Reviews For Making Amends
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 27 on Jul 06, 2018 12:03 pm
OOOOOOOOOOOOOH FUCK!

I knew it was Will and Joe! I knew it! These chapters were crazy good! I love reading your fic! You are truly a story telling genius lol!

Can't wait for more! You better be writing another fanfic after this one!

P.S.: Please make sure that Draco doesn't do anything stupid 'He had nothing to live for anymore!' - I will be really angry!

Author's Response: HAHA! I am so pleased you are enjoying the story!!! I have no idea if you have seen any of my responses! I hope so! Thank you so very much for reviewing my chapters. It means so much =D
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 23 on Jun 29, 2018 02:43 pm
I loved this chapter!

I loved that Ginny and Draco succumbed to their feelings! It was perfect! I loved the kinkiness ;)! It was really well written!

AND...

I really want to know who these people are! I want to know because they're causing trouble for everyone and on the other hand I don't want to know because that would mean the fanfic is coming to an end :( I bet I am going to scream when I find out!

(Glad that this was a long chapter! - It was worth the wait!)

Loving Pansy/Harry's relationship!

Overall, just a lot of loving your writing!

P.S.: I ignored 2 calls from my fiance because I didn't want to stop reading lol!

Waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL!!! Yes Drinny always comes first and your fiance is going to have to understand that, LOL! Thank you so much for your review! I love reading what you have to say <3
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 22 on Jun 22, 2018 11:25 am
I MUST HAVE MISSED YOUR UPDATE! I have been checking for updates everyday now! I was wondering why it was taking so long!

Anyways, as always you delivered!

Always leaving me wanting more! I seriously have not enjoyed a fanfic as much as this one, for a LOOOONG time!

Pissed that Ginny slept with Harry but I understand why, the whole situation is a bit fucked!

This Joe guy! Hmmmm someone is reeking of fish! Is he part of this group and Will is being blackmailed into giving him info!? Or is Will fishy!? Ooooooooooh I don't know its all so confusing and exciting!

LOVING the end of this chapter - Made me laugh out loud! Scared my dogs! Whoops!

Waiting for more (dreading when this comes to an end :( )

Author's Response: OMG!!! Thank you so much! Each chapter has to get approved first by admin before its visible and that took some time! I'm sorry! I'm so glad you are enjoying this fic soo much!!!!
Name: MaroonSweater reviewed Chapter 20 on Jun 15, 2018 10:10 pm
Poor Ginny! I loved how Draco is doing for Ginny what she did for him. Draco repeating the words she said to him was the highlight of this chapter for me. I really appreciate your Harry. He is a sympathetic character, which you don’t always find in D/G fics, and I like that he and Draco have a mutual respect for one another. What is Kingsley going to do next??

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I hate when Harry is always being bashed in Drinny fics! I loved that part of the chapter too when Draco goes to see Ginny <3 Thank you again for reviewing, it means so much!
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 20 on Jun 15, 2018 01:41 pm
This was a great chapter!

I really feel for Ginny, pretty cr*ppy situation!

As always, you deliver!

I've been checking everyday for uploads!

(more sexy time with Draco please! *wink wink*)

Author's Response: Aww thank you soo much! I love reading your reviews!!! They make me so happy!
Name: lc2111 reviewed Chapter 20 on Jun 15, 2018 08:13 am
Loved it!! I cried during this! It was so emotional. I can't wait to see how this goes!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate your comments =D Ginny is a bit crazy right now lol.
Name: MaroonSweater reviewed Chapter 19 on Jun 12, 2018 12:25 am
Wow, was not expecting that at all! I understand now why Harry did what he did. This feels like it changes everything, so I can’t wait to see where you’ll take it next!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!! Yeah, Ginny is about to lose her damn mind! LOL. Thanks again for your wonderful review!
Name: lc2111 reviewed Chapter 19 on Jun 11, 2018 03:02 pm
Hey,
I absolutely love this fan fic! I have been addicted to it since you started it but I only just remembered my username to login and review it. Your writing skills are fantastic! When I read the part about Ginny being pregnant I literally shouted out, "oh my god!!!". My husband just looked at me like, what on earth is going on haha. I'm on here everyday checking for an update! Can't wait for the next installment! Let Draco save the day!

Lynda x

Author's Response: OMG!!! THANK YOU SOO MUCH! I will warn you.....things get a lot worse before they get better, don't hate Ginny.... just remember....she's going through a lot, lol.
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 19 on Jun 11, 2018 10:17 am
OH F*******CK!

GINNY WAS PREGNANT!

Ginny better not fall in love with Harry, now that she remembers how she used to feel!

How can she trust anyone!?

Draco and Ginny forever!

I hope it brings Draco and Ginny closer together!

Who are these murderers!?

Still so many questions!

Author's Response: Girl, stay hopeful! Thank you so much for your review!!!! It means so much!!!! Things are going to get crazy, Ginny is about to lose her damn mind!
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 18 on Jun 09, 2018 04:43 am
OH COME ON!!!!!

How can you leave me hanging like this!?

I am looking out for the next chapter! I want answers!

Amazing!

Author's Response: HAHA! I am so sorry! I will post it soon !!! Thank you so much for your review!!
Name: MaroonSweater reviewed Chapter 17 on Jun 04, 2018 07:29 pm
The new chapters were great! I really loved that short scene with George, especially. Really feels like Ginny is making some progress. Can't wait to read more and to get some answers!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I appreciate your wonderful review! Some answers will be coming up real soon!!!!
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 17 on Jun 04, 2018 01:20 pm
It is getting very exciting! Your chapters always leave me wanting more!

I am totally hooked!

Ginny's file...these mysterious people...who is Harry with!?

More more more!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you so much!!!! I appreciate your wonderful review!!! kepp them coming!
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 17 on Jun 04, 2018 01:39 am
The plot thickens! I am really curious what the significance is of Harry's lies about their break up... Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! You will find out soon!!! Thank you so much for reviewing =D
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 14 on May 28, 2018 04:49 am
This is so good, so good... I need to know what's in those files!!!
Draco is so cute. I really loved how you made them develop their relationship. Your Ginny is so well portrayed, how she conceals all her feelings behind her playful personality.
I really loved that scene with Narcissa behind the wall at the music room, listening to her son play. It was so emotional.
Ugh, Harry is such an aaaaaarse!!! I'm saying it again, there's something fishy about that Chamberlain (Draco insulting him is priceless; more of that, please!)
Thank you for this amazing story. I'll be waiting for the next chapter!!!
Hugs!

Author's Response: I really appreciate your feedback! I love hearing what my readers like! Please keep reviewing!
Name: MaroonSweater reviewed Chapter 14 on May 25, 2018 04:51 pm
Longtime lurker here. Just wanted to let you know that I've really enjoyed reading this story and get excited every time I see a new chapter posted.

I'm terrible at figuring out where stories are going to go, so I won't make any predictions, but I am looking forward to the mystery of her file and what happened to her in the past being solved and D/G finally getting together. I've appreciated the slow burn.

In this chapter, the two parts that stuck out to me were Ginny freaking out over how she feels about him (totally in keeping with her character as you've written it) and stepping into Narcissa's shoes for a little bit during the piano scene.

Thank you, and I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Well, hello there, so happy to have the reviews rolling in! Thank you so much for reviewing, it means so much =D
Name: raylis reviewed Chapter 14 on May 25, 2018 01:49 pm
I think I figured out what’s in her file. And now that I thought of it I’m wondering why I didn’t see it earlier, the clues are all there! *face palm*

Author's Response: Hehe!!! Soon... soon
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 13 on May 22, 2018 11:26 am
I like the story, interesting in how things will unfold!

Just a bit of feedback on your writing: you use '...' quite often (although less in later chapters). In my opinion, it looks a bit amateuristic. Which doesn't fit your story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments! I often use the ..... just as a pause in conversation to help better set the tone.
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 11 on May 01, 2018 01:25 pm
I didn't want to admit it, but I'm liking this kind of f--k buddy thing between these two. They are oh so cute.
And what the heck, Harry? Seriously?
this is getting so interesting...
Hugs!

Author's Response: LOL!!!! I KNOW!!!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews!!! I will keep uploading away!!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 10 on Apr 28, 2018 09:13 am
Oooh I don't like that Chamberlain...
Wonderful chapter. Looking forward for the next!!!!
Hugs!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!!!!
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 23, 2018 03:14 pm
So looking forward to reading this fic!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, I really hope you enjoy it!!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 14, 2018 07:30 am
Yayyyy another chapteeeer!!!
(a few minutes later)
Noooo poor Blaise :'(
I need to know who did it!!! too much mistery for my poor heart.
please go on!!!!
Hugs :D

Author's Response: LOL!!! I actually am up to chapter 16 but the chapters just take some time to get submitted to the site, soon though.....very soon. Thank you so much for your review!!! I love them!!! It means so much =D
Name: Rosiemposie13 reviewed Chapter 8 on Apr 13, 2018 10:18 pm
Hello! So I’ve just read all 8 chapters in one sitting... i just couldnt stop reading! I love the suspense! I am dying to know whats in those darn files! Great job! Hoping for an update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I always get all giddy whenever a get a review, it means so much! Thank you again and please keep reviewing! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 6 on Mar 30, 2018 07:37 am
Aaah love love love iiiit. There are so many things I totally fangirl about in this story. Good job!
Can't wait to read more!!!
Hugs!!!

Author's Response: OMG!!!! Thank you soooo much for your review!!! It means so much to me that readers take the time to leave feedback!!! Thank you again =D
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 27, 2018 09:53 pm
I will review this soon-- thanks so much for posting! This quarter is really crazy... that's what I get for going back to school. ;) But I'm catching up on fanfic over the break.

Author's Response: Oh gosh please, its no problem at all!! Just focus on that school work!!
You must login (register) to review.