Reviews For Wilfully
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Chapter 13 on Oct 15, 2019 07:04 pm
Rut-Roh, trouble in paradise.
Name: fifimcfae reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 29, 2019 08:09 pm
oh no does draco really believe in the muggleborn nonsense?! i hope not, i love him! great story. :)
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 10 on Sep 08, 2019 11:20 am
It was a stupid block of ice!
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 9 on Sep 08, 2019 11:14 am
Have to agree with Hermione - it’s her wedding and she should be able to choose her guests.
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 8 on Sep 08, 2019 11:05 am
I really like they way you write D. Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 7 on Sep 08, 2019 10:57 am
Lol, the “Git Who Lived Twice“ had me in stitches
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 6 on Sep 08, 2019 10:46 am
Cute chapter
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 08, 2019 10:33 am
OMG I do wonder why her stood her up. Great cliffhanger!
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 08, 2019 10:21 am
Buddy, you are in deep denial. Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 3 on Sep 08, 2019 10:06 am
Hah, serves D right for questioning her bravery. Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 2 on Sep 08, 2019 09:44 am
Such a good chapter! Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 08, 2019 09:29 am
Such an interesting start! Extra kudos
Name: ChosenOne reviewed Chapter 12 on Aug 03, 2019 01:50 am
Very well written. I love the banter and realistic confrontational scenes. Looking forward to a conclusion/resolution.
Name: tkmoore reviewed Chapter 12 on Jul 10, 2019 08:59 am
Really enjoying this story.
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter 12 on Jun 22, 2019 02:10 pm
So nice to have you back :)
So... Dolohov! Very interesting! Curious where this will lead Draco...
Loved the interaction between those two! Cannot wait for more :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 12 on Jun 21, 2019 08:08 am
That was long and lovely and entertaining and haunting. I loved the interactions between Draco and Luna, Neville and Muriel at the wedding. Hilarious! I still think Draco is being an idiot for not telling someone on the "right" side about Dolohov. That way he can stay in the clear even if it's not a complete snitch situation. At least it would ensure that he and his mother are safe if things should go awry.
Name: drakebell reviewed Chapter 11 on Apr 28, 2019 07:12 am
Ahhhh Dolohov don’t you fuck things up!!! But hey this is my first time reading this story and I totally love it!!! I like how you try to stick close to their character’s personalities and let things flow without being too positive about it. I definitely miss the D/G interactions but I’m excited to see what you got for the next chapters!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far. Don't worry, the D/G interactions will be back in full swing next episode and there's a lot of things just waiting to happen. Can't wait for you to read it! :)
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Chapter 11 on Apr 09, 2019 08:03 pm
I liked being in Draco’s head for a bit, see how he thinks. Also like how you started and ended the chapter. Hello foreshadowing! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco is a tricky one to write. The next chapter is Draco's POV as well, and it was a challenge. I'd love to hear what you think of it. Thank you for sticking with the story! :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 11 on Mar 23, 2019 07:57 am
I haven't left a review in a while but I have been assiduously following the story. I love the dark mark mystery that is unfolding. I feel like Draco is being dumb by not telling Blaise or Ginny. He should at least share his concerns that way if anything goes south he has someone in the know who can search for him.

Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad to know that you're liking the story. I believe Draco is being cautious, whether that is dumb or not... well, we'll find out. Thank you for the review! :)
Name: tkmoore reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 11, 2019 12:18 am
I'm really enjoying this story and look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I look forward to getting more feedback from you! :)
Name: mickblake reviewed Chapter 10 on Mar 09, 2019 01:39 pm
I think Harry might be more willing to give Draco the benefit of the doubt if he wasn't involved with Ginny.....but no believe Draco doesn't know why his mark did not fade. I'm looking forward to some answers and also it's nice to see D and G growing closer.

Author's Response: I think you might be onto something. Whether you're right or not, well stay tuned to find out. Thank you for your review! :D
Name: mickblake reviewed Chapter 9 on Mar 09, 2019 01:23 pm
I was wondering why his mark was not faded....I guess there is something keeping it active. Interesting. Think Hermione is being unreasonable about Ginny inviting Crack to the wedding.

Author's Response: Yeah, the Mark is weird isn't it? You'll get some answers soon-ish, I promise! Thank you for the review! :)
Name: ani reviewed Chapter 10 on Mar 07, 2019 03:31 pm
I really like the way the story is going. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Name: Mischief51 reviewed Chapter 7 on Mar 05, 2019 06:29 am
I really love how true to character everyone is in this chapter. I appreciate you not falling into the tropes of "Molly immediately forgives him because he just needs to be fed" etc. Great job!!
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter 10 on Mar 05, 2019 12:24 am
And it’s getting even more intense.. not surprised Harry showed up again to question Draco. Glad Ginny was there though. Cannot wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Yeah, the Harry and Draco drama doesn't seem to be ending anytime soon, right? Thank you for the review! :)
You must login (register) to review.