Reviews For Perhaps Love
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 7 on Sep 04, 2020 08:30 am
YES.
I was waiting for this chapter. I quite believe you know that XD
Given the circumstances they got married in, the whole wedding was beautiful and I can see their chemistry growing slowly. Really liked that it is not instant. Or it would have been weird!
Let's see how their student life and married life will be! They have announced the marriage, right? Cuz there are Dumbledor and the Minister at the wedding? Btw will there be Voldemort later in the story??
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 6 on Aug 14, 2020 04:23 am
You made me nostalgic with the scenes...
I am glad she informed Harry. Will they get married in the next chapter? If so, I am VERY excited.
Thank you!

Author's Response: Narcissa Malfoy wishes to inform you that based on Ginny's schedule, yes. 🤗
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 08, 2020 11:35 am
Onway to read what next...

Author's Response: I hope you are enjoying it. 😊
Name: janelove reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 02, 2020 10:05 pm
Really exited to see their interactions with each other!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am excited as well.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 02, 2020 07:34 am
1 WEEK!!! YES!!!
*cough cough* yeah *awkward* hehehehehe...
I cannot explain how excited I am. You did a great job combining the parts from the drama and your creativity. It's awesome.
I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope I can keep up with your expectations. 😂
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 22, 2020 10:11 am
The dads knew!
I hope they marry soon. And the story will show their married life more! Like in Princess Hours?
Thank you so much for the new chapters :*

Author's Response: Thank you for tuning in! Of course there will be chapters of married life soon. They have been plotted in the story board since the start. Sending you virtual winks.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 22, 2020 10:03 am
Hi! How are you doing?
Now Harry is interested in Ginny. I liked that you are setting a parallel show of both Draco and Ginny's lives. I just can't wait for them to know about the will and their marriage! b25;b25;b25;
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 21, 2020 10:54 pm
Thank you SO MUCH for posting this! I'll leave some real reviews this weekend, but for now, just know that your fic is very muchly appreciated. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I am grateful for this website and all that you do.
Name: janelove reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 07, 2020 08:38 pm
Can’t wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for tuning in. The third chapter is up!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 05, 2020 06:38 am
My first kdrama was Princess Hours! Really! I swear!
And having a story inspired by that drama with my all time favourite pairing is like...#_#
Thank you so much for updating. I love their chemistry and I am eagerly waiting for the moment when they will know about their arranged marriage.
Please update soon.

Author's Response: I am pleasantly surprised that there is someone else who knows Goong/Princess Hours here. It is as classic as our favorite pair. I have been thinking of Asian dramas that could work with Draco and Ginny. Princess Hours has been on top of my list. Hopefully, I can experiment with the other plots after I complete this story.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 30, 2020 07:22 pm
Please do continue. There are so many amazing stories here that are left as WIP. It is heartbreaking. I really liked the first chapter and it is a great plot!
All the best :)

Author's Response: The works-in-progress actually motivated me to write my own Draco and Ginny fanfiction because I want a completed work. Thank you fo reading.
You must login (register) to review.