Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 6 on Nov 27, 2017 02:20 am
love how story turn out!! love your ways with words..
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 6 on Nov 27, 2017 02:20 am
love how story turn out!! love your ways with words..
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 27, 2017 01:19 am
love it.. love post war fic!! great job and onward to more....
Name: Silvryn reviewed Chapter 6 on Nov 13, 2017 02:14 pm
Good enough for me too :-) realistically they'd be so damn good for each other!
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 6 on Nov 04, 2017 03:07 pm
Wow this story made me cry a ridiculous amount. This was a great read. I could relate to a lot of the feelings of trauma.
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Nov 03, 2017 09:18 pm
I just wanted to tell you, QUICKLY, that seeing this fic here again reminds me of how much I loved it during the exchange. It's fics like this that give me hope after slogging through yet another round of spammers!!! :)
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Chapter 6 on Oct 28, 2017 06:22 am
I really enjoyed your story. The slow build and the acceptance that the Slytherins had to survive too and one voice doesn't speak for all is an interesting concept within this story. The pairing of Blaise and Parvati surprised me, but in a good way. I could feel that Draco and Ginny's emotions and how everything was laid out made this story concept original in a way I have not read before. Thanks for sharing and I really wish there was an epilogue.
Name: Silvryn reviewed Chapter 6 on Oct 25, 2017 04:23 pm
Probably one of the best and most accurate stories about what it would actually be like going back to Hogwarts after everything - for all the kids. Thanks for the fabulous read :-D
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter 6 on Oct 23, 2017 11:58 pm
Ive enjoyed your fic immensely! You’re are a gifted writer and story-teller. Not surprised you won all those awards! Congratulations and I’m looking forward to reading more of you. Cara
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Chapter 5 on Oct 18, 2017 12:25 pm
That was a lovely chapter. I loved Ginny's moment of realisation, it was written beautifully - not a sudden realisation with a preaching moment, but a slow build like she was realising it at the same time.

I'm really enjoying this story, can't wait for another chapter xx
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter 5 on Oct 17, 2017 02:02 pm
Just love how realistically those two are drawn to each other. Looking forward to the next chapter!
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Chapter 4 on Oct 10, 2017 01:50 am
This was such an amazing chapter! I bloody love this story. It feels so real and in tune with all the characters in the book.
Can't wait for the next update xxxxx
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter 4 on Oct 10, 2017 12:18 am
That was indeed rather unexpected! Let’s hope Draco’s mind is not the only one that started to think about the other... :)
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Chapter 3 on Oct 08, 2017 10:05 am
Great story! Sad I didn't get a chance to read it when it was initially posted, tried to go back and read it in exchange but I guess you wanted to remove it to work on it. That will teach me for next time. In the meanwhile please dont change it too much I'm sure it was great how it was! thank you for writing, can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you for your review. I'm actually not changing anything to the fic. It was initially posted on the DG Forum's account at ff.net with the rest of the stories, but once we start posting on our own accounts there, it has to be removed because ff.net has a rule about the same stories being posted to more than one account. I am reposting the story, both there and here, a chapter at a time. (I'm a little ahead over there because it takes longer to get chapters up here, due to the formatting and such.)
Name: mickblake reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 03, 2017 09:46 pm
I think this is interesting and I like the idea of Ginny helping Draco out even though she's justified in her anger toward him. I'm looking forward to what happens next.
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 03, 2017 01:35 pm
So well written and very intriguing! Can’t wait for more! -Cara
Name: quirky_vixen reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 03, 2017 04:44 am
This is simply amazing! I'm so glad I found this story. I was looking for a post-war Hogwarts story just like this. Can't wait for the next.
You must login (register) to review.