Name: 20170518yuanyuan reviewed Chapter 3 on May 17, 2017 07:16 pm
marc jacobs
polo ralph lauren outlet online
salomon outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet store
yeezy boost 350
cubs jerseys
adidas nmd runner
eahawks jerseys
louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
celine handbags
michael kors
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
vans store
michael kors
packers jerseys
kd 8 shoes
tommy hilfiger outlet
wireless beats headphones
nike outlet store
birkenstock uk
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses discount
coach outlet store
heat jerseys
ralph lauren
pandora charms sale clearance
polo ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet
vans outlet
jordans
polo ralph lauren
clarks shoes outlet
coach factory outlet online
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses on sale
fitflops sandals
yankees jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
jordan femmes pas cher
pandora jewelry outlet
kate spade handbags
marc jacobs outlet
adidas outlet online
adidas yeezy boost
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet online
nfl jerseys cheap
mbt
gucci bags
yeezy boost 350
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp handbags
kate spade bags
true religion jeans outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
red bottom heels
valentino outlet
coach outlet online
coach purses
coach factory outlet online
chaussures louboutin
air max
cheap rolex replica watches
red bottom shoes for women
fred perry shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
discount oakley sunglasses
longchamp bag
bercrombie
nfl jerseys
adidas uk
tory burch sale
gucci handbags outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton factory outlet
coach factory outlet store
longchamp handbags
longchamp outlet store
gucci
curry shoes
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren
timberland boots outle
nike free 4.0 flyknit
gucci outlet online
nike air max 95
mlb jerseys
adidas yeezy boost
fitflops clearance
sac louis vuitton
longchamp pliage
swarovski sale
michael kors
fitflop shoes
coach factory outlet online
longchamp bags
michael kors
pandora jewelry
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet store
toms
polo ralph lauren outlet
air max
true religion jeans
salomon boots 
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet store online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
coach handbags outlet
swarovski crystals
christian louboutin
air jordans
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton purses
air jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
dodgers jerseys
louis vuitton factory outlet
ralph lauren
moncler uk
red bottom
adidas yeezy boost
michael kors outlet store
mulberry bags
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
michael kors
ralph lauren sale
coach outlet online
coach outlet store
fake rolex watches
true religion jeans outlet
hollister clothing
ed hardy store
adidas running shoes
ray ban glasses
pandora
jordan retro
texans jerseys
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet store
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton bags
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
michael kors outlet store
parada bags
nfl jerseys
hermes bags
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex watches
pandora charms outlet
pandora jewelry store
nike cortez classic
rockets jerseys
phillies jerseys
michael kors
louboutin shoes
clarks shoes for women
coach factory outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cavaliers jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet online
yeezy boost
red bottom
jerseys cheap
louboutin shoes
michael kors
coach factory outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet store
birkenstock outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
mulberry
tory burch outlet online
salomon outlet
warriors jerseys
yeezy boost 350
air max outlet
pandora charms sale
fitflops sale clearance
gucci borse
fred perry polo shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet online
kate spade outlet store
birkenstocks
nike store
oakley sunglasses outlet
fitflop
adidas store
louis vuitton outlet online
ed hardy outlet
coach factory outlet
fendi bags
birkenstock outlet
pandora charms
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
mbt
nike sneakers
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mbt
mlb jerseys
white sox jerseys
ray ban sunglasses discount
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
nike outlet online
fitflops clearance
michael kors outlet canada
fit flops
rolex replica watches for sale
hermes bags
longchamp sale
discount oakley sunglasses
louboutin outlet
louboutin outlet
purs jerseys
ralph lauren
hollister kids
nike roshe shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
cheap air max
christian louboutin sale
fitflop shoes
ghd hair
toms shoes
tigers jerseys
true religion jeans outlet
adidas superstar shoes
dolce and gabbana outlet online
adidas ultra boost
nike outlet
air max
chaussures louboutin
kate spade outlet online
longchamps
fit flops
jimmy choo shoes
ralph lauren sale
coach outlet
christian louboutin
dansko outlet
kate spade outlet online
pandora charms
jordan uk
birkenstocks
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet online
bulls jerseys
nike sneakers
jordan shoes
christian louboutin sale
thunder jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ghd straighteners sale
discount nike shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
rangers jerseys
longchamp handbags
burberry sale
nike air max 95
coach outlet store online clearance
michael kors outlet canada
nike blazer low pas cher
kate spade outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
nike roshe one
ray bans
giants jerseys
birkin handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
versace
kate spade outlet online
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pen
fitflops sale
adidas nmd runner
nike outlet
coach outlet canada
rolex watches
coach outlet online
ray ban sale
louis vuitton
coach outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors bags
adidas nmd r1
coach factory outlet online
cheap nike sneakers
air max 90
birkenstock
nike air force
fitflops
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
kd shoes
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet store online
nike air max
gucci handbags outlet
coach factory outlet
true religion
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
adidas sneakers
hermes outlet
coach outlet store online
dansko
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet online
clarks shoes outlet
pandora charms outlet
adidas trainers
nike free run
pandora charms sale clearance
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
cheap jordan shoes
fred perry polo shirts
longchamp soldes
coach outlet online
true religion jeans outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
discount oakley sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
fitflop
chaussure louboutin pas cher
yeezy boost
coach outlet store
eltics jerseys
coach outlet online
nike uk
adidas superstars
coach factory outlet
longchamp bags
pandora charms outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
tods outlet
adidas nmd runner
moncler pas cher
polo ralph lauren outlet online
prada outlet online
coach factory outlet online
patriots jerseys
birkenstock outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors uk
rolex replica watches
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
cheap air jordans
oakley sunglasses outlet
nike air huarache
broncos jerseys
tommy hilfiger windbreaker
beats by dre
yeezy shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms
rolex replica watches for sale
cheap rolex watches
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas sneakers
cheap jerseys
longchamp bags
air jordans
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd r1
ralph lauren sale
ralph lauren outlet
levis outlet
michael kors outlet online
toms outlet store
adidas
michael kors uk
louboutin pas cher
yeezy boost
kate spade bags
hermes outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
ray ban sunglasses sale
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren outlet
mlb jerseys
moncler jackets
nike flyknit
michael kors bags
ralph lauren
christian louboutin outlet
yeezy shoes
mulberry uk
michael kors outlet store
ralph lauren sale
adidas nmd runner
louboutin outlet
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cowboys jerseys
toms outlet
kate spade uk
ray ban sunglasses cheap
moncler uk
hermes bag
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp bag
ralph lauren outlet online
adidas nmd r1
adidas yeezy boost
cheap jordans for sale
discount oakley sunglasses
beats headphones
louis vuitton outlet online
sac longchamp
michael kors bags
adidas outlet store
gucci outlet online
nike free run flyknit
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
chi flat iron
adidas outlet store
coach factory outlet online
adidas superstars
toms outlet
coach factory outlet
fit flops
49ers jerseys
mont blanc pen
adidas superstar trainers
ralph lauren outlet online
red sox jerseys
adidas trainers
clarks
yeezy 350 boost
moncler outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
yeezy boost
gucci
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
nike outlet store online
swarovski uk
moncler coats
beats wireless headphones
adidas
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
pandora charms sale
coach outlet store online
mulberry outlet uk
gucci bags
tory burch outlet online
ralph lauren uk
nike tn pas cher
polo ralph lauren
tods shoes
christian louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet online
cardinals jerseys
air max shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
adidas outlet online
ray ban glasses
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors
mulberry uk
coach outlet online
birkenstock shoes
kate spade
celine outlet online
michael kors
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet online
harden shoes
pandora bracelet
pandora charms sale clearance
montblanc
toms
discount oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors purses
pandora jewelry outlet
ray bans
fitflops sale
abercrombie outlet
ed hardy uk
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade purses
cheap nike shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
coach factory outlet online
coach outlet online
montblanc pens
burberry outlet store
nmd adidas
pandora charms
adidas sneakers
coach factory outlet
lakers jerseys
coach factory outlet
Name: Tiny Q reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 15, 2015 12:08 pm
Wonderful!! And I agree, a sequel is definitely required. ;)
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 30, 2015 10:08 pm
I completely forgot to review!! I'm rectifying that RIGHT NOW.

There's something so fitting about Ginny keeping an extra typewriter lying around. 1) It fits the whole film noir feel of the story, and 2) I mean, OF COURSE Ginny would have a typewriter lying around! Maybe it was in the office prior to her taking residence there? Maybe Arthur gave it to her? Maybe she admired it in a thrift shop window and had to have it for herself? Part of me wants to know the origins of this typewriter!

//with a tone that implied Ginny was a few bludgers short of a Quidditch match//

Omg. What a great line! I love when people take these kinds of idioms and adapt them for the wizarding world.

I know I'm repeating myself, but I love how unexpected the Astoria/Narcissa twist is. There really, really, really needs to be fic about them. Not necessarily saying you should write it (but I would fully support you if you did ;D); it just needs to exist.

I love how Ginny takes advantage of the situation to get more money out of Astoria. I wonder if Ginny's rate for extortion truly is higher than for affairs or if she only said that for the higher fee. I mean, I think she kinda deserved it considering Astoria was planning to use Ginny to do her own dirty work and completely lied about the situation, but it felt like there was a bit of manipulation involved on Ginny's part as well. And of course she gets more money from Draco for solving his problem as well. For someone who finds investigating tedious and not exactly what she signed up for, she's really good at it!

Draco's comments on Ginny's notes are hilarious. I love that they are as witty with each other in text as they are in person. It's twooo wuuuv.

Part of me is surprised that Draco paid the consultancy fee?? He SAYS it's robbery, but he gives her the money anyway. It's nice that after all he put Ginny through he would give her the pay she asked for. Since he didn't hire her and he didn't sign a contract, it seems like he's not obligated to pay. But of course he wants to be in Ginny's good graces. ;)

And then to end a perfectly perfect story, you've got one of the best pre-kiss exchanges I've ever read. Seriously, the progression from payment to asking for dinner to asking for a kiss, and the money-related dialogue around it, is just perfect.

I seriously couldn't have asked for a better exchange fic. You took my prompt and made something truly interesting and exciting out of it, and you included all the best and most important things about Draco/Ginny: banter, antagonism, sexual tension, and then the satisfying resolution. *happy sigh*

I could always go for that sequel whenever you feel up to it! ;) Whether there is ever a sequel or not, I love this so much. Thank you for the wonderful story!!
Name: DwellingInDreams reviewed Chapter 3 on Jun 04, 2015 04:26 pm
During the speed dating, I was pretty sure Draco knew that Ginny was investigating him. The end of the chapter, though, was hilarious! I look forward to reading the rest. :)

Author's Response: You're just too observant for my humble writing. ;) Really glad you've enjoyed it so far - the final chapter is now posted!
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed Chapter 3 on May 28, 2015 03:53 am
Ahh! Love this!! Cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The final chapter is up (only four months late...), so I hope you enjoy the conclusion.
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on May 24, 2015 10:31 pm
(sticks head in) There will be reviews. YES, yes, there will. Very soon. :)
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 3 on May 24, 2015 09:27 pm
(This is going to be a really awful, fangirly review full of my favorite parts and not much feedback from me. I'm sorry.)

//Draco had emerged from the men's room, Neville thrown across his back in a fireman's carry that made Ginny want to find how exactly where he was hiding all of that muscle. "Don't tell me I have to carry you, too," Draco said to her, with a smirk...//

//Draco smirked at that, but his expression seemed to take on a sardonic tone following her comment - almost as though that was the plan - and didn’t that thought just make her feel hot all over?//

//Ginny stifled the urge to outright ask him what he had thought he would be riding instead - and not because she was terrified that the answer might be you. //

//Cheeks burning, she pushed off him, but not before she managed to get a good handful of his toned stomach and chest. "Sorry," she said, fully aware of his hands on her arms as he helped her off the bed, and disappointed she hadn't taken the opportunity to land a little lower on his person, since it was only a matter of time before aforementioned opportunities were non-existent.//

//He took it gently, his thumb sliding across the back of her hand in a way that made her ache for it to touch naughtier parts of her body, and she was immediately stunned by how intimate Draco had managed to make a handshake, of all things. “It’s been a pleasure.”//

Yaaaaass, gurl. Get it. I am here for it! Ahhhhhhhh, the chemistry between them is blinding!! How do you write these kinds of interactions so well??

This chapter is so great because of these moments between them, but just as Ginny is distracted from her investigation by Draco's flirting, I think your readers are also distracted. It's so easy to forget that Draco is supposedly the subject of an affair case, and that there's something sneaky going on that Ginny is trying to figure out. The way this chapter ends, with the harsh reality crashing down on her, is perfect, because the readers, too, are being reminded that Draco is sneaky and he's been one step ahead the whole time. The chemistry between Draco and Ginny might have been real, but Draco was exacerbating it to get into Ginny's head. And that's just beautiful and so Slytherin of him.

Can't wait to read the conclusion again!!

Author's Response: //How do you write these kinds of interactions so well??//
Extreme sexual repression?
Srsly tho, Draco is just such a big old tease that he makes it easy for me. And quite clearly difficult for Ginny - poor gal. ;)
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 2 on May 24, 2015 08:48 pm
Figured I'd reread chapters 1 and 2 before validating 3. ;)

Hannah and Neville are so cute together! Neville's nervousness (and impending drunkenness) are adorable.

//He smiled brightly at her, presumably at the idea she might be nervous in his presence...//

I just love this line. One of those moments where you so easily say a lot about a character in so few words. I envy that skill a lot!

//Ginny thought it was more likely he’d been spending too much time in Muggle London, and seen one too many advertisement testimonials for Match.com.//

BAHAHAHA. Was this line in the original version during the exchange? Poor Alphonsus. He was a little charming at first, until he began to prattle on about fate and blind dating.

Seriously, the speed dating is everything I'd hoped it would be, and there are too many funny bits for me to copy them all down (Ginny's second date's spa bath and her rash, for instance, omg). And Draco is annoyingly drool-worthy in your descriptions of him and his easy banter with Ginny. I always love the chemistry between your Draco and Ginnys!

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure that Match.com line was in the original, based on the fact I distinctly remember having a giggle over it when I came up with it. I recall that I was originally going to try and make some snappy remark about Tinder, but I figured I'd keep it age-and-stigma appropriate to really reinforce that a loser this guy was instead.
I'm so glad you liked the dates. It's so tricky to come up with humourous characters who appear in such a short piece of the fic, without being overtly cliche or making them way too two-dimensional.
And I'm glad you liked the chemistry between Ginny and Draco, their dynamic was a little trickier than normal because they both have ulterior motives, so I tried to let the banter make up for it lol. Glad it worked. :D
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Chapter 1 on May 24, 2015 08:27 pm
//Lack of human emotion – Sociopath?//

One thing I love about your writing is that you have this biting wit, a dry sarcasm that isn't overtly funny, but it's funny because it's so sardonic. You can see Ginny's resignation towards the career she's built. She thought being a PI would be more exciting, but she realized it's not. It's tedious, and the cases are the same boring cases. It feels like Ginny's trying to make the most of an annoying case. This note can't be all serious - she's certainly not qualified to make that sort of claim - but Draco is an acquaintance from school that she dislikes, *and* she dislikes the case, so it feels like she's poking fun more than she's making a legit observation. It's a funny way to show how Ginny feels about Draco AND the case all at once, and the line is so short, it's almost a throwaway.

But, that said, and I'm sure I've said this before, I love that even though Ginny finds PI work, especially for affair cases, so dull, she still takes it seriously, as mentioned in the next quote:

//Ginny might not be enthusiastic about taking on this type of work, but she took more than a little pride in her profession.//

It's tedious, but she compiles every piece of information, records her subject's every moment, even going so far as to grab a flier Draco had taken to add to her pile of clues/evidence. Her job may not be as interesting as she expected, but she still does her best at it. She certainly doesn't have to. She could dissolve her business and move onto something else - it's not like she works for anyone and no one works for her - but I suspect that there is something she likes about the work, even if her cases are often boring.

In other words, you say a lot about Ginny's character and work ethic in so few words. There's no need to go on and on about her history with her PI business and her thoughts on it because you make it obvious by these simple lines and her actions. That's another thing I love about your writing. Your characters are so real in the way they behave, you don't *have* to write too much exposition about their backstories and how they feel. You write complex characters in such an easy way. It's lovely to read. :D

Author's Response: Soooo, I might be replying four months later... but it's better than not replying at all. :D
I'm so glad you enjoyed this fic - especially since it was for your prompt, but I tried to write it with you in mind. ;) And I particularly tried to make Ginny someone you'd enjoy reading about, considering the context of the fic. Speed dating was a tricky prompt to write for since it would have been soooo easy to go with fluff, but I know you always prefer some substance with your fics so I tried to at least give you that (and a semi-exciting plot)! Believe it or not I think the prompt was my first choice, because it was so simple I thought I could do something clever and surprising that you might enjoy! And I really wanted to write for you specifically, anyhoo.
Name: ginatoms reviewed Chapter 1 on May 15, 2015 08:49 pm
Oh I love it so far. Great story. Can't wait to see the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you - the next chapter should be up soon!
Name: coneveronica reviewed Chapter 1 on May 08, 2015 10:38 pm
I can already tell that this will need a sequel!

Author's Response: I hope I can accommodate this in future. ;)
Name: vintagepearls reviewed Chapter 1 on May 06, 2015 10:44 pm
This was one of my favorites from the exchange! Glad to see this posted on here. Will look forward to reading this a second time around :)

Author's Response: I'm so flattered - the competition last exchange was fierce! Thank you so much, I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.
Name: Marinka reviewed Chapter 1 on May 06, 2015 08:44 pm
Loved this week for the exchange Thank you for bringing it here, will you be extending it as well?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! No extension in the works at the moment, but I may look at a sequel at some point in future. Never say never. ;)
You must login (register) to review.