Reviews For A Second Beginning
Name: yanmaneee reviewed Chapter 4 on Apr 09, 2022 06:44 am
kd 12
bathing ape
yeezy 500 blush
golden goose outlet
supreme hoodie
bape clothing
jordan 1 off white
golden goose sale
paul george shoes
yeezy boost 350
spongebob kyrie 5
jordan shoes
kobe
supreme new york
yeezy boost 700
yeezy 380
lebron 18
adidas yeezy
yeezy
bape hoodie
jordan 11
jordan shoes
giannis shoes
nike kyrie 7
kobe shoes
yeezys
kyrie 7 shoes
yeezy
jordan shoes
supreme outlet
kd12
golden goose outlet
kd 10
goyard
off white jordan 1
golden goose outlet
kyrie 5 spongebob
moncler
off-white
off white hoodie
yeezy
off white outlet
golden goose
golden goose
off-white
kobe basketball shoes
off white jordan 1
golden goose sneakers
kyrie 6
birkin bag
yeezy shoes
alexander mcqueen
curry 7
nike sb dunk low
golden goose shoes
steph curry shoes
kyrie 6 shoes
kyrie irving shoes
off white outlet
alexander mcqueen outlet
kyrie 7
golden goose shoes
supreme outlet
supreme shirt
kd13
supreme outlet
golden goose
off white nike
yeezy boost 380
kyrie irving shoes
kd 12
nike sb dunk high
lebron james shoes
supreme clothing
stephen curry shoes
ggdb
lebron shoes
hermes belt
off white
hermes handbags
curry shoes
golden goose outlet
jordan retro
paul george shoes
adidas yeezy
off white shoes
golden goose francy
lebron james shoes
kevin durant shoes
cheap jordans
off white nike
kd shoes
authentic jordans
golden goose
golden goose shoes
lebron 18
off white hoodie
chrome hearts store
kevin durant shoes
cheap jordans
curry 7 shoes
yeezy
off white clothing
steph curry shoes
hermes belts
off white clothing
off white shoes
nike lebron shoes
birkin bag
jordan 6
kyrie irving shoes
yeezy 500
moncler
jordans
kd 13
retro jordans
supreme
bape
golden goose
supreme clothing
yeezy
yeezy boost 350
supreme
kobe byrant shoes
lebron shoes
supreme sweatshirt
supreme
golden goose outlet
bape
hermes birkin
giannis antetokounmpo shoes
curry shoes
golden goose superstar
kyrie irving
hermes birkin bag
jordan shoes
golden goose slide
curry 8
supreme clothing
golden goose sneakers
supreme
kd shoes
supreme clothing
paul george
off white outlet
kobe 11
yeezy
off white x nike
kd shoes
chrome hearts online store
curry shoes
off white shoes
lebron 17
lebron 18
steph curry shoes
moncler
golden goose mid star
yeezy shoes
bape
off white jordan 1
russell westbrook shoes
off white shoes
jordan 1 mid
supreme outlet
moncler coat
yeezy 700
curry 8
kobe shoes
yeezy 500
curry 7
curry 6
off white
air jordan
supreme clothing
adidas yeezy
air jordan
jordan 1 low
supreme clothing
jordan 12
moncler
air jordan
yeezy wave runner 700
supreme shirt
pg shoes
lebron james shoes
bape clothing
supreme hoodie
kyrie 7
curry 7 shoes
nike kyrie 5
lebron 16
off white clothing
jordan shoes
off white jordan 1
yeezy boost 350
jordan 1
hermes birkin
yeezy 700
yeezy 350
supreme clothing
jordan 1 high
supreme hoodie
supreme hoodie
jordans shoes
bape clothing
kyrie 5 spongebob
kyrie 6
moncler jackets
bape outlet
supreme
moncler outlet
supreme clothing
lebron shoes
cheap jordans
kyrie 7
hermes
nike off white
golden goose sneakers
jordan retro
jordan shoes
jordan shoes
moncler
birkin bag
hermes online
yeezy 350
yeezy boost 350
yeezy
air jordans
lebron shoes
golden goose
golden goose
golden goose
yeezy supply
curry shoes
golden goose outlet
supreme new york
supreme hoodie
supreme clothing
kevin durant shoes
hermes
golden goose outlet
off white
yeezy 350
golden goose sneakers
goyard handbags
yeezy shoes
bape
yeezy
jordan 13
yeezy shoes
kyrie irving shoes
kawhi leonard shoes
air jordan shoes
irving shoes
golden goose
kevin durant shoes
yeezy 350
off white
lebron 16 shoes
curry shoes
air jordan
a bathing ape
yeezy 700
kobe 9
moncler outlet
moncler outlet
yeezy supply
kyrie 4
golden goose
curry shoes
golden goose starter
golden goose
nike sb
jordan 4
birkin bag
supreme t shirt
kobe shoes
pg 1
supreme clothing
curry 6
lebron james shoes
moncler outlet
curry shoes
off white
kobe sneakers
Name: SignyMalfoy reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 14, 2015 02:07 am
I can't wait for more! So good!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: trout reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 09, 2015 10:01 pm
;)

Author's Response: :D
Name: Tiny Q reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 09, 2015 02:08 pm
Another wonderful chapter! And you updated so quickly too! (Not going to lie, I've been checking the updated feed way too often to see if you had...). Keep up the awesome work!! :D

Author's Response: That makes me really happy to hear! I hope I haven't kept you waiting too long and that you will enjoy. Thank you for your kind encouragement!
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 09, 2015 01:38 pm
Wow! Just wow. That KISS! Draco and Score's conversation after was hilarious! And James and Ginny's conversation just about broke my heart. I'm so glad they worked through it though, because I actually thought for a few minutes that she was going to call things off with Draco.

Author's Response: More kisses to come!! I wouldn't let just anything pull my faves apart but as a mum I think Ginny had to think of James first. Well done Teddy for fixing :D Thank you for reviewing, it means the world to me!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 09, 2015 12:18 pm
Oh I love this story so much! I've had it opened in a tab since I found it and I was just rereading last chapter when it reloaded and I realized there was a new chapter.. So I'm kinda late for work. So what! :') I love how their relationship is developing because it feels natural. You're doing a great job with it. I kinda want to read more on the boys' relationship because that one is very interesting as well. I cannot wait for your next update!!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad to hear I'm tab-worthy (I do that too!) I hope your work forgave you :P More boys to come, they're much too fun to leave alone. Thank you for taking the time to review! //S.
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 09, 2015 11:41 am
Ahhh! Love it! I love the type of chemistry you've created between them! I love when my own tummy goes in knots when they interact! Can't wait for the next chapter!! :)

Author's Response: I hope your tummy knots are sticking - I'm enjoying dragging the attraction out and I am thrilled to hear you like it!
Name: mickblake reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 09, 2015 09:50 am
This story keeps getting better and better. The mutual attraction is only the icing on the cake. There are so many fun and interesting directions this story can go. I'm thinking Harry isn't going to be too thrilled about Ginny dating. I like the kids interaction and the introduction of Teddy.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am so happy you like it! There will be more kids, a little more Teddy and lots more attraction (I like the icing the best). Harry will make his appearance and we will see how happy he is...in a while. My guess would be not thrilled :P
Name: nappy reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 09, 2015 06:00 am
This story is great so far! Love love love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! See you around, S.
Name: ginatoms reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 09, 2015 02:33 am
Oh I've got butterflies.
I'm enjoying this fic so much. I loved James coming back to ginny all sad and crying, it was such a sweet interaction.

And damn that first kiss, and then telling each other not to wear certain clothes, fantastic!

I cannot wait for the first date!

Author's Response: I hope you liked the first date and that the butteflies are sticking! Thank you for reviewing, it always makes my day!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 08, 2015 07:40 pm
This is a great, GREAT fic, and one thing I really love about it is that it feels so real in so many ways. Your narrative proceeds naturally from the background of canon without feeling trapped in it. Which I think is exactly what needs to happen with D/G writing now. It feels fresh to take on the question of where Draco, Ginny, and everyone else might really be fifteen years later. And I also like how you've taken a few liberties with canon (Ginny and Harry are divorced by now, as are Draco and Astoria, James ended up being her only kid to date.) Both Draco and Ginny have traveled such a long way from the last time they saw each other, they've changed so much, and yet in some ways, maybe they haven't... both for good and for bad. I'd REALLY like to know exactly what Draco's story has been in the past 15 years (what exactly happened with Lucius and Narcissa? What about Malfoy Manor? Etc, etc.) And great D/G interaction here! The reader can feel the wonderful passion that they've both kept pent up for so long.

But will it be enough? We really don't know at this point, which is a big part of what makes it all so interesting. There are a LOT of potential difficulties in their way... getting their kids to like each other was only the beginning. How will Harry really react to all of this, for example? Draco's past haunts him and probably always will, so how will he and Ginny deal with that fact? What about all the forces that shaped Draco's previous life-- what happened to the Pureblood cause (I doubt it's completely disappeared), what about his parents, and so on and on and on. NO shortage of material here.

Looking forward to more! I really want to see where you go with this one.

Author's Response: Eeeep! So excited to see you here, I have been skulking around this fandom for years (Please don't ask me how long, it makes me look old) and I am thrilled to have a review from our queen! On that note, thank you for it being absolutely awesome :D I hope you enjoyed a glimpse of what Draco has been up to, which is pretty off canon, and seeing what happened to the Manor. More pent up passion to come as I love torturing my little favorites! Difficulties will arise and there are a few to traverse, I am crossing my fingers for our lovely protagonists make it, if not unscathed, then at least together! Thank you again, for your review and for all the work you do for our ship and fandom! //S.
You must login (register) to review.