Name: drakebell reviewed Epilogue: One Year Later on Mar 06, 2018 11:43 pm
What a sweet ending!!!! Love it! Wish he proposed for real in the end tho hahahaha

Author's Response: Thank you!! No worries, Draco will definitely be proposing soon off screen. ;) So glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and taking the time to review! n_n
Name: nika reviewed Epilogue: One Year Later on Feb 17, 2018 03:29 am
Just a very very quick note, because it doesn't really need many words: I LOVED YOUR STORY! Thanks for sharing it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for letting me know! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!
Name: knownaslinda reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Feb 08, 2018 07:59 am
Nice to see you writtings.Full of passion!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! n_n
Name: Desertisle reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Feb 05, 2018 10:05 pm
Love, love this fic! As always thank you for writing such wonderful and endearing stories!

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank YOU for being so nice and supportive! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. n_n
Name: Cara reviewed Epilogue: One Year Later on Feb 05, 2018 01:35 pm
Very sweet end for a great fic! Perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!
Name: b1elliot reviewed Adaptations on Feb 01, 2018 12:09 am
Absolutely adored your characterization of George here. Can't wait for the end!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed him, because I loved him, too. ;) The last chapter should be posted by tomorrow night!
Name: mickblake reviewed Adaptations on Jan 31, 2018 01:54 pm
Very fun story. Thanks for the smiles. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: You're welcome!! Thank you for reading. The last chapter should be posted by tomorrow evening! n_n
Name: Cara reviewed Adaptations on Jan 28, 2018 12:34 am
Aww, that played out way better than I could have imagined :) just love how you stay true to their character! Though I have to admit, I liked George best in this chapter! So hilarious and such a dear! Cannot wait for the epilogue! (although it does make me a tad sad to see the story being completed soon)

Author's Response: George is great in this chapter. If Draco thought *Ginny* was impossible to deal with, both he and Ginny underestimated George. ;D I'm so glad you've enjoyed the story so far! Thank you for reading and more soon!
Name: drakebell reviewed Acceptance on Jan 22, 2018 09:20 am
Please reconcile, you two!!! I'm also excited on what could happen to Draco's plans, like it's an interesting work to begin with and maybe they can do it together!!! Gaaaah can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Next chapter should go up hopefully tomorrow, but definitely before the weekend! All will be answered... ;)
Name: Cara reviewed Acceptance on Jan 16, 2018 10:48 pm
I think I know who could have that page... maybe pay her a visit? :)

Author's Response: ;) ;) ;)
Name: drakebell reviewed The Climax on Jan 15, 2018 10:15 pm
Typical Ginny to be stubborn and not hear the explanation first!!!! Argh!!! But I love the smut content, it's sweet yet captivating at the same time! I wish the anti climax didn't happen though but wishing for reconciliation on the next chapter!

Author's Response: That Weasley temper will always get her. I'm so glad you enjoyed the smut bit. I thought it was sweet, too. n_n Thank you so much for reading and leaving a comment!
Name: Cara reviewed The Climax on Jan 14, 2018 12:41 am
Ahh finally 🤗 loved it and cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!! There will be more soon (and I really mean that this time ;))!
Name: Nickii reviewed Invitation on Dec 07, 2017 11:01 am
Please update! I am so curious how this will evolve, and it's been too long :(

Author's Response: I know!! I'm so terrible. I'm hoping to get the next chapter out soon, though! I'm so sorry for the long wait. D:
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Customer Service on Nov 27, 2017 01:02 am
love it, to pieces!! yeah- early monday morning: not happy being sick- it has been over a week... but, i glad to be reading more of this wonderful fic!! thank so much for updating!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear you've been feeling sick! I hope you're feeling better now! Thank you for reading, and I'm hoping to update again really soon!!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Catalogues on Nov 26, 2017 11:14 pm
love draco's idea- hope it work, too!! onward o next chapies.....

Author's Response: I will just have to update so you can see whether his plan works or not! :D
Name: bigreader reviewed Invitation on Nov 04, 2017 07:23 am
This is great. Reading your story makes me so happy. Very cute.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you soo much. I'm glad you're enjoying the story!
Name: evie-chan reviewed Invitation on Oct 25, 2017 08:59 am
Love the tension between Draco and Ginny in this chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for reading!!
Name: Cara reviewed Invitation on Oct 24, 2017 12:00 am
Just love the dynamics between Ginny and George. But even more I’m curious about that date later the evening... can’t wait!

Author's Response: George was so much fun to write. As frustratingly annoying as Ginny is to Draco, that's how annoying George is to Ginny, so she's getting a taste of her own medicine in this chapter. ;) Thank you for reading and I'm hoping to finally have the next chapter up soon!!
Name: Cara reviewed Customer Service on Oct 12, 2017 11:11 pm
Best customer service imaginable :) loved it!

Author's Response: Right??? XD XD XD So glad you enjoyed it!
Name: Anise reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Oct 10, 2017 12:35 pm
I'm FINALLY able to get around to reviewing this!! :) Wonderful, of course. You've come such a long way as a writer... it's a beautiful thing to see. You really understand how to paint a picture in terms of both portraying physical surroundings and the relationships between people, which in turn gives us an understanding of their characters without endless exposition. This first chapter is exactly right-- looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! Your praise really means a lot to me! :')
Name: drakebell reviewed Daydreaming on Oct 07, 2017 11:12 am
Okay I'm excited to see more D/G interaction on the next chapters!!! I think Ginny is really interested in Draco hmmm!!!!

Author's Response: Lots of DG interaction in the next chapter, so I hope you enjoy it!! :D
Name: Cara reviewed Daydreaming on Oct 06, 2017 02:31 pm
Love it!! Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad!! Thank you for reading! :D
Name: slitherhither reviewed Daydreaming on Oct 03, 2017 11:46 pm
The plot thickens! Excellent story so far -- are they drawing closer or not?! I can see why this won an award. The writing and pacing is superb.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!!! :D
Name: drakebell reviewed Catalogues on Oct 02, 2017 11:40 pm
Yay for an update!!! It would really be awesome and funny once Ginny found out that Draco ordered a LOT of patented daydream charms!!! Can't wait for the twists in the next chapter!

And Ginny looking at Draco's body in Witch weekly??? I can sense someone is interested

Author's Response: There is definitely some interest on both sides. ;D Thank you so much for reading!!!
Name: evie-chan reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Sep 22, 2017 09:26 pm
Love the premise and especially the portrayal of the characters so far. Hope that you'll manage to find some time to squeeze in more writing (especially for The Dating Charade) ;)

Author's Response: I'm currently rereading the last few chapters of TDC so that I can get back into writing that soon! I'm so glad you're enjoying this story so far! Thank you so much for reading. n_n
You must login (register) to review.