Name: Noel reviewed Rooftop Reflections on Nov 28, 2017 11:35 am
Oh my goodness! Such a good read, so glad you're bringing it back! I can't wait for new chapters to come (:
Name: boldgray reviewed Lucius Malfoy’s Intentions on Nov 27, 2017 02:26 pm
Thank you for the update!!!!! Love this story and I can't wait to see what happens!
Name: ElectraMackenzie reviewed Rooftop Reflections on Nov 27, 2017 12:55 am
Yay!!! So worth the wait
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Rooftop Reflections on Nov 26, 2017 05:52 pm
Thank you for the new chapter!
Can't wait to read more.
Name: Cara reviewed Rooftop Reflections on Nov 26, 2017 01:43 am
Loved the update! Can’t wait for more :)
Name: Anise reviewed Rooftop Reflections on Nov 25, 2017 09:44 pm
YAY!!! Okay, I'll come back after the next crazy week and leave a real review, but for now, I'm SO happy to see more of this wonderful fic. :)
Name: DancesWithFire reviewed Lucius Malfoy’s Intentions on Nov 01, 2016 12:17 pm
Will there ever be more to this story? Please finish it. I've already reread it several times, I'd love some new chapters.

Author's Response: Yes and soon! Sorry life just gets in the way sometimes. - Ann
Name: balencestochexi reviewed First Time Experiences on Apr 30, 2016 10:54 am
Loved this chapter! This slow burn you're building up is agonizing though. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hehe - the legit worst is what I am. - Ann
Name: Desertisle reviewed First Time Experiences on Apr 13, 2016 10:04 pm
This is a great story and so well written. I can see the story unfoldingib my mind. Looking forward to more chapters. Kudos to you!

Author's Response: Thank you! - Ann
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Lucius Malfoy’s Intentions on Apr 10, 2016 04:11 pm
This is getting SO good...
The way you manage to immerse the reader into the "Business" world- which seems to be a very difficult thing to achieve- is so wonderfully done that I- being myself a non-native English speaker- felt sooo comfortable reading this and, at the same time, involved -somehow- in the plot, wondering what would be the next little power games and what do the characters really mean with each word...
Does that make any sense? I dunno.
Just want you to know that your fic is fantastic. Please keep on writting? (makes the puss in boots cute face)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you continue to enjoy. - Ann
Name: isabel24 reviewed First Time Experiences on Apr 08, 2016 05:13 am
Loved it, it's always a highlight of my day when you update 😄

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy it still. - Ann
Name: FlorenceBD reviewed First Time Experiences on Apr 06, 2016 05:01 am
Yaaay! Oh Draco didn't know. That was tricky. I also really hope you don't take another three months to update, I get too anxious for my own good haha!

Author's Response: ... on the one hand it wasn't three months? Yikes! I hope you still enjoy it. - Ann
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed First Time Experiences on Apr 04, 2016 07:51 pm
This chapter was fun. I enjoyed seeing them in a non-work setting, acting almost friendly. :) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks - it took me a while but it will be updated soon! - Ann
Name: Marinka reviewed First Time Experiences on Apr 03, 2016 10:49 pm
Well, well! So i love Blaise and i love the trio; Blaise, Ginny and Draco:) How come Draco didn't know about the diary? Or he just did not know that Ginny was the girl with the diary?

Author's Response: I assumed/took creative license in assuming that Lucius would not have told him. -Ann
Name: FlorenceBD reviewed In A Fish Tank on Feb 15, 2016 09:11 am
Oh please update! hahaha its awesome!

Author's Response: Update is coming!

Author's Response: Update is coming!
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed In A Fish Tank on Jan 17, 2016 09:17 pm
Holy hell that was so well played

Author's Response: Those tricky Malfoys. :) Thanks for the review. ~Ann
Name: bigreader reviewed Lucius Malfoy’s Intentions on Jan 07, 2016 08:04 am
Very good chapter. Although I don't think Axel will be leaving her alone just yet. I do love the chase game. I can't wait for some thing to happen between her and Draco. The suspense is killing me. You're doing a great job building up their relationship ever so slowly. I love it. I love this story.

Author's Response: Hehe, we’ll see what happens with Axel. Hopefully some of your suspense might ebb away in the next chapter - but you’ll have to let me know. Thanks for the review! ~Ann
Name: sweet gurl reviewed In A Fish Tank on Jan 05, 2016 11:28 pm
Oh this story just gets better and better!! I love how you portray the Malfoys. Charming yet you can't help but wonder what they're scheming. Why is Lucius so willing to let her see them like that? I want to say cause he knows she's perfect for his son but that'd be way to easy.

The part where Narcissa hits Draco while Lucius scolds him and Ginny is amused brought to mind a scene from The princess diaries 2 movie where Mia is arguing with and then pushes what's-his-face-hunky-guy into a pool during a garden party and then falls in herself and then she has to walk back right past her shocked grandmother the queen trying to look all regal while dripping wet. I know it's totally not related but what their interaction just brought that to mind instantly and I wanted to push Draco into a fountain. So what I'm trying to say is that if you can push Draco into a fountain I'd be completly delighted.



*Wink wink nudge nudge*

Author's Response: I do love that movie! I’ll have to see if their adventures take them to a fountain somewhere. Thanks so much for the review. Happy you’re liking it! ~Ann
Name: soundingcaine reviewed In A Fish Tank on Jan 05, 2016 07:34 pm
Wonderful story so far! I love the character development, and how the Malfoy family interacts with each other. It is a joy to read.

I especially loved Ginny's list of things she "needs." :) I can certainly relate!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you’re enjoying it. ~Ann
Name: Marinka reviewed In A Fish Tank on Jan 05, 2016 06:20 pm
Yes, Malfoy's have some designs in her, no doubt there. I feel very that in some ways Pride and Prejudice has come to HP world, or may be is because i am reading lots of P&P fanfiction at the moment?:)

Author's Response: I think there could be a little bit of that - and maybe a little My Fair Lady. :) We’ll have to see where the Malfoys take her. Thanks for the review! ~Ann
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed In A Fish Tank on Jan 05, 2016 03:55 pm
Ahh! Newest chappie!! Loved it!! Can't wait for more D/G interaction! I'm dying for that kiss!! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you’re still loving it. :-) - Ann
Name: Cara reviewed In A Fish Tank on Jan 05, 2016 02:40 am
So intriguing! Lucius surely is very adept at planning those things! Just hope Ginny won't be too caught up in his scheming. Draco definitely could be of help in this regard :)
Loved the update and cannot wait what will happen next! The scandal will surely break the news soon! Happy holidays to you, too! -Cara

Author's Response: The Malfoys have been doing this for a while. So you’re right I think they have it down. Thanks for the review! ~Ann
Name: Rashonda reviewed Twilight Zone on Dec 14, 2015 10:59 pm
I love the story and its pacing. It's so engaging, one the best I've read in quite a while.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well. Happy Holidays! - Ann
Name: b1elliot reviewed Headaches & Business on Nov 23, 2015 02:31 am
Woohoo! That's was a tender Draco and Ginny moment! Wonderful!

Author's Response: So glad you like it! ~Ann
Name: b1elliot reviewed Misunderstandings on Nov 23, 2015 02:17 am
Loved this chapter. It would be cool to see one in Draco's POV to see what he really thinks of Ginny.

Author's Response: A one-shot idea perhaps - I’ll think on it. Thanks for the review! ~Ann
You must login (register) to review.