Reviews For All in Good Taste
Name: jinyizhixia reviewed All in Good Taste on Apr 05, 2018 08:31 pm
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
basketball shoes
nike outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
seattle seahawks jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cheap ray bans
canada goose jackets
colts jerseys
soccer shoes
nike shoes
nike trainers
canada goose
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
green bay packers jerseys
skechers outlet
christian louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
nike roshe
cheap snapbacks
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
mulberry handbags
nike air huarache
houston texans jerseys
nike store
adidas yeezy
converse shoes
nike trainers shoes
jordan shoes
moncler outlet
air jordan 4
nike outlet
hermes belts
fitflops sale clearance
jimmy choo outlet
coach outlet online

coach outlet store online
louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
nike outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
cheap nike shoes
cheap nhl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
vikings jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louboutin shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet
nike factory outlet
true religion outlet store
packers jerseys
adidas superstar
cheap nba jerseys
oklahoma city thunder
nike tn
redskins jerseys
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet
boston celtics
chicago bears jerseys
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
patriots jerseys
chicago bulls
coach outlet
coach outlet
clippers jersey for sale
kate spade outlet
michael kors uk
red bottom shoes
supreme clothing
mbt shoes outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
jordan 8
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
cleveland cavaliers
superdry clothing
michael kors handbags sale
ralph lauren outlet
los angeles lakers
steelers jerseys
nike air huarache
fitflops sale clearance
pittsburgh steelers jersey
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
air jordan uk
lions jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
snapbacks wholesale
yeezy shoes
kate spade outlet
philadelphia eagles jerseys
ed hardy uk
nike huarache
lacoste polo
michael kors outlet
tennessee titans jersey
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
indianapolis colts jerseys
new york knicks jersey
clippers jersey
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
coach outlet online
nike huarache
oakley sunglasses
broncos jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
longchamp outlet
valentino shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
jordan shoes
ferragamo shoes
new york giants jerseys
new orleans saints jerseys
saints jerseys
chargers jerseys
chrome hearts
eagles jerseys
giants jersey
oakley sunglasses
dolphins jerseys
nike shoes
jimmy choo shoes
detroit lions jerseys
jaguars jersey
ravens jerseys
supreme clothing
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
tods shoes
san francisco 49ers jerseys
cheap ray bans
asics shoes
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
tods outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air max 90
nike huarache
cheap jordan shoes
longchamp handbags
kansas city chiefs jerseys
coach outlet
ecco shoes
49ers jersey
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach factory outlet
nike roshe run
boston celtics jersey
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
polo ralph lauren
oakland raiders jerseys
bills jerseys
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
golden state warriors jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
true religion outlet
fitflops sale
coach outlet
nike outlet
cheap jordans
nike outlet
christian louboutin shoes
chiefs jersey
red bottom shoes
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren uk
salomon boots
air huarache
dallas cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren
jacksonville jaguars jersey
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
falcons jersey
bottega veneta
buffalo bills jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
skechers shoes
seahawks jersey
converse trainers
polo ralph lauren
ed hardy clothing
golden state warriors
ecco sandals
ray ban sunglasses
mbt shoes
michael kors handbags
carolina jerseys
kate spade sale

fitflops sale
nike air jordan
cheap jordan shoes
fitflops shoes
louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
nike soccer shoes
nike shoes
canada goose outlet
chicago bulls jersey
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
cheap ray bans
nike outlet
nike air huarache
browns jerseys
michael kors outlet
carolina panthers jersey
ray ban sunglasses outlet
hugo boss sale
baltimore ravens jerseys
moncler jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
nike tn pas cher
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
san diego chargers jerseys
new york jets jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
nba jerseys
nike air max 90
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
cleveland browns jerseys
san antonio spurs
atlanta falcons jerseys
coach outlet online
nike shoes
cheap jordans
reebok outlet
minnesota vikings jerseys
cheap ray bans
true religion outlet
titans jersey
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
jordan 4
reebok shoes
salomon shoes
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
jets jersey
cardinals jersey
miami heat jersey
new york knicks
ferragamo outlet
raiders jerseys
nike factory store
arizona cardinals jerseys
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike trainers
air jordan 8
nike factory outlet
miami dolphins jerseys
prada shoes
true religion outlet store
nhl jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
san antonio spurs jerseys
discount oakley sunglasses
texans jerseys
mlb jerseys
nike trainers
ralph lauren outlet
miami heat
nike blazer
hugo boss outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
supreme clothing
cheap ray bans
coach outlet
prada outlet
bengals jersey
ralph lauren outlet
denver broncos jerseys
cowboys jerseys
bears jerseys
canada goose sale
christian louboutin shoes
new england patriots jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
hermes belt
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans
christian louboutin uk
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
fitflops
Name: Imaiya reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 27, 2011 05:24 pm
I loooved this :D Completely hilarious.
Name: Mungihead reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 20, 2011 06:42 pm
Hahahaha, cuuuute :) Love your one-shots!!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo,
M :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^
Name: Akt5us reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 19, 2011 05:37 pm
Ohhh I really like this!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Name: icthestrals reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 19, 2011 10:52 am
Very cute! Your one-shots are always so great - so much detail and it always feels like a complete story. Does that make sense?

Love the "other team" reference!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. I was a bit worried about this one because I did cut heaps of it down just because of time constraints. I still feel it's a bit rushed, but I'm glad you think it still feels like a complete story. Thanks so much!

Name: Paranoid_Schemer reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 18, 2011 12:17 pm
this was a fun read, lol I particularly loved the "saggy patty" scene, the wording of it all was extremely funny to me. Good job :)

Author's Response: The 'Saggy Patty' scene was actually my favourite to write, and the first scene that came to my head when I was thinking about the story. I'm glad you liked it too. ^_^
Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 18, 2011 12:17 am
Awwww lol:)

Author's Response: I take it that's a good 'awww'. Thanks for reviewing! ^_~
Name: Anise reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 07:18 pm
I loved this fic! Actually, I'm surprised that this plot device isn't used more often-- it seems like it might be a not uncommon misunderstanding on Ginny's part, based on Draco's fashion sense and exquisite coiffures. ;) I agree that this really cries out to be extended into a longer fic, but that can be very difficult to do under deadline. Also,some might say that not EVERYTHING needs to be 786,098 chapters... but I don't think they know what they're talking about. ;) The longer the better!!

Draco: (innocently, to Ginny) I beg your pardon, but isn't that what you just said?

Ginny: (grabbing) Give me that hot dog NOW, Malfoy.

Author's Response: I've seen it used as a joke (as in Ginny teasing Draco about it), but I've never seen her seriously think he is gay. I thought there was a lot of potential for a good humour/romance based around that misunderstanding (because Draco can, if put in the right situation, fit the stereotypes), which is how this idea came about. I just made it a challenge because I wanted to read other people's responses, hehe.

I really wish I had the time to make this longer. Ideally, this should have been a chaptered fic, but that wasn't going to happen. Yet even as a one-shot I think I could have added more to make it flow better and emphasise Draco and Ginny's chemistry (something I feel doesn't really come across that well as it is). Unfortunately, I only had last Sunday to work on this because of everything that has been happening, and by the time 3am came around, I was just ready for bed, which is how the story got cut right down to what you see now. I do hope, however, that even in its snap-shot form it still gets across the humour (and the romance) that I intended.

Oh, and I nearly choked on my drink reading D&G's little conversation. It's too early for sexual innuendos!
Name: Eleoopy reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 06:51 pm

love the storyline and love the humor!!!!!  I was shocked when i was reading that Draco was Gay in Ginny's perspective...thinking that Draco told her that herself :D

I know u were under a deadline when you wrote this, but the ending needs some justice as a kiss doesnt really end it in a way that could resolve all their earlier tension and confusion :)  Perhaps a sequel?



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Yes, it is a little shocking to imagine Draco as gay, and I have to confess I actually did want people to wonder if he truly was or not (which is why I had the prompt at the end). Poor Ginny, she always gets things so wrong.

I haven't completely ruled out expanding on this, but I am quite busy at the moment, so while I make no promises, there is always a chance it will happen.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 06:38 pm
haha. this was funny if a little rushed. good.

Author's Response: It is a little rushed, but I'm glad you still found it funny. ^_^
Name: Almicene reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 03:31 pm
P.S. Would you consider posting an extended version possibly? With the other scenes written in. It would make it that much better and I bet you have a lot of funny scenes to write/written for the parts where Ginny thinks he's gay/Draco's being gentlemanly.

Author's Response: I would love to say yes, of course I will add to this, but the sad truth is that I just don't think I have the time. I'm in the middle of writing my thesis for my Masters, and I also have a few chaptered fics that are looking a bit dusty from the lack of updates. So, while I will not completely rule out expanding on this story, I also can't promise that anything will happen - especially any time soon.
Name: Iddoitallforthat reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 02:48 pm
Loved every bit of it. As always :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^
Name: Dana F Malfoy reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 10:33 am
Great story :) I like your style very much!

Author's Response: Thank you!! ^_^
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 09:13 am
love it... a different kind of plot, where their are acquaintance..

Author's Response: Lol, uh, yeah. Quite a different kind of plot, but definitely fun to write. Glad you liked it!
Name: humaira reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 09:12 am
Bahahahhaha this was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: carrots reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 04:34 am
Hahaha, this was wonderful. You had the characterizations spot on, and the dialogue was hilarious! Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really can't say how much fun I had writing this, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^
Name: Almicene reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 02:55 am
What a very nice way to start the morning. My favorite part was the ending, as Draco's masculinity shines through. It was funny how him trying to being a gentleman was interpreted as him being gay.

I kinda wish you drew this out a bit, as the ball would have been fun to see. Like perhaps instead of kissing her at the changing room, it happened at the ball. I could definitely see more scenarios where Draco makes comments on people's clothes that makes Ginny think he's gay and the big reveal comes at the end of it.

I like your angry Draco, very hot. The possibly gay one not so much :p, that was a little out of character, but not so much so, which is a credit your characterization skills. Ginny I felt was spot on.

Author's Response: I was planning to make this longer when I first started writing it, but I only had so much time to get this written, so I had to cut out quite a bit, including the ball. Poor Draco definitely suffers in this, though. I tried to keep him as close to character as possible while still giving more than enough reasons for Ginny to think he might be gay. I'm glad that came across, because it would have been a shame if people really did just think he was OOC. I think if this fic was longer it probably would have flowed a bit better. That said, it was very fun to write. ^_^
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 01:43 am
Ha! Great story.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. ^_^
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed All in Good Taste on Jul 17, 2011 01:43 am
Ha! Great story.
You must login (register) to review.