Reviews For Wilfully
Name: mickblake reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 12, 2018 07:26 pm
I'm really enjoying where you're going with this story. They seem to honestly enjoy each other's company and seem to be connecting beyond the obvious physical attraction. It's fun and I really like it.
Name: Geet reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 11, 2018 02:51 am
Interesting plot, Can't wait....keep posting
Name: tipsytoe reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 10, 2018 09:32 pm
Imagine my delight when I saw a second chapter!!! I love the pace and there were some moments where I sense more stories will develop from it and I can't wait! I am looking forward to how their relationship develops.
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 09, 2018 04:33 pm
Oh wow I loved this chapter!

Enough details but not overpowering. I enjoyed the pace you took with this one, it really kept me on my toes but it still felt like a natural progression for their relationship. I haven’t read anything in a while that explored the relationship first before jumping head first into all the family drama and expectations so that was a breath of fresh air.

Cannot wait for more, I am truly loving your writing style and your characterization of both Draco and Ginny.

x
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 09, 2018 06:36 am
What a fabulous chapter! I love the way you bring in the canon details. Keep going, this fic is too good!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 08, 2018 08:03 pm
I will leave a real review soon!! :) I've just been working outside in the family landscaping business all day long, it was 96 degrees, under the hot sun... smallest violin in the world... ;) anyway, I definitely will post an actual review soon.

Author's Response: Oh no worries at all. Take your time. And enjoy the hot weather and the small violin! :)
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 06, 2018 07:03 pm
Ok. Ok. Yea. I am *begging you* on my knees pleeeeeaaaaaassssseeeeeee pleeasssee PLEASE to continue this!

Yea it could stand alone but WHY would you let this type of greatness just remain stagnant? Why?!

The characterization was fantastic, the plot was beautifully detailed to pull you in but not over the top where I had to skip over descriptions of something, the elegance of it all was breathtaking and believe you me I don’t speak French but I laughed out loud on public transit when I read grand mere. I truly did not see that coming. What a joy.

I’m gonna track this story and wait in silence until there’s an update. Kay cool thanks. :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! :) And no need to beg, I have decided to continue the story and have posted the second chapter already. I'm working on the third, which might take a few days. But I'm glad you liked the story so far and I hope you continue to like it. Let me know!
Name: RoterTeufel11 reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 06, 2018 03:38 pm
Wow, I love it!!! This seriously needs more chapters, please.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is up! :)
Name: tipsytoe reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 05, 2018 07:37 am
Ginny as a Quidditch player is my fave Post-Hogwarts Ginny. I also like your characterisation of Draco – he's got potential. Girl, I'm tracking this story and crossing my fingers the plot bunnies come back with more chapters!

Author's Response: I totally love Quidditch player Ginny as well. And I'm trying my best to stay as close to the canon while obviously diverting from it for this story (Wow, that sounds crazy, but I'm sure you get what I mean!). I'm glad you liked it so far and the plot bunnies did indeed come to me and insisted that I keep writing. The next chapter is now up! :)
Name: lily_malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 04, 2018 09:37 pm
Beautiful!
Although it's a great stand-alone, i really hope this becomes multi-chaptered.
Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I've indeed made it multi-chaptered. Hope you'll continue to read!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 03, 2018 09:13 pm
multi-chapter multi-chapter multi-chapter!!!
(pleeeeeease?)
It was a great start; I really hope you continue the story.
Hugs!!!

Author's Response: Haha I heard you. Multi-chapter it is. Thank you for the review and I hope you'll continue to read it. The next chapter is up btw!
Name: mickblake reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 03, 2018 08:54 pm
I liked it. Sexy but not graphic and fun. I would love more but it was fine all on its own.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've decided to write more, and I hope you'll check it out. Cheers x
Name: Desertisle reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 03, 2018 03:14 pm
Perfection! Please turn this into a full blown chapter filled fic! Love your writing style. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: My first review - YAY! Thank you so much! I have turned this into a full fic because the ideas wouldn't just leave my head. I hope you'll continue to read it. Cheers x
You must login (register) to review.