Reviews For Wilfully
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Chapter 15 on Apr 17, 2020 11:34 am
Oh my god.


What a stressful chapter! And what a way to end it!! I NEED ANSWERS!!!

PLEASE update soon!! I literally have nothing else going in my life at the moment :’D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is up (well, I've submitted it for posting anyway) and I hope you'll get some answers... and maybe some questions! Glad to see you're enjoying the story. Stay safe!
Name: Nickii reviewed Chapter 15 on Apr 13, 2020 11:58 pm
How absolutely lovely to see a new chapter being uploaded. So many questions though... I hope you find time to upload again soon, I am so curious to find out what is going on!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D And the next chapter is up. Hope it provides you with some answers!
Name: Milan227 reviewed Chapter 14 on Mar 13, 2020 10:20 am
I really really love this story. I'm so impatient for the next chapter. I love your Draco and Ginny. I love this story. I love that they have their issues and that they are resolving them as best they can. I want Ginny to take that leap of faith and tell Draco the truth about Riddle! I can't wait!
Name: Milan227 reviewed Chapter 14 on Mar 13, 2020 10:20 am
I really really love this story. I'm so impatient for the next chapter. I love your Draco and Ginny. I love this story. I love that they have their issues and that they are resolving them as best they can. I want Ginny to take that leap of faith and tell Draco the truth about Riddle! I can't wait!
Name: Lilyluna1103 reviewed Chapter 14 on Mar 07, 2020 05:19 pm
I am anxiously waiting for the next chapter! I love this storyline!!
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Chapter 13 on Oct 15, 2019 07:04 pm
Rut-Roh, trouble in paradise.
Name: fifimcfae reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 29, 2019 08:09 pm
oh no does draco really believe in the muggleborn nonsense?! i hope not, i love him! great story. :)
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 10 on Sep 08, 2019 11:20 am
It was a stupid block of ice!
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 9 on Sep 08, 2019 11:14 am
Have to agree with Hermione - it’s her wedding and she should be able to choose her guests.
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 8 on Sep 08, 2019 11:05 am
I really like they way you write D. Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 7 on Sep 08, 2019 10:57 am
Lol, the “Git Who Lived Twice“ had me in stitches
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 6 on Sep 08, 2019 10:46 am
Cute chapter
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 08, 2019 10:33 am
OMG I do wonder why her stood her up. Great cliffhanger!
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 08, 2019 10:21 am
Buddy, you are in deep denial. Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 3 on Sep 08, 2019 10:06 am
Hah, serves D right for questioning her bravery. Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 2 on Sep 08, 2019 09:44 am
Such a good chapter! Extra kudos
Name: deepti1011 reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 08, 2019 09:29 am
Such an interesting start! Extra kudos
Name: ChosenOne reviewed Chapter 12 on Aug 03, 2019 01:50 am
Very well written. I love the banter and realistic confrontational scenes. Looking forward to a conclusion/resolution.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying the story! :)
Name: tkmoore reviewed Chapter 12 on Jul 10, 2019 08:59 am
Really enjoying this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D
Name: Cara reviewed Chapter 12 on Jun 22, 2019 02:10 pm
So nice to have you back :)
So... Dolohov! Very interesting! Curious where this will lead Draco...
Loved the interaction between those two! Cannot wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 12 on Jun 21, 2019 08:08 am
That was long and lovely and entertaining and haunting. I loved the interactions between Draco and Luna, Neville and Muriel at the wedding. Hilarious! I still think Draco is being an idiot for not telling someone on the "right" side about Dolohov. That way he can stay in the clear even if it's not a complete snitch situation. At least it would ensure that he and his mother are safe if things should go awry.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I think Draco is scared of losing Ginny's trust; she's only just started trusting him after the 'active Dark Mark' fiasco. But let's see what happens!
Name: drakebell reviewed Chapter 11 on Apr 28, 2019 07:12 am
Ahhhh Dolohov don’t you fuck things up!!! But hey this is my first time reading this story and I totally love it!!! I like how you try to stick close to their character’s personalities and let things flow without being too positive about it. I definitely miss the D/G interactions but I’m excited to see what you got for the next chapters!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far. Don't worry, the D/G interactions will be back in full swing next episode and there's a lot of things just waiting to happen. Can't wait for you to read it! :)
Name: McKenzieMac reviewed Chapter 11 on Apr 09, 2019 08:03 pm
I liked being in Draco’s head for a bit, see how he thinks. Also like how you started and ended the chapter. Hello foreshadowing! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco is a tricky one to write. The next chapter is Draco's POV as well, and it was a challenge. I'd love to hear what you think of it. Thank you for sticking with the story! :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Chapter 11 on Mar 23, 2019 07:57 am
I haven't left a review in a while but I have been assiduously following the story. I love the dark mark mystery that is unfolding. I feel like Draco is being dumb by not telling Blaise or Ginny. He should at least share his concerns that way if anything goes south he has someone in the know who can search for him.

Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad to know that you're liking the story. I believe Draco is being cautious, whether that is dumb or not... well, we'll find out. Thank you for the review! :)
Name: tkmoore reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 11, 2019 12:18 am
I'm really enjoying this story and look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I look forward to getting more feedback from you! :)
You must login (register) to review.