Reviews For Honour Bound
Name: Teller of Tales reviewed Self-imposed Exile on May 09, 2018 02:12 pm
Please don't abandon this fic! It has been a few years and most authors never come back after this long, but I am still hoping. I read this every few months and hope that it has been updated. I really like your take on this trope and I love your characterizations of Ginny and Draco.
Name: Pan reviewed Civil Liberties on Dec 11, 2016 10:08 pm
This story is quite delightful. I am very interested in finding out what happens next. I hope you continue writing it.
Name: ElectraMackenzie reviewed Civil Liberties on Nov 23, 2016 01:08 am
Well I'm thinking more please....and Ginny needs to hex someone, just not Draco lol
Name: deelister reviewed Civil Liberties on Oct 22, 2016 11:37 pm
Whew. Every now and then I need a little d/g fix and this totally hit the spot. Nice believable spin on the contrived marriage trope. If you've got any other more chapters banged out, looking forward to it :)
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 30, 2016 06:30 am
Please please please update!
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 30, 2016 06:29 am
Wow! Wow! Wow! This is such a brilliantly written story. Your characterisations are on point. I am thoroughly hooked. I hope that this is going to be a nice long one with many delicious chapters.
Name: Desertisle reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Aug 23, 2016 08:36 am
Good story. It would be great to see where this fic would go. Thanks for writing a well written, thoughtout story.
Name: tenna reviewed Civil Liberties on May 10, 2016 08:51 pm
I'm enjoying this sooooo much you have no idea! I actually haven't read D/G in prolly over 2 years and this feels like coming home :)

looking forward for more! :) thank you!
Name: soundingcaine reviewed Civil Liberties on Dec 20, 2015 02:09 am
Oh goodness... I love the story. Love your writing style. Love Draco and Ginny's inner thoughts. Truly spectacular!
Name: Cara reviewed Civil Liberties on Dec 14, 2015 02:24 am
Just re-read again and I'm still very much intrigued! I love your writing and cannot wait for the marriage to begin! Any chance for an update? Would love it! -Cara
Name: draconianshadow reviewed Civil Liberties on Nov 22, 2015 08:37 am
Very hooked on this story and can't wait to read what happens next! Greg and Veronica are an intriguing addition to the story.
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Civil Liberties on Nov 09, 2015 04:26 am
I love this story. I can't wait to see how their relationship develops.
Name: tkmoore reviewed Civil Liberties on Oct 18, 2015 07:32 pm
So glad your writing again. Look forward to more!!!!
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Civil Liberties on Sep 07, 2015 09:49 am
So happy you're continuing with this story!
the characters right so true and I cannot wait to find out what happens next!
thank you :)
Name: ophelia03 reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Aug 30, 2015 04:03 pm
Very enjoyable!
Name: dumbledorefan_07 reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 23, 2015 11:02 am
Fantastic! Please keep updating! This is so well-written.
Name: coneveronica reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 22, 2015 09:47 am
This story is great! I cant wait to see how their feelings are revealed and will change over the course of this marriage.
Name: Anise reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Aug 19, 2015 10:12 pm
I WILL review soon. Promise. I'm getting ready to go to Minnesota... I will bring my laptop and review! :) I remember I once left a review to a fic from the MN State Fair...
Name: brittnymalfoy15 reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 19, 2015 07:37 pm
I was so excited to read Draco's pov! Can't wait to read more
Name: Cara reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 19, 2015 03:01 pm
Love it!! Can't wait for more and see how they fare as a married couple. You're writing is perfection! -Cara
Name: CindyLu reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 17, 2015 11:21 pm
I literally re-read this story yesterday and hoped you would update and then BAM here it is! Looking forward to more.
Name: Paradoxically reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 17, 2015 06:56 pm
So glad to see another chapter of this story! I already adore Ronnie--Am I right in thinking that she'll turn up again later in the story as well?

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. As for Ronnie: Yes and no. There are 3 or 4 chapters left of this story plus the epilogue so there isn't much room to expand on the supporting cast. I wanted to flesh Dracos friends out a bit more because i wanted to emphasise that his life isn't quite as lonely and 2 dimensional as Ginnys'. I wanted to show that, unlike Ginny, Draco hasn't been keeping her a secret but that she has simply been a natural part of his life. I also wanted Ginny to feel welcome in his life and to put aside some of her misconceptions.
Name: loveisnowhere reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Jul 16, 2015 09:20 pm
this is one of the most captivating d/g fics I've read in a while!! it's a very interesting story in the world of "forced marriage" fics. i hope we get to read more soon!

Author's Response: I'm pleased you're enjoying the fic. I see a lot of mail order bride fics with some variation on Draco and Ginny hating each other but i was keen to explore a dynamic where they have a pre-existing friendship of sorts. I wanted them to start out with a relationship and explore pushing the boundaries rather than starting from scratch.
Name: coneveronica reviewed Traditions on May 01, 2015 12:01 am
This story is fantastic. I absolutely love it. I can't wait to see where the plot is heading. Please update soon
Name: CindyLu reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Apr 27, 2015 08:36 pm
I agree with Nutmeg44, continue Refraction!
You must login (register) to review.