Reviews For Chaos Theory
Name: chenlina reviewed Displaced on Oct 11, 2017 06:17 pm
chenlina20171012
jordan 14
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
supreme clothing
moncler jackets
ugg australia
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg australia
manolo blahnik shoes
true religion sale
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
christian louboutin
swarovski jewelry
adidas shoes
blackhawks jersey
nike air force 1
supreme new york
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
nike nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
moncler jassen
christian louboutin outlet
air jordans
ugg australia
ugg sale
paul pogba jersey
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
under armour clearance
coach factory online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet online
salvatore ferragamo shoes
burberry scarf
cheap mlb jerseys
uggs slippers
ugg boots
true religion outlet
ugg clearance
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
adidas football boots
rolex watches
mulberry uk
mont blanc pens
true religion outlet
adidas trainers
ralph lauren uk
adidas originals
ugg boots
uggs outlet online
north face uk
michael kors handbags
hermes bags
coach factory outlet
converse outlet
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
louis vuitton outlet
the north face outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
ugg outlet
coach wallets
ugg slippers
air jordans
north face clearance
nike outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots on sale 70% off
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
ugg boots
hermes outlet
moncler jackets
pandora bracelet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots on sale 75% off
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg slippers
ray ban sunglasses
retro jordans
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
adidas outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap ugg boots
jordan shoes
christian louboutin pas cher
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors uk
canada goose clearance
coach outlet
north face outlet
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses uk
moncler pas cher
michael kors outlet clearance
nike blazer
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
ugg outlet store
birkenstock sandals
ugg outlet
moncler sito ufficiale
birkenstock uk
prada outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots on sale
nike football boots
moncler outlet
nike basketball shoes
ugg sale
nike nfl jerseys
canada goose canada
ugg boots on sale 75% off
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
adidas yeezy
uggs classic boots
longchamp outlet
canada goose outlet
prada sunglasses
ugg uk
vibram fivefingers
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet online
ugg boots outlet
true religion jeans
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewelry
pandora charms
superdry uk
cheap ugg boots
ray ban canada
nike factory outlet
cartier glasses
coach factory outlet
birkenstock outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg sale
uggs outlet
ugg boots
adidas store
moncler jacken
uggs outlet
burberry canada
kate spade handbags
supra shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
dior sunglasses
nike uk
adidas yeezy
ugg outlet
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
discount nike
prada handbags
giuseppe zanotti
nike air jordan
prada handbags
moncler outlet
fitflops sale
nike trainers
coach outlet online
nfl jerseys
doudoune canada goose
adidas stan smith shoes
fitflops
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet 70% off
nike air max 90
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry
uggs clearance
ugg boots
nike air huarache
christian louboutin shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
longchamp outlet
salvatore ferragamo
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
north face jackets
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses cheap
nike huarache shoes
kate spade outlet
ralph lauren
longchamp handbags
uggs australia
ray ban sunglasses
ugg australia
mbt shoes
ugg australia
louis vuitton
the north face canada
ray ban sunglasses
adidas jeremy scott
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
red bottom shoes
baseball jerseys
uggs clearance
ugg boots
uggs uk
ugg outlet
ralph lauren polo
canada goose canada
nike roshe run
canada goose sale
coach bags
ralph lauren outlet
jordan retro
ugg boots
doudoune moncler
replica watches
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops shoes
mlb jerseys
adidas trainers
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
carrera sunglasses
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet
canada goose
ugg boots outlet
cheap jordans
north face outlet
coach outlet
adidas shoes
uggs outlet
ugg sale
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
uggs outlet
ugg boots
red bottom shoes
michael kors outlet
moncler jassen
the north face jackets
burberry outlet
supreme uk
ugg factory outlet
mont blanc pens
nike air max
air jordans
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
montblanc pens
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
kate spade sale
ugg boots
tory burch outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister outlet
north face outlet
tory burch outlet
ugg boots
burberry outlet
coach outlet
hermes birkin bag
nike outlet
christian louboutin
sac longchamp
adidas wings
nike store uk
canada goose uk
north face outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
kate spade outlet
hollister clothing
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
north face outlet
oakley vault
adidas stan smith
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin uk
nhl jerseys
true religion jeans
ugg australia boots
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
true religion
ralph lauren outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
armani sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
moncler schweiz
true religion uk
versace glasses
ugg boots
uggs outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
north face jackets
nike running uk
polo shirts
calvin klein outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry scarf
cheap nfl jerseys
kate spade outlet online
moncler uk
ugg boots
coach outlet store online clearances
oakley canada
fitflop shoes
uggs canada
longchamp outlet store
coach canada
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
ugg outlet
nike air max uk
ralph lauren outlet
adidas nmd
ugg boots clearance
salvatore ferragamo outlet
ugg outlet
tommy hilfiger canada
polo shirts
adidas outlet clearance
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan pas cher
soccer jerseys
michael kors outlet
burberry sale
snapbacks hats wholesale
michael kors uk
canada goose canada
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
nike outlet store
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
chenlina20171012
Name: chenlili reviewed Displaced on Oct 10, 2017 06:55 pm
canada goose outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
asics shoes
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
canada goose jackets sale
cheap uggs
mulberry outlet
pandora outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
uggs outlet
cheap authentic nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
tory burch handbags
nike air jordan 4
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags sale
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch handbags
polo outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
hermes belts outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
valentino shoes
cheap ugg boots
kate spade purses
coach outlet online
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ugg boots
mont blanc outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren uk
yeezy boost 350 v2
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans sale
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
pandora outlet
cheap snapbacks
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
nike shoes
kate spade handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
adidas outlet store
fitflop sandals
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc outlet
kate spade outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses outlet
fred perry polo shirts
mcm backpack
fred perry polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren pas cher
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
ed hardy
fitflop sale
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin sale
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
prada outlet store
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
uggs on sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo shirts
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin
ugg outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops outlet
moncler coats
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
pandora outlet
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
fred perry outlet
ugg outlet store
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin sale
true religion outlet store
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
valentino outlet
prada outlet stores
cheap ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
nike outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online store
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet
kate spade outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora rings
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
valentino shoes
pandora charms
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
air jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas superstar
ferragamo shoes
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
canada goose outlet
adidas yeezy
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren shirts
giuseppe zanotti shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
moncler sale
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren polo
ed hardy clothing
ugg outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet online
nfl jerseys
ferragamo outlet
puma shoes
nike outlet store
ralph lauren sale clearance
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
cheap jordans for sale
coach outlet
cheap ugg boots
canada goose jackets
mcm outlet
christian louboutin shoes
moncler jackets
fred perry polo shirts
cheap jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet online
nike shoes outlet
polo outlet
mbt shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
hermes birkin
pandora bracelet
polo ralph lauren factory store
pandora charms
kate spade bags
lacoste shoes
coach outlet store online
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots outlet
christian louboutin outlet
mont blanc pens
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
cheap ray bans
canada goose outlet store
true religion
adidas outlet online
adidas superstar shoes
kate spade bags
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
canada goose outlet
mbt outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
longchamp outlet
kate spade handbags
valentino outlet store
oakley sunglasses
canada goose
ray ban
ugg outlet
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
moncler jackets
canada goose outlet
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
mbt shoes
michael kors handbags
prada outlet
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet online
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet
fred perry shirts
coach outlet online
ugg outlet online
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
 lacoste clothing
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes for women
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp
nike shoes
cheap ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
mcm bag
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet online
ugg outlet
puma outlet
nike shoes
canada goose outlet
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
valentino outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses on sale
coach outlet
nike shoes for men
uggs outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry sale
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap uggs
canada goose parka
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet store
uggs outlet
canada goose parka sale
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
polo outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
fred perry clothing
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
mlb jerseys
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
coach outlet
nike shoes
jordan retro shoes
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots outlet
fred perry polo shirts
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans for sale
polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
canada goose outlet store
cheap uggs
polo outlet
mont blanc outlet
ugg outlet
nike shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses for men
jordan retro
polo ralph lauren outlet online
true religion outlet
nike outlet store
canada goose jackets
mont blanc pens
canada goose
michael kors outlet stores
polo outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
pandora bracelet
polo shirts men
coach outlet
ugg outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet online
fitflops sale
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
ray ban pas cher
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
polo outlet
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
pandora bracelet
polo ralph lauren
moncler outlet
fitflops clearance
ugg boots
nike shoes on sale
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet online
nike outlet store
ralph lauren sale
mont blanc
canada goose outlet
adidas nmd r1
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet online
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose
pandora jewelry
nba jersey
tory burch outlet
nike outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
ugg boots australia
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets sale
mont blanc
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
ralph lauren
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
ralph lauren
cheap uggs
pandora outlet
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade outlet online store
cheap jordans
coach outlet
nike shoes for women
fred perry shirts
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet store
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
cheap uggs
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
fred perry polo
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet stores
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren
asics outlet
mont blanc pens
mbt outlet
ultra boosts
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
cheap uggs
longchamp outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lunette ray ban
michael kors outlet online
canada goose
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms
michael kors outlet online
tory burch sandals
ugg outlet online
fitflops sandals
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
cheap nba jersey
pandora charms
cheap ray bans sunglasses
coach outlet online
kate spade sale
adidas yeezy shoes
adidas outlet
polo outlet
tory burch outlet stores
christian louboutin
kate spade outlet
hermes outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fred perry clothing
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jerseys wholesale
coach outlet canada
prada outlet
polo shirts
nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fred perry polo
coach outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
mlb jerseys
christian louboutin
ugg outlet
coach outlet
pandora rings
canada goose
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors
yeezy shoes
mont blanc pens for sale
polo outlet
nike trainers
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets canada
polo outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
yeezy boost
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet online
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
michael kors outlet store
tory burch outlet online
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren shirts
coach outlet online store
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
longchamp handbags
nike outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet online
coach canada
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
moncler coats
mbt shoes clearance outlet
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses for men
ugg outlet online
chenlili20171011
Name: chenjinyan reviewed Absconded on Aug 25, 2017 09:25 pm
tory burch outlet
mac cosmetics
supreme uk
polo shirts
ray ban online
ugg boots
ugg uk
ugg boots sale
cheap nba jerseys
hermes handbags
louis vuitton
michael kors plånbok
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp bags
jordan shoes
burberry uk
ugg slippers
ugg boots clearance
uggs classic boots
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy 350 v2
ugg boots
nike shoes
rolex datejust 2
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors canada
air jordan shoes
mulberry uk
christian louboutin shoes
jordan 14
uggs clearance
coach bags
moncler outlet
true religion outlet
rolex oyster perpetual datejust
tory burch sale
uggs canada
air max uk
tory burch outlet
burberry outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
coach wallets
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
hermes birkin handbags
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots
air max uk
michael kors canada
coach outlet
ugg outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet online
polo shirts
polo ralph lauren
adidas originals uk
coach outlet
coach factory online
cartier glasses
oakley vault
ugg boots
fitflop outlet
north face outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
kate spade
cheap jordan shoes
supreme clothing
uggs australia
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
coach purses
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg clearance
moncler jacket
nike air max
ray ban outlet
true religion
kate spade outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
under armour outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
mont blanc pens
mlb jerseys
red bottom shoes
pandora rings
burberry outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
nike running
true religion jeans
north face jackets
cheap nfl jerseys
d&g sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
uggs slippers
john terry jersey
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
new balance outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
prada outlet
ray-ban sunglasses uk
michael kors uk
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors online
north face outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
prada outlet
true religion jeans
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
kate spade outlet store
ugg sale
air jordan retro
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
hermes handbags
coach outlet online
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
moncler outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops sale
nike roshe run
wayne rooney jersey
canada goose canada
ugg australia
ugg boots
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
true religion jeans
gafas de sol ray ban
ugg boots clearance
north face jackets
the north face clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban canada
birkenstock outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
red bottom heels
cheap mlb jerseys
nike huarache
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
uggs uk
ugg boots
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
moncler jacket
oakley canada
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
rolex submariner
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
ugg outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch uk
michael kors handbags
michael kors purses
prada bags
canada goose sale
giuseppe zanotti
burberry outlet
moncler uk
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handtaschen
adidas outlet
coach outlet
michael kors geldbörse
montblanc pens
prada sunglasses
canada goose
nike trainers women
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
vans shoes
hermes belt
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
fitflops
adidas shoes
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
fitflops shoes
pandora jewelry
michael kors handbags
the north face outlet
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
mcm handbags
ray ban uk
montre rolex homme
chaussures christian louboutin
coach canada
nike air max
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
versace sunglasses
cheap jordans
michael kors
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion outlet
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350
hermes outlet
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
adidas trainers men
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
nfl jerseys
cheap jordans
adidas yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors online
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin shoes
dior sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 online
adidas soccer shoes
canada goose canada
cheap jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers uk
adidas outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren sale
michael kors
nike factory store
fitflops sale clearance
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose canada
burberry outlet
oakley vault
true religion
ugg australia
ugg boots
ugg boots
mbt outlet
fitflops sandals
armani sunglasses
cheap uggs
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors tote handbags
fitflops uk
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 v2
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
mk väska
nfl jerseys
superdry hoodies
uggs outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
true religion shorts
north face clearance
coach canada
prada bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags uk
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
nike blazer shoes
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ray ban wayfarer
north face outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike huarache uk
michael kors handbags
nike air jordans
manolo blahnik shoes
coach outlet
adidas stan smith
oakley sunglasses
rolex submariner date
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
michael kors handtaschen
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren t shirt
uggs
converse shoes
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
air jordan shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
supreme outlet
kate spade outlet
fitflop shoes
michael kors outlet
carrera sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap snapbacks
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg sale
birkenstock shoes
ferragamo belts
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
coach purses
coach outlet
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
ray ban zonnebril dames
ugg boots
columbia outlet store
uggs clearance
tory burch outlet
north face outlet
burberry outlet
adidas nmd r1
uggs outlet
ugg sale
superdry clothing
christian louboutin
20178.26chenjinyan
Name: LettersToViolet reviewed Diverted on Apr 15, 2016 11:43 am
Love this AU premise and though it's been a while since you last updated, I hope it isn't abandoned. I'lll keep a hopeful eye out for updates!
Name: Kyasarin reviewed Diverted on Jan 19, 2014 06:58 pm
This is a really interesting premise, and I'm curious to see where you'll take it. It's been abouut six months since you've updated, but I hope this hasn't been abandoned.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have grand plans for this fic. It's not abandoned, I swear; just on hiatus while I get my most recent project out of my system. I'm not terribly fantastic as multitasking my stories, you see, but I promise I'm doing my best. ;)
Name: Dark__Angel reviewed Diverted on Aug 02, 2013 09:56 pm
Well done can't wait till rest

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Displaced on Jul 21, 2013 08:21 am
WOW.. onward to find out, what time... love it...

Author's Response: Thanks, so glad you're enjoying so far!
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Diverted on Jun 07, 2013 07:01 pm
To defeat... the Huns!

I like how Ginny and Narcissa's timeline is the "correct" timeline. I think normally we would consider canon to be the right, original timeline, but here it's the wrong one. XD

“There is old magic here. Ancient magic, that I suspect may leave a mark on any who wears it.”
So the reason Narcissa is affected by time being rewritten is because the ring used to belong to her? So, unlike Ginevra, who only knows her own timeline and is protected by the ring, Narcissa knows about both of them?

“I see that you’re eager to return to your other family,” Draco’s father remarked coolly, and Draco was overcome by an overwhelming sense of sadness.
Yes, Ginevra is a stranger to Draco and Lucius, but I'm glad you brought this up as well, because suddenly Narcissa is no longer the exact same person she was to them a day before. (Or has Narcissa been aware of the dual timelines longer than Ginevra's been in the new one?) It's interesting because Narcissa's lives in both timelines are similar, even if the public's opinions of the Malfoys are different. So, for Draco and Lucius, it's not as obvious that Narcissa has suddenly lived two lives as it is that Ginny is a completely different person.

“You are the same, in this world and the next, and so is my love for you both – just as a wife and mother’s love should be.”
Is this why they haven't been been affected? I still don't really get why Narcissa has these new memories and no one else does. I mean, I get that Ginny is protected by the ring, but why did her timeline collapse and why are she and Narcissa the only ones affected? OR ARE THEY?

OH MAN stuff gets serious with the Unbreakable Vow! I feel like that's going to come back in a big way later on. Obviously they can't go back to the original timeline, not just because the timelines have merged and I'm guessing there's no going back, but also because Ginny is going to fall in love with this Draco, who is actually going to be in love with her too, unlike the Draco from her timeline.

This review was full of questions and a bit incoherent. You've introduced what I'm guessing is the confusing part of the story and I'm just trying to work it out and make sure I'm reading it right. I really appreciate Ginny's strength here too. I think that's definitely her character, and not just her Malfoy upbringing. You're doing a great job of digging into the complexities behind this situation. What the characters think about the alternate universes, and how they feel about the people affected by the timeline merge is probably even more important than the physical plot elements of the merge.

As always, loved the chapter and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: YOU GOT THE REFERENCE! *loves*

Yes, exactly. Ginevra gets the full brunt of the magic in the ring, since she's wearing it, but Narcissa gets more of a residual effect because she wore it for so long.

This is one of the reasons this chapter took so long, editing delay aside, because I had to at least address some of these less-plot-centric things. Narcissa's timelines converge, but she's only "aware" from the time Ginevra wakes up in the alternate reality - the significance of this time should be explained later on, if I tell the story right.

Good questions! I've kind of answered the first few, but I won't answer the last. u_u

Yeah, this chapter is SRS BSNS! Obviously I'm not going to give you spoilers about the story, but I will say that her opinion of Alt Draco's feelings for her is kind of biased and based on assumption. I'll explain a little more about society in the next chapter that hopefully puts her description into a better context, but he did have feelings for her... She's really just having a pity party and feeling sorry for herself (and you know, fair enough. It's pretty shit all around at this stage).

But yes, very confusing stuff lol. I had fun dissecting Ginny's core traits and incorporating them into Ginevra's character... the point I'm trying to make is kind of a nature vs. nurture kind of thing, I suppose. Ginny will always have certain characteristics no matter how she's raised, but obviously how she was raised is going to affect how those characteristics manifest, etc. etc.

Glad you enjoyed, thanks for reviewing so thoroughly! ;) Haz

Name: Marinka reviewed Diverted on Jun 04, 2013 10:00 pm
mmm, i need to know more! Can we chain you to the desk, so you write next chapter?:))

Author's Response: Lol, please don't... I might need to use the bathroom at some point.
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Sojourned on Jun 02, 2013 08:55 pm
Another great chapter. I just love how you don't try too hard with the characters. There's a sexiness in Draco that doesn't feel overdone, even though the bed situation is one you could see in any story. I don't know if that's coming across right. It didn't feel like a cliche, because you didn't go too far. You put D and G in an uncomfortable situation in order to get them to SEE each other, but you didn't go too far with that or make them see too much too soon. If that makes sense? And I love the mystery that's just building with every chapter. Narcissa is such an intriguing chapter for knowing about both universes, and her confusion over Harry/remembrance of the prophesy is intriguing as well. You're such a tease in this chapter!

Author's Response: I get what you mean, and I'm glad you didn't think it was too OTT. Ginevra's in a difficult position because she's hugely in denial - and it's the worst kind, because she knows she's attracted to Draco, since they've technically been in a relationship for so long - so that was a tough one to write from her POV. And of course Draco isn't afraid of using his wiles to get the advantage, lol.

And of course Draco and Ginevra are technically strangers, so I felt like I couldn't push this scene too far... at least until they'd had a little more time getting to know and understand each other. ;)

I haven't written too much Narcissa or Lucius (or any) so I hope I'm not butchering them, particularly in the next chapter. And chapter eight should hopefully give you some more clues and what Narcissa is remembering here. :P Thanks again for reviewing, I think you give the best feedback so far lol.

Haz

Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Sojourned on May 27, 2013 09:10 pm
The other reality sounds like more fun!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're enjoying the story, though you might not love the sound of the other reality once I drop some facts about what it's like. ;)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Discerned on May 27, 2013 08:59 pm
I love this Ginny! (Pardon - Ginevra.)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Absconded on May 27, 2013 08:48 pm
You've got a real plot going here - and it's good. Keep it up!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Confined on May 27, 2013 08:33 pm
I want to congratulate you on writing the first fic that I'm actually finding interesting to read in a long time!
Name: hummie reviewed Displaced on May 16, 2013 05:57 pm
excellent, well-written and original. i enjoyed reading the chapters you've published thus far. i truly look forward to reading more of your work. godspeed!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed Sojourned on May 15, 2013 08:56 am
Very cool idea! I can't say I /like/ this version of Ginny very much, but I keep wondering what the next twist in the story will be. hehe Nice job so far.

Author's Response: Why thank you - hopefully I can do an okay job of redeeming her character later on in the fic, but I swear she can't help that she's like this at the moment lol. ;)
Name: Anise reviewed Sojourned on May 10, 2013 05:52 pm
I'm almost SURE I reviewed this at some point... (exhausted) I've lost track of a lot of fics. Anyway! This is absolutely great! I don't think I've ever read a fic where Ginny was raised with the Malfoys and THEN got engaged to Draco and... it's a pureblood thing, I think. ;) There's so much conflict and mystery set up from the very beginning. Looking forward to more!

ETA! And what, oh WHAT is this Not Naughty rating I'm seeing?!? Maybe that's the rating it has in an AU far, far away... (said hopefully ;)

Author's Response: I think you may have reviewed over at FFN, but I'm not entirely sure/too lazy to check. I miiiight be upping the Not Naughty rating in later chapters, but you'll have to wait and see. ;) Thanks for reviewing! Haz
Name: bee245 reviewed Sojourned on May 09, 2013 06:29 am
This story is DAMN good! Love how you describe Ginny's emotions and I love the traces of corruption in the establishment. Brilliant! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Well, no universe is perfect, and especially not the Canon one (receding hairlines, what?). Glad you're enjoying it!
Name: grniys reviewed Sojourned on May 07, 2013 11:43 am
Wow, such an interesting story! I love it!
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Sojourned on May 07, 2013 09:43 am
Bahah cliffs.
Hopefully next update won't take two long. Im wondering if this is a parallel dimension or an actual case of alternate reality.

Author's Response: Hope that was quick enough for you. ;) This isn't really a spoiler, but it's a case of alternate reality. If you go to the Story's Notes you'll see I've left a summary of the kind of time travelling this story uses, as I've had a number of questions on it, so feel free to take a look after you read chapter seven. Hopefully that clears that up!
Name: tkmoore reviewed Discerned on May 05, 2013 11:43 am
A very different start. Look forward to more.
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Discerned on May 03, 2013 03:57 pm
This bodes really, really well ;)
I look forward to where this goes, although my money is on a few AU parallel universe theories.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wrote an explanation in the Story Notes about the kind of time travel and timeline this story uses as I've gotten a few questions about it, so feel free to check that out. ;)
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed Extracted on May 03, 2013 03:37 pm
This has a very, urban combat feeling to it. I like how it feels war like but isn't the war plotline from canon. Keep it up :)
Name: SunnyStorms reviewed Displaced on Apr 28, 2013 09:30 pm
Hey, you got to posting it here! Love this story to bits. Awesome, unique premise and masterful execution. So how's the next chapter coming? :P And psst...you should increase the picture's size to better show it off.

Author's Response: Sure did! The next chapter is posted, not that you've reviewed it here or at FFN yet, missy. Picture is fixed, feel free to fawn over Hannah's brilliant. ;) Haz
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Discerned on Apr 28, 2013 06:48 pm
I really like what you've done with this Draco. It's funny how Ginny is kind of the typical Draco character in this story, and even though Draco isn't characterized as a typical Ginny - he very much is himself - he seems tamer and less obnoxious because Ginny is filling that role. Not that she's obnoxious as a character - I think she's wonderful proof of what growing up in Malfoy Manor does to a person - but she's definitely obnoxious as a person. What you've done with the possibilities for these characters is way more awesome than I can express. You're not only showing what growing up as a Malfoy does to someone's personality and world view - or proving it, because we have canon Draco to show it, and YOU writing Ginny the same way only supports that idea - but you're also showing how the war changed Draco. He's not the same Draco that Ginny knows from her universe and the reason is because of the war and how Draco had to adapt to his lot in life afterwards. IT'S SO GOOD. I can already see how complicated the plot is going to get, and that is only enhanced by how well you've portrayed the characters. I can't wait to see them grow more as people. I can't believe I've read so little of your writing. Yours is a talent I've truly missed out on these past few years.

And last comment: It's funny how Draco had this nice inner dialogue about trying to get Ginny out of prison/hospital without tying himself to the crime, and yet he goes and kicks in a door and announces his presence. Yeah, no one has to know he was the one who did it... except for the Healer he knocked out when he got inside. Good going, Draco. You deserve to sit in a secret chamber inside Malfoy Manor and hide.

That's all.

Author's Response: I know, I think this Draco is my favourite (and actually I think this Ginevra is my favourite too, in some ways) that I've written. The thing to remember about my Draco here is that he has a strong sense of familial loyalty, and he's willing to work hard for his family's success - so I suppose he's a tiny bit of a Puffle in that sense - but at the same time he's quite ruthless and willing to throw anyone who gets in his way under the Knight Bus. u_u I don't think any of my fics, especially my older ones, are as good as this one so far so I'll excuse you for not reading much of my stuff. ;)

Haha, thanks for the last comment - Hannah and I didn't pick this up (clearly we aren't cut out to be Aurors) so I'll have to fix that up when (if) I revise the story after I finish it.

Thanks for reviewing! Haz

You must login (register) to review.