Reviews For What Ginny Forgot
Name: drakebell reviewed Day Eight, part two on Apr 22, 2018 11:22 pm
yayyyy the memories are coming back!!!!! I am seriously awed on how you wrote this (it's so long but it captures the questions from other chapters) and the whole puzzle is now starting to form into a solid picture! Love how Draco is still portrayed here, like a faithful and loving husband despite all the things they were going through. Wishing that the next chapter wouldn't be a sad one lol. Thank you for your update it means a lot to us who love this story! :)
Name: lovelynovelties reviewed Day Eight, part two on Apr 17, 2018 10:40 am
You have no idea how religiously have I been checking on this story to see if a new chapter was uploaded. Please write more
Name: bigreader reviewed Day Eight, part one on Apr 05, 2018 05:52 am
I cried so much for this chapter. I can't wait to see what happens. I love your style of writing it is so immersive. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't wait to see what you think of the upcoming chapters!
Name: flowers_disappear reviewed Day Eight, part one on Apr 02, 2018 12:03 pm
I love your writing style! I don't remember to comment as often as I should, but you keep the story so compelling and how you write the characters makes them so realistic, thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks for the review! WGF is my baby and I'm so happy to see that other people enjoy it as much as I do!
Name: BelleAme reviewed Day Eight, part one on Mar 23, 2018 09:02 pm
I’m so emotionally invested in this story it’s insane! Can’t wait to finally get the answers, I’ve been on the edge of my seat since the very beginning. Keep up the great writing! Can’t wait for the rest! :)

Author's Response: Answers are coming soon! Thanks for reviewing!
Name: lovelynovelties reviewed Day Seven, part two on Mar 15, 2018 12:57 pm
You updated!! I love you, I love you, I love you!! Thank you for blessing us with your writing!!! Please write more and soon d84;a039;

Author's Response: <3 <3 <3 next chapter will be up soon!
Name: bigreader reviewed Day Seven, part one on Mar 02, 2018 06:16 pm
Oh. I cried several times reading this. I want it to work between them! I love the way their characters are portrayed here, kind of. I do wish Draco would do his best, instead of shutting down. I'm so excited to see what comes next!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Name: bigreader reviewed Day One on Mar 02, 2018 05:26 pm
My goodness it took so long to finish this chapter! I had to stop several times in between. I remember when I had the time to do nothing but read my favorite characters. I'm kind of glad though because wow, what a cliff hanger! Yay! I'm so glad there is another chapter. I love every thing about this story.

Author's Response: Haha, yes! And my chapters can get obnoxiously long. I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
Name: Nickii reviewed Day Six on Feb 18, 2018 02:49 am
I absolutely adore this story. So curious as to what she'll remember next. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! :)
Name: lovelynovelties reviewed Day Four, part three on Jun 13, 2017 07:35 am
Really Really love the story. I haven't cried this much reading a fanfic! I was still crying after sometime from the reading the most recent chapter. Tough to be Draco and it is tough to be Ginny too! Could tell they really loved each other but it was very disappointing that Draco chose to propose a divorce. Tsk! Super curious about luna and how it will go between D/G, can't wait!

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you for the review! There's more twists and turns coming up, but a lot more of Draco and Ginny too! Hopefully the next chapter will be a bit happier for you :)
Name: Anise reviewed Day Two on Jun 08, 2017 05:07 pm
Taking a break from studying to leave a review, FINALLY!! It's been pretty crazy, but this is what I get for going back to school... ;) You're doing such a great job of building tension here. The reader really feels Ginny's fear, confusion, determination, and knowledge that somehow, somewhere, something doesn't quite seem right. At the end of the chapter, we find out what that something might be... but of course, we don't know how or why this could be the case. Draco's character is perfect here, which makes it work. It's a great mystery, and looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really stressed about writing Draco and Ginny as in-character as possible, so I'm glad you're enjoying them. And good luck with studying!
Name: ddlovato98 reviewed Day Four, part three on Jun 08, 2017 03:13 pm
Great story

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Name: ElectraMackenzie reviewed Day Four, part three on Jun 03, 2017 02:04 pm
You keep wanting more and more and I can't wait for the next chapter!! I think have it figured out then bam I was wrong and it's so good to be wrong! Love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!
Name: drakebell reviewed Day Four, part three on May 27, 2017 09:29 pm
Ahhh! The day seemed to be a long one! :) I'm glad Ginny keeps on having flashbacks about her past, but I'm really frustrated on how she still lacks important memories of her and Draco!!! Ughhh the suspense is killing me lol! I'm also glad that Blaise and Pansy was introduce in the story, I think Blaise plays a big part for her memory to come back!

Overall, I'm really wondering how "Day 5" will go and how much is in store for us! Keep on writing luv!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was definitely a long day for Ginny! More memories are coming in the next chapter, so I hope you're ready! Thanks for the review :)
Name: drakebell reviewed Day four, part two on May 16, 2017 06:58 am
You are a tease!!!! Huhuhuhu seriously,that last sentence killed me!!! Like what memory does she had or what happened after!!! I can't wait to read the chapter about the Ministry ball!

And oooh, hope there will be some "romance" soon, I think it's one of the keys for Ginny to remember! Lol! Lots of love for this story!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it! Romance is definitely on the way. I do love writing slow burns though :)
Name: littlest_weasley reviewed Day four, part two on May 12, 2017 06:38 am
Queen of cliff-hangers, you are.

Author's Response: Haha, I'll take that as a compliment! :)
Name: drakebell reviewed Day Four, part one on May 06, 2017 11:12 am
Well, this chapter is really a cliff hanger! I do hope more of Ginny's memories will come back on the next chapter! Oh pls do!!!

Author's Response: There will definitely be a lot more memories revealing themselves over the next couple chapters :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Name: littlest_weasley reviewed Day Four, part one on May 01, 2017 11:10 am
Love how this is progressing! Getting curiouser and curiouser by the chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)
Name: evie-chan reviewed Day Four, part one on Apr 30, 2017 01:46 am
I love your portrayal of Ginny and the kids, but especially of Draco. I really can't wait to find out more about the the divorce papers, especially since I sense a really exciting plot twist coming ^^

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks! Writing children always makes me a little nervous but Ginny and Draco have always made me the most nervous. They're such complex characters. Thanks for the review!
Name: bigreader reviewed Day Three on Apr 23, 2017 08:26 am
I am really enjoying reading this! I hate it when they fight. I hope this doesn't end sad. You have me hooked! I can't wait to see what you have in store for us.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! There's definitely a lot more drama coming up, so I hope you're ready ;)
Name: Ellee reviewed Day One on Apr 22, 2017 11:41 pm
I love, love this fic. Really looking forward to updates!
Name: drakebell reviewed Day Three on Apr 22, 2017 01:44 am
OMG!!! I'm so hooked with the storyline!!! I could just feel all emotions all over the place, I badly want to know about the divorce!!!! I hope Ginny will be able to speak her mind soon, and I hope Draco's POV will be shown in the next chapters more.

I'm really amazed at how the story goes, I hope it gets exciting more and more for the next chapters to come! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Draco's POV doesn't come up anytime soon but we learn a lot more of his side of the story in the next few chapters. :)
Name: Anise reviewed Day Three on Apr 21, 2017 07:01 pm
(sticks head in)
I WILL review this. it's next on the list. Going back to school is... um... taking up more time than I thought. ;) I just spent ALL DAY on designing a waterfall and pond. But there WILL be a review, oh yes, there will!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll patiently be waiting, but school is definitely more important so don't worry about me :)
Name: b1elliot reviewed Day Two on Apr 12, 2017 08:04 am
Definitely enjoyed this chapter. It was interesting to see that their life is not as it seems as she has found the divorce papers and Draco's change of demeanor was sudden. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: littlest_weasley reviewed Day One on Apr 10, 2017 01:28 pm
Excellent characterization! The divorce mystery is enticing enough to keep me curious for more, but the emotional tension leaves me begging!

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried my best to keep them all as canon as possible :)
You must login (register) to review.