Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 01, 2013 02:07 pm
Draco Malfoy is a glorious Grinch. Really. They should have given him the part.

Author's Response: Haha, you're right! Draco is the perfect Grinch.
Name: Ginny Malfoy reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Feb 15, 2013 08:03 am
Very cute! Nice and fluffy, but I definitely wouldn't seeing more, if you did decide to turn into a multi-chaptered fic!

Author's Response: I still might expand on this if I ever get the time. Glad you liked it!
Name: Butterbeer Corks reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 29, 2011 03:31 pm
THIS IS SO CUTE!
Thats all I can say :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 23, 2011 11:19 am
Awww!! This was adorable. :oD Happy Christmas-ing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Merry Christmas to you, too! ^_^
Name: Anise reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 21, 2011 06:43 pm
I just loved this fic! It had the perfect balance of sweetness, spice, and everything nice. :) I *particularly* liked that Draco didn't actually get any Christmas spirit by the end (I have NONE this year, none whatsoever....) but decided that it was unnecessary.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I just didn't see this Draco liking Christmas - it would take a lot more than Ginny promising him a kiss to get him to think otherwise - but it was actually quite refreshing to write a Draco who remains as snarky towards the season as he does at the beginning. I'm sad to hear YOU are not feeling the Christmas spirit this year, though. At the very least, I hope you get to enjoy the Christmas feasts. ^_~
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 21, 2011 02:33 pm
real cute :]

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^
Name: mickblake reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 20, 2011 06:14 pm
This was a fun story and I enjoyed it. Original and light hearted. Perfect for the holidays. Thank you.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review. ^_^
Name: lilactree reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 20, 2011 05:24 pm
Cuuute :) You always know how to make them adorable together!! Never ever give up writing!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)
Name: ReverseBeauty reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 20, 2011 08:29 am
:D That was adorable.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed A Weasley in a Pear Tree on Dec 20, 2011 07:58 am
I don't get a white Christmas! *cries* I was stuck on that part for awhile. *sniffs* Okay, I'm okay. *grabs Slytherin tie* I'm extra okay now.

I loved this. It is cute, fluffy, and a great Christmas piece. Just was I was looking for! Glad to have found it! Not enough Christmas fics out there right now. Great job, as always!

Author's Response: I don't get a white Christmas either. It's always sunny or rain. I'm hoping for sun this year.

In any case, I'm glad you enjoyed this one. I do love Christmas fics, so it seemed fitting to write one myself.
You must login (register) to review.