Reviews For The Pureblood Pact
Name: b1elliot reviewed Suspicion on Oct 09, 2017 01:41 am
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I definitely will! (I update about once a week). And thank you for all your reviews-- it was definitely a nice surprise logging in this morning and reading them! :)
Name: b1elliot reviewed The Lost Six on Oct 09, 2017 01:34 am
Definitely want to know more about the beloved characters and what happened to them in this alt-world.

Author's Response: You will find out in time! :) The story starts out fairly focused on our favorite pairing (and that will of course continue), but it will slowly expand to more characters.
Name: b1elliot reviewed Return to Hogwarts on Oct 09, 2017 01:28 am
Woah. Such a different world she lives in. Can't wait to learn more about her life.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying it so far! Her life will slowly piece together. :)
Name: b1elliot reviewed Sleeping Arrangements on Oct 09, 2017 01:22 am
Wow! Sort of a twist where the whole family of redheads are on the dark side.

Author's Response: I admittedly took a lot of pleasure in writing Slytherin Weasleys, especially Ron, or "Ronald" as it were. :)
Name: b1elliot reviewed Meddling With Time on Oct 09, 2017 01:08 am
Well that's a 180 term. Being somewhat chummy with the Dark Lord? Hmm...

Author's Response: Haha, he's definitely not her normal choice of friends. ;) Thank you for reviewing! :D
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed That Hair on Oct 04, 2017 05:57 pm
What I have read so far is very intriguing and original to me. Every chapter a little more is revealed and I get hooked in a bit more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I have you hooked. :D
Name: bigreader reviewed That Hair on Oct 02, 2017 11:27 am
Awesome story. I'm rivited. I wish I knew more about what was happening with Gregory. You have so many different parts to this story. I love it. Can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. :)
Name: evie-chan reviewed The Lost Six on Sep 22, 2017 09:19 pm
Things just keep getting stranger and stranger, but in a good way! I'm looking forward to further development between D/G. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I have plans for this story, so I will definitely keep writing. :) Glad you're enjoying it so far; thanks for reviewing!
Name: drakebell reviewed Return to Hogwarts on Sep 21, 2017 01:42 pm
I find this story intriguing as ever!!! It's not the normal stories that I have encountered or read, but it keeps me wanting to know more, to delve further into the story, seeing what could possibly happen!!! For sure this will be a long series but I'll be glad to wait for them!!!

In this chapter, I can't believe Goyle would have a thing with Ginny!!! That was a twist lol and I cant wait to see how D/G interaction will happen as they are just pretending to be engaged!!!

Well, I guess I have to wait a little bit longer since Ginny is back at Hogwarts. Hope we can see a bit more of the history or the reasons for the current existence of Ginny's surrounding or "reality"

Can't wait for your next update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for this long and sweet review! :) You're right; it will definitely be a long series. Haha, the Goyle/Ginny thing just sort of popped into my head; I'm glad you found it as amusing as I did. :) Definitely plan on slowly delving more and more into what this reality consists of and how we got there. And updating tonight!
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Sleeping Arrangements on Sep 11, 2017 12:11 am
Welp, not only has Ginny's relationship with her family changed, her whole family has changed, too! D: Hmmm, I wonder why Ginny would be in danger if her relationship to Draco was public? I'm going to guess that the Order of the Phoenix is supposed to be the villains in this story and they would, of course, target Ginny for being close to Draco. But if the good guys are bad (assuming they are), does that mean the bad guys are good? Or are they still bad and we're just supposed to be on their side?

I'm probably way off base, haha. Anyway, the mystery continues!

Author's Response: Glad you're still enjoying it! :) I probably was unclear, but Draco was saying she would be in danger if someone finds out they aren't romantically involved (it's public info that they're engaged). Sorry for any confusion! Without saying more, I will definitely be getting into the good/bad divide in this story. Thanks for reviewing! :)
Name: Anise reviewed Meddling With Time on Sep 03, 2017 12:10 pm
So glad to see this posted here! I'll leave a real review later on. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :)
Name: idreamofdraco reviewed Meddling With Time on Aug 27, 2017 02:07 pm
What the what!!! Time travel is one of my favorite tropes in fan fic, and while Ginny isn't the one time traveling in this story (her note is), I'm very intrigued by this setup all the same! I also can't say I've read many Slytherin Ginny fics (I think just one), so I have no idea how those are usually done, but I love how in your story Ginny is thrust into a new timeline where she ended up in Slytherin. I can already foresee her struggle assimilating into her new timeline and coming to terms with the relationships she's supposed to have built. I wonder if her relationship with her family has changed... or even Hermione and Harry?? And she wasn't able to stop Voldemort with her note!! (Unless someone else is the Dark Lord instead of Voldemort...??) This chapter was just enough to pique my interest! Can't wait to see more!!

Author's Response: So glad you're liking it so far! I'm a sucker for time travel, as well. A lot of things have changed, but it will be a slow reveal regarding the effect of Ginny's note and her relationships to all of our favorites. Thank you for reviewing! I'll definitely be updating soon. :)
You must login (register) to review.