Reviews For Bet on It
Name: Sw33tCh3rryPi3 reviewed Bet on It on Apr 10, 2017 08:09 pm
I think my review got lost? Or maybe I DMed you. I can't remember. lol

I LOVE this 'verse, so funny and yummy! Please keep more of these two coming! XOXO

Author's Response: I'll keep writing in this universe as long as I'm inspired to! n_n So glad you enjoyed the story!
Name: Mrsbates reviewed Bet on It on Mar 17, 2017 04:23 am
An excellent and very believable prequel. Good character development as well.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Bet on It on Mar 15, 2017 04:24 am
Triple WOW!!! Wonderful job & so glad I am r/r this amazing fic!! Love to reference to 150 score!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Bet on It on Mar 10, 2017 06:45 pm
I absolutely loved it. It was lighthearted and fun, exactly what I needed today, so thank you! Ginny's stubbornness and not to mention Draco's determination sparked off each other perfectly. the ending was the icing on the cake. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! n_n
Name: Anngi reviewed Bet on It on Mar 09, 2017 02:29 pm
Thank you ! I was hoping for a prequel. It was really fun. There is so much chemistry between our favorite couple

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading! n_n
Name: haniqua reviewed Bet on It on Mar 06, 2017 12:44 pm
I'm sure I don't need to tell you that I *love* this fic (for obvious reasons ;)). You nailed their relationships, and I love that Ginny managed to remain so stubborn throughout. The whole "I am morally against banging you but I am so attracted to you I can't help myself, because I am also a self-possessed person with a grip on my own sexuality" thing is my favourite with DG and you did it so well! I also love that Draco was a little manipulative in getting what he wanted but wasn't forceful in this - if Ginny had said no he would have backed off (and been super offended because I am sure she would insult him in the process, but that's not the point, haha).
Great story, as always!

Author's Response: Luckily for Ginny, Draco is not opposed to being used by her, even when she's trying so very hard to continue to dislike him. ;) Thank yoooouuuuu!! And thank you SO much for all your help!
Name: mickblake reviewed Bet on It on Mar 06, 2017 11:11 am
Thanks, funny and sexy. I have to say that Ginny may be over reacting a bit and I suspect Draco will win the bet!

Author's Response: Yes, Ginny's very stubborn in her determination to continue to dislike Draco, which causes her to overreact a bit. ;) You suspect correctly! Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Name: Anise reviewed Bet on It on Mar 06, 2017 09:10 am
Wonderful as always! :) Yet another unique Draco and Ginny, with their own set of beliefs, value systems, desires, and plans, and a special way that they all mesh together. I have a theory about this phenomenon... there are an infinite number of parallel multiverses (the quantum physicists say), and you're somehow accessing information from what happens between Draco and Ginny in each one and then writing a fic about it. You really should share the secret with the rest of us. ;) Anyway, yes, I agree that there should be more fics in this particular universe. How about one looking back at this Draco and Ginny's Hogwarts years, and how they interacted with each other then?

Author's Response: Well, you see, the secret involves a large amount of energy that can only be produced in the Large Hadron Collider, a full moon, and--well, I can't tell you the rest. ;) Thank you so much, Anise!! I really enjoy writing Draco and Ginny as teachers. I have a bit more backstory saved up for this universe, so if I get any ideas about how to use it, I'll definitely be writing more! Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Name: b1elliot reviewed Bet on It on Mar 06, 2017 08:57 am
Well that was steamy. I like this canon...would not mind more stories. Thanks again!

Author's Response: You're welcome!! If I come up with more ideas for this world or just this trope, I'll be sure to write them. ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Name: Desertisle reviewed Bet on It on Mar 06, 2017 05:43 am
Such a great read! You can just visualize their conversation and that's the great thing about your writing- you can see, hear DG and feel their emotions. Plus your plots/situations and writing are top-notch. As always looking forward to reading your fics. Thanks for writing this one shot.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for being so sweet!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!
Name: anonymyouis reviewed Bet on It on Mar 06, 2017 03:50 am
Well.... that was hot. I don't have any words to say just that I love the way you characterize Ginny and Draco, very near to what I think of them to be. Gah, I just really love the fic. Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear all of this!! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. n_n
You must login (register) to review.