
yeezy 350
jordan 4
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
coach factory outlet
fitflop sandals
wholesale ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton belt
ralph lauren polo
converse shoes
columbia sportswear
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet
fred perry outlet
mac cosmetics outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
clarks shoes
chaussures christian louboutin
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
true religion sale
warriors jerseys
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin
christian louboutin shoes
sac longchamp
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
kobe shoes
adidas shoes
hermes belt
chelsea jersey
kate spade outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors tote
ralph lauren
michael kors taschen
nike outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
coach outlet
michael kors väska
jordan 8
chenlina20170713
Name: pardonthelitany reviewed Epilogue on Aug 05, 2012 07:52 pm
GAH. I totally did not want to read this story at first. I've read a few of your humor fics before, and I wasn't really looking for something dark or angsty. But I LOVED this.

I was totally enraptured from the first chapter. You had me utterly spooked by it all, and I became totally wrapped up in the story — the fear, the tension, the despair. When Narcissa handed her the knife, I kept thinking, 'Do it, do it.' But by the time she killed Lucius, I was just overcome with pride.

You're writing is very compelling, seamless in its emotional shifts. And your Ginny... Wow. Fantastic characterizations. You built her up beautifully. The scenes based around Rachmaninov were so well done — I actually jumped (actually, I gave a little scream) when someone interrupted me while reading. She became exactly what I wanted Ginny to be — empowered, aware, and awesome. She killed Bellatrix! I just wish that Bellatrix had been facing her when she had done it, that she had known it was Ginny who bested her. And Lucius's death was so great the way you wrote it — drowning in his own blood while Ginny watched... GAH.

I could seriously gush about this all day. I was even too into it to respond to each chapter individually (please forgive me). But I just had to tell you how much I enjoyed this —

— LOVED this. xxxJen

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story so much. It took a lot out of me emotionally to write, which is why I don't write 'dark' fics all that often, but I'm quite happy with the way it turned out. I'm actually really happy you liked my Ginny. This story is about her emotional journey and overcoming experiences that would break a person. It was never supposed to be about epic battles of grand scale, and I'm glad you got that.

Thanks very much for the review. It made my day. ^_^
Name: Bellag reviewed Part One on May 01, 2012 03:54 pm
I enjoyed this story. You created a very unique atmosphere- rather gothic. There were elements that reminded me of Jane Eyre of Macbeth. The scene where Ginny kills Lucius is fantastic. I also really liked the epilogue. I am in awe. Thank you. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I definitely wanted to go for something darker for this story, so I'm glad that mood came across.
Name: lilpuffskein reviewed Part One on Feb 23, 2012 10:04 pm
Boogum, thank you so much for writing this piece! Your characterizations were perfect, I really enjoyed that you explored Narcissa's cold, ruthless side. I thought that the ending was a little quick, although I am one of those people who has to know every single little detail :) I'm sad that this story is over, it is one of my favorites (although I adore all of your stories)! Despite the dark tone, you managed to give a satisfying, yet realistic, ending. It was a pleasure to read :)

Author's Response: Thank you for this very thoughtful review! I'm glad you enjoyed the characterisations and were able to feel that the ending was still satisfying and realistic despite the fact that I did compress it right down. I really didn't want to make this story long - it was so emotionally draining for me to write, and in some ways I think it is better to keep things a little vague. Too much can get plain depressing.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Epilogue on Feb 17, 2012 08:07 pm
words can't express what i feel for this amazing story!! love the epilogue to pieces!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: whatisfake reviewed Epilogue on Feb 16, 2012 09:29 am
I guess I misunderstanding your title. I did get a shock when you wrote you almost finished after chapter 7. I thought chapter 7 is just the beginning of the story, since Ginny's killing Lucius is a first card collapse. I thought there would be a long story how this instance will affect the war, affect Draco , Ginny or other stuffs.

Then you just end it. To be honest, I am a little confused. Maybe your first card in the Domino is the capture of the Ginny

Author's Response: I always intended this to be a small chaptered fic. I think a lot of people were expecting it to actually focus on the war, but this story was about Ginny's time at the manor, and only at the manor. The 'domino effect' was more or less her fall, from the point she is first captured, and then the way that impacted the Malfoys. Their fall, in turn, set off a disturbance in the Death Eaters, and then finally to Voldemort. But I knew right from the beginning I didn't want to write about the war. There are so many of those fics out there and I just wanted to focus on a more emotional struggle.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Epilogue on Feb 15, 2012 04:55 pm
i'm glad they ended up together. this is one of the most realistic d/gs out there. lucious would not have been a nice guy, no matter what. i really liked it. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I agree that Lucius would never have become a nice guy. He did not respect Ginny at all; he just cared about himself. Draco, on the other hand, actually earned Ginny's love by putting her needs above his own.

In any case, I'm glad you liked the story, and thanks so much for all of your reviews!
Name: Clearly reviewed Epilogue on Feb 15, 2012 01:35 pm
So happy you did an epilogue! Was great to see there was a somewhat happy ending after what they'd been through. Thanks for the story!

Author's Response: I was a bit iffy about the epilogue, but I think in many ways this story needed it. I'm glad you liked it. ^_^
Name: pitzi reviewed Epilogue on Feb 14, 2012 11:06 pm
Thank you for the story and for writing that epilogue! It really felt like they deserve some peace and quiet together after everything they've been through. Each of them knows what happened to the other so they will be able to help each other to heal.

Thank you very much again!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I really wanted to try and give them a happy ending of some sorts. This story entered some very dark places, but I like to think there is always some hope at the end.
Name: cherryredxx reviewed Epilogue on Feb 14, 2012 08:53 am
I am so glad you chose to finish this story and add the epilogue. The story was so undeniably brilliant, and I loved every single word.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I was a bit iffy about the epilogue, so I'm glad you liked it. And thanks for your reviews! I can see you've been very busy with your own fanfiction of late. I'll have to take a look during one of my breaks. ^_~
Name: cherryredxx reviewed Part Five on Feb 14, 2012 07:42 am
That last line actually made me cry! This story is breaking my heart, but it is so amazing.

Author's Response: It certainly is a very depressing story at times. One of the reasons I took so long to finish it was because it was just so emotionally draining for me.
Name: cherryredxx reviewed Part Four on Feb 14, 2012 06:09 am
The interaction between Draco and Ginny in this chapter gave me chills. You are such a talented writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter four was always one of my favourite chapters to write. I'm glad you liked the Draco/Ginny scene.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Part Seven on Jan 31, 2012 10:42 pm
happy that lucius is dead! love the fight scne with draco & bellatrix! ginny save the day!!  so touching moment between d/g at the end!! 

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the fight scene. I find writing battles of any kind rather challenging, so I'm very happy to hear you liked that one. ^_^
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Part Seven on Jan 31, 2012 05:11 pm
they had better blasted get together. and honestly, i can't think of a better way for lucious to die. does that make me evil? haha.

Author's Response: Well, this is a DG story, and I did say I was going to write an epilogue, no? ^_~

And I don't think it makes you evil at all. I think it much more fitting for Ginny to have killed Lucius than for Draco to have done so, which is why it happens that way. She had to learn to defend herself, and while her actions will have inevitable consequences, it really was the only way she could have got out of there.
Name: Clearly reviewed Part Seven on Jan 31, 2012 10:01 am
And here I was thinking this was probably the middle of the fic and she was gonna go off and find whoever might still be alive and fighting, only to meet up with him towards the end. Alas, there is only one more chapter. Intruiged! Very good chapter, looking forward to the next, (and last).

Author's Response: This fic was never supposed to be very long, and it always was just supposed to focus on Ginny's time at the manor. The epilogue is really just to tie up some loose ends, but I do hope you will like it.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Part Six on Jan 27, 2012 09:35 am
ughhh. i feel so bad for both of them.. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm uploading the next chapter right now, so if all goes well you should see that update very soon. ^_~
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Part Six on Jan 23, 2012 03:18 pm
i don't know how ginny is surviving!

Author's Response: Sheer determination. For all that Ginny is quite 'weak' in this story, she also has a lot of hidden strength.
Name: pitzi reviewed Part Five on Aug 30, 2011 01:25 am
Even though I don't leave review for every chapter I must say that your story is amazing (like your other stories which I enjoy very much).
I rarely go on reading dark stories but can't quit this one. Even though I dread the end. is the fact that there's no Character death warning supposed to encourage me?

i kinda hope that Draco just kills Lucius and escapes with ginny but I know such a thing is much eathier said than done.

I personally don't see any way out for Ginny except suicide but she doesn't seem the type.

I keep waiting for that domino effect...

Thank you, you are amazing! Not every author can pull off such different genres and I've seen your humorous storis and drama and this one of tragedy, so your talent is obvious.

Author's Response: Thank you!

This story probably has been my most difficult to write, just because it is very dark and emotionally draining; I'm actually kind of glad there is only one chapter left. And, yes, I think you should take some encouragement in that there is no character death warning. ^_~

Really, the only hint I can give is that this story will end in a way that you might not expect. That doesn't mean it's going to be happy or incredibly depressing, but if you're familiar with my writing (as it seems you are), then you can probably guess that I like to avoid those extreme, overly dramatic endings. So while I'm definitely not going to go all Shakspeare and leave a litter of bodies on the stage as the curtains fall, I can't promise that it will be all sunshine and rainbows either.
Name: lilpuffskein reviewed Part Five on Aug 29, 2011 10:00 am
I'm waiting in anticipation for the next chapter because I have to know how Ginny is going to get out of this but at the same time I'm dreading reading the next part because I know its going to be traumatic... but my curiosity is definitely winning at this point. Also, I loved that you kept Draco's character in line with what we've seen from canon- definitely agree that he is not a selfless martyr and I'm glad that you pointed that out here. Can't wait to see what you've got next!

Author's Response: You know, I actually am genuinely surprised at how well people are taking this latest chapter. It's not an easy one to swallow, and that really is because so much was resting on Draco, but he's chosen to take the cowardly, self-preservation option rather than go all 'hero' and risk his life for Ginny.

I'm going to try get the next chapter written as soon as possible, so hopefully you won't have to wait long to see what happens.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Part Five on Aug 28, 2011 01:43 am
Whenever I read fics about Ginny being stuck at the Manor being tortured and raped, I always wonder why she doesn't just kill herself. I know I would, given the circumstances. It would be better to be dead.

Author's Response: I think it depends on what type of person you are. My childhood/early teens were traumatic to say the least, but a part of me was never able to take that final step because somehow, deep down, I knew it wasn't always going to be that way and that I would be able to get past it, even if I couldn't forget it. Ginny's situation is terrible, but for me I see her as having that same kind of strength. She WANTS to give up, but a part of her still clings to life and hope, and in that she really can't just end things, because it would mean all the suffering was for nothing and would essentially let the Malfoys win. I don't think Ginny is the person to allow that to happen, even at her worst.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Part Four on Aug 28, 2011 01:31 am
The scene between Draco and Ginny in this chapter was actually beautiful. Tortuous but beautiful. They're clearly both suffering.

Author's Response: Yes, they're both suffering at this point. It's not a good situation for either of them.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Part Five on Aug 26, 2011 05:04 pm
draco could leave with her. there solution. problem solved. haha.

Author's Response: Things never really go so easy, you know. ^_~
Name: Anise reviewed Part Five on Aug 26, 2011 04:08 pm
Boogum, dear, you know that I love your writing beyond words, but I really just don't dare to read this chapter. Just the last little bit I couldn't help seeing was about all I could take. I just wanted to make sure you knew why I didn't leave a real review. I think it would be too much vicarious trauma, but I don't want you to think that I don't recognize your amazing talent. Some hints you left after a review for the last chapter have made me come to the conclusion that the best self-care for me right now would be to not read more of this fic, but it's not because it's not good... the problem is that it's TOO good, and too traumatizing for me. Um, the only ending I can see right now is Ginny burning down Malfoy Manor with everyone in it, and that's WITHOUT reading more than those last two or three lines of Chapter 5 that I really could not help reading... (it's not always good for one's mental health to be a very very fast reader.)

I promise to leave detailed reviews for all your other fics...

Author's Response: Fair enough. I haven't completely decided how chapter six (the last chapter) is going to go because the characters want to take a path that will force the story to go down some intense, traumatic paths, and I'm not entirely sure if 'I'm' up to writing that. I can say, however, that the actual ending to the story may surprise you. If you like (and when I've finished the story), I can just give you a copy of the epilogue to close everything off.
You must login (register) to review.