Reviews For Honour Bound
Name: Mayday reviewed Champagne and Candyfloss on Sep 04, 2019 06:44 pm
Love the twist on the "arranged" marriage plot. Wonderfully written as always. Thrilled there are 7 chapters to try and slowly savor but know it will be too hard not to devour them all in one sitting...your writing is just that enjoyable.
Name: Mayday reviewed Civil Liberties on Sep 04, 2019 06:38 pm
Tremendous read. I love the way you have written Draco and the smut scene was breathtakingly stunning. Your expressive prose creates the mental pictures to perfection. Hoping you secretly have additional chapters waiting anxiously to be shared...

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I am pleased you enjoyed it - I was quite proud of the smut scene actually - it's probably one of my best. I don't have more chapters ready to go, but I am working on the next one...
Name: Teller of Tales reviewed Self-imposed Exile on May 09, 2018 02:12 pm
Please don't abandon this fic! It has been a few years and most authors never come back after this long, but I am still hoping. I read this every few months and hope that it has been updated. I really like your take on this trope and I love your characterizations of Ginny and Draco.
Name: Pan reviewed Civil Liberties on Dec 11, 2016 10:08 pm
This story is quite delightful. I am very interested in finding out what happens next. I hope you continue writing it.
Name: ElectraMackenzie reviewed Civil Liberties on Nov 23, 2016 01:08 am
Well I'm thinking more please....and Ginny needs to hex someone, just not Draco lol
Name: deelister reviewed Civil Liberties on Oct 22, 2016 11:37 pm
Whew. Every now and then I need a little d/g fix and this totally hit the spot. Nice believable spin on the contrived marriage trope. If you've got any other more chapters banged out, looking forward to it :)
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 30, 2016 06:30 am
Please please please update!
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 30, 2016 06:29 am
Wow! Wow! Wow! This is such a brilliantly written story. Your characterisations are on point. I am thoroughly hooked. I hope that this is going to be a nice long one with many delicious chapters.
Name: Desertisle reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Aug 23, 2016 08:36 am
Good story. It would be great to see where this fic would go. Thanks for writing a well written, thoughtout story.
Name: tenna reviewed Civil Liberties on May 10, 2016 08:51 pm
I'm enjoying this sooooo much you have no idea! I actually haven't read D/G in prolly over 2 years and this feels like coming home :)

looking forward for more! :) thank you!
Name: soundingcaine reviewed Civil Liberties on Dec 20, 2015 02:09 am
Oh goodness... I love the story. Love your writing style. Love Draco and Ginny's inner thoughts. Truly spectacular!
Name: Cara reviewed Civil Liberties on Dec 14, 2015 02:24 am
Just re-read again and I'm still very much intrigued! I love your writing and cannot wait for the marriage to begin! Any chance for an update? Would love it! -Cara
Name: draconianshadow reviewed Civil Liberties on Nov 22, 2015 08:37 am
Very hooked on this story and can't wait to read what happens next! Greg and Veronica are an intriguing addition to the story.
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Civil Liberties on Nov 09, 2015 04:26 am
I love this story. I can't wait to see how their relationship develops.
Name: tkmoore reviewed Civil Liberties on Oct 18, 2015 07:32 pm
So glad your writing again. Look forward to more!!!!
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Civil Liberties on Sep 07, 2015 09:49 am
So happy you're continuing with this story!
the characters right so true and I cannot wait to find out what happens next!
thank you :)
Name: ophelia03 reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Aug 30, 2015 04:03 pm
Very enjoyable!
Name: dumbledorefan_07 reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 23, 2015 11:02 am
Fantastic! Please keep updating! This is so well-written.
Name: coneveronica reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 22, 2015 09:47 am
This story is great! I cant wait to see how their feelings are revealed and will change over the course of this marriage.
Name: Anise reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Aug 19, 2015 10:12 pm
I WILL review soon. Promise. I'm getting ready to go to Minnesota... I will bring my laptop and review! :) I remember I once left a review to a fic from the MN State Fair...
Name: brittnymalfoy15 reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 19, 2015 07:37 pm
I was so excited to read Draco's pov! Can't wait to read more
Name: Cara reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 19, 2015 03:01 pm
Love it!! Can't wait for more and see how they fare as a married couple. You're writing is perfection! -Cara
Name: CindyLu reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 17, 2015 11:21 pm
I literally re-read this story yesterday and hoped you would update and then BAM here it is! Looking forward to more.
Name: Paradoxically reviewed Civil Liberties on Aug 17, 2015 06:56 pm
So glad to see another chapter of this story! I already adore Ronnie--Am I right in thinking that she'll turn up again later in the story as well?

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. As for Ronnie: Yes and no. There are 3 or 4 chapters left of this story plus the epilogue so there isn't much room to expand on the supporting cast. I wanted to flesh Dracos friends out a bit more because i wanted to emphasise that his life isn't quite as lonely and 2 dimensional as Ginnys'. I wanted to show that, unlike Ginny, Draco hasn't been keeping her a secret but that she has simply been a natural part of his life. I also wanted Ginny to feel welcome in his life and to put aside some of her misconceptions.
Name: loveisnowhere reviewed Self-imposed Exile on Jul 16, 2015 09:20 pm
this is one of the most captivating d/g fics I've read in a while!! it's a very interesting story in the world of "forced marriage" fics. i hope we get to read more soon!

Author's Response: I'm pleased you're enjoying the fic. I see a lot of mail order bride fics with some variation on Draco and Ginny hating each other but i was keen to explore a dynamic where they have a pre-existing friendship of sorts. I wanted them to start out with a relationship and explore pushing the boundaries rather than starting from scratch.
You must login (register) to review.