Name: xukaimin reviewed Chapter 1 on May 23, 2018 11:47 pm
2018.5.24xukaimin
nike free run
oakley
tiffany jewelry
tom brady jerseys
sac burberry
saucony shoes
the hundreds clothing
iphone cases
philipp plein outlet
herve leger
air max
michael kors outlet
montre
nike air max
kyrie irving jerseys
swarovski uk
ray ban wayfarers
converse chuck taylor
michael kors outlet online
jordan 1
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
adidas flip-flops
jordans
chloe handbags
guess
russell wilson jerseys
jordan 6
nicholas kirkwood
jordan 11
nike air max
karen millen uk
mac cosmetics
polo ralph lauren
air max 95
michael kors
nike air
links of london
versace clothing
louboutin
mulberry outlet
salvatore ferragamo
montblanc
ray ban outlet
hermes outlet
chrome hearts
x-large clothing
oakley vault
yoga pants
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mizuno wave
jordans
omega watches
rolex watches
longchamp
louboutin
celine
maui jim sunglasses
mulberry handbags
jordan 4
nike air max 95
michael kors outlet online
lebron ambassador 10
true religion jeans
marcelo burlon
lebron soldier 10
cheap nfl jerseys
swarovski crystal jewelry
lacoste shoes
beats headphones
wedding dresses
marc jacobs
ray ban
oakley
belgium world cup jerseys
fendi
nike outlet
ysl handbags
hogan outlet
nike free
russell westbrook shoes
jordan xx9
adidas superstar
dansko shoes
pandora
versace bags
england world cup jersey
cheap nfl jerseys
rolex watches
goyard handbags
coach outlet
converse
cartier love bracelet
woolrich jackets
air max
baseball bats
burberry outlet
tiffany rings
spain world cup jersey
mont blanc
mac makeup
coach purse
nike blazer
nike kyrie 2
replica watches
tommy hilfiger
adidas clothing
longchamp
supra
mizuno running shoes
air max
yeezy shoe
pandora jewelry
ray ban
beats by dre
tom ford sunglasses
mac makeup
versace sunglasses
miu miu sunglasses
snapback hats
burberry outlet
monster headphones
lebron 15
bottega veneta
nike flight bonafide
fitflops
philipp plein outlet
jordan retro
nike mercurial
timberland boots
adidas outlet
victoria's secret
fitflops outlet
visconti pens
new balance trainer
sac michael kors
true religion outlet
longchamp
oakley vault
michael kors outlet
polo lacoste
nike free
prada sunglasses
puma outlet
nike air max
coach outlet online
ed hardy
thomas sabo
converse
parajumpers jackets
michael kors factory outlet
salomon shoes
jordan shoes
air max 2017
true religion jeans
skechers sandals
basketball shoes
skechers shoes
jordan
montre homme
soccer jerseys
vans
burberry outlet online
levi's jeans
ray ban
fivefingers
nike air max
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin
roshe run
versace handbags
kd 8
nike store
longchamp bags
air max 2017
adidas
yves saint laurent sunglasses
vetements clothing
nike air max
new balance shoes
converse shoes
nike air
nike
michael kors
lululemon sale
air max 97
pandora
mac cosmetics
oakley sunglasses
new balance
michael kors outlet
asics
mac cosmetics
nike blazer pas cher
roshe run
germany world cup jersey
replica watches
onitsuka tiger shoes
nike air max
kobe 10
reebok
ray ban
soldier 11
ferragamo
polo ralph lauren
jordans
supra
vans
ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
dolce and gabbana
manolo blahnik
timberland boots
miu miu shoes
nike roshe run
persol sunglasses
ray ban
adidas outlet
adidas uk
louboutin pas cher
swarovski rings
nike vapor max
puma shoes
ralph lauren
tods shoes
nike air
ray ban
nike air max plus
nike air max
michael kors canada
timberland
kate spade outlet
lebron 13
air jordan
stuart weitzman
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max
red bottoms
dolce and gabbana
pasotti ombrelli
ralph lauren
air max 90
balenciaga shoes
nike clothing
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet
bottega
nike air huarache
iphone 7 cases
nobis jackets
dansko
lebron 11
true religion jeans
omega watches
barbour
adidas outlet
argentina world cup jersey
nike outlet
tommy hilfiger polo shirts
nike outlet
iphone x case
nike shoes
tommy hilfiger
replica watches
lee jeans
under armour shoes
pandora jewelry
new balance
ralph lauren
nike shoes
adidas outlet store
nine west
russell westbrook jersey
nike air max
ghd
ralph lauren jeans
flip flops
nike air max 2018
tiffany co
wedding dresses
prada outlet
true religion
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
boy london clothing
coach outlet
france world cup jersey
mizuno
nike roshe run
nike dunks sb
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 12
hermes
air max
ferragamo
adidas slides
nike air force
timberland
jordan 3
giuseppe zanotti
nike free
kate spade outlet
timberland
asics
ysl makeup
supreme clothing
kate spade
tory burch shoes
vans shoes
new balance
mac makeup
nike pas cher
wedding dresses
supra shoes
vanessa bruno
lacoste jeans
kd 10
michael kors
kevin durant shoes
lebron shoes
true religion outlet
prada
teva sandals
portugal world cup jersey
adidas outlet
adidas soccer cleats
soccer shoes
nike air force
new balance
ralph lauren
nike mercurial
longchamp
reebok
jordan shoes
jordan
vans
nike air max
stuart weitzman
oakley sunglasses cheap
adidas outlet
pandora
guess
manolo blahnik
michael kors
michael kors borse
tory burch sandals
jordan 5
sac longchamp
converse
nike air trainers
instyler ionic styler
reebok
bcbg
fendi
adidas zx
linda farrow sunglasses
nike kyrie 2
hogan
louboutin
paul george shoes
tommy hilfiger
free run
reebok classic shoes
jerseys
omega watches
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon
pandora jewelry
longchamp handbags
jordan
air max
rolex
lebron 14
ralph lauren uk
roshe run
beats by dre
marc jacobs bags
softball bats
spalding basketball
nike tn
new balance
jordan
lebron james jerseys
adidas trainers
valentino
steph curry jerseys
yves saint laurent
vans shoes
lebron soldier 9
furla handbags
asics
air jordan
nike store
nike free
asics gel
marc jacobs
birkin bag
kobe 9
louboutin
tory burch outlet
nike free
tiffany and co
sac guess
roshe run
ray ban
clarks shoes
roty burch outlet
ralph lauren
hogan shoes
adidas running shoes
huarache
jimmy choo
wedding dresses
fitflop
para jumpers
jordans
michael kors outlet
bcbg max
soccer jerseys
kenzo clothing
nike store
mikimoto jewelry
police sunglasses
sophia webster shoes
oakley sunglasses
pelikan pens
mulberry
montre pas cher
louboutin
converse
michael kors
moose knuckles jackets
louboutin
swarovski
nike roshe run
nike air force
swarovski
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo belt
nike hyperdunks
oakley
roty burch outlet
rolex
nike blazer
tiffany jewelry
brazil world cup jersey
2018.5.24xukaimin
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 17 on Apr 09, 2018 03:34 pm
So glad to see that you're updating this fic again!! And what a creepy chapter-- creepy in a great way, of course. ;) Narcissa is so often portrayed sympathetically that it's fascinating to see her like this. And will Draco's memories return?? It'll come out in the next chapter, I guess...
Name: bomsqualay reviewed Chapter 17 on Mar 25, 2018 04:05 pm
You weren't kidding that you would update soon. I really like the differences in your characterization of Draco/Drew. I'm also interested to know more about the spell. Looking forward to your next update.
Name: mchen reviewed Chapter 16 on Mar 19, 2018 12:33 am
I just discovered this fic, and am loving it! I love the world you've created, and what's happening in it. Your writing is so good. I do hope you'll continue with this story, and I selfishly hope you'll update again soon!

Author's Response: I actually have the rest of this story written, and I will be posting another update very soon! Stay tuned!!
Name: bomsqualay reviewed Chapter 16 on Mar 13, 2018 02:28 pm
Hi,
I'm glad I caught this story on the recent page. I read every chapter last night and I'm so happy you updated. I hope you decide to complete it, I'm very interested!

Author's Response: I will be posting another update very soon! Stay tuned!!
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 15 on Mar 09, 2018 10:11 pm
Pam!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I see chapter 16 sitting in the submission queue awaiting approval and I am so excited!! If someone else doesn't get to it first, I'll go through the submissions tomorrow! Can't wait to read!!!!!!!!!!!! (Is that enough exclamation points for you, or nah...? 6_6)

Author's Response: Yess! I am so glad to see you are still active. I am planning to catch up on TDC very soon!!
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Chapter 15 on Aug 02, 2016 10:57 pm
OMG!!!!!! I loved it.. I know it is part of a greater plan but I need another chapter soon. it is too good. Keeping me in suspense... Great job!
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 15 on Oct 19, 2015 12:11 am
Yay!! A new chapter!!

Hmmmmm, Lucius's actions make me doubt Draco's assertion that everything is going to be okay. Standing in the road all ominous-like, ripping a door off the car, grabbing Draco by the collar of his shirt and yanking him out of the car with a choking grip... what in this situation is reassuring to Draco?? Either he was just saying that to calm Ginny down, or he knows something about Lucius that we don't. Can't wait to see what Lucius has to say!

Author's Response: Well, to be fair, he said it would be all right BEFORE his father ripped off the door, but yes, mostly he said it to be reassuring. That being said, there is something that Draco knows. :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 14 on Apr 28, 2015 08:43 pm
great scene.. like family moment!!! hope ginny get her memory back..
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 14 on Mar 16, 2015 07:24 pm
//“Drew never knew how to dance like this,” she commented. “It’s nice.”


“So maybe there are some benefits to having Draco Malfoy around?” he quipped.


“Eh,” she answered, feigning nonchalance. “I don’t know that I’d go that far…”//

Loooved this interaction. Ginny is now treating Draco and Drew like two different people, and she's already grown so accustomed to the idea that she can joke with Draco about it! Meanwhile, she's being called Ginny, and she knows she's Ginny, but until she gets all her memories back, she's still partly Gwen, too.

But Draco forgets that Ginny is still mostly Gwen, which is why he slips when she asks if he remembers how they met, which is another thing I love about this chapter!

//Out of the corner of his eye, he could see his children looking on at him. His son had the smallest smile on the corner of his lips, and his daughter’s eyes were wide with wonder. It occurred to Draco then that this was probably the first sign of affection towards their mother that they had witnessed since he had come back to them.//

I actually interpreted the smile and the look of wonder as referring to Draco showing Ginny some affection at all. Maybe I'm remembering incorrectly, but I assumed that Gwen and Drew weren't overly affectionate with one another, partly because they were pragmatic people, and Drew especially seemed to be a hard person, but also because of Drew's affair tainting their relationship. So when I read this part, I saw it as the kids seeing their father doing something chivalrous/polite/respectful for their mother, which maybe they hadn't seen much of before. It's still sad that such a small thing could capture them so much, especially because just a little while ago, they were wary around Draco and a little cold to him because of his abandonment. But it was good for them, too, because they could see that Draco really does care for Ginny, and if he cares for her, then maybe he cares for the kids, too. Maybe that's what they've been worried about this whole time, that Draco doesn't really love any of them anymore. Otherwise, why would he hurt all of them and abandon them?

I don't really know where I was going with that, but I appreciated the small gesture (Draco's opening the door for Ginny AND the children's awe over that) in this chapter. It's tiny things like that that may be easy to read over that really flesh out this story. And you utilize those small details so fabulously!

Another great chapter. Can't wait for the next one!
Name: dgloves70 reviewed Chapter 14 on Mar 16, 2015 12:21 am
I love this story and i am sooo sad to know it is taking a while before the big send...
Can i guess that the reason for the hesitation is because Draco has to prove his love for Ginny... She has to believe in the love with him as well. I am sooo looking to understanding what it is that brings the whole thing together... I am excited....
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 13 on Feb 24, 2015 06:55 pm
UPDATED YAY!!! I'm not even peeking at this, because I only have an eentsy little bit of time left with net access and I want to wait until I can really spend some time on this latest chapter, but I WILL R AND R, OH YES. :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 13 on Feb 16, 2015 06:15 pm
great job!!! hope the son can be find!
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 13 on Feb 15, 2015 03:41 pm
AHHHHHHH!! I was so excited to see you'd uploaded a new chapter!

I really hope Ginny (and the readers!) get more answers soon! It looks like she can't take much more. ;o;

As I've said multiple times while reading this story, you've done such a great job differentiating between Drew, Draco, Gwen, and Ginny, and the paragraph where Draco observes how Gwen and Ginny are two different people is definitely testament to that. Ginny comes off a little crazy sometimes, but that's completely understandable, not just because she's under a lot of stress because of her lost memories, but also because two people, two personalities, are fighting for dominance in her body. The person she used to be, and the frightening memories that come to her in her dreams, and the person she thought she was for ten years, including the life and family she built during that time. And now she knows she's got a child from her past that she doesn't really remember, and a new child not even born yet! How confusing for her (and her current children!).

Also, dang that Prewett fertility!

I can't wait for more!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 12 on Jul 15, 2014 01:35 pm
It feels so real, so authentic, that Ginny isn't automatically happy just because Draco has returned.

I love the way that Ginny demands to know why he left, the way that she won’t accept that kind of deception from him. She will not allow him to keep things from her anymore.She loves him, but she knows, now, that it’s not enough for him to be back. Her life and herself are about more than him.

Okay, there’s just ONE thing that’s a LITTLE confusing, and that’s the interlude piece where Draco, Fred, and George are going to find Luna. Is this a flashback to what happened before, during the weeks that Draco won’t tell Ginny about?

Oh, Ginny’s first child IS alive! And maybe the way that Draco won’t tell her why he left has something to do with this kid…

This fic is more and more interesting all the time. More soon! :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 12 on Jul 14, 2014 01:33 pm
learning more about them as the story continue.. love the twins & draco scene
Name: Silvryn reviewed Chapter 12 on Jul 14, 2014 11:09 am
The plot thickens! Loving it :)
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 12 on Jul 13, 2014 06:38 pm
Ooooooh! I knew the baby (child now) would be the key to Ginny's memories! But it looks like I was completely wrong about the idea that the child is Draco's. I'm guessing he's the true child of Harry's prophecy? Or perhaps he has to take over Harry's role now that he's dead? I feel so bad for Draco. D: I wonder what he'll tell Ginny, or if he'll allow her to leave with his kids until she and her other child are ready to learn the truth.

And I agree with what Fred and George said in the previous chapter, I like this Draco better than before-memory-loss Draco AND more than Drew. He's a nice mix of both, I think. And I like how Ginny is becoming more and more Ginny-like, less and less Gwen-like, because of the circumstances she finds herself in. If she didn't fight back and stand up for herself, she and her children would be lost. It's very Ginny of her to demand answers and take action. It actually reminds me a lot of Ginny's canon growth, from a timid, shy child (at least around Harry) who went through this traumatic event, to a woman who rises above that event to become stronger and more self-assured. Gwen was also the timid sort of wallflower who couldn't bring herself to stand up to her own husband, but now this strange thing is happening that she doesn't understand, and if she can't get some control of her family life, then what CAN she control? I love how the more I read, the more I see into these characterizations and how they work. You've done such a great job with them!

Love the update! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yes, yes - the baby is so very important, but that is all I can say! And YES again to you understanding the Gwen-To-Ginny transformation and understanding Draco's growth into a decent human being. :)
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 11 on Jul 01, 2014 11:30 am
HA! The plot *really* thickens here.

The most interesting thing about D/G in general, IMHO, is that this relationship allows authors to explore all of the different aspects of their personalities in a way that clearly didn't happen in canon. It's as if these two characters have a chance to become real, to *feel* real, which is what needs to happen in literature (and sometimes doesn't.) Drew and Gwen aren't the same people that Draco and Ginny would have become without memory loss and substantial change in environment. Yet that more passive, more submissive side of Ginny was always there. I think that's why we saw the canon!Ginny who became Harry's gf and apparently learned to live with being ignored and left out of the meaningful parts of his life-- that portrayal wasn't completely unrealistic; it was just a less attractive part of Ginny's character coming out.

Here, we see more of the totality of who Ginny and Draco could have become and did become. But I especially liked this:

Her warm body snuggled beside him was finally taking over his senses. The sleep that he had evaded had caught up to him, and as he closed his eyes and allowed his two separate minds to think freely, he realized that every thought - whether it had originated from Drew's or Draco's way of thinking - began and ended with the woman who was sleeping beside him.

He had to get her back.

Whether Draco or Drew, he still loves her. :) But he has a lot of work to do with her before they get there, I think.
Name: readhead1755 reviewed Chapter 11 on Jun 30, 2014 03:55 pm
AHHHH.
That is all.
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 10 on Jun 25, 2014 05:56 pm
Wow, it's easy to see that this will NOT be one of those fics where all of the problems that Draco and Ginny have are rooted in a simple misunderstanding. And that's good. Because it never feels realistic. I have to agree with Ginny right now-- he needs to be smacked around a few times. :P No matter what he was doing, no matter where he went, was it REALLY impossible for him to give her even a tiny shred of news? Reassurance? Anything? But I understand why she did what she did at the end, too... But then again, I think that Draco should be kicked around for awhile just because of the infidelity issues in the past... But he did come back... .

Anyway. There clearly needs to be another chapter soon!! ;)
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 9 on Jun 25, 2014 05:51 pm
Wow, what a fascinating combination of different times, motivation, characterizations... there's just so much going on, and yet I can see the shapes or the outlines of how it's all connected, even though nothing is clear yet. I especially liked this:

It was killing him, shredding him apart from the inside out, that she was not herself, and she would be far less helpless if she weren't fighting blindly.

I think it's because a key to Ginny's character is that we know that for a year, she was not herself (and I've always suspected that the experience changed her in ways that were never explored. Oh, forget about suspected... I've worked with trauma victims, and I KNOW.)

And then the juxtaposition of Ginny's relationships with both Harry and Draco in the past... there's so much here!!! Off to read the next chapter. :)
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 10 on Jun 21, 2014 10:31 am
YAAY! Reunion! What was Draco doing?? I'm going to guess he was trying to get money somehow (maybe Fred and George were helping him? Because they couldn't leave their sister destitute, not while she is still unaware of who she is), or trying to get them real lodging of some sort? (But that seems unlikely if they are in danger. Maybe they need to keep moving.) The way Draco said "Everything I did, I did to help you" makes me think he was trying to help her get her memory back, but I can't see how he could do that. Unless he was looking for her missing child?? If the child is still alive, that is. If Fred and George could get their memories back after finding each other, then I can imagine Ginny getting hers back after seeing her oldest son/daughter.

I wonder if Draco will be upfront with Gwen about where he was. She's relieved now, but I feel like that anger is going to simmer there for a while, at least until she can understand what happened.

Can't wait for the next part!
Name: firedragon169 reviewed Chapter 10 on Jun 20, 2014 02:15 pm
and the questions just keep on building
Name: Silvryn reviewed Chapter 9 on May 31, 2014 01:58 pm
Ohh the plot thickens!
You must login (register) to review.