Reviews For Somewhere I Belong
Name: xiaozheng21 reviewed Chapter 3 - Hopeful Hearts on Jan 15, 2018 09:50 pm
2018-1-16 xiaozheng6666
adidas nmd
nike factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
cheap jordans
polo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasse
coach factory outlet online
polo outlet
ugg outlet
fitflop sandals
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets canada
michael kors outlet store
nike air max 90
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
uggs outlet
cheap jordans for sale
michael kors handbags clearance
canada goose outlet online
supreme outlet
canada goose outlet online
polo shirts
adidas outlet online
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora charm
polo outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
nike outlet store
christian louboutin sale
canada goose uk
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
ralph lauren shirts
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
mbt shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose outlet online
polo ralph lauren
fred perry
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren uk
canada goose sale
fitflops outlet
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose
ugg boots clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
hermes outlet
fitflops shoes
adidas yeezy
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy boost
oakley sunglasses outlet
adidas nmd
ugg outlet stores
canada goose
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
nfl jerseys
Name: linmangmu reviewed Chapter 10 - Breaking the Cycle on Jan 10, 2018 06:34 pm
pandora charms
chrome hearts outlet
hermes bag
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
yeezy shoes
retro jordans
yeezy
kyrie irving shoes
longchamp handbags
hermes belts
yeezy boost 350
longchamp
nba jerseys
jordan retro 13
roshe run
yeezy shoes
curry 3
nike air force
jordan shoes
christian louboutin
nike zoom
converse shoes
tory burch shoes
cartier bracelet
moncler sale
air jordan
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike air force 1 high
jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost 3.0
vibram fivefingers
cheap jordans
vans shoes
links of london
basketball shoes
nike air zoom pegasus 32
jordan 11
fitflops
longchamps
longchamp outlet
adidas superstar UK
hermes handbags
new england patriots jerseys
nike free run
chrome hearts
tory burch shoes
cheap nfl jerseys china
nike roshe one
cheap jordans
yeezys
vans shoes
nike lebron 14
curry 4
air jordan 11
nhl jerseys
kyrie 3
kobe 11
nike huarache sale
off white hoodie
nike air zoom
yeezys
true religion
kyrie 4
kobe shoes
hermes belts
foamposites
under armour curry 3
michael kors
nike roshe run
cheap nhl jerseys
lebron 14
golden goose
adidas nmd
pandora jewelry
nike hyperdunk
adidas tubular
nike air max
goyard handbags
yeezy boost 350 v2
kd shoes
atlanta falcons jersey
nike mercurial vapor
kate spade outlet
ultra boost
off white clothing
kobe 9
lebron shoes
true religion outlet
air max 90
nmd
fitflops sale clearance
jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas stan smith women
jordan retro
tom ford sunglasses
led shoes
golden goose
yeezy
jordan retro
balenciaga shoes
adidas shoes
nike air max 90
nike mercurial
nfl jerseys
nmd
nike air max 2017
supreme hoodie
goyard handbags
adidas yeezy
jordan 4
nike huarache
adidas tubular
paul george shoes
nike lebron 15
kobe basketball shoes
adidas yeezy
mlb jerseys
nike air max 2016
longchamp bags
air jordan shoes
gucci belt
adidas outlet
nike air force 1 low
air jordan 6
jordan retro
lebron 15 shoes
pandora jewelry
nike roshe run one
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet handbags
kobe sneakers
adidas nmd
paul george shoes
yeezy shoes
nike huarache
james harden shoes
adidas stan smith uk
patriots jerseys
true religion outlet
kobe byrant shoes
dior sunglasses
yeezy boost 350 v2
lebron 13
kobe 11
adidas yeezy
golden goose outlet
converse outlet store
jordan 12
converse shoes
air max 95
yeezy
real jordans for sale cheap
led light up shoes
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet
converse outlet
michael kors factory outlet
nike dunks
huarache shoes
kate spade outlet online
yeezy
nike air max 90
ferragamo belt
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet online
van cleef arpels
supreme clothing
huaraches
air jordan 12
christian louboutin shoes
birkin bag
supreme clothing
fitflops sale
adidas yeezy boost
lebron 13 low
off white hoodie
true religion jeans
nike air max95
adidas superstar
nike air max 2018
cheap nba jerseys
kobe 9
kyrie 4
adidas neo
yeezy boost
nike basketball shoes
longchamp handbags
nike zoom
adidas tubular x
adidas tubular UK
bape hoodie
true religion jeans
adidas ultra boost
hermes belt
patriots jersey
adidas nmd r1
nike hyperdunk
adidas yeezy boost
nike kyrie 3
vans outlet
balenciaga shoes
curry 2
bape hoodie
adidas store
nike air force 1
air max 90
timberland outlet
hyperdunks
yeezy sneakers
michael kors handbags
gucci belts
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
asics running shoes
adidas stan smith men
gucci belts for men
balenciaga sneakers
michael kors outlet online
links of london
yeezy boost
curry 4
golden goose sneakers
pg 1
air jordan
lebron 15
yeezy
irving shoes
air force ones
cheap jordan shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas outlet online
longchamp
moncler outlet
adidas ultra boost
longchamp
adidas stan smith
vanvan cleef and arpels
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
golden goose sneakers
nike air max 90
goyard tote
calvin klein outlet
longchamp bags
adidas gazelle sale
retro jordans
lebron soldier 10
nike hyperdunk 2017
pandora bracelet
light up shoes
lacoste outlet
longchamp bags
huarache shoes
louboutin shoes
adidas neo online shop
michael kors outlet
asics sneakers
adidas eqt support adv
lebron 13 shoes
adidas nmd
nike dunk low
adidas nmd
vans store
curry 3
kate spade outlet
links of london sale
ysl handbags
calvin klein underwear
michael kors handbags
hermes belt
bape clothing
moncler jackets
adidas ultra boost
chrome hearts
nike air max
curry shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe basketball shoes
adidas eqt
adidas yeezy boost
birkin bag
air max 90
pandora charms
lebron soldier 11
balenciaga sneakers
lebron 15
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
michael kors handbags
hermes birkin
longchamp handbags
air max 2018
ultra boost 3.0
prada eyeglasses
hogan outlet online
chrome hearts online
air max
100% real jordans for cheap
tom ford glasses
ferragamo sale
jordan 6
hermes belt
air jordans
nike roshe run
cartier love bracelet
adidas superstar
pandora bracelet
nike roshe run
nike lebron 11
nike air force 1
jordan 13
moncler
falcons jersey
adidas nmd
hermes birkin
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy
yeezy shoes
adidas online shop
nmd r1
kate spade handbags
timberland shoes
nike air zoom structure 19
kobe byrant shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
hogan outlet
lacoste polo
stephen curry shoes
adidas tubular
jordan shoes
kevin durant shoes
nike huarache
yeezy boost 350
cheap mlb jerseys
light up shoes
yeezy shoes
harden shoes
jordan shoes
reebok outlet
adidas gazelle
longchamp longchamps
nike air force
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
prada sunglasses
nike polo
Name: zzzzz reviewed Chapter 1 - Bad Blood on Nov 29, 2017 10:27 pm
fitflops sale clearance
indianapolis colts jerseys
michael kors handbags
lions jerseys
michael kors handbags
san antonio spurs
ed hardy uk
tods outlet
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
nike huarache
nike trainers
nike trainers shoes
ray ban sunglasses
rolex replica watches
new york giants jerseys
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren outlet
denver broncos jerseys
kate spade outlet
minnesota vikings jerseys
coach outlet online
jaguars jersey
cheap jordan shoes
golden state warriors jerseys
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
houston texans jerseys
oakley sunglasses
redskins jerseys
canada goose sale
ugg outlet
kate spade sale
instyler max 2
nhl jerseys
pandora outlet
nike shoes
ravens jerseys
ed hardy outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
coach factory outlet
cheap snapbacks
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ed hardy
uggs outlet
bruberry sale
ugg outlet
nike tn
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike soccer shoes
skechers shoes
dallas cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
saints jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
jordan shoes
49ers jersey
nike shoes
louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
nike outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
chargers jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
jordan 8
tennessee titans jersey
clippers jersey for sale
christian louboutin shoes
skechers outlet
green bay packers jerseys
nike air huarache
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nba jerseys
air max 2015
christian louboutin outlet
converse shoes
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
armani outlet
fitflops shoes
titans jersey
nike air jordan
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
christian louboutin sale
hermes belt
coach outlet store online
jacksonville jaguars jersey
coach outlet
falcons jersey
patriots jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
san diego chargers jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach handbags
polo ralph lauren
atlanta falcons jerseys
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
chicago bears jerseys
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
arizona cardinals jerseys
ecco sandals
golden state warriors
baltimore ravens jerseys
true religion outlet store
eagles jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
gucci outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp outlet
nike shoes
colts jerseys
air huarache
air max 90
ugg outlet
ralph lauren uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren outlet
oakland raiders jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
san francisco 49ers jerseys
nike trainers
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
gucci shoes
pandora charms
armani exchange
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
carolina jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
cheap jordans
air jordan 4
mlb jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
birkenstock sandals
fitflops sale
polo ralph lauren
buffalo bills jerseys
cheap ray bans
birkenstock outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike outlet
washington redskins jerseys
cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store
vikings jerseys
hugo boss sale
nike roshe
reebok shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
soccer shoes
texans jerseys
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
mont blanc pens
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hugo boss outlet
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
pandora outlet
coach outlet
michael kors uk
ecco shoes
nike blazer
snapbacks wholesale
jets jersey
nike tn pas cher
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
chicago bulls jersey
miami heat
fitflops
chicago bulls
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
carolina panthers jersey
nike roshe run
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
miami heat jersey
new york knicks
ferragamo shoes
cardinals jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
jordan 4
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
moncler jackets
nba jerseys
steelers jerseys
ferragamo outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren uk
cheap ray bans
yeezy boost 350 v2
oakley sunglasses wholesale
new orleans saints jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
clippers jersey
new york knicks jersey
polo ralph lauren
browns jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
miami dolphins jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
burberry outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
chiefs jersey
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex replica
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
ed hardy clothing
raiders jerseys
polo outlet
cheap jordan shoes
nike factory outlet
los angeles lakers
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ugg outlet
giants jersey
coach factory outlet
broncos jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bills jerseys
uggs outlet
michael kors uk
mbt shoes outlet
oklahoma city thunder
nike store
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan uk
true religion outlet store
seattle seahawks jerseys
coach outlet
nike outlet
moncler outlet
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors
canada goose outlet
mont blanc outlet
mbt shoes
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc outlet
nike outlet
nike shoes
new york jets jerseys
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
boston celtics jersey
bears jerseys
kate spade handbags
nike shoes
canada goose
coach outlet store online
seahawks jersey
nike outlet store
salomon shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet
converse trainers
bengals jersey
basketball shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet
nike trainers
reebok outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
true religion outlet
prada outlet
instyler max
ray ban sunglasses
kansas city chiefs jerseys
nike huarache
fitflops sale clearance
gucci sito ufficiale
christian louboutin uk
adidas yeezy
cheap ray bans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
packers jerseys
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
nike outlet store
yeezy shoes
nike factory store
coach factory outlet
discount oakley sunglasses
dolphins jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors handbags
gucci borse
true religion outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
true religion outlet
air jordan 8
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors canada
cleveland browns jerseys
salomon boots
philadelphia eagles jerseys
boston celtics
nfl jerseys wholesale
detroit lions jerseys
uggs outlet
cheap ray bans
coach outlet online
cheap nike shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air huarache
jimmy choo shoes
hermes belts
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors uk
zzzzz
Name: zzzzz reviewed Chapter 11 - Get Up on Nov 29, 2017 10:23 pm
fitflops sale clearance
indianapolis colts jerseys
michael kors handbags
lions jerseys
michael kors handbags
san antonio spurs
ed hardy uk
tods outlet
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
cheap basketball shoes
nike huarache
nike trainers
nike trainers shoes
ray ban sunglasses
rolex replica watches
new york giants jerseys
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren outlet
denver broncos jerseys
kate spade outlet
minnesota vikings jerseys
coach outlet online
jaguars jersey
cheap jordan shoes
golden state warriors jerseys
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
houston texans jerseys
oakley sunglasses
redskins jerseys
canada goose sale
ugg outlet
kate spade sale
instyler max 2
nhl jerseys
pandora outlet
nike shoes
ravens jerseys
ed hardy outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
coach factory outlet
cheap snapbacks
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ed hardy
uggs outlet
bruberry sale
ugg outlet
nike tn
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike soccer shoes
skechers shoes
dallas cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
saints jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
jordan shoes
49ers jersey
nike shoes
louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
nike outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
chargers jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
jordan 8
tennessee titans jersey
clippers jersey for sale
christian louboutin shoes
skechers outlet
green bay packers jerseys
nike air huarache
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nba jerseys
air max 2015
christian louboutin outlet
converse shoes
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
armani outlet
fitflops shoes
titans jersey
nike air jordan
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
christian louboutin sale
hermes belt
coach outlet store online
jacksonville jaguars jersey
coach outlet
falcons jersey
patriots jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
san diego chargers jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach handbags
polo ralph lauren
atlanta falcons jerseys
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
chicago bears jerseys
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
arizona cardinals jerseys
ecco sandals
golden state warriors
baltimore ravens jerseys
true religion outlet store
eagles jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
gucci outlet
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp outlet
nike shoes
colts jerseys
air huarache
air max 90
ugg outlet
ralph lauren uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren outlet
oakland raiders jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
san francisco 49ers jerseys
nike trainers
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
gucci shoes
pandora charms
armani exchange
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
carolina jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
cheap jordans
air jordan 4
mlb jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
birkenstock sandals
fitflops sale
polo ralph lauren
buffalo bills jerseys
cheap ray bans
birkenstock outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike outlet
washington redskins jerseys
cowboys jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store
vikings jerseys
hugo boss sale
nike roshe
reebok shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc pens
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
soccer shoes
texans jerseys
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
mont blanc pens
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hugo boss outlet
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
pandora outlet
coach outlet
michael kors uk
ecco shoes
nike blazer
snapbacks wholesale
jets jersey
nike tn pas cher
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
chicago bulls jersey
miami heat
fitflops
chicago bulls
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
carolina panthers jersey
nike roshe run
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
miami heat jersey
new york knicks
ferragamo shoes
cardinals jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
jordan 4
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
moncler jackets
nba jerseys
steelers jerseys
ferragamo outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren uk
cheap ray bans
yeezy boost 350 v2
oakley sunglasses wholesale
new orleans saints jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
clippers jersey
new york knicks jersey
polo ralph lauren
browns jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
miami dolphins jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
burberry outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
chiefs jersey
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex replica
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
ed hardy clothing
raiders jerseys
polo outlet
cheap jordan shoes
nike factory outlet
los angeles lakers
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ugg outlet
giants jersey
coach factory outlet
broncos jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bills jerseys
uggs outlet
michael kors uk
mbt shoes outlet
oklahoma city thunder
nike store
nike factory outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan uk
true religion outlet store
seattle seahawks jerseys
coach outlet
nike outlet
moncler outlet
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors
canada goose outlet
mont blanc outlet
mbt shoes
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc outlet
nike outlet
nike shoes
new york jets jerseys
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
boston celtics jersey
bears jerseys
kate spade handbags
nike shoes
canada goose
coach outlet store online
seahawks jersey
nike outlet store
salomon shoes
ugg outlet
coach outlet
converse trainers
bengals jersey
basketball shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet
nike trainers
reebok outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
true religion outlet
prada outlet
instyler max
ray ban sunglasses
kansas city chiefs jerseys
nike huarache
fitflops sale clearance
gucci sito ufficiale
christian louboutin uk
adidas yeezy
cheap ray bans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
packers jerseys
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
nike outlet store
yeezy shoes
nike factory store
coach factory outlet
discount oakley sunglasses
dolphins jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors handbags
gucci borse
true religion outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
true religion outlet
air jordan 8
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors canada
cleveland browns jerseys
salomon boots
philadelphia eagles jerseys
boston celtics
nfl jerseys wholesale
detroit lions jerseys
uggs outlet
cheap ray bans
coach outlet online
cheap nike shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air huarache
jimmy choo shoes
hermes belts
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors uk
zzzzz
Name: drakebell reviewed Chapter 11 - Get Up on Sep 21, 2017 12:45 pm
I just love how the story progress over time!!!! d84;a039; I'm also quite nervous on what would happen once Lucius is back!!! And the Dark Rising is still quiet now, what else could go wrong :(((

Can't wait for your next chapters!!! 😘
Name: RenMalfoy reviewed Chapter 11 - Get Up on Aug 31, 2017 06:03 pm
Cant wait for the next chapter!! :)
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 11 - Get Up on Aug 22, 2017 05:39 pm
I love this fic so, SO much that I have to leave a review even though I'm hideously behind on r and r ing the exchange fics. ;) Every aspect of this story just feels... right. This is exactly how everyone might react. We can see Draco and Ginny's relationship evolving over time; we can also see the very real barriers between them. Everything is unfolding naturally. I hope to see more chapters from you soon!! :)
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 11 - Get Up on Aug 07, 2017 08:12 am
Great chapter! So looking forward to reading the next installment. Thank you for continuing on this fabulous fic.
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 11 - Get Up on Aug 07, 2017 01:20 am
Oh that wonderful thrill when they thought of each other as boyfriend and girlfriend! I'm glad that this chapter gave them that bump in their relationship. I love their moments but I would really like to see more conversation between them like when they would sit in front of the tv eating takeout. I miss that but I am really loving how you're evolving their relationship.
Name: Silvryn reviewed Chapter 10 - Breaking the Cycle on Jul 31, 2017 04:24 pm
Ohhhhh man! What's the awful reveal going to be?!
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Chapter 10 - Breaking the Cycle on Jul 19, 2017 10:02 am
You updated! I'm legit going to cry tears of joy. Have been praying for months. 😭
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 10 - Breaking the Cycle on Jul 14, 2017 08:50 pm
NEW CHAPTER YAY! Okay, I'm not going to review it, because I'm kind of behind on reading chapters... ;) But it's summer, so I have more time, so I WILL catch up with this amazing fic and r and r!!! Yay, you're back!! And even more yayness!

Author's Response: Yay! And that's completely okay! (I think I still have a few reviews of yours to reply to still on my end...) You are a very busy person! But thank you the acknowledgement. :) I hope your summer is treating you well!
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 10 - Breaking the Cycle on Jul 14, 2017 10:44 am
So glad to see an update on this fantastic story. I was wondering if the last chapter was it since the chapter was left on a good note. I'm truly looking forward to reading the next installments! Congrats on school and starting on your master's program soon. Thank so much for this fic :).

Author's Response: Thank you! And no, its not done yet. There's still a few things to resolve. :) Hopefully you won't have to wait to long for the next one. And thank YOU for reading and taking the time to review as often as you do! I really appreciate it. :D
Name: hatebelow reviewed Chapter 9 - Sleeping Sickness on Jun 15, 2017 10:37 pm
I love this story so much. You weave such beautiful imagery with your prose. The conversation with Narcissa and Draco and the make up stain stood out so vividly in my mind today that I came hunting for this story. I thought you deleted it and I had a mini panic attack of my own. I'm so glad it's still here and I look forward to an update.
Name: CindyLu reviewed Chapter 9 - Sleeping Sickness on Apr 15, 2017 05:24 pm
Where are you TinyQ? We need you.
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 7 - My Little Ruin on Jan 29, 2017 11:38 am
I think this was a very important “grounding chapter”—so don’t sell it short. The way that Molly Weasley’s acceptance of Draco seemed to mean that the whole family would cooperate… it just seemed too good to be true. The reactions of other Weasleys in this chapter really helped to ground things—it makes sense that Ginny’s father, Bill, and Ron would react the way they did here. It’s also realistic that Harry would react in this way. He doesn't seem to be an awful person, but he’s VERY possessive and intolerant, and you can just see some clues why the marriage ended… :P

But… none of them are exactly *wrong* when it comes to anything they say or think about Draco, which I think is another aspect that feels so grounded. Ron’s accusations are over the top in the way he makes them, but they’re not unreasonable either. It’s easy for us as D/G readers to expect the happy ending, but in this reality, nobody would have forgotten Draco’s Death Eaters affiliations, and everything would have been stirred up yet again by the most recent DE activities. The detail of the way that he knows exactly how the wards around the Burrow work… it says everything. He can’t forget, nobody else can forget, and unfortunately, it makes a lot of sense than they can’t. Ginny really is vulnerable because of her illness, her injuries, her inability to use her wand, and the entire situation, and she does owe a lot to Draco. Would she ever have been with him in this reality if all of these things weren’t the case? Realistically—probably not.

BUT, this doesn’t mean that what they feel for each other isn’t genuine, or that they can’t make the relationship work. It *does* mean that they have a lot to overcome, and that it’s not a foregone conclusion that they will be able to do it. And that’s what makes a good D/G fic meaningful, as well as what makes it work. It has to be just as believable that they would NOT end up together.

Anyway… yay, still two more chappies to read!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 6 - Rainbow on Jan 23, 2017 08:47 pm
Yay, another great chapter!! So many things in this one... the subtlety of Draco and Ginny's growing relationship, the tentative trust building between them, those evenings on the couch... honestly, I think that Poltergeist is the creepiest movie ever... and most of all, the reality of the things that could come between them. A lot of fics don't include this, but I think that it's vital to have real reasons why a connection might NOT work out between them, and why they might not make the choice to be together. Such as:

"Was he that desperate to have anything at all with her that he was willing to sacrifice himself in the process? Was she worth that? He hardly knew her—the real, actual her, not the woman he had built up in his mind over half his life. How could she even compare to that? No one could."

See, these are real issues. Draco is afraid of losing too much of himself to be with her, which I think is actually a valid concern from his point of view. It may seem inevitable to the readers that they're going to end up together, but within the reality of the story, it is not a foregone conclusion at all. The differences between them really could be insurmountable in the end. And that's what we have to feel when we read D/G-- that it's not just an exercise in getting them together, but that because of who they are and what their life experiences and situations have been, it's a fight against uphill odds for them to get there. And maybe there's some alternate ending someplace where the relationship just did not work out. That makes it meaningful when things DO work between them.

Anyway... great job, and look at all these chapters I still haven't read! Yay! :)
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 - Bad Blood on Jan 22, 2017 08:57 pm
Ahem. I just realized that I reviewed chapter 5 twice. Well... It was very memorable. I'll be moving on to chapter 6 now...
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 5 - Ghosts on Jan 17, 2017 07:15 pm
I'm so glad to be able to get back to reading this fic!! :) I know what you mean about making too commitments, believe me... sometimes I still think I was crazy for trying to go back to school while co-running a business... but I pledge to keep up with your fics. :) And my own writing. And-- okay, there's a long list.

I love, love this chapter! So many great aspects of it, from the realism of the trial to the subtle exploration of the broken places in both Draco and Ginny to their tentatively growing relationship to Luna... I love the way that your portray this true, genuine affection between Draco and Luna that feels very pure, that by its nature, is not romantic, is not about attraction, but is so meaningful.

Anyway... I'm going to keep up with these chapters, even though I'm kind of behind...and I'll get to your other fic too. :)
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Chapter 9 - Sleeping Sickness on Dec 27, 2016 08:27 pm
Well I thought this chapter was Amazing.
Some really difficult themes very skillfully written.
Cannot wait for more!
Name: mickblake reviewed Chapter 1 - Bad Blood on Dec 27, 2016 02:49 pm
Thanks for writing this story. It's very good and I think you're doing a great job bringing them close together. I'm enjoying it very much.
Name: fudgepop reviewed Chapter 9 - Sleeping Sickness on Dec 27, 2016 12:10 am
I have no idea what you mean about crap chapter. The spooning bit had me feeling way too much at once but I'm glad that everyone got to openly discuss their feelings, especially Ginny telling Draco about the chamber of secrets. Can't wait for the next chapter and happy holidays to you too!
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 9 - Sleeping Sickness on Dec 25, 2016 09:24 pm
Loved this chapter. I read and reviewed on ffn due to FIA site issues. Can't wait to read the next chapters. Thank you for continuing with this fic. Best wishes and Happy 2017!
Name: hatebelow reviewed Chapter 8 - Whirling on Dec 05, 2016 10:54 pm
There was just so much to love in this chapter. I was wondering when Ginny would have a panic attack. There's no way she could be moseying through life looking at real Draco's face without ever thinking of flint. My favorite line from this chapter though was "It occurred to her then that he hadn’t stopped touching her since she had approached him in her flat, and the realization did something funny to her stomach." I love that Draco is so tactile with Ginny. After being starved of interactions and love for so long he finally has a person (besides Luna) and he is literally holding on to her. Draco is the absolute cutest. I can't wait to see where this chapter will pick up. Crossing my fingers your schooling goes well so you can get back to writing.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad that you loved it. :D I really appreciate how you tell me your favourite lines; it's neat to see what people appreciate in that jumble of words. ;p And thank you for your well-wishes! Though school is actually what's making me write (it's like my pressure valve) so here's to my being on school forever! ... Or just for a few more years...
Name: hatebelow reviewed Chapter 7 - My Little Ruin on Dec 05, 2016 10:17 pm
This is actually one of my favorite chapters even if you feel meh about it. I love domestic Draco and Ginny and just getting to know tidbits about their relationship. My favorite line is "None of them were admitted to the ER, and I got confirmation from Potter, just to be sure. They are all okay.” nothing sexier to me than a little forethought. He thought about her and made sure to check that all of her family members were safe. Awwww.

Author's Response: I think that I probably just read this chapter a few too many times while editing... ;p I'm really glad that you liked it so much. :D
You must login (register) to review.