Reviews For Wilfully
Name: Redsliverlover reviewed Chapter 28 on Jan 25, 2021 03:53 pm
Omg this is one of the best draco/ Ginny stories I have ever read, and I have been in love with draco/Ginny fan fiction for 15 years. Amazing writing, great character arcs and a incredible story. Please complete the story, truly best draco I have ever read. So true to cannon draco with the redemption continuation he is meant for. I never write reviews so I hope this makes sense and that you get the chance to complete a great story. Awaiting patiently.
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 28 on Nov 18, 2020 07:12 am
Poor, poor Draco. I am so happy they are trying to be there for each other though.
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 28 on Nov 11, 2020 09:39 am
Gosh I am absolutely dying. I loved the scene and all of the imagery. You captured the moment so beautifully I could see it. Nervous to see what else you have in store and soo so excited!
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 28 on Nov 10, 2020 05:03 pm
I'm so happy they got back together!! And in a way they only could. Thank you for writing such great characters! Can't way for more!!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 27 on Nov 06, 2020 05:06 pm
Oh I'm so sad for him... But he is strong; you've made him strong and unbelievably resilient so I'm sure he'll surprise us all. I think I already told you, but I'm so in love with his characterization. I feel his pain, his inner struggle. It's a whole experience.
Please update soon! Bunny hugs!

Author's Response: Draco is quite the character. He's been through so much. And its his sheer stubbornness to live and to live the way he wants that keeps him going. But he's come to rely on Ginny so much. I'm not sure how he'll do without her. I suppose we'll find out soon... Thank you for reading!
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 24, 2020 05:15 am
Ugh! So hard for me to read these sad chapters. But am I sensing or just wanting very badly for some foreshadowing? A girl can hope. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I can't answer any question you have. But I promise the next chapter will bring you a lot of answers (and some more questions lol)! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far!
Name: tipsytoe reviewed Chapter 27 on Oct 23, 2020 08:03 pm
OMG you cannot leave me like this! I haven't enjoyed a story in such a long time. I love how you casually insert jokes about H/D. Thank you for writing this! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Sorryyyy!! The next chapter will be up very soon. Thank you for reading!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 26 on Oct 08, 2020 07:54 am
Agh, I don't know if I'll be able to resist another quarrel between Draco and Ginny; you're making me suffer, but well... I'm a bit of a masochist myself, and I'm so in love with this story. Your writing is wonderful, the plot is superb. Ginny is amazing, Draco is to die for... I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please update soon!!! Hugs!!

Author's Response: Ahahahaha thank you so much! I am glad you're enjoying the characters and I hope you continue to do so as the story progresses. As for D/G quarrels, well given how hardheaded both of them are, do you really think it will be smooth sailing? ;D
Name: Silvryn reviewed Chapter 26 on Oct 07, 2020 04:53 pm
All caught up after my reread of the story and just as enthralled this time around! Your characterisation of everyone feels so authentic and plausible (much moreso than the epilogue or play).

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I really appreciate your review! Hope you'll keep on reading! <3
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 26 on Sep 17, 2020 05:22 am
I'm so glad you are not a harry/draco shipper. I don't have a lot of love for harry. I have sooo much love for your story though. Very excited to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Harry's not my most favorite character, but I do like him and I hope to do him some sort of justice in this story. Its very complicated to write him because we've been in his head for 7 books and well I'm not as good as JK Rowling! Thank you for supporting this story though. Means a lot! <3
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 25 on Sep 11, 2020 10:49 am
What a whirlwind of a chapter! I'm so excited I get to go right to the next!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 26 on Sep 05, 2020 11:58 am
I personally love the tense moments between Draco and Harry because underneath they both know Harry is still in love with Ginny and Draco is in love with Ginny but keeps fucking it up so they keep trying to one up each other while still saving face.

It’s hilarious to me and I hope there’s more.

Author's Response: Yes, yes, yes, you get it!! Harry and Draco are interesting to write and yes you will be seeing more of them... in what capacity though, I can't say. You'll have to stick around to find out. Thank you for the reviews! <3
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 26 on Sep 05, 2020 07:18 am
I am so proud of Draco, how far has he come! I completely understand Ginny’s anger though. Thanks so much for updating, and thanks even more for not making this H/Dr (because that’s just gross, in my opinion).

Author's Response: Yeah, Ginny and Draco have some stuff to sort out. Glad you're liking the story so far. Thhank you sooo much! x
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 05, 2020 05:03 am
Yeeeeeeees! A new update! I read your response, and please don’t feel any pressure to update if you can’t! Knowing you will finish it eventually is good enough for me, and the story is worth the wait! :-)

Now I’ll start actually reading hehe.
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 26 on Sep 04, 2020 05:45 pm
Eeeeeeee it's getting so good!! I can't wait for the next update. Life gets in the way of all of the good things. We will happily wait and I'm so glad you will finish the story :)

Author's Response: Thank you for understanding :) And thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Your support is what keeps me writing! Cheers x
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 25 on Aug 30, 2020 04:18 pm
If you are taking awhile to write more chapters so you can keep your readers happy, I guess that's acceptable. :-p Keep writing and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Haha unfortunately, I am not writing at the moment because of some personal reasons. I do plan on finishing this story no matter what, though. The updates may not be as frequent as before so please, please bear with me. I have many exciting things planned for the upcoming chapters and I want you to enjoy those just as you have enjoyed the story so far. I'm so sorry for late updates, though. It really can't be helped. Life. Sigh. Thank you for all your support, though. It means the world to me! <3
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 25 on Aug 30, 2020 05:58 am
I keep checking for an update, but nothing :( please tell me you haven’t abandoned the story!

Author's Response: I am so terribly sorry for the delays. There's some stuff going on in my personal life that has become a top priority. Know this: there might be some delays with the updates (again, sorry) but I will NEVER abandon this story. I have planned how it goes and I intend to finish it. It might take some time though. Bear with me, please? And thank you for your continued support. <3
Name: Agreen reviewed Chapter 25 on Aug 12, 2020 07:40 am
I love your story & I check back everyday for an update!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far!
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 25 on Aug 03, 2020 11:20 am
Oh my.

Author's Response: Yeah. Sorry for putting you (and Draco and Ginny) through all this! Thank you for the review!

Author's Response: Yeah. Sorry for putting you (and Draco and Ginny) through all this! Thank you for the review!
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 25 on Jul 26, 2020 05:04 pm
This has to be their plan in action. I think Draco agreed to it only if they didn't tell Ginny. He didn't want to put her in more danger of knowing!!! As always, best Draco/Ginny ff ever! Keep going!

Author's Response: I think you might be onto something... Let's see if you're right or not ;) Thank you for the review!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 21, 2020 10:54 pm
Thank you SO MUCH for posting this! I'll leave some real reviews this weekend, but for now, just know that your fic is very muchly appreciated. :)
Name: bigreader reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 15, 2020 01:09 pm
I loved the the snog part! That did make me chuckle. I'm going to be so mad if Ginny is not brought up to par on that situation! So please include her! I don't even know what to think about the cripple comment! I'm riveted can't wait to see where this is going!

Author's Response: Ginny is in a pretty bad place right now, to be honest. But I agree, she needs to be told everything. Whether Draco or Harry will do that or not is another story entirely. Thank you so much for reading! <3
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 14, 2020 02:58 pm
Yessss!! Update soon please! My favorite scene was with Molly and Draco. That they both won each other over because if their love of Ginny. Molly's determination of not letting the cause take another one of her children. My guess is that Harry will leak to the news that Ginny went back to him because he was there and not Draco. And then Draco would join the cause. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: The Draco and Molly scene is a particular favourite of mine too. I'm glad you liked it! :) That's a very interesting guess... you'll find out if you're right or not in the next chapter. Thank you for reading!
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 14, 2020 11:53 am
You currently reside on my “not mean persons”-list. I love that he is finally doing the right thing, but still true to who he is. Looking forward to what is going to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking me off the list... though I have a feeling you might put me back on there soon! I'm glad you're liking the story so far. Thank you for the review! <3
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 24 on Jul 13, 2020 10:31 am
Fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!
You must login (register) to review.