Name: ChosenOne reviewed Chapter 12 on Jun 19, 2022 01:04 pm
WHAT A CLIFFHANGER! I can't even imagine how this is going to be sorted. I love this story so much. The tension here was intense!
Name: Queenswu reviewed Chapter 1 on May 10, 2022 06:56 pm
good
Name: miraadora reviewed Chapter 1 on May 07, 2022 09:54 am
Good article, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting concrete contractors milwaukee
Name: ChosenOne reviewed Chapter 11 on Apr 24, 2022 04:40 pm
Ahhh! What a way to end the moment we were all looking forward to. Great chapter. I really hope it worked!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews, I'm glad to know someone is still enjoying this! A lot of action to come in the next chapters!
Name: ChosenOne reviewed Chapter 8 on Mar 22, 2022 09:36 pm
UGH so hot. The tension was crazy! What is going to happen next?!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Oh man, SO MUCH happening in the next few chapters! Poor Draco and Ginny are going to have several wrenches thrown in their plans...
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 9 on Mar 22, 2022 07:59 pm
You know how much I love this fic, so I'm just going to say... I LOVE this chapter! ;) Can't wait until the next one!

Author's Response: Couldn't do this story without you!
Name: ChosenOne reviewed Chapter 4 on Feb 25, 2022 10:31 am
That dream was so intense I felt like I was having it myself. Incredible, as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you! You will find Ginny will continue to have dreams and nightmares, and clues are hidden throughout.
Name: danakareart reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 07, 2022 11:33 pm
The plot is twisty

Author's Response: Twisty indeed! And I'm afraid that it only continues down that route... Thanks for reading!
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 17, 2021 09:47 pm
I LOVE this chapter! It just covers these characters and their situation so beautifully. It's hard to tell what's real and what isn't to an extent, and I almost feel like they grasp onto sexuality as a way to prove that things are real.... Draco is captured so well here. He's a teenaged boy, he's a spoiled rich man's son, but he's also lived through such nightmares and is wise beyond his years. So many of his actions make sense given the factors that have shaped him as a person. Lots ofD/G tension of course! ;) On to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Always love reading your feedback!
Name: barrybruce reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 13, 2021 09:46 pm
Thank you for your sharing,That's pretty cool.

Author's Response: Thank, glad you are enjoying!
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 3 on Dec 08, 2021 04:18 am
Oooh I was waiting for this fic!!! I love all of it, please I need to know moreeee. Love your characterizations and how cute their friendship is becoming. And the fact that Tom still shares a deep connection with Ginny. It's my perfect kind of fic. Please update soon!!! Bunny hugs!

Author's Response: Thank you! The sequel has been so fun, lots of big things to come!
You must login (register) to review.