Reviews For Haircut
Name: xiaozhengzheng reviewed Haircut on Nov 05, 2018 06:27 am
2018-11-5 xiaozhengzheng
pandora charms
coach factory outlet
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
supreme
michael kors outlet
polo pas cher
polo ralph lauren outlet
vibram five fingers
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
adidas shoes for men
ugg boots
ugg boots clearance
tory burch outlet
uggs outlet
air jordan retro
louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
kate spade handbags
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
north face jackets
valentino outlet store
kate spade handbags
polo outlet
canada goose
canada goose
pandora outlet
canada goose
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose jackets
red bottom shoes
pandora jewelry
kate spade bags
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet
north face jackets
ugg boots canada
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd r2
coach outlet
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
north face jackets
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasse
cheap jerseys
pandora charms outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
air jordan 4 retro
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet online
kate spade
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
mcm outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet online
louboutin
nike outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
true religion jeans
Name: chenlixiang reviewed Haircut on Sep 07, 2018 01:57 am
2018.9.7chenlixiangadidas
adidas outlet
abercrombie
ferragamo sunglasses
jordan retro
links of london
nike outlet
curry 5
dolce & gabbana
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
germany world cup jersey
gentle monster sunglasses
adidas soccer cleats
pandora
uggs outlet
adidas flip-flops
air max 2017
keen
nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
nike free
carrera sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
beats by dre
armani jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp
louboutin
true religion jeans
reebok outlet store
air max
mizuno running shoes
ugg outlet
air max 90
huf
tiffany & co
abercrombie
swarovski crystal
gucci belt
tommy hilfiger
jordans
jordan 2
soccer shoes
belgium world cup jerseys
chrome hearts
ferragamo
true religion outlet
nike outlet online
balmain
wedding dresses
fendi sunglasses
yeezy shoes
basketball shoes
clarks shoes
nike air max
birkin bag
uggs outlet
giuseppe zanotti
dolce & gabbana
ray ban sunglasses
tommy hilfiger
chopard jewelry
goyard handbags
fitflops
air zoom pegasus
true religion
armani sunglasses
true religion jeans
swarovski
guess
vans
sac burberry
manolo blahnik
swarovski
oakley vault
adidas outlet store
vans shoes
air max 97
michael kors handbags
adidas uk
bcbg
nike
golden goose sneakers
toms outlet
coach outlet
marc jacobs handbags
timberland
parajumpers
jordan 32
dior handbags
barbour
converse shoes
chloe handbags
nike store
nike foamposite
nike air max
clarisonic
hollister outlet
air max 90
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry
dansko
dyson hair dryer
air max 2017
baseball bats
adidas outlet
chanel
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
wedding dresses
nike air max 2018
polo ralph lauren
dansko shoes
vibram fivefingers
salvatore ferragamo
dior sunglasses
converse outlet store
jordan 5s
bottega veneta sunglasses
puma shoes
jimmy choo
michael kors outlet
air jordan
balenciaga shoes
oakley
converse
michael kors outlet
basket nike
curry 4
bulgari jewelry
nike air
beats
kobe 11
antonio brown jersey
nike air force 1
arcteryx jackets
rolex
abercrombie
coach outlet
fossil
herve leger
basketball jersey
valentino
stuart weitzman
burberry sunglasses
cartier sunglasses
ray ban
rolex watches
jordans
portugal world cup jersey
true religion jeans
nike mercurial
nike clothing
jordan xx9
kristaps porzingis jersey
stuart weitzman
guess
burberry handbags
kate spade
nike kyrie 2
wedding dresses
jordan 6
jordan 4s
jordan 1
tory burch outlet
fendi
bally
new balance shoes
mont blanc
nike air max 95
ghd hair straighteners
nike mercurial
chloe sunglasses
harry winston jewelry
oakley sunglasses
nike vapor max
england world cup jersey
basket store
michael kors outlet
burberry
dsquared2 outlet
air max 95
coach purse
carson wentz jersey
kobe 10
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
nike air max 90
versace handbags
jordan 6s
oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs
coach outlet online
alife clothing
adidas zx flux
bose headphones
nike roshe run
kate spade outlet
longchamp
jordan 12s
nike free
guess
nike air max
jordan 31
fendi
kids jordans
nike free
cheap toms
givenchy jewelry
asics
new balance
rolex watches
nike air max
kobe 12
ray ban
curry 3
nike shoes
pandora jewelry
lacoste jeans
hermes
jordan 11
mizuno
louboutin
soccer jerseys
new balance trainer
nike huarache
calvin klein
jordans
uggs outlet
mont blanc
asics gel
ray ban outlet
celine
michael kors borse
longchamp
champion
mac makeup
beats headphones
hermes outlet
kate spade outlet
bottega veneta
cheap uggs
lebron shoes
ferragamo
air more uptempo
kd 10 elite
ghd
jordan 4
nike air max
louboutin
furla handbags
karen millen
kobe 10
cheap nfl jerseys
timberland
omega watches
asics
argentina world cup jersey
new balance
tods shoes
ray ban
gucci handbags
chanel
spain world cup jersey
barbour
hogan
kevin durant shoes
bottega veneta
g-star jeans
kd 9
jordan 3
michael kors
air max
nike air force
roshe run
bcbg max
hollister
bvlgari sunglasses
pandora jewelry
oakley
christian louboutin
longchamp bags
nike roshe run
softball bats
ghd
jordan shoes
michael kors
fitflops outlet
nike pas cher
converse shoes
hogan shoes
moncler jackets
supra
montre pas cher
nike free run
jordan
prada outlet
nike free
sac guess
converse
nike air max plus
miu miu shoes
isabel marant
10 deep clothing
designer sunglasses
nike store
beats headphones
givenchy bags
freshjive clothing
insanity
tory burch outlet
insanity workout
jerseys
michael kors outlet
james harden jersey
kevin durant jersey
aaron rodgers jersey
supra
kevin durant shoes
nike blazer pas cher
france world cup jersey
jordan
dsquared2 jeans
louboutin
nike outlet
iphone cases
nike blazer
michael kors
lebron 11
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
armani handbags
yves saint laurent
mizuno running shoes
longchamp
chloe handbags
diesel jeans
kenzo clothing
designer sunglasses
nike air max
nike roshe run
adidas outlet
jordan
curry 2
christian louboutin
replica watches
swarovski
jordan 9
chrome hearts jewelry
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
jbl speakers
kyrie 4
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
marc jacobs handbags
pandora
jordan
jordan 13
converse chuck taylor
michael kors canada
chanel handbags
jordans
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air max 90
abercrombie
cartier love bracelet
prada
jordan 8
karen millen uk
mulberry outlet
gucci outlet
prada outlet
reebok
moncler outlet
oakley
vanessa bruno
nike factory
jordan shoes
nike blazer
air jordan
rolex
montre
hermes uk
new balance
adidas crazy
giannis antetokounmpo jersey
jimmy choo sunglasses
hermes jewelry
ed hardy
nike free run
lululemon outlet
a bathing ape
flip flops
chi flat iron
new balance
christian louboutin
nike air max
adidas outlet
montre pas cher
adidas soccer
pandora
fitflop
jimmy choo
pandora charms
nike tn
lululemon outlet
roshe run
salvatore ferragamo shoes
roshe run
burberry
kobe 9
jordan clothing
adidas running shoes
dak prescott jersey
canada goose jackets
sac longchamp
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
jordan 10
converse
nike outlet
alexander mcqueen
burberry outlet
ray ban
babyliss
instyler ionic styler
jordan 14
mac cosmetics
kyrie irving jersey
adidas clothing
nike air max
burberry outlet
boy london clothing
roshe run
tory burch outlet
skechers shoes
jordan 7
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses
insanity
timberland boots
adidas superstar
nike canada
gucci bags
nike air max
oakley glasses
adidas outlet
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
red bottoms
adidas trainers
adidas slides
hogan
cheap nfl jerseys
nike store
iphone x case
ray ban
dolce and gabbana
nike outlet store
bape
vans
ralph lauren
nike air force
sac michael kors
michael kors outlet
calvin klein jeans
lebron james shoes
michael kors
vans shoes
mac makeup
ugg outlet
brazil world cup jersey
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
polo lacoste
replica watches
asics
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo belt
2018.9.7chenlixiang
Name: chenlina reviewed Haircut on Jul 12, 2017 05:26 pm
chenlina20170713
ferragamo shoes
occhiali ray ban
toms outlet
vibram fivefingers
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
the north face jackets
timberland boots
air jordan
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora rings
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
celine handbags
nike roshe run
mont blanc pens
jordan 6
louboutin shoes
snapbacks hats
adidas yeezy
ray ban uk
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
nike football boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
knicks jerseys
coach outlet
cheap basketball shoes
the north face
asics shoes
coach outlet
nike air max pas cher
giuseppe zanotti shoes
polo outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren
vans shoes
rolex watches
ugg boots
hermes uk
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
yeezy 350
ray ban wayfarer
air jordan 14
michael kors taschen
coach outlet
adidas stan smith shoes
birkenstock outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors taschen
manchester united jersey
jordan 3
burberry outlet
michael kors taschen
new balance shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350
retro jordans
coach factory outlet
tory burch
longchamp handbags
fitflops sandals
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
michael kors väska
jordan femme pas cher
cheap jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
burberry sale
coach outlet
nike soccer shoes
coach outlet
vans shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet
toms outlet
salvatore ferragamo
beats by dre
ralph lauren uk
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors taschen
columbia sportswear
kate spade outlet
sac louis vuitton
mcm outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin sale
timberland boots uk
mavericks jerseys
beats by dr dre
cheap jordan shoes
clippers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
moncler jacke
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
bengals jerseys
christian louboutin uk
kobe shoes
lebron shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
ralph lauren outlet
north face
polo ralph lauren
michael kors
polo ralph lauren
under armour outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
retro jordans
michael kors
fitflop sale
pandora charms
adidas stan smith
montre rolex
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren
nike roshe run pas cher
christian louboutin
prada outlet
adidas yeezy
adidas soccer shoes
polo ralph lauren
seahawks jerseys
nfl jerseys cheap
gafas ray ban
burberry handbags
ralph lauren uk
miami heat jerseys
michael kors outlet
rolex submariner
michael kors uk
louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban solglasögon
burberry outlet
adidas yeezy
broncos jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
mlb jerseys
bulls jerseys
clarks outlet
burberry outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
prada bags
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton handbags
seahawks jerseys
ed hardy clothing
timberland outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
the north face
ray ban zonnebril
nike outlet
longchamp pas cher
coach handbags
nfl jerseys cheap
spurs jerseys
nike outlet
adidas football boots
adidas yeezy
jordan 13
columbia outlet
adidas neo
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
mcm outlet
vans store
jordan retro
rolex datejust
coach outlet
gucci handbags
louis vuitton outlet
replica rolex watches
coach factory outlet
borse louis vuitton
retro jordan shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
nike running
ray ban sunglasses
converse shoes
asics shoes
prada sunglasses
pandora jewelry
kevin durant shoes
michael kors canada
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
louis vuitton purses
coach outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
replica watches
michael kors outlet
mbt shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
air max
michael kors
supra shoes
coach outlet
thunder jerseys
hermes outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose sale
lunettes ray ban
michael kors handbags
celine outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade outlet store
toms wedges
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada outlet online
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy 350
nike outlet store
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade
vikings jerseys
adidas nmd
rolex watch
oakley sunglasses
patriots jerseys
lauren ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin uk
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
rolex datejust
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors canada
adidas nmd r1
adidas yeezy boost 350
wizards jerseys
ray ban canada
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
oakley canada
coach outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
instyler max
rolex watches for sale
ferragamo belt
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tommy hilfiger outlet
the north face
boston celtics jerseys
coach purses
gucci outlet online
oakley store
louis vuitton handbags
calvin klein jeans
louboutin pas cher
polo ralph lauren
michael kors canada
nike outlet store
coach factory outlet
true religion jeans
manolo blahnik
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
salomon shoes
clarks shoes
hermes handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
giuseppe zanotti
louis vuitton outlet
oakley vault
fitflops outlet
timberland boots
yeezy 350
jordan 4
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
coach factory outlet
fitflop sandals
wholesale ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton belt
ralph lauren polo
converse shoes
columbia sportswear
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet
fred perry outlet
mac cosmetics outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
clarks shoes
chaussures christian louboutin
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
true religion sale
warriors jerseys
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin
christian louboutin shoes
sac longchamp
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
kobe shoes
adidas shoes
hermes belt
chelsea jersey
kate spade outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors tote
ralph lauren
michael kors taschen
nike outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
coach outlet
michael kors väska
jordan 8
chenlina20170713
Name: ginnyd reviewed Haircut on Nov 26, 2012 10:16 am
loved it i couldn't stop smiling thanks for the great story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you liked it!
Name: Anise reviewed Haircut on Sep 24, 2012 06:49 pm
SHE'S BACK! YAY!!

(runs around screeching and throwing confetti. The cat is afraid.)

And clearly the time off did you good, because this is absolutely great. :) I love the distinct way that both Draco and Ginny are portrayed; they both have a special spark. I really think that your writing has been refreshed and recharged.

(wheels out a large chocolate celebration cake for all the authors who are posting again. A big piece for everybody!)

Author's Response: Ha, I actually wrote this one before I had the break. I just, er, forgot about it.

I'm glad you liked this, though. I remember when I wrote this that I just wanted it to be something cute and short, with nothing too vehement or malicious from either Draco or Ginny, and that's exactly what it is.
Name: Iddoitallforthat reviewed Haircut on Sep 24, 2012 06:26 am
Very sweet as always. Would be a shame to not continue it, don't you think? :)

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

I definitely think this could be added upon; it just depends whether I get the time or the inclination, because there are other fics I would prefer to finish before I think about starting any other chaptered stuff.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Haircut on Sep 24, 2012 05:36 am
Life got in the way?
When you and Incognito got quiet, I ended up drifting away.
Some other authors had a 1 fic success and the poof!
They were gone.
So I left too.

I've joined the Castle fandom now.
Am crazy in love with it.

How about you?
Any other fics, fandoms ? Kids? Marriage?
:-)

Author's Response: Yes, busy with real life and such, but I've also got into the Avatar: The Last Airbender fandom. Oddly, having a change has helped me regain my love for Harry Potter (and DG) again.
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Haircut on Sep 24, 2012 05:06 am
Ditto here
Missed your fics like crazy!
:-D

Was ecstatic to receive an e-mail about a new story from you!

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been taking a break from HP fanfiction, but I'm ready to get back into things again now. Though I have to admit, I definitely feel a bit rusty, haha.
Name: Almicene reviewed Haircut on Sep 24, 2012 04:16 am
Wow! This was a great story. I thought it might go over into cliche territory, but you did it well so it didn't. The last two sentences were my favorite. The "rare stab of pity" description was interesting; I can't decide whether I agree with it or not. Or rather, I do agree Draco could feel that, but I'm not sure he would act on it in a helpful way without getting something out of it.

And now I reallllly want a second chapter. I liked the Draco POV, and how he was still in character, but a little bit nicer than he usually is. Perhaps the next chapter could be revenge on Lavender? Or showing her up with a new boyfriend? I'm not above begging...

Author's Response: I just wanted to write something light and cute with this, so Draco was always going to be a little nicer. I'm not sure if I will end up adding to it or not, but I've separated it from my other small one-shot collections just in case I do decide to.

In any case, I'm glad you enjoyed it and felt that it didn't stray into cliche territory. That's pretty much the best thing I can hear as an author, so thanks. ^_^
Name: choravenclaw reviewed Haircut on Sep 24, 2012 04:02 am
:-D
AAAAAAWWWW.
I have the biggest smile on my face right now.
This is so cute!
Absolutely adorable, especially because he kept his cocky attitude
:-D
Great great work!

Kisses,
Manu.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Also, nice to see around again. I've missed your reviews. ^_~
Name: Marinka reviewed Haircut on Sep 23, 2012 10:49 pm
Very cute:))

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^
You must login (register) to review.