Reviews For I Would Never
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Part II on May 11, 2017 04:31 am
Please do make a follow-up to this. I would love to read more.
Name: harrypotterchick4ever reviewed Part II on Apr 25, 2017 04:39 pm
Yes please! Would love to see a follow-up to this. Just thought it was brilliantly written.
Name: drakebell reviewed Part II on Apr 22, 2017 05:54 pm
Oh please make an epilogue! It was short but it made me smile while reading it. Typical of Ginny and Draco to say "I never". Thumbs up!!! :)
Name: KJ Expelliarmus reviewed Part II on Apr 16, 2017 08:11 am
It's a great chapter, and I hope you continue this story with an epilogue or various outakkes.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I AM working on the outtake; unfortunately I have a few things that are taking priority over it right now. lol xx
Name: Boogum reviewed Part II on Apr 12, 2017 12:35 am
I'll admit smut doesn't do much for me (nothing against your writing; I'm just like that). But I wanted to read the rest and this did leave me satisfied and happy. Glad I found this one.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am honored you read it even though we are at opposite ends of the smut spectrum. LOL XOXO
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Part II on Apr 11, 2017 03:45 pm
I liked your story, I hope you do follow-up with another chapter. The only thing I Would change is some of the descriptive words used to describe various body parts, I felt they didn't fit and took away from the intensity of the situation and other words could have been used.

Author's Response: I might not be up your alley, then, since that's the sort of language I have always used. lol xx
Name: Marinka reviewed Part II on Apr 11, 2017 03:28 am
Nice! Yes, please to outtake:)
Name: Marinka reviewed Part I on Apr 11, 2017 03:25 am
I never thought of her that way, more in the sense of someone growing up with lots of brothers and no sisters. Molly is not that far removed from the pureblooded society, and she is not too distant relation of Blacks and others. But limited funds don't mean to me that she would not be taught manners to some degree. Most certainly to a higher degree than Ron would, as more would be expected from a girl in that sense. So no shoes taking, I would think, but more Elizabeth Bennett vs Darcy in terms of behavioural differences in my view:)

Author's Response: I don't write from supposition. I write book Ginny, the girl who wants to live as much as possible without caring what anyone outside her intimate circle thinks of her. :)
Name: Desertisle reviewed Part II on Apr 10, 2017 08:24 pm
This was so great! Please write a follow up. I love the different take on this ship and I've been reading them for awhile now. Thanks so much for writing this! Looking forward reading the follow up :).

Author's Response: Thank you so much! A follow up and a few outtakes are very likely on my to-do list for the next couple of months! xx
Name: littlest_weasley reviewed Part I on Apr 07, 2017 08:23 am
Love your portrayal of both Draco and Ginny! Would love to see how the tension plays out soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope it was worth the wait!
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Part I on Apr 07, 2017 02:31 am
Can't believe 4 years later and neither of them has caved. Well they are nothing if not stubborn so I really should believe it. Cannot wait to see part 2!
ps i would love to find out more about their hogwarts days too somehow.

Author's Response: Hope it lived up to expectations! I am not opposed to writing some outtakes! xx
Name: Desertisle reviewed Part I on Apr 05, 2017 08:11 pm
Great one shot! Love your writing style. Looking forward to part 2. Thanks for writing this fic.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Name: Anise reviewed Part I on Apr 05, 2017 05:27 pm
Thanks so much for posting this! :) I love the structure-- following Draco and Ginny's relationship with each other over several years in such a realistic way. There are a lot of different ways of writing the progression of their relationship, and this is a very realistic one, that it would take time for anything to actually develop. Both of them are so guarded, so suspicious about letting the other in, and it makes sense than it could in fact take years for them to get to this point. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: That's how I felt; all of the Things--capital T--needed to be well in the rear view mirror to make room for any other feelings between them. If I hadn't been so crunched for time, I would have written a lot more detail about those four years. I'm pondering some outtakes. ;) xx
Name: KJ Expelliarmus reviewed Part I on Apr 05, 2017 09:20 am
It's a great start. I hope you can update your promising story very soon.

Author's Response: Second part is posted! I meant to have it up the following day, but...life. Ugh. Sorry for the delay!
Name: Marinka reviewed Part I on Apr 04, 2017 11:45 pm
Awww, silly Draco and even more silly Ginny! And the old cats in the loo, really? I would imagine that Ginny is a great catch, especially after the war!

Author's Response: Sometimes what makes a great catch in one circle doesn't really apply to another, though. For all that I love Ginny, she probably wouldn't hesitate to kick her shoes off in a ballroom if her feet started to hurt, you know? That doesn't exactly fly with the snooty toots. lol xx
Name: Boogum reviewed Part I on Apr 04, 2017 10:12 pm
Ooh, I'm liking this so far. Lots of fun banter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I hold you and MemoriesFade responsible for my tumble into love with this pairing, so that means a lot. xx
You must login (register) to review.