Reviews For Wilfully
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 26 on Sep 17, 2020 05:22 am
I'm so glad you are not a harry/draco shipper. I don't have a lot of love for harry. I have sooo much love for your story though. Very excited to see what happens next.
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 25 on Sep 11, 2020 10:49 am
What a whirlwind of a chapter! I'm so excited I get to go right to the next!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 26 on Sep 05, 2020 11:58 am
I personally love the tense moments between Draco and Harry because underneath they both know Harry is still in love with Ginny and Draco is in love with Ginny but keeps fucking it up so they keep trying to one up each other while still saving face.

It’s hilarious to me and I hope there’s more.
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 26 on Sep 05, 2020 07:18 am
I am so proud of Draco, how far has he come! I completely understand Ginny’s anger though. Thanks so much for updating, and thanks even more for not making this H/Dr (because that’s just gross, in my opinion).
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 05, 2020 05:03 am
Yeeeeeeees! A new update! I read your response, and please don’t feel any pressure to update if you can’t! Knowing you will finish it eventually is good enough for me, and the story is worth the wait! :-)

Now I’ll start actually reading hehe.
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 26 on Sep 04, 2020 05:45 pm
Eeeeeeee it's getting so good!! I can't wait for the next update. Life gets in the way of all of the good things. We will happily wait and I'm so glad you will finish the story :)
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 25 on Aug 30, 2020 04:18 pm
If you are taking awhile to write more chapters so you can keep your readers happy, I guess that's acceptable. :-p Keep writing and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Haha unfortunately, I am not writing at the moment because of some personal reasons. I do plan on finishing this story no matter what, though. The updates may not be as frequent as before so please, please bear with me. I have many exciting things planned for the upcoming chapters and I want you to enjoy those just as you have enjoyed the story so far. I'm so sorry for late updates, though. It really can't be helped. Life. Sigh. Thank you for all your support, though. It means the world to me! <3
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 25 on Aug 30, 2020 05:58 am
I keep checking for an update, but nothing :( please tell me you haven’t abandoned the story!

Author's Response: I am so terribly sorry for the delays. There's some stuff going on in my personal life that has become a top priority. Know this: there might be some delays with the updates (again, sorry) but I will NEVER abandon this story. I have planned how it goes and I intend to finish it. It might take some time though. Bear with me, please? And thank you for your continued support. <3
Name: Agreen reviewed Chapter 25 on Aug 12, 2020 07:40 am
I love your story & I check back everyday for an update!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far!
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 25 on Aug 03, 2020 11:20 am
Oh my.

Author's Response: Yeah. Sorry for putting you (and Draco and Ginny) through all this! Thank you for the review!

Author's Response: Yeah. Sorry for putting you (and Draco and Ginny) through all this! Thank you for the review!
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 25 on Jul 26, 2020 05:04 pm
This has to be their plan in action. I think Draco agreed to it only if they didn't tell Ginny. He didn't want to put her in more danger of knowing!!! As always, best Draco/Ginny ff ever! Keep going!

Author's Response: I think you might be onto something... Let's see if you're right or not ;) Thank you for the review!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 21, 2020 10:54 pm
Thank you SO MUCH for posting this! I'll leave some real reviews this weekend, but for now, just know that your fic is very muchly appreciated. :)
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 15, 2020 01:09 pm
I loved the the snog part! That did make me chuckle. I'm going to be so mad if Ginny is not brought up to par on that situation! So please include her! I don't even know what to think about the cripple comment! I'm riveted can't wait to see where this is going!

Author's Response: Ginny is in a pretty bad place right now, to be honest. But I agree, she needs to be told everything. Whether Draco or Harry will do that or not is another story entirely. Thank you so much for reading! <3
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 14, 2020 02:58 pm
Yessss!! Update soon please! My favorite scene was with Molly and Draco. That they both won each other over because if their love of Ginny. Molly's determination of not letting the cause take another one of her children. My guess is that Harry will leak to the news that Ginny went back to him because he was there and not Draco. And then Draco would join the cause. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: The Draco and Molly scene is a particular favourite of mine too. I'm glad you liked it! :) That's a very interesting guess... you'll find out if you're right or not in the next chapter. Thank you for reading!
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 14, 2020 11:53 am
You currently reside on my “not mean persons”-list. I love that he is finally doing the right thing, but still true to who he is. Looking forward to what is going to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking me off the list... though I have a feeling you might put me back on there soon! I'm glad you're liking the story so far. Thank you for the review! <3
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 13, 2020 10:31 am
Fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!
Name: bratface1612 reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 12, 2020 08:25 pm
Oh my! I cannot wait for the next chapter! So many thoughts are going through my head on how Draco will have to "prove" he wants to be apart of the Death Eater cause now. Keep up the amazing writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise a lot of your questions will be answered in the next chapter. Can't wait to hear what you think about that!
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 23 on Jul 05, 2020 10:24 pm
You are a mean person that writes mean cliffhangers. The only way to convince me otherwise is to update very fast!

Author's Response: Hahahaha well I have posted the next chapter. Am I a mean person or am I a mean person? Why don't you tell me after you've read it?! Thank you so much for your support by the way! :D
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 23 on Jul 04, 2020 05:32 am
The suspense! I love the way this cliffhanger ended. The chaos and confusion written beautifully. I have so many questions! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it!
Name: misslimelight reviewed Chapter 23 on Jul 03, 2020 11:31 am
😧 I was not ready for that! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry! But it had to be done. I hope you enjoy what's coming next. Thank you for the review! :D

Author's Response: Sorry! But it had to be done. I hope you enjoy what's coming next. Thank you for the review! :D
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 23 on Jul 03, 2020 07:28 am
Ahhhhhhhh I have a love/hate relationship when I see you update! I love it but also hate that I have to wait again until the next chapter! And on this kind of cliff hanger! Please please please don't leave your fans on the edge of their seats for long. :)

Author's Response: Hahahaha thank you so much for reviewing. I'm happy you're enjoying the story so far. I hope you like what's coming up too! Can't wait to hear what you think! :D
Name: bratface1612 reviewed Chapter 22 on Jun 25, 2020 04:42 pm
I had left D&G for a while, probably hadn't read anything for about 6 years. I randomly came on to see if anyone still writes, and I just have to say, you have me hooked on them again. I check daily to see if you uploaded. Please don't ever stop. This has to probably be one of my favorite stories I have read.

Author's Response: I am glad to have pulled you back into the world D/G fanfic again! Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like my story! :D
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 22 on Jun 24, 2020 12:08 pm
Wow so many important moments in this chapter. It was a hard read for me. That bit where she says she trusts him. I'm so happy to see where he is going with all of this. And wary as hell! Can't wait to see what you have got coming up.

Author's Response: The ball is sort of rolling now and Draco and Ginny are in for a wild ride! I'm glad to see you're liking the story so far! Thank you so much! :D
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 22 on Jun 24, 2020 08:47 am
I love love the convo between Draco/Ginny! She loves him enough to want him to be better for himself!! And you can see that he really is changing for the better when he knows he needs to shut his mouth with Neville and his parents but he really wants them to get better!! Omgggg this is the best story!!! I had to read this chapter slowly because I wanted to savor it as much as possible! I check for updates daily as well :)

Author's Response: Yes, that's the thing: she wants him to be better and even though he tries to act disgruntled, he wants to be better for her. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Thank you for your support! :)
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 22 on Jun 24, 2020 05:13 am
I just want you to know that I check for updates on this story daily. So don’t ever feel like your work isn’t appreciated. :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Your support means a lot! :)
You must login (register) to review.