Reviews For What Ginny Forgot
Name: evie-chan reviewed Day Four, part one on Apr 30, 2017 01:46 am
I love your portrayal of Ginny and the kids, but especially of Draco. I really can't wait to find out more about the the divorce papers, especially since I sense a really exciting plot twist coming ^^
Name: bigreader reviewed Day Three on Apr 23, 2017 08:26 am
I am really enjoying reading this! I hate it when they fight. I hope this doesn't end sad. You have me hooked! I can't wait to see what you have in store for us.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! There's definitely a lot more drama coming up, so I hope you're ready ;)
Name: Ellee reviewed Day One on Apr 22, 2017 11:41 pm
I love, love this fic. Really looking forward to updates!
Name: drakebell reviewed Day Three on Apr 22, 2017 01:44 am
OMG!!! I'm so hooked with the storyline!!! I could just feel all emotions all over the place, I badly want to know about the divorce!!!! I hope Ginny will be able to speak her mind soon, and I hope Draco's POV will be shown in the next chapters more.

I'm really amazed at how the story goes, I hope it gets exciting more and more for the next chapters to come! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Draco's POV doesn't come up anytime soon but we learn a lot more of his side of the story in the next few chapters. :)
Name: Anise reviewed Day Three on Apr 21, 2017 07:01 pm
(sticks head in)
I WILL review this. it's next on the list. Going back to school is... um... taking up more time than I thought. ;) I just spent ALL DAY on designing a waterfall and pond. But there WILL be a review, oh yes, there will!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll patiently be waiting, but school is definitely more important so don't worry about me :)
Name: b1elliot reviewed Day Two on Apr 12, 2017 08:04 am
Definitely enjoyed this chapter. It was interesting to see that their life is not as it seems as she has found the divorce papers and Draco's change of demeanor was sudden. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: littlest_weasley reviewed Day One on Apr 10, 2017 01:28 pm
Excellent characterization! The divorce mystery is enticing enough to keep me curious for more, but the emotional tension leaves me begging!

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried my best to keep them all as canon as possible :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Day One on Apr 05, 2017 08:10 pm
looking forward to finding out what next!! Great plot...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: Anise reviewed Day One on Apr 05, 2017 05:57 pm
Thanks so much for posting here!! I just have this.. .thing... about having to go to FFN to read a fic. They've deleted several of mine in the past, and that's hard to get over. I do post there occasionally, but... ugh. Anyway, that's enough of a rant. ;)

Love this fic! Ginny's central dilemma is so believable: the last thing she remembers is hating Draco, although it seems that her emotions were mixed with something else even ten years earlier, and now she's woken up married to him. It'll be fascinating to see how this might be resolved and how we get there.

Author's Response: I've actually have had very similar experiences at FFN so I'm excited to be starting at a new site, to be honest. Thanks for reading! I really, really want Ginny's reactions to be human and believable so... yeah, it's definitely going to get interesting, haha.
Name: Marinka reviewed Day One on Apr 03, 2017 03:04 am
Great that you are posting here as well!

Author's Response: Thanks! Trying to spread the Draco/Ginny love to all corners all the internet :)
Name: tess412 reviewed Day One on Apr 02, 2017 04:55 pm
I really like this story. I was reading it on FF.net and decided to read "What Alice Forgot" after reading the first few chapters. I loved both of them! Am excited to see where this story goes!

Author's Response: Ahh, I'm happy you read "What Alice Forgot". WGF definitely doesn't follow WAF completely but there are some similarities :) Thanks for checking it out on both sites!
Name: b1elliot reviewed Day One on Mar 31, 2017 08:18 am
Can't wait for the update. Definitely enjoyed the first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)
You must login (register) to review.