Name: Anise reviewed Resolute on Apr 10, 2017 08:19 pm
Um... (sticks head in) I am so shamefully inexcusably behind on reviewing this fic. But I WILL catch up on the chapters and I WILL review.

Author's Response: I'm waiting... ;)
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Focused on Mar 12, 2017 03:30 pm
Thanks for continuing this story!
I agree with you it has become alarmingly more relevant.
Also would love to see those walk-of-shame articles being read by Weasley men haha

Author's Response: And thank you for sticking with it. ;)
Hahaha I am sure they would be freaking out!
Name: fudgepop reviewed Focused on Mar 11, 2017 09:06 pm
Thank you for a such an interesting and relevant story! Can't wait for the next part, I'm especially curious to see what Theo is really up to...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, I am glad you're enjoying it!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Focused on Mar 07, 2017 12:08 am
Enjoyed this chapter, with heavy heart over sad news concerning my health! Thank for putting a smile on my face, with this nice chapier (even more with the kitchen table's scene.. Yeah, it was little smokin' mini hot!!!

Author's Response: Wow, how nice that my writing has had such an effect on someone! I am sorry to hear about your personal situation but glad you took the time to read and review. Thank you so much.
Name: Silvryn reviewed Focused on Mar 03, 2017 01:20 pm
Illuminate, Repair, Unlock, Uplift, Ignite... i'm loving the spell choices he's been drawing on her in this installment. The entire story has been good and continues to excel as far as a wedding law story goes! Not to mention now I'm quite intrigued by the behind the scenes stuff we're as in the dark about as Draco and Ginny themselves!

Author's Response: I think Draco is trying to tell her something. ;)
I'm glad you've enjoyed the fic so far (and that the really, really long update time is somewhat work it, haha). Thank you for taking the time to review.
Name: Desertisle reviewed Resolute on Mar 01, 2017 06:12 pm
Great chapter! Such a relevant story. Looking forward to reading reading the next installment. Thanks for continuing with this fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am sad that this story has somehow become relevant in this day and age, considering how outlandish (and frankly, ridiculous) I think the trope is. Thank you so much for taking the time to review.
Name: Cara reviewed Focused on Mar 01, 2017 01:37 pm
Loved it! Cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing :)
Name: ElectraMackenzie reviewed Valiant on Dec 14, 2016 11:14 pm
Why do men have to be so blind to things that are so obvious... ugh
Name: pardonthelitany reviewed Valiant on Oct 07, 2016 08:33 pm
“Nonsense, Ginny. Draco has no idea what he’s doing.” ngl, I actually snorted out loud at that. But I really do love this so much! I like your writing style, revealing little by little what each of the characters is thinking. Nott is especially interesting to me, and I am looking forward to more of him in the future.

Then... the sex. OHMG. AMAZING. Plus — "I'm stuck in your orbit" — i stg, HEART PALPITATIONS.

The one night stand nature of it makes me sad, but i recognise that there was no other way for it, with the two of them. The world and the characters you've constructed make much more than that impossible at the moment.

I've really enjoyed this so far, though! And I am totally looking forward to more. Thanks so much! xx
Name: pardonthelitany reviewed Decisive on Oct 07, 2016 06:57 pm
Another fantastic chapter! I love how Ginny's small moments of internalised misogyny keep coming out — like her interaction with Draco's boss and her initial assumption that she was his secretary. I'm dying to read some from Draco's perspective, because I imagine it would be quite humorous. And I can't wait to find out more about Nott! Off to do just that now. This is excellent, btw xx
Name: pardonthelitany reviewed Courageous on Oct 07, 2016 06:35 pm
This is amazing. I am so excited to delve into the characters and learn more! Going to go do that now, in fact. xx
Name: Desertisle reviewed Resolute on Sep 03, 2016 09:29 am
Such a great story. I was finally able to devote attention to such a well written, thought out fic. Please continue! Thanks for writing a fantastic story :).
Name: gxnnymalfoy reviewed Valiant on Aug 05, 2016 09:25 am
oh god damn please update
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Valiant on Jul 19, 2016 04:27 pm
Look like Draco shut down emotionally!
Name: purrbecomesthenight reviewed Valiant on Jul 13, 2016 09:41 pm
Oh Theo is shifty! His un-trustworthiness is very well done by you I think - just little ripples of could-be suspicion, which I like a lot rather than an obvious villain!
Looking forward to the next update! Keep going, and hope your personal life settles down!

Author's Response: Right?! You just can't trust a Slytherin. ;) Thank you so much for taking the time to review, I'm glad you enjoyed the update!
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Valiant on Jun 29, 2016 10:48 am
Finally!!! Haha!

I'm very intrigued by this side of Theo that's coming out!. I really liked the exchange at the table, and how ginny finally realised how much Draco likes her in return.

I loved the entire scene after, the build up was completely believable and steamy but also funny and cheeky. I really like their relationship, their characters and the way they speak so I'm bitterly disappointed that it's ended on such a bum note for the two of them!

I really hope things pick up for you personally, sending lots of love xx

Author's Response: Worth the wait, hopefully?! Omg, it's about time someone picked up on how shifty Theo is! Feel free to make a guess as to what he's up to - because, you know, Slytherin's are always up to something. ;)
Thank you for your lovely review! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and all of the developments that were made.
And special thanks for your kind words - I'm overwhelmed by the kind responses I've received in my reviews! DG is definitely the most supportive fandom. <3
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Valiant on Jun 28, 2016 08:29 pm
lovely chapie.. hope more to the one-night stand.. thought the conversation would be more...

Author's Response: What kind of horrible author would I be for this romance fic if that was the end of things? Draco and Ginny definitely have more to say to one another, but that'll come later. Thanks for reviewing!
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed Valiant on Jun 26, 2016 06:48 pm
This chapter! It was playful and sexy....I loved it. But that ending was like a punch in the gut. So sad! I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: I hope that's... a good punch in the gut? XP I'm glad you enjoyed it so much nonetheless - thanks for reviewing.
Name: Cara reviewed Valiant on Jun 25, 2016 11:16 pm
Finally those two! Enjoyed the chapter very much and hope they can overcome their little non-argument rather sooner than later :) can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: You're right, it's about time. ;) I'm happy you liked the chapter! And yes, hopefully it gets resolved soon. Thanks so much for reviewing! :)
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed Ferocious on May 16, 2016 06:43 pm
I've just started reading this story, and I love it! Draco is fantastic, and his and Ginny's relationship is a lot of fun. I hope you continue updating, because I look forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, as well as how I've developed D&G and their relationship. Thanks so much for taking the time to review!
Name: drakebell reviewed Ferocious on May 05, 2016 02:57 am
Gahd!!!!! I enjoyed this chapter so much!!! I love how Draco stood up for Ginny, how Ginny became somewhat "conscious and cautious" of her actions, how the two became closer and closer than ever!!!!

Selwyn should die! Jk but I'm glad how the characters were portrayed, the balance of good and bad personalities are thrown out so there's something to wait and get excited for for the next chapters!!!

Hope you can update soon like this one. Thank you for making such a good story!

Author's Response: Yay for character development!
Don't joke - Selwyn should die. Bastard. u_u Just wait and see what he gets up to, though.
Next chapter is in progress, about half finished, so hopefully not too long a wait until the next update. Maybe a week or two, just depending if things pick up at work. ;)
Thanks for reviewing, and for all the great feedback!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Ferocious on May 04, 2016 04:37 pm
((Yayyy Pokémon!!!))
This is so good. I need to read moreee!

Author's Response: Haha, Pokemon references are the best.
Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. And thanks for reviewing. :)
Name: soundingcaine reviewed Ferocious on May 01, 2016 10:26 pm
Whew, the feels. Don't mind me as I just swoon over your Draco.

Author's Response: Right?! Imagine trying to write this stuff at work. Particularly the next chapter, which features a decidedly NSFW Draco. >:)
Thanks for reviewing! Glad you enjoyed.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Ferocious on Apr 30, 2016 10:53 pm
love it!!

Author's Response: Cheers! :)
Name: balencestochexi reviewed Ferocious on Apr 30, 2016 10:28 am
Thank you for updating quickly! I love how the story is progressing. Can't wait to see what the next chapter brings!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm glad you like the direction. The next chapter is a doozy, so I hope everyone enjoys it... ;)
You must login (register) to review.