Name: Cara reviewed Customer Service on Oct 12, 2017 11:11 pm
Best customer service imaginable :) loved it!

Author's Response: Right??? XD XD XD So glad you enjoyed it!
Name: Anise reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Oct 10, 2017 12:35 pm
I'm FINALLY able to get around to reviewing this!! :) Wonderful, of course. You've come such a long way as a writer... it's a beautiful thing to see. You really understand how to paint a picture in terms of both portraying physical surroundings and the relationships between people, which in turn gives us an understanding of their characters without endless exposition. This first chapter is exactly right-- looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! Your praise really means a lot to me! :')
Name: drakebell reviewed Daydreaming on Oct 07, 2017 11:12 am
Okay I'm excited to see more D/G interaction on the next chapters!!! I think Ginny is really interested in Draco hmmm!!!!

Author's Response: Lots of DG interaction in the next chapter, so I hope you enjoy it!! :D
Name: Cara reviewed Daydreaming on Oct 06, 2017 02:31 pm
Love it!! Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad!! Thank you for reading! :D
Name: slitherhither reviewed Daydreaming on Oct 03, 2017 11:46 pm
The plot thickens! Excellent story so far -- are they drawing closer or not?! I can see why this won an award. The writing and pacing is superb.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!!! :D
Name: drakebell reviewed Catalogues on Oct 02, 2017 11:40 pm
Yay for an update!!! It would really be awesome and funny once Ginny found out that Draco ordered a LOT of patented daydream charms!!! Can't wait for the twists in the next chapter!

And Ginny looking at Draco's body in Witch weekly??? I can sense someone is interested

Author's Response: There is definitely some interest on both sides. ;D Thank you so much for reading!!!
Name: evie-chan reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Sep 22, 2017 09:26 pm
Love the premise and especially the portrayal of the characters so far. Hope that you'll manage to find some time to squeeze in more writing (especially for The Dating Charade) ;)

Author's Response: I'm currently rereading the last few chapters of TDC so that I can get back into writing that soon! I'm so glad you're enjoying this story so far! Thank you so much for reading. n_n
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Sep 19, 2017 12:14 pm
Love love love this! It's been a while since I have been this excited for a fic. Kudos to you. Excellent portrayal of the characters. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! So glad you're enjoying the story so far! There will be a new chapter on Sunday or Monday. n_n
Name: Anise reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Sep 17, 2017 10:48 pm
Yay!! I'll definitely review this here... by the end of the exchange, I just couldn't get to a couple of the fics.

Author's Response: There were so many and they were so long!! It was definitely a challenge reading them all by the nomination deadline. :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed The Blast-Ended Skrewt on Sep 17, 2017 07:44 am
Love the story--looking forward to more fro you! great job, as usual ... anything inaction between d & g is always good!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! So glad you're enjoying it so far! n_n
You must login (register) to review.