Reviews For Perhaps Love
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 9 on Nov 28, 2020 09:12 pm
Hi! I loved the details of their honeymoon. And they have a beautiful chemistry for sure.
You are a great tour guide and I love this chapter.
Though I am sad to say...I really did not get the hints :'(
But I know you will work on these hints later in this story so I guess I will match them then! I'll be like "Ahhh...she had said this in that honeymoon chapter!" That will be cool too!
Take care and update soon! No pressure though XD
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 9 on Nov 26, 2020 07:43 pm
What a beautiful chapter! I thought you had been there; you did a great job with your research. I particularly love the details about the scenery and the French aesthetic and art (that part about Cezanne was delightful!) Yayyyy please update soon! Hugs!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 8 on Nov 06, 2020 05:27 am
Awww I love that they're getting along. I was having mixed feelings with this fic, not because of the story itself, but because everything seemed so unfair for them. They're both heartbroken yet they manage to set aside their differences and try starting all over. And they feel so authentically young in their interactions, it's refreshing. I'm not into kdramas that much (I am, however, an avid consumer of their film industry since many many years ago), so I'll probably try and watch Princess Hours. But I'm afraid it'll spoil me anything from here. It's getting really interesting.
I don't know much abour France, but I pressume they'll go to a small seaside town where they make delicious cuisine (and sweets).
I hope everything is alright with your computer. I know how exhausting it is when you lose all your work and have to restart all over again with the bits inside your head and those dialogues that were sooo good but you don't quite remember anymore; It's happened to me a couple of times. Please don't give up! Please do continue!!!
Thank you for sharing! Bunny hugs!

Author's Response: Interesting to know that you've watched Korean films. I've known them for their chick flicks and horror movies. But I'm more of a kdrama fan before the Hallyu wave. You can try Princess Hours. It's a classic. You might recognize some scenes I adapted or would be adapting but it won't be a spoiler. I began this fanfiction with an end in mind. I appreciate you understanding the feelings I wished to convey with this story. Innocence. Young love. Hope. Thank you for the encouragement and support!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 8 on Oct 09, 2020 01:34 pm
It is really sweet chapter. Ginny did a great job. And I loved their chemistry!
I know what it feels like when your laptop breaks down. It has happened to me many times. But I am really happy that you are back!
Now, where can they go in France...?
Southern France? I mean I have only seen the part in movies, tv shows or read about it. And the descriptions are always amazing!
I think they will enjoy themselves there!

Author's Response: Yes. It is going to be in Southern France. The exact location will be in the next chapter. Thank you for the support!
Name: janelove reviewed Chapter 8 on Oct 09, 2020 01:32 pm
Excited to see how their relationship progresses! I like that you’re giving them a long honeymoon :)

Author's Response: It is definitely gonna be a long honeymoon. Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: It is definitely gonna be a long honeymoon. Thanks for reading!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 09, 2020 12:57 pm
Yayyyy!!! I need to re-read this story. I'll give you a decent review after that. Thank you for updating!! Hugs!!!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 7 on Sep 04, 2020 08:30 am
YES.
I was waiting for this chapter. I quite believe you know that XD
Given the circumstances they got married in, the whole wedding was beautiful and I can see their chemistry growing slowly. Really liked that it is not instant. Or it would have been weird!
Let's see how their student life and married life will be! They have announced the marriage, right? Cuz there are Dumbledor and the Minister at the wedding? Btw will there be Voldemort later in the story??

Author's Response: Narcissa already made sure that everyone would know about the marriage except Voldemort who is already dead. This is an Alternative Universe where the Dark Lord did not rise again. I hope that is okay with you.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 6 on Aug 14, 2020 04:23 am
You made me nostalgic with the scenes...
I am glad she informed Harry. Will they get married in the next chapter? If so, I am VERY excited.
Thank you!

Author's Response: Narcissa Malfoy wishes to inform you that based on Ginny's schedule, yes. 🤗
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 08, 2020 11:35 am
Onway to read what next...

Author's Response: I hope you are enjoying it. 😊
Name: janelove reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 02, 2020 10:05 pm
Really exited to see their interactions with each other!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am excited as well.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 5 on Aug 02, 2020 07:34 am
1 WEEK!!! YES!!!
*cough cough* yeah *awkward* hehehehehe...
I cannot explain how excited I am. You did a great job combining the parts from the drama and your creativity. It's awesome.
I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope I can keep up with your expectations. 😂
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 22, 2020 10:11 am
The dads knew!
I hope they marry soon. And the story will show their married life more! Like in Princess Hours?
Thank you so much for the new chapters :*

Author's Response: Thank you for tuning in! Of course there will be chapters of married life soon. They have been plotted in the story board since the start. Sending you virtual winks.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 22, 2020 10:03 am
Hi! How are you doing?
Now Harry is interested in Ginny. I liked that you are setting a parallel show of both Draco and Ginny's lives. I just can't wait for them to know about the will and their marriage! b25;b25;b25;
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 21, 2020 10:54 pm
Thank you SO MUCH for posting this! I'll leave some real reviews this weekend, but for now, just know that your fic is very muchly appreciated. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I am grateful for this website and all that you do.
Name: janelove reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 07, 2020 08:38 pm
Can’t wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for tuning in. The third chapter is up!
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 05, 2020 06:38 am
My first kdrama was Princess Hours! Really! I swear!
And having a story inspired by that drama with my all time favourite pairing is like...#_#
Thank you so much for updating. I love their chemistry and I am eagerly waiting for the moment when they will know about their arranged marriage.
Please update soon.

Author's Response: I am pleasantly surprised that there is someone else who knows Goong/Princess Hours here. It is as classic as our favorite pair. I have been thinking of Asian dramas that could work with Draco and Ginny. Princess Hours has been on top of my list. Hopefully, I can experiment with the other plots after I complete this story.
Name: NTA123 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 30, 2020 07:22 pm
Please do continue. There are so many amazing stories here that are left as WIP. It is heartbreaking. I really liked the first chapter and it is a great plot!
All the best :)

Author's Response: The works-in-progress actually motivated me to write my own Draco and Ginny fanfiction because I want a completed work. Thank you fo reading.
You must login (register) to review.