Reviews For Making Amends
Name: jcap1526 reviewed Chapter 37: Epilogue on Sep 15, 2018 02:09 pm
Great story! Just read it straight through, very enjoyable. Looking forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!It means so much whenever I hear a reader say they read my story straight through or in a short amount of time because they were so hooked. Thank you again for your kind words, they are much appreciated!
Name: Geet reviewed Chapter 37: Epilogue on Sep 14, 2018 10:53 am
Wait! Is there is another part for the epilogue??.....anyway, your part 1 epilogue is just amazing. Well done.

Author's Response: No, there is no part 2 to the epilogue, there will be a sequel that I will write =D So glad you enjoyed it.
Name: Geet reviewed Chapter 36 on Sep 09, 2018 06:22 am
I think all the readers would want a happy ending with our draco and ginny. This story is one of my favourite.... So up for a new story yet?:)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much, the epilogue should be up soon. I am still posting chapters from my other story Unhinged, but that one is already completed. I will be working on sequels to both.
Name: Geet reviewed Chapter 33 on Aug 22, 2018 10:47 am
OMG! Here comes the twist,.......well, I am satisfied with what happened with William, please continue to update, I love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!! I am so pleased you are enjoying the story so much! Thank you for your wonderful reviews!
Name: Geet reviewed Chapter 31 on Aug 09, 2018 06:35 am
I hope narcissa turns back to her former self...also hope that the countdown for will's demise has started already. Keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!! It means so much <3 Yes, Will needs to gooooo!!!
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 27 on Jul 06, 2018 12:03 pm
OOOOOOOOOOOOOH FUCK!

I knew it was Will and Joe! I knew it! These chapters were crazy good! I love reading your fic! You are truly a story telling genius lol!

Can't wait for more! You better be writing another fanfic after this one!

P.S.: Please make sure that Draco doesn't do anything stupid 'He had nothing to live for anymore!' - I will be really angry!

Author's Response: HAHA! I am so pleased you are enjoying the story!!! I have no idea if you have seen any of my responses! I hope so! Thank you so very much for reviewing my chapters. It means so much =D
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 23 on Jun 29, 2018 02:43 pm
I loved this chapter!

I loved that Ginny and Draco succumbed to their feelings! It was perfect! I loved the kinkiness ;)! It was really well written!

AND...

I really want to know who these people are! I want to know because they're causing trouble for everyone and on the other hand I don't want to know because that would mean the fanfic is coming to an end :( I bet I am going to scream when I find out!

(Glad that this was a long chapter! - It was worth the wait!)

Loving Pansy/Harry's relationship!

Overall, just a lot of loving your writing!

P.S.: I ignored 2 calls from my fiance because I didn't want to stop reading lol!

Waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL!!! Yes Drinny always comes first and your fiance is going to have to understand that, LOL! Thank you so much for your review! I love reading what you have to say <3
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 22 on Jun 22, 2018 11:25 am
I MUST HAVE MISSED YOUR UPDATE! I have been checking for updates everyday now! I was wondering why it was taking so long!

Anyways, as always you delivered!

Always leaving me wanting more! I seriously have not enjoyed a fanfic as much as this one, for a LOOOONG time!

Pissed that Ginny slept with Harry but I understand why, the whole situation is a bit fucked!

This Joe guy! Hmmmm someone is reeking of fish! Is he part of this group and Will is being blackmailed into giving him info!? Or is Will fishy!? Ooooooooooh I don't know its all so confusing and exciting!

LOVING the end of this chapter - Made me laugh out loud! Scared my dogs! Whoops!

Waiting for more (dreading when this comes to an end :( )

Author's Response: OMG!!! Thank you so much! Each chapter has to get approved first by admin before its visible and that took some time! I'm sorry! I'm so glad you are enjoying this fic soo much!!!!
Name: MaroonSweater reviewed Chapter 20 on Jun 15, 2018 10:10 pm
Poor Ginny! I loved how Draco is doing for Ginny what she did for him. Draco repeating the words she said to him was the highlight of this chapter for me. I really appreciate your Harry. He is a sympathetic character, which you don’t always find in D/G fics, and I like that he and Draco have a mutual respect for one another. What is Kingsley going to do next??

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I hate when Harry is always being bashed in Drinny fics! I loved that part of the chapter too when Draco goes to see Ginny <3 Thank you again for reviewing, it means so much!
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 20 on Jun 15, 2018 01:41 pm
This was a great chapter!

I really feel for Ginny, pretty cr*ppy situation!

As always, you deliver!

I've been checking everyday for uploads!

(more sexy time with Draco please! *wink wink*)

Author's Response: Aww thank you soo much! I love reading your reviews!!! They make me so happy!
Name: lc2111 reviewed Chapter 20 on Jun 15, 2018 08:13 am
Loved it!! I cried during this! It was so emotional. I can't wait to see how this goes!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate your comments =D Ginny is a bit crazy right now lol.
Name: MaroonSweater reviewed Chapter 19 on Jun 12, 2018 12:25 am
Wow, was not expecting that at all! I understand now why Harry did what he did. This feels like it changes everything, so I can’t wait to see where you’ll take it next!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!! Yeah, Ginny is about to lose her damn mind! LOL. Thanks again for your wonderful review!
Name: lc2111 reviewed Chapter 19 on Jun 11, 2018 03:02 pm
Hey,
I absolutely love this fan fic! I have been addicted to it since you started it but I only just remembered my username to login and review it. Your writing skills are fantastic! When I read the part about Ginny being pregnant I literally shouted out, "oh my god!!!". My husband just looked at me like, what on earth is going on haha. I'm on here everyday checking for an update! Can't wait for the next installment! Let Draco save the day!

Lynda x

Author's Response: OMG!!! THANK YOU SOO MUCH! I will warn you.....things get a lot worse before they get better, don't hate Ginny.... just remember....she's going through a lot, lol.
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 19 on Jun 11, 2018 10:17 am
OH F*******CK!

GINNY WAS PREGNANT!

Ginny better not fall in love with Harry, now that she remembers how she used to feel!

How can she trust anyone!?

Draco and Ginny forever!

I hope it brings Draco and Ginny closer together!

Who are these murderers!?

Still so many questions!

Author's Response: Girl, stay hopeful! Thank you so much for your review!!!! It means so much!!!! Things are going to get crazy, Ginny is about to lose her damn mind!
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 18 on Jun 09, 2018 04:43 am
OH COME ON!!!!!

How can you leave me hanging like this!?

I am looking out for the next chapter! I want answers!

Amazing!

Author's Response: HAHA! I am so sorry! I will post it soon !!! Thank you so much for your review!!
Name: MaroonSweater reviewed Chapter 17 on Jun 04, 2018 07:29 pm
The new chapters were great! I really loved that short scene with George, especially. Really feels like Ginny is making some progress. Can't wait to read more and to get some answers!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I appreciate your wonderful review! Some answers will be coming up real soon!!!!
Name: Pocohontas reviewed Chapter 17 on Jun 04, 2018 01:20 pm
It is getting very exciting! Your chapters always leave me wanting more!

I am totally hooked!

Ginny's file...these mysterious people...who is Harry with!?

More more more!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you so much!!!! I appreciate your wonderful review!!! kepp them coming!
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 17 on Jun 04, 2018 01:39 am
The plot thickens! I am really curious what the significance is of Harry's lies about their break up... Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! You will find out soon!!! Thank you so much for reviewing =D
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 14 on May 28, 2018 04:49 am
This is so good, so good... I need to know what's in those files!!!
Draco is so cute. I really loved how you made them develop their relationship. Your Ginny is so well portrayed, how she conceals all her feelings behind her playful personality.
I really loved that scene with Narcissa behind the wall at the music room, listening to her son play. It was so emotional.
Ugh, Harry is such an aaaaaarse!!! I'm saying it again, there's something fishy about that Chamberlain (Draco insulting him is priceless; more of that, please!)
Thank you for this amazing story. I'll be waiting for the next chapter!!!
Hugs!

Author's Response: I really appreciate your feedback! I love hearing what my readers like! Please keep reviewing!
Name: MaroonSweater reviewed Chapter 14 on May 25, 2018 04:51 pm
Longtime lurker here. Just wanted to let you know that I've really enjoyed reading this story and get excited every time I see a new chapter posted.

I'm terrible at figuring out where stories are going to go, so I won't make any predictions, but I am looking forward to the mystery of her file and what happened to her in the past being solved and D/G finally getting together. I've appreciated the slow burn.

In this chapter, the two parts that stuck out to me were Ginny freaking out over how she feels about him (totally in keeping with her character as you've written it) and stepping into Narcissa's shoes for a little bit during the piano scene.

Thank you, and I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Well, hello there, so happy to have the reviews rolling in! Thank you so much for reviewing, it means so much =D
Name: raylis reviewed Chapter 14 on May 25, 2018 01:49 pm
I think I figured out what’s in her file. And now that I thought of it I’m wondering why I didn’t see it earlier, the clues are all there! *face palm*

Author's Response: Hehe!!! Soon... soon
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 13 on May 22, 2018 11:26 am
I like the story, interesting in how things will unfold!

Just a bit of feedback on your writing: you use '...' quite often (although less in later chapters). In my opinion, it looks a bit amateuristic. Which doesn't fit your story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments! I often use the ..... just as a pause in conversation to help better set the tone.
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 11 on May 01, 2018 01:25 pm
I didn't want to admit it, but I'm liking this kind of f--k buddy thing between these two. They are oh so cute.
And what the heck, Harry? Seriously?
this is getting so interesting...
Hugs!

Author's Response: LOL!!!! I KNOW!!!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews!!! I will keep uploading away!!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 10 on Apr 28, 2018 09:13 am
Oooh I don't like that Chamberlain...
Wonderful chapter. Looking forward for the next!!!!
Hugs!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!!!!
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 23, 2018 03:14 pm
So looking forward to reading this fic!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, I really hope you enjoy it!!
You must login (register) to review.