Reviews For 1000 Miles
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Undercover on Apr 29, 2015 06:35 am
I remember reading this story ages ago and then reading it again yesterday I remembered how much I liked it. I doubt this will ever get finished but if you're feeling nostalgic for your old fanfic days, might I suggest this be the fic that gets the pen writing again?
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Purple Haze on Dec 08, 2013 12:49 pm
You've portrayed Hermione and Draco well...*applauds*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Everything About You on Dec 08, 2013 12:39 pm
Aww...this is sweet. Ron carries Hermione's books? Cute!
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Under Pressure on Dec 08, 2013 12:26 pm
The Malfoys in California. Oh, the ideas fanfic gives me.
Name: Copper_Penny reviewed Undercover on Mar 21, 2011 09:38 pm
Lovely story. I hope you finish it!
Name: thumbelina_rocks reviewed Undercover on Oct 23, 2008 04:39 am
Poor Draco...having to deal with being convenient. lol Update as soon as possible!
Name: catnipH reviewed Undercover on Mar 27, 2008 05:11 am
Fabulous story - witty and well written. I can't wait to find out what will happen next :)
Name: angelface reviewed Under Pressure on Jan 16, 2008 08:21 am
How about a New Years resolution to finish this story? Great fun love Ginny's logic regarding Malfoy keeping shtum. Perhaps Malfoy could fall for the youngest weasel? Keep up the good work.
Name: chapstick reviewed Undercover on Dec 02, 2007 10:37 am
This story is absolutely perfect! Please, please keep on writing! I'm dying to know what happens next!! :)
Name: creative-angle reviewed Undercover on Nov 14, 2007 01:28 pm
more....please
Name: creative-angle reviewed Under Pressure on Nov 14, 2007 12:43 pm
good one
Name: Synnove_M reviewed Undercover on Jun 23, 2007 03:39 pm
oh god. XD i've read your fic and i loove it! I've laught really hard! please, write and upload the next chapter fast! ^^
Name: Ash. reviewed Under Pressure on Jun 21, 2007 09:16 am
I love this story, it's sooo great. but there's one thing that's been bugging me...
her name is Ginevra. not Virginia.
Name: valkyrie reviewed Undercover on Jun 12, 2007 01:40 pm
ahaha! very good! i realy like how the characters have developed. absolutely brilliant.
Name: GinnyGinVampire reviewed Undercover on May 27, 2007 10:16 pm
Hey, good story so far, I've really enjoyed it. Can't wait to see more. Thanks for writing!!
Name: dracoginnymeant2be reviewed Do Ya Think I'm Sexy on Apr 23, 2007 05:43 am
*literally rolls on floor laughing*
Name: Evanesca reviewed Undercover on Apr 14, 2007 12:17 am
great! luv it!
Name: bananasrgood4u reviewed Under Pressure on Apr 04, 2007 09:12 am
this was realyy good
Name: likia reviewed Undercover on Dec 27, 2006 04:19 am
write the next chapter this story is wild
Name: princessswan reviewed Undercover on Nov 28, 2006 06:28 pm
Hahaha. I love this story! I can't wait to see the Polyjuice Potion in action. Please update soon! :)
Name: ablaze reviewed Undercover on Nov 13, 2006 03:48 pm
oaky then
excellent
ireally like it
only in the last few sentences draco sounds gay
thats all
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Everything About You on Sep 21, 2006 04:34 pm
~Another great chapter.~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Under Pressure on Sep 21, 2006 04:21 pm
~OMG. Really Really Great.~
Name: flame_kitty reviewed Undercover on Jun 15, 2006 06:42 am
Oh no! What is Draco going to do when he finds out that Ginny's already told Hermione?
Tee-hee
Name: flame_kitty reviewed Purple Haze on Jun 15, 2006 06:12 am
Aw! Poor Draco! First Ginny leaves him, stealing his broom in the process and then he gets made fun of :-(
You must login (register) to review.