Reviews For Domino
Name: chenlixiang reviewed Part One on Sep 07, 2018 02:15 am
2018.9.7chenlixiangadidas
adidas outlet
abercrombie
ferragamo sunglasses
jordan retro
links of london
nike outlet
curry 5
dolce & gabbana
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
germany world cup jersey
gentle monster sunglasses
adidas soccer cleats
pandora
uggs outlet
adidas flip-flops
air max 2017
keen
nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
nike free
carrera sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
beats by dre
armani jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp
louboutin
true religion jeans
reebok outlet store
air max
mizuno running shoes
ugg outlet
air max 90
huf
tiffany & co
abercrombie
swarovski crystal
gucci belt
tommy hilfiger
jordans
jordan 2
soccer shoes
belgium world cup jerseys
chrome hearts
ferragamo
true religion outlet
nike outlet online
balmain
wedding dresses
fendi sunglasses
yeezy shoes
basketball shoes
clarks shoes
nike air max
birkin bag
uggs outlet
giuseppe zanotti
dolce & gabbana
ray ban sunglasses
tommy hilfiger
chopard jewelry
goyard handbags
fitflops
air zoom pegasus
true religion
armani sunglasses
true religion jeans
swarovski
guess
vans
sac burberry
manolo blahnik
swarovski
oakley vault
adidas outlet store
vans shoes
air max 97
michael kors handbags
adidas uk
bcbg
nike
golden goose sneakers
toms outlet
coach outlet
marc jacobs handbags
timberland
parajumpers
jordan 32
dior handbags
barbour
converse shoes
chloe handbags
nike store
nike foamposite
nike air max
clarisonic
hollister outlet
air max 90
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry
dansko
dyson hair dryer
air max 2017
baseball bats
adidas outlet
chanel
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
wedding dresses
nike air max 2018
polo ralph lauren
dansko shoes
vibram fivefingers
salvatore ferragamo
dior sunglasses
converse outlet store
jordan 5s
bottega veneta sunglasses
puma shoes
jimmy choo
michael kors outlet
air jordan
balenciaga shoes
oakley
converse
michael kors outlet
basket nike
curry 4
bulgari jewelry
nike air
beats
kobe 11
antonio brown jersey
nike air force 1
arcteryx jackets
rolex
abercrombie
coach outlet
fossil
herve leger
basketball jersey
valentino
stuart weitzman
burberry sunglasses
cartier sunglasses
ray ban
rolex watches
jordans
portugal world cup jersey
true religion jeans
nike mercurial
nike clothing
jordan xx9
kristaps porzingis jersey
stuart weitzman
guess
burberry handbags
kate spade
nike kyrie 2
wedding dresses
jordan 6
jordan 4s
jordan 1
tory burch outlet
fendi
bally
new balance shoes
mont blanc
nike air max 95
ghd hair straighteners
nike mercurial
chloe sunglasses
harry winston jewelry
oakley sunglasses
nike vapor max
england world cup jersey
basket store
michael kors outlet
burberry
dsquared2 outlet
air max 95
coach purse
carson wentz jersey
kobe 10
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
nike air max 90
versace handbags
jordan 6s
oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs
coach outlet online
alife clothing
adidas zx flux
bose headphones
nike roshe run
kate spade outlet
longchamp
jordan 12s
nike free
guess
nike air max
jordan 31
fendi
kids jordans
nike free
cheap toms
givenchy jewelry
asics
new balance
rolex watches
nike air max
kobe 12
ray ban
curry 3
nike shoes
pandora jewelry
lacoste jeans
hermes
jordan 11
mizuno
louboutin
soccer jerseys
new balance trainer
nike huarache
calvin klein
jordans
uggs outlet
mont blanc
asics gel
ray ban outlet
celine
michael kors borse
longchamp
champion
mac makeup
beats headphones
hermes outlet
kate spade outlet
bottega veneta
cheap uggs
lebron shoes
ferragamo
air more uptempo
kd 10 elite
ghd
jordan 4
nike air max
louboutin
furla handbags
karen millen
kobe 10
cheap nfl jerseys
timberland
omega watches
asics
argentina world cup jersey
new balance
tods shoes
ray ban
gucci handbags
chanel
spain world cup jersey
barbour
hogan
kevin durant shoes
bottega veneta
g-star jeans
kd 9
jordan 3
michael kors
air max
nike air force
roshe run
bcbg max
hollister
bvlgari sunglasses
pandora jewelry
oakley
christian louboutin
longchamp bags
nike roshe run
softball bats
ghd
jordan shoes
michael kors
fitflops outlet
nike pas cher
converse shoes
hogan shoes
moncler jackets
supra
montre pas cher
nike free run
jordan
prada outlet
nike free
sac guess
converse
nike air max plus
miu miu shoes
isabel marant
10 deep clothing
designer sunglasses
nike store
beats headphones
givenchy bags
freshjive clothing
insanity
tory burch outlet
insanity workout
jerseys
michael kors outlet
james harden jersey
kevin durant jersey
aaron rodgers jersey
supra
kevin durant shoes
nike blazer pas cher
france world cup jersey
jordan
dsquared2 jeans
louboutin
nike outlet
iphone cases
nike blazer
michael kors
lebron 11
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
armani handbags
yves saint laurent
mizuno running shoes
longchamp
chloe handbags
diesel jeans
kenzo clothing
designer sunglasses
nike air max
nike roshe run
adidas outlet
jordan
curry 2
christian louboutin
replica watches
swarovski
jordan 9
chrome hearts jewelry
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
jbl speakers
kyrie 4
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
marc jacobs handbags
pandora
jordan
jordan 13
converse chuck taylor
michael kors canada
chanel handbags
jordans
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air max 90
abercrombie
cartier love bracelet
prada
jordan 8
karen millen uk
mulberry outlet
gucci outlet
prada outlet
reebok
moncler outlet
oakley
vanessa bruno
nike factory
jordan shoes
nike blazer
air jordan
rolex
montre
hermes uk
new balance
adidas crazy
giannis antetokounmpo jersey
jimmy choo sunglasses
hermes jewelry
ed hardy
nike free run
lululemon outlet
a bathing ape
flip flops
chi flat iron
new balance
christian louboutin
nike air max
adidas outlet
montre pas cher
adidas soccer
pandora
fitflop
jimmy choo
pandora charms
nike tn
lululemon outlet
roshe run
salvatore ferragamo shoes
roshe run
burberry
kobe 9
jordan clothing
adidas running shoes
dak prescott jersey
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
jordan 10
converse
nike outlet
alexander mcqueen
burberry outlet
ray ban
babyliss
instyler ionic styler
jordan 14
mac cosmetics
kyrie irving jersey
adidas clothing
nike air max
burberry outlet
boy london clothing
roshe run
tory burch outlet
skechers shoes
jordan 7
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses
insanity
timberland boots
adidas superstar
nike canada
gucci bags
nike air max
oakley glasses
adidas outlet
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
red bottoms
adidas trainers
adidas slides
hogan
cheap nfl jerseys
nike store
iphone x case
ray ban
dolce and gabbana
nike outlet store
bape
vans
ralph lauren
nike air force
sac michael kors
michael kors outlet
calvin klein jeans
lebron james shoes
michael kors
vans shoes
mac makeup
ugg outlet
brazil world cup jersey
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo lacoste
replica watches
asics
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo belt
2018.9.7chenlixiang
Name: xiaoke5 reviewed Part One on Aug 30, 2018 08:03 am
20180830xiaoke
nfl jerseys
jimmy choo shoes
canada goose outlet store
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
red bottoms
ugg boots
jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
nike nba jerseys
jordan 32
canada goose outlet store
kate spade purses
pandora jewelry
air max 90
moncler
ray ban outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet,ugg outlet stores
kate spade
chrome hearts jewelry
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
kate spade
swarovski jewellery
givenchy handbags
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet online
cheap jordans
alife clothing
michael kors online
ralph lauren factory store
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
the north face
audemars piguet watches
pandora jewelry
balmain jeans
michael kors uk
christian louboutin
polo ralph lauren shirts
jordan shoes
ralph lauren homme
canada goose sale
canada goose uk
ugg boots
nike trainers
christian louboutin sale
nba jerseys wholesale
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
air jordan shoes
coach outlet online
kate spade purses
bcbg dresses
uggs outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap jordan shoes
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
basketball sneakers
jerseys from china
arcteryx jacket
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren polo shirts
christian louboutin
moncler coats
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
louboutin outlet
north face
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
adidas soccer shoes
cheap air jordans
canada goose jackets
kate spade purses
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet store
barbour mens jackets
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
manolo blahnik
christian louboutin
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet
cheap jordan shoes
air max 97
kate spade
polo outlet online store
kate spade handbags
bulgari jewelry
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet store online
ugg boots outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
prada shoes on sale
diesel jeans
christian louboutin sale
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
ugg boots
barbour jackets outlet
broncos jerseys
kate spade new york
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet online
kate spade outlet online
polo outlet
ugg boots on sale
gentle monster sunglasses
moncler jackets
uggs outlet online
polo ralph lauren shirts
isabel marant shoes
canada goose outlet store
coach outlet store online
lacoste pas cher
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet online
coach outlet store online
pandora jewelry outlet
the north face
champion clothing
ugg outlet online
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet online
belstaff jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
mbt outlet
canada goose outlet sale
cheap jordan shoes
mbt shoes outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online
baltimore ravens jersey
canada goose
coach factory outlet online
mbt outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
cheap jordan shoes
calvin klein jeans
canada goose outlet online
red bottoms
moncler outlet store
pandora charms
cheap air jordans
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
air jordan shoes
ugg boots on sale
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
longchamp pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
bally shoes
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry
kevin durant jerseys
kate spade purses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet online
air jordan shoes
cheap ugg boots
kate spade handbags
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans sale
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose
jimmy choo sunglasses
true religion outlet store
longchamp pas cher
guess factory
canada goose outlet store
pandora outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren shirts
nike shoes on sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
49ers jerseys
brequet wathes
chloe outlet
supreme shirts
mbt shoes clearance
coach factory outlet online
air jordan retro
coach outlet store
cheap ugg boots
kate spade outlet store
canada goose outlet
coach outlet store
adidas crazy
air jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap jordans
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose jackets outlet
christian louboutin
nhl jerseys wholesale
uggs outlet
christian louboutin
burberry outlet sale online
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
colts jersey
air jordan shoes
christian louboutin sale
miu miu outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
off white outlet
ugg boots for women
pandora charms sale clearance
burberry outlet stores
tory burch outlet store
canada goose outlet store
alexander mcqueen shoes
jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
longchamp pliage
coach outlet online
ugg boots
kate spade outlet store
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms outlet
kate spade sale
jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
hermes online
nfl jersey wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
canada goose
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin shoes
harden vol 2
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin
chopard jewelry
pandora outlet
new york knicks jerseys
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet store online
fitflops sandals
canada goose jackets clearance
air jordan shoes
michael kors
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora outlet
cheap michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
a bathing ape
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
kyrie 4
ralph lauren polo outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
malone souliers shoes
polo ralph lauren factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes on sale
pandora charms
red bottoms
supreme uk
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots outlet
ugg outlet store
chrome hearts sunglasses
nike revolution
swarovski crystal
ugg boots
ugg outlet online
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin
kate spade handbags
uggs canada
nike air max schweiz
michael kors outlet clearance
north face
red bottoms
cheap oakley sunglasses
supreme
ugg boots clearance
uggs outlet online
polo ralph lauren shirts
ugg boots clearance
nike pegasus
ugg boots clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren
huf clothing
coach outlet store
nhl jerseys for sale
furla handbags
longchamp outlet online
mbt scarpe
canada goose jackets for women
dsquared2 jeans
coach outlet store online
cheap jordans
fossil watches
coach factory outlet
canada goose
uggs on sale
tory burch sandals
uggs outlet
brequet wathes
polo ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin sale
coach handbags online outlet
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry bags
kate spade handbags
nike outlet online
coach factory outlet
karen millen dresses
ugg boots on sale 70% off
canada goose outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses sale
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry
longchamp solde
coach outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
kd 9
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap air jordans
kate spade new york
denver broncos jersey
coach outlet store online
kate spade new york
coach outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora outlet
cheap air jordans
pandora jewelry
chloe sunglassess
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets sale
moncler outlet store
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
air max 90
ugg outlet store
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
adidas outlet store
kate spade
canada goose
ray ban sunglasses outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
broncos jersey
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet store
canada goose uk
coach outlet online
air max 1
michael kors outlet store
canada goose outlet online
canada goose coats
cheap ray bans
coach outlet canada
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors uk
cheap jordan shoes
supreme shirts
louboutin shoes
ugg boots clearance
tory burch handbags
air jordan shoes
basketball jerseys
ugg boots on sale 70% off
pandora jewelry
fendi handbags
canada goose jackets
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
pandora outlet
givenchy jewelry
cheap jordans
harry winston jewelry
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren
north face
g-star jeans
tory burch outlet store
canada goose uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin sale
canada goose
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
stuart weitzman shoes
true religion jeans
kd 10 elite
polo outlet
nike outlet store
polo ralph lauren
kevin durant shoes
mac outlet
adidas outlet store
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet online
tag heuer watches
san antonio spurs jersey
james harden jerseys
suicoke sandals
light up shoes
michael kors handbags
10 deep clothing
ugg boots clearance
polo ralph lauren
bape clothing
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
cheap jordan shoes
isabel marant outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fingerlings monkey
christian louboutin
cheap jordan shoes
houston texans jersey
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors bags
armani exchange
canada goose coats
ugg outlet online
ugg boots outlet
air more uptempo
canada goose outlet store
uggs outlet online
uggs outlet
kate spade new york
golden state warriors jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike factory shoes
air jordan shoes
chrome hearts clothing
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
gucci outlet online
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
Name: chenjinyan reviewed Epilogue on Aug 25, 2017 09:16 pm
tory burch outlet
mac cosmetics
supreme uk
polo shirts
ray ban online
ugg boots
ugg uk
ugg boots sale
cheap nba jerseys
hermes handbags
louis vuitton
michael kors plånbok
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp bags
jordan shoes
burberry uk
ugg slippers
ugg boots clearance
uggs classic boots
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy 350 v2
ugg boots
nike shoes
rolex datejust 2
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors canada
air jordan shoes
mulberry uk
christian louboutin shoes
jordan 14
uggs clearance
coach bags
moncler outlet
true religion outlet
rolex oyster perpetual datejust
tory burch sale
uggs canada
air max uk
tory burch outlet
burberry outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
coach wallets
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
hermes birkin handbags
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots
air max uk
michael kors canada
coach outlet
ugg outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet online
polo shirts
polo ralph lauren
adidas originals uk
coach outlet
coach factory online
cartier glasses
oakley vault
ugg boots
fitflop outlet
north face outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
kate spade
cheap jordan shoes
supreme clothing
uggs australia
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
coach purses
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg clearance
moncler jacket
nike air max
ray ban outlet
true religion
kate spade outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
under armour outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
mont blanc pens
mlb jerseys
red bottom shoes
pandora rings
burberry outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
nike running
true religion jeans
north face jackets
cheap nfl jerseys
d&g sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
uggs slippers
john terry jersey
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
new balance outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
ray-ban sunglasses uk
michael kors uk
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors online
north face outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
prada outlet
true religion jeans
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
kate spade outlet store
ugg sale
air jordan retro
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
hermes handbags
coach outlet online
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
moncler outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops sale
nike roshe run
wayne rooney jersey
canada goose canada
ugg australia
ugg boots
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
true religion jeans
gafas de sol ray ban
ugg boots clearance
north face jackets
the north face clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban canada
birkenstock outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
red bottom heels
cheap mlb jerseys
nike huarache
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
uggs uk
ugg boots
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
moncler jacket
oakley canada
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
rolex submariner
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
ugg outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch uk
michael kors handbags
michael kors purses
prada bags
canada goose sale
giuseppe zanotti
burberry outlet
moncler uk
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handtaschen
adidas outlet
coach outlet
michael kors geldbörse
montblanc pens
prada sunglasses
canada goose
nike trainers women
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
vans shoes
hermes belt
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
fitflops
adidas shoes
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
fitflops shoes
pandora jewelry
michael kors handbags
the north face outlet
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
mcm handbags
ray ban uk
montre rolex homme
chaussures christian louboutin
coach canada
nike air max
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
versace sunglasses
cheap jordans
michael kors
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion outlet
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350
hermes outlet
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
adidas trainers men
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
nfl jerseys
cheap jordans
adidas yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors online
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin shoes
dior sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 online
adidas soccer shoes
canada goose canada
cheap jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers uk
adidas outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren sale
michael kors
nike factory store
fitflops sale clearance
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose canada
burberry outlet
oakley vault
true religion
ugg australia
ugg boots
ugg boots
mbt outlet
fitflops sandals
armani sunglasses
cheap uggs
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors tote handbags
fitflops uk
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 v2
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
mk väska
nfl jerseys
superdry hoodies
uggs outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
true religion shorts
north face clearance
coach canada
prada bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
nike blazer shoes
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ray ban wayfarer
north face outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike huarache uk
michael kors handbags
nike air jordans
manolo blahnik shoes
coach outlet
adidas stan smith
oakley sunglasses
rolex submariner date
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
michael kors handtaschen
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren t shirt
uggs
converse shoes
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
air jordan shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
supreme outlet
kate spade outlet
fitflop shoes
michael kors outlet
carrera sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap snapbacks
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock shoes
ferragamo belts
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
coach purses
coach outlet
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
ray ban zonnebril dames
ugg boots
columbia outlet store
uggs clearance
tory burch outlet
north face outlet
burberry outlet
adidas nmd r1
uggs outlet
ugg sale
superdry clothing
christian louboutin
20178.26chenjinyan
Name: liuchunkai reviewed Epilogue on Jul 17, 2017 01:40 am
20170717lck
mlb jerseys
max 90
fitflops sale clearance
ray bans
polo ralph lauren
true religion canada
rolex watches
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren?uk
adidas nmd
air force 1 shoes
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren shirts
ralph lauren
nike air max 90
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
christian louboutin shoes
new balance outlet
coach handbags outlet
gucci outlet online
reebok shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses sale
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
christian louboutin sale
kd shoes
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet store
ralph lauren
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
mulberry uk
louis vuitton
polo outlet stores
true religion uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren outlet
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes sale
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet online
gucci bags
coach outlet store online
swarovski uk
nike trainers
longchamp outlet online
christian louboutin
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ysl outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet stores
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe bryants shoes
canada goose outlet store
nike roshe run
ralph lauren polo
coach factory outlet
michael kors canada
kate spade uk
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
pandora jewellery
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
cartier watches
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
adidas uk store
canada goose outlet online
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet online
polo pas cher
air max 90
louis vuitton borse
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock shoes
reebok shoes
louis vuitton handbags
burberry canada
pandora jewelry
tory burch sandals
instyler
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
swarovski jewellery
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton
gucci outlet online
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
jordan 4
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet store online
nfl jersey wholesale
nike roshe run
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet online
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
air max 90
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren polo
true religion jeans
rolex uk
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
mulberry handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike outlet store online
ralph?lauren
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
air max shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike outle
michael kors outlet online
soccer jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin sale
coach factory outlet
nike shoes for women
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
swarovski jewelry
nba jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
lacoste outlet
nike outlet store online
tory burch outlet online
mulberry bags
michael kors outlet stores
coach outlet store online
soccer cleats
michael kors outlet online
kobe 9 elite
louis vuitton outlet online
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
nfl jersey
christian louboutin sale
mulberry outlet
michael kors wallets for women
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
nike trainers
ugg outlet clearance,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
nike air huarache
swarovski crystal
adidas shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mlb jerseys
mcm backpacks
kate spade
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
polo outlet
nike store uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet store
coach outlet
mbt shoes
polo ralph lauren
snapbacks wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose coats
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
adidas outlet
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
omega outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
lacoste pas cher
gucci borse
michael kors outlet online
fitflops uk
prada outlet
true religion outlet
thomas sabo charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches for sale
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp handbags
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
vans outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
fitflops sale clearance
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet store
bottega veneta outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans sale
louis vuitton
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
swarovski crystal
cheap jordans
nike air max 1
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
links of london jewellery
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
longchamp
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
burberry outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet online
prada outlet
gucci outlet online
birkenstock shoes
adidas wings shoes
louis vuitton outlet
kobe shoes
pandora outlet
tory burch outlet online
true religion outlet store
nike free running
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,cheap uggs boots,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids
salomon outlet
polo outlet online
cheap football shirts
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
fitflops uk
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
canada goose uk
tory burch outlet stores
ralph lauren
cheap ray bans
fitflops
polo outlet
rolex watches
yeezy boost
chrome hearts online store
coach outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin uk
nike air huarache
coach outlet
fitflops
lebron shoes
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet store online
gucci outlet
nfl jerseys
polo outlet stores
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cartier outlet
louis vuitton uk
chrome hearts outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap nike shoes
rolex orologi
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet sale
nike shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
cheap jordan shoes
converse shoes sale
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store
nba jerseys wholesale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc outlet
cheap replica watches
roshe run
true religion jeans sale
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet uk
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet online
air max trainers
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
ugg boots clearance,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap oakley sunglasses
mizuno shoes
lacoste shirts
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet store
hermes birkin bag
longchamp handbags
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
supra shoes sale
coach outlet clearance
nhl jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air max 2015
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ferragamo outlet
ed hardy outlet
cartier watches
coach outlet online
cartier watches for women
adidas shoes
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
adidas nmd runner
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
Basketball Shoes
hermes outlet
christian louboutin outlet
nike uk store
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store online
nike shoes outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses sale
rolex watches for sale
hermes belts
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
cazal outlet
polo outlet store
Nike Free shoes
pandora outlet
foamposite shoes
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
sac louis vuitton pas cher
adidas shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike trainers uk
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap jerseys wholesale
michael kors uk
louis vuitton
coach outlet
gucci outlet online
hollister shirts
tods outlet online
kate spade uk
coach outlet
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap soccer jerseys
ugg outlet,ugg outlet clearance,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots
tory burch handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
valentino shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton bags
cheap oakley sunglasses
jerseys wholesale
snapbacks wholesale
true religion jeans
juicy couture tracksuit
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
coach outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
prada outlet online
pandora char
Name: chenlina reviewed Epilogue on Jul 12, 2017 05:25 pm
chenlina20170713
ferragamo shoes
occhiali ray ban
toms outlet
vibram fivefingers
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
the north face jackets
timberland boots
air jordan
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora rings
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
celine handbags
nike roshe run
mont blanc pens
jordan 6
louboutin shoes
snapbacks hats
adidas yeezy
ray ban uk
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
nike football boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
knicks jerseys
coach outlet
cheap basketball shoes
the north face
asics shoes
coach outlet
nike air max pas cher
giuseppe zanotti shoes
polo outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren
vans shoes
rolex watches
ugg boots
hermes uk
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
yeezy 350
ray ban wayfarer
air jordan 14
michael kors taschen
coach outlet
adidas stan smith shoes
birkenstock outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors taschen
manchester united jersey
jordan 3
burberry outlet
michael kors taschen
new balance shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350
retro jordans
coach factory outlet
tory burch
longchamp handbags
fitflops sandals
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
michael kors väska
jordan femme pas cher
cheap jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
burberry sale
coach outlet
nike soccer shoes
coach outlet
vans shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet
toms outlet
salvatore ferragamo
beats by dre
ralph lauren uk
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors taschen
columbia sportswear
kate spade outlet
sac louis vuitton
mcm outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin sale
timberland boots uk
mavericks jerseys
beats by dr dre
cheap jordan shoes
clippers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
moncler jacke
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
bengals jerseys
christian louboutin uk
kobe shoes
lebron shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
ralph lauren outlet
north face
polo ralph lauren
michael kors
polo ralph lauren
under armour outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
retro jordans
michael kors
fitflop sale
pandora charms
adidas stan smith
montre rolex
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren
nike roshe run pas cher
christian louboutin
prada outlet
adidas yeezy
adidas soccer shoes
polo ralph lauren
seahawks jerseys
nfl jerseys cheap
gafas ray ban
burberry handbags
ralph lauren uk
miami heat jerseys
michael kors outlet
rolex submariner
michael kors uk
louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban solglasögon
burberry outlet
adidas yeezy
broncos jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
mlb jerseys
bulls jerseys
clarks outlet
burberry outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
prada bags
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton handbags
seahawks jerseys
ed hardy clothing
timberland outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
the north face
ray ban zonnebril
nike outlet
longchamp pas cher
coach handbags
nfl jerseys cheap
spurs jerseys
nike outlet
adidas football boots
adidas yeezy
jordan 13
columbia outlet
adidas neo
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
mcm outlet
vans store
jordan retro
rolex datejust
coach outlet
gucci handbags
louis vuitton outlet
replica rolex watches
coach factory outlet
borse louis vuitton
retro jordan shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
nike running
ray ban sunglasses
converse shoes
asics shoes
prada sunglasses
pandora jewelry
kevin durant shoes
michael kors canada
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
louis vuitton purses
coach outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
replica watches
michael kors outlet
mbt shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
air max
michael kors
supra shoes
coach outlet
thunder jerseys
hermes outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose sale
lunettes ray ban
michael kors handbags
celine outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade outlet store
toms wedges
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada outlet online
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy 350
nike outlet store
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade
vikings jerseys
adidas nmd
rolex watch
oakley sunglasses
patriots jerseys
lauren ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin uk
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
rolex datejust
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors canada
adidas nmd r1
adidas yeezy boost 350
wizards jerseys
ray ban canada
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
oakley canada
coach outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
instyler max
rolex watches for sale
ferragamo belt
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tommy hilfiger outlet
the north face
boston celtics jerseys
coach purses
gucci outlet online
oakley store
louis vuitton handbags
calvin klein jeans
louboutin pas cher
polo ralph lauren
michael kors canada
nike outlet store
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
manolo blahnik
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
salomon shoes
clarks shoes
hermes handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
giuseppe zanotti
louis vuitton outlet
oakley vault
fitflops outlet
timberland boots
yeezy 350
jordan 4
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
coach factory outlet
fitflop sandals
wholesale ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton belt
ralph lauren polo
converse shoes
columbia sportswear
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet
fred perry outlet
mac cosmetics outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
clarks shoes
chaussures christian louboutin
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
true religion sale
warriors jerseys
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin
christian louboutin shoes
sac longchamp
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
kobe shoes
adidas shoes
hermes belt
chelsea jersey
kate spade outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors tote
ralph lauren
michael kors taschen
nike outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
coach outlet
michael kors väska
jordan 8
chenlina20170713
Name: pardonthelitany reviewed Epilogue on Aug 05, 2012 07:52 pm
GAH. I totally did not want to read this story at first. I've read a few of your humor fics before, and I wasn't really looking for something dark or angsty. But I LOVED this.

I was totally enraptured from the first chapter. You had me utterly spooked by it all, and I became totally wrapped up in the story — the fear, the tension, the despair. When Narcissa handed her the knife, I kept thinking, 'Do it, do it.' But by the time she killed Lucius, I was just overcome with pride.

You're writing is very compelling, seamless in its emotional shifts. And your Ginny... Wow. Fantastic characterizations. You built her up beautifully. The scenes based around Rachmaninov were so well done — I actually jumped (actually, I gave a little scream) when someone interrupted me while reading. She became exactly what I wanted Ginny to be — empowered, aware, and awesome. She killed Bellatrix! I just wish that Bellatrix had been facing her when she had done it, that she had known it was Ginny who bested her. And Lucius's death was so great the way you wrote it — drowning in his own blood while Ginny watched... GAH.

I could seriously gush about this all day. I was even too into it to respond to each chapter individually (please forgive me). But I just had to tell you how much I enjoyed this —

— LOVED this. xxxJen

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story so much. It took a lot out of me emotionally to write, which is why I don't write 'dark' fics all that often, but I'm quite happy with the way it turned out. I'm actually really happy you liked my Ginny. This story is about her emotional journey and overcoming experiences that would break a person. It was never supposed to be about epic battles of grand scale, and I'm glad you got that.

Thanks very much for the review. It made my day. ^_^
Name: Bellag reviewed Part One on May 01, 2012 03:54 pm
I enjoyed this story. You created a very unique atmosphere- rather gothic. There were elements that reminded me of Jane Eyre of Macbeth. The scene where Ginny kills Lucius is fantastic. I also really liked the epilogue. I am in awe. Thank you. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I definitely wanted to go for something darker for this story, so I'm glad that mood came across.
Name: lilpuffskein reviewed Part One on Feb 23, 2012 10:04 pm
Boogum, thank you so much for writing this piece! Your characterizations were perfect, I really enjoyed that you explored Narcissa's cold, ruthless side. I thought that the ending was a little quick, although I am one of those people who has to know every single little detail :) I'm sad that this story is over, it is one of my favorites (although I adore all of your stories)! Despite the dark tone, you managed to give a satisfying, yet realistic, ending. It was a pleasure to read :)

Author's Response: Thank you for this very thoughtful review! I'm glad you enjoyed the characterisations and were able to feel that the ending was still satisfying and realistic despite the fact that I did compress it right down. I really didn't want to make this story long - it was so emotionally draining for me to write, and in some ways I think it is better to keep things a little vague. Too much can get plain depressing.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Epilogue on Feb 17, 2012 08:07 pm
words can't express what i feel for this amazing story!! love the epilogue to pieces!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: whatisfake reviewed Epilogue on Feb 16, 2012 09:29 am
I guess I misunderstanding your title. I did get a shock when you wrote you almost finished after chapter 7. I thought chapter 7 is just the beginning of the story, since Ginny's killing Lucius is a first card collapse. I thought there would be a long story how this instance will affect the war, affect Draco , Ginny or other stuffs.

Then you just end it. To be honest, I am a little confused. Maybe your first card in the Domino is the capture of the Ginny

Author's Response: I always intended this to be a small chaptered fic. I think a lot of people were expecting it to actually focus on the war, but this story was about Ginny's time at the manor, and only at the manor. The 'domino effect' was more or less her fall, from the point she is first captured, and then the way that impacted the Malfoys. Their fall, in turn, set off a disturbance in the Death Eaters, and then finally to Voldemort. But I knew right from the beginning I didn't want to write about the war. There are so many of those fics out there and I just wanted to focus on a more emotional struggle.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Epilogue on Feb 15, 2012 04:55 pm
i'm glad they ended up together. this is one of the most realistic d/gs out there. lucious would not have been a nice guy, no matter what. i really liked it. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I agree that Lucius would never have become a nice guy. He did not respect Ginny at all; he just cared about himself. Draco, on the other hand, actually earned Ginny's love by putting her needs above his own.

In any case, I'm glad you liked the story, and thanks so much for all of your reviews!
Name: Clearly reviewed Epilogue on Feb 15, 2012 01:35 pm
So happy you did an epilogue! Was great to see there was a somewhat happy ending after what they'd been through. Thanks for the story!

Author's Response: I was a bit iffy about the epilogue, but I think in many ways this story needed it. I'm glad you liked it. ^_^
Name: pitzi reviewed Epilogue on Feb 14, 2012 11:06 pm
Thank you for the story and for writing that epilogue! It really felt like they deserve some peace and quiet together after everything they've been through. Each of them knows what happened to the other so they will be able to help each other to heal.

Thank you very much again!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I really wanted to try and give them a happy ending of some sorts. This story entered some very dark places, but I like to think there is always some hope at the end.
Name: cherryredxx reviewed Epilogue on Feb 14, 2012 08:53 am
I am so glad you chose to finish this story and add the epilogue. The story was so undeniably brilliant, and I loved every single word.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I was a bit iffy about the epilogue, so I'm glad you liked it. And thanks for your reviews! I can see you've been very busy with your own fanfiction of late. I'll have to take a look during one of my breaks. ^_~
Name: cherryredxx reviewed Part Five on Feb 14, 2012 07:42 am
That last line actually made me cry! This story is breaking my heart, but it is so amazing.

Author's Response: It certainly is a very depressing story at times. One of the reasons I took so long to finish it was because it was just so emotionally draining for me.
Name: cherryredxx reviewed Part Four on Feb 14, 2012 06:09 am
The interaction between Draco and Ginny in this chapter gave me chills. You are such a talented writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter four was always one of my favourite chapters to write. I'm glad you liked the Draco/Ginny scene.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Part Seven on Jan 31, 2012 10:42 pm
happy that lucius is dead! love the fight scne with draco & bellatrix! ginny save the day!!  so touching moment between d/g at the end!! 

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the fight scene. I find writing battles of any kind rather challenging, so I'm very happy to hear you liked that one. ^_^
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Part Seven on Jan 31, 2012 05:11 pm
they had better blasted get together. and honestly, i can't think of a better way for lucious to die. does that make me evil? haha.

Author's Response: Well, this is a DG story, and I did say I was going to write an epilogue, no? ^_~

And I don't think it makes you evil at all. I think it much more fitting for Ginny to have killed Lucius than for Draco to have done so, which is why it happens that way. She had to learn to defend herself, and while her actions will have inevitable consequences, it really was the only way she could have got out of there.
Name: Clearly reviewed Part Seven on Jan 31, 2012 10:01 am
And here I was thinking this was probably the middle of the fic and she was gonna go off and find whoever might still be alive and fighting, only to meet up with him towards the end. Alas, there is only one more chapter. Intruiged! Very good chapter, looking forward to the next, (and last).

Author's Response: This fic was never supposed to be very long, and it always was just supposed to focus on Ginny's time at the manor. The epilogue is really just to tie up some loose ends, but I do hope you will like it.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Part Six on Jan 27, 2012 09:35 am
ughhh. i feel so bad for both of them.. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm uploading the next chapter right now, so if all goes well you should see that update very soon. ^_~
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Part Six on Jan 23, 2012 03:18 pm
i don't know how ginny is surviving!

Author's Response: Sheer determination. For all that Ginny is quite 'weak' in this story, she also has a lot of hidden strength.
Name: pitzi reviewed Part Five on Aug 30, 2011 01:25 am
Even though I don't leave review for every chapter I must say that your story is amazing (like your other stories which I enjoy very much).
I rarely go on reading dark stories but can't quit this one. Even though I dread the end. is the fact that there's no Character death warning supposed to encourage me?

i kinda hope that Draco just kills Lucius and escapes with ginny but I know such a thing is much eathier said than done.

I personally don't see any way out for Ginny except suicide but she doesn't seem the type.

I keep waiting for that domino effect...

Thank you, you are amazing! Not every author can pull off such different genres and I've seen your humorous storis and drama and this one of tragedy, so your talent is obvious.

Author's Response: Thank you!

This story probably has been my most difficult to write, just because it is very dark and emotionally draining; I'm actually kind of glad there is only one chapter left. And, yes, I think you should take some encouragement in that there is no character death warning. ^_~

Really, the only hint I can give is that this story will end in a way that you might not expect. That doesn't mean it's going to be happy or incredibly depressing, but if you're familiar with my writing (as it seems you are), then you can probably guess that I like to avoid those extreme, overly dramatic endings. So while I'm definitely not going to go all Shakspeare and leave a litter of bodies on the stage as the curtains fall, I can't promise that it will be all sunshine and rainbows either.
Name: lilpuffskein reviewed Part Five on Aug 29, 2011 10:00 am
I'm waiting in anticipation for the next chapter because I have to know how Ginny is going to get out of this but at the same time I'm dreading reading the next part because I know its going to be traumatic... but my curiosity is definitely winning at this point. Also, I loved that you kept Draco's character in line with what we've seen from canon- definitely agree that he is not a selfless martyr and I'm glad that you pointed that out here. Can't wait to see what you've got next!

Author's Response: You know, I actually am genuinely surprised at how well people are taking this latest chapter. It's not an easy one to swallow, and that really is because so much was resting on Draco, but he's chosen to take the cowardly, self-preservation option rather than go all 'hero' and risk his life for Ginny.

I'm going to try get the next chapter written as soon as possible, so hopefully you won't have to wait long to see what happens.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Part Five on Aug 28, 2011 01:43 am
Whenever I read fics about Ginny being stuck at the Manor being tortured and raped, I always wonder why she doesn't just kill herself. I know I would, given the circumstances. It would be better to be dead.

Author's Response: I think it depends on what type of person you are. My childhood/early teens were traumatic to say the least, but a part of me was never able to take that final step because somehow, deep down, I knew it wasn't always going to be that way and that I would be able to get past it, even if I couldn't forget it. Ginny's situation is terrible, but for me I see her as having that same kind of strength. She WANTS to give up, but a part of her still clings to life and hope, and in that she really can't just end things, because it would mean all the suffering was for nothing and would essentially let the Malfoys win. I don't think Ginny is the person to allow that to happen, even at her worst.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Part Four on Aug 28, 2011 01:31 am
The scene between Draco and Ginny in this chapter was actually beautiful. Tortuous but beautiful. They're clearly both suffering.

Author's Response: Yes, they're both suffering at this point. It's not a good situation for either of them.
You must login (register) to review.