Name: drakebell reviewed Of Drunken Heart-to-Hearts on May 06, 2017 10:47 am
Nothing but love for this story!!!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it! ^__^
Name: Desertisle reviewed Of Drunken Heart-to-Hearts on Apr 29, 2017 07:24 am
Such a fun story. Looking forward to reading the next installment. Thanks for writing it :).

Author's Response: This was the final chapter; I just had to wait for it to be uploaded before I could set the story as complete. I'm glad you enjoyed it, though!
Name: drakebell reviewed Of Hunting Malfoys on Apr 21, 2017 10:26 am
It is cute!!!! I especially like the part where Ginny saw Draco's screensaver! That was the bomb! I'm looking forward on how they go about from there.... Please make more chapters!!! *fingers crossed* :D

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it so far! Thanks for the review.
Name: Sw33tCh3rryPi3 reviewed Of Interventions on Apr 15, 2017 10:57 pm
PLEASE don't abandon this one, I love it! And like Anise, I adore this Ginny.

I have a rule about dessert, did you know? It goes, "If it isn't chocolate or lemon, it isn't worth it." I have one, ONE exception to that rule, and that's a really, really good slice of apple pie. Similarly, I have a general rule about the fic I read: "If there's no smut, it probably isn't worth it." There are very few exceptions, and you have ALWAYS been one of them. You are one of the few people who turned me into a DG shipper. PLEASE don't stop writing! XOXO

Author's Response: The story is finished, so no worries about it being abandoned.

I'm super flattered you make exceptions for my fics. I seem to be the opposite of you and make exceptions for smut writers (because I don't really care for smut), haha.
Name: Anise reviewed Of Hunting Malfoys on Apr 15, 2017 09:06 pm
See? SEE?? There's another chapter! It's not a one-shot! I see more of this fic! YAY!! (throws confetti)

This is just such a great Ginny-- I haven't seen such an individualistic version of her in a while. In fact... she is officially my FAVORITE of all the Ginnies you've ever written. :) There are so many little touches (falling asleep in front of the laptop while writing. being nuts enough to go and find Draco in his office, saying what she actually thought about Draco and then deciding it meant she needed to work on the socializing thing...) I just LOVE her! There must be more. There shall be more. Oh yes, there shall. If that Powerball thing pans out, I'll pay you to write it. ;) If not, well, um... writing is its own reward. :)

Author's Response: Haha, but it was always three chapters. ;)

I do love this version of Ginny. It's why I would have liked to have done more with her. She's lots of fun to write.
Name: Anise reviewed Of Interventions on Apr 10, 2017 08:10 pm
A quick review: I just love this. I think I remember it from the exchange, but I SO love that you're going to expand it. (Because you will . OH YES... you will ;) This is such a unique Ginny, so individualistic. And Ginny is a character who can become generic and bland if authors aren't careful. So you've nailed that aspect really, really well. I hope we get to find out more about her novel, too... Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I really wanted to expand on this because I think it has so much potential, but I just don't see it happening. Plus, I'd prefer to focus on my stories that aren't finished. It's a shame, but
Name: b1elliot reviewed Of Interventions on Apr 08, 2017 11:28 pm
Definitely enjoyed the start! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it so far! Next chapter should be up soon. :)
Name: Anise reviewed Of Interventions on Apr 08, 2017 03:01 pm
Yay for this fic!! I will leave a review later.
Name: Desertisle reviewed Of Interventions on Apr 07, 2017 03:07 pm
I recall and liked the story as a one shot awhile back. Glad you are expanding it. I love the humor and the way you've written the characters, they just seem like a true extension of the characters from the books. Looking forward to reading the next installment.

Author's Response: Haha, it's always been multi-chaptered, but this exchange was written a while ago and the fic itself isn't long, so easy to think it was a one-shot. Thanks for the review!
You must login (register) to review.