Name: liyunyun reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 05, 2018 01:16 am
xiajinyi
En dehors de air jordan 12 homme son design et de ses contours uniques, il se vante de la sangle non air jordan 11 pour bebe amovible qui est attaché avec le haut. Cela pourrait impliquer leur asics chaussure course pied poignée aussi comme les parties de leurs achats. Pour le basket nike presto femme coeur d'Athènes, les gens peuvent trouver beaucoup de lieux air jordan 21 fantastiques comme la place Syntagma, la place Monastiraki, le temple Parthenon, le Parlement, etc.
Name: Silvryn reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 25, 2015 01:40 pm
Very nice!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~ Ann
Name: nika reviewed Chapter 1 on May 03, 2011 05:24 am
i'm in love ;) amazing story! the idea of filch as narrator is brilliant and you can really feel the love of those two while reading.

Author's Response: I wanted it to be a love story but at the same time hilarious, which is where Filch came in. Thanks for reviewing!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 20, 2011 06:42 pm
love it.. especially finch's point of view...

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
Name: steppin_razur reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 22, 2011 03:07 pm
Adorable. Sad and perfect. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted it to be a little happy too. So I hope that came across.
Name: penfold reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 22, 2011 07:09 am
Quite an original idea, and what a great view! ;)

Author's Response: Heh, thanks. I wanted this to be fluffy and out there.
Name: Eleoopy reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 18, 2011 07:56 pm

Ohhh I love this short and fluffy fic.  I love how they have problems and come together adn rekindle.  Can we have a mini sequel to see their lives AFTEr their divorce?

 

I like the small details too, like patil twisn or how fitch remember how luna bring him cookies :)



Author's Response: Probably no sequels. I like it short and sweet. Heh, and yes, Filch has a great memory. Thanks for reviewing!
Name: Incognito reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 18, 2011 05:55 pm
This was such a great fic. You made me love Filch all over again. I think even those who hate his guts would love your portrayal of him. And it was very creative of you to interpret the prompt this way, showing the DG relationship through Filch's eyes.

While the story of Draco and Ginny is great, it is the secondary story of Filch that has me hooked. You did a wonderful job characterising him. He was still annoying and crude but there was this sweetness to him that is believable! I also love how perverted he is. There's several scenes where I'm giggling - actually, most of the story. Heheh.

Great one-shot. And congrats for writing TWO stories for the FE. You go, girl. :D

Author's Response: Hehe, I love Filch now because of this story. It was a really interesting perspective to write from, and he really did take the forefront. He's a big perv, and I can't help but to think it's really true. Mrs. Norris really just walks around to find the snogging kids so Filch can watch. Ha. And go you for writing two fics and one of them was chaptered. Talk about amazing. ;)
You must login (register) to review.