Reviews For In My Place
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter Seven on Nov 25, 2018 03:26 am
I enjoyed this story so much right now. Not only do you have a natural writing style that I can’t stop reading. You also are highly gifted in drawing all those characters in a way that they stay true to themselves. I particularly loved the dictionary entries at the beginning and end and of course Rosie calling Draco uncle. Please, please, please more of you :)
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter Seven on Nov 25, 2018 03:26 am
I enjoyed this story so much right now. Not only do you have a natural writing style that I can’t stop reading. You also are highly gifted in drawing all those characters in a way that they stay true to themselves. I particularly loved the dictionary entries at the beginning and end and of course Rosie calling Draco uncle. Please, please, please more of you :)
Name: jcap1526 reviewed Chapter Seven on Jul 01, 2018 09:44 am
Really enjoyed this fic. You are a great writer and I can’t wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: Shyla reviewed Chapter Seven on May 21, 2018 09:47 am
Absolutely loved this!!! Loved their relationship. Such a sweet fic!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter Seven on May 05, 2018 04:14 am
Oh that was lovely! Will there be more or is this it? That last bit with teddy left me wanting more lol

Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is the end, actually, but maybe at some point I'll do a one-shot for it! :)
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter Seven on May 04, 2018 08:38 pm
Love, love this fic. Is there going to be a new chapter since there is a TBC tag? I’m soooo hoping!

Author's Response: Ahh, it is the end, actually. I might do a one-shot eventually but, at the moment, I have nothing! Thanks for reading, darling :)
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter One on Apr 17, 2018 05:20 pm
This is one of the best chapters I’ve read of anything in a very long time!

I was hooked the entire day cause I started reading as I was having breakfast but u could finish it then and every spare moment of the day I’ve had I read a few paragraphs at a time. Fantastic writing and all of the emotions were so real I loved it! I’m hoping there’s at least a bit more to follow!
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter One on Apr 16, 2018 09:50 am
That’s so awesome to hear. I love your writing style, I’d love to read a new fic :).
Name: wolfxlover reviewed Chapter Five on Apr 05, 2018 06:49 am
I really hope the next chapter isn't too long in coming cus I'm LOVING this story :)

Author's Response: I'll be posting it very soon! Thanks for reviewing!
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter One on Mar 21, 2018 05:50 pm
Happy to see the updates! I’m saving it to read it because I love this fic so. I was wondering if you had extended the story or added anything new to the fic from the original submission on ff?

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually haven't added anything but I'll never say never-- just you asking me that made me want to write more :)
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter One on Feb 07, 2018 01:53 pm
Very, very promising start! I’m sure Ginny might be able to help :) can’t wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter One on Feb 04, 2018 10:56 am
Oh I already love this story!! I lost track of time this morning reading and that’s always a good sign!

x.

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks so much! Excited to see what you think of the next chapter :)
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter One on Feb 04, 2018 09:27 am
Loved reading this fic during the exchange, so glad to see it here!

Author's Response: Thanks! Too me a minute but I'm finally uploading the rest of my Drinny stories to the official Drinny site.
You must login (register) to review.