Name: ypMs reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Mar 21, 2017 08:54 pm
retro jordans for cheap
Ugg Pas Cher En France
nike shoes
Toms Outlet Online
nike tn pas cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Air Damen
cheap nike air max
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Nike Air Women
nike sportschuhe
Yeezy Men
Nike Roshe Run Sale
official NHL jerseys
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Air Max Femme
Jordan Store
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Michael Kors Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale uk
toms sale
nike air
new jordan releases
Canada Goose Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
Adidas Originals Superstar
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Air Jordan 11
Discount Air Max
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
goedkope nike air max
adidas outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
Original Ugg Boots
Air Max Sneakers
nike joggesko
Hugo Boss Sale
Air max levně
Ray ban sale online
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
Yeezy Black
ugg factory outlet
Ugg boots Sale
Air Max 90
uggs outlet
Air Jordan Retro Sale
pandora jewelry store
Nike Shoes Sale Store
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shox discount Sale
scarpe nike
hogan scontate
newest lebron shoes
chaussures nike pas cher
Moncler Outlet Store
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Descuentos Nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nfl store
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
womens nike air max
nike sneakers
zapatos de futbol nike
toms shoes outlet
zapatillas nike baratas
Kobe Shoes Nike
reebok running shoes
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
converse store
billige nike sko
The official UGG
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
gŁnstige nike schuhe
pandora outlet store
new yeezy shoes
Uggs For Cheap
Canada Goose Outlet
new pandora charms
nike jordan shoes
uggs for women
Air max dam
religion store
Michael Kors
Nike Store
Scarpe Air Max
Air Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
ugg clearance
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatillas running
abercrombie and fitch store
Air Max Pas Cher
pandora beads
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
air force one pas cher
Stone Island Outlet
Moncler Outlet Online
Nike Factory Store
Nike Pas Cher Femme
moncler jacket sale
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
botas de futbol
ugg store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap uggs for women
Vans Black Sneakers
Canada goose dam
Nike Air Max Cheap
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
longchamp bags on sale
nike air max running shoes
Jordan Schoenen
Pandora Store Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Hogan Outlet
cheap uggs
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store
louboutin heels
Coach Bags On Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Air 90
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Adidas Superstar
moncler outlet
adidas store
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
huarache sneakers
nike sb stefan janoski
chaussure basket homme
vans shoe store
Nike Air Sneakers
Nike Shox Cheap
Boty Nike Air
Timberland Outlet
Negozi Pandora
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Pas Cher
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Nike Online Store
Ugg Outlet Online Store

ypMs 2017.3.22
Name: Kate reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Mar 01, 2013 04:45 am
Fabulous. Really great. Well done xx
Name: scentasia reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Oct 15, 2010 01:22 pm
LMAO!That was brilliant!I loved it!!great job!!i enjoyed your characterization of Draco very much and the secret relationship between Ginny and Draco was spot on! loved the plot!
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Feb 27, 2010 07:37 pm

Not a good idea to read when there are other people in the room, I'll tell you that.

Had a great deal of fun reading this one. 

STT

Name: hp42 reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Mar 22, 2009 08:37 am
Haha, this was awesome. I loved it! Bravo!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Feb 03, 2009 10:12 pm
Hahahahahahahaaa. THat's brill.
Name: KG1 reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Dec 18, 2008 10:38 am
LOL that was really funny at first I was like what is going and then I understood when ginny came to Draco
Good job!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Dec 12, 2008 12:17 pm
oh, draco, you're silly.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Feb 20, 2008 02:18 pm
aw! nice and fluffy! great!
Name: shaded reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Dec 15, 2007 03:03 pm
Hehe! That last part had me laughing out loud. Luckily I wasn't in the college library when reading it! ;) The first Monday of the chapter makes so much more sense. :D

I love the way you kept Draco and Ginny's relationship hidden until right near the end. All those little clues seemed blindingly obvious after that. It was a very ingenious format. This has got to be one of my favourite D/G fics. :)
Name: sly_princess reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Nov 11, 2007 04:35 pm
Aww. Poor Draco, a very bad week and a late entrance to the class. Lovely story!
Name: seegrim reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Aug 11, 2007 07:00 pm
I liked it-especially the last line-my favorite. 
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Aug 01, 2007 11:27 am
*cackles madly*

Very nice.
Name: Hopeless reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Feb 22, 2007 06:32 pm
lol. wasn't expecting that turnout! but i loved it.
Name: Rashonda reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Nov 28, 2006 01:40 pm
After reading him throttle the Ravenclaw I knew he'd done it for Ginny. But it had a great buildup, I enjoyed reading this.
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Nov 09, 2006 10:11 am
:D
sweet
vair good, well done and that....
Name: natalie star reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Nov 05, 2006 04:08 pm
This is a little jem of a one shot. Thanks for a great read!
Name: ilovedraco reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Oct 16, 2006 01:41 am
it was sooooooooooo nice good keep it up
Name: emvee reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Sep 03, 2006 05:20 am
i like the point of view. great concept. please continue with your writing.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Jul 16, 2006 05:34 pm
~So great. I wish this was a longer series.~
Name: fallenwitch reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Mar 20, 2006 07:46 pm
I hate fluff. Hate it, but I LOVE your fluff. It was precision timing, tightly wound, and pacing, just urging the reader on and on as hint after hint was dropped about Draco's true feelings for Ginny. The ending was priceless! Monday! An absolute treasure of a story. Thanks for another wonderful gem from an astounding author. - fallenwitch (aka big fan)

Author's Response: Hi! I know I'm late with the response, but thank you very much for your feedback! It made my day, and I'm really glad you enjoyed :)
Name: Lauren reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Mar 30, 2005 01:27 pm
I love most of your stories (especially Killer), but this story's hilarious. I liked the last part with Draco disleveled and yelling and the stareers in Binn's class.

Author's Response: Lauren, thank you very much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed the fic!
Name: may reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Jan 28, 2005 04:30 pm
please update as soon as possible! can't wait for the next chapters!
Name: Sarea Okelani reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Jan 23, 2005 09:00 pm
I enjoyed this so much. : ) I really liked the pace/style of the story, and while I suspected that Draco and Ginny had something going on (the 'clues' you dropped were just right), the reveal was still a really lovely moment. Very nicely done!

Sarea

Author's Response: Gee, thank you! I counts this as the first D/G fluff I've written that actually worked :) I'm very flattered that you read it. Thanks again!

Name: potente reviewed The Best Subterfuge on Jan 23, 2005 08:35 am
Wicked. I really adored the style in which you wrote this...it made the story so very interesting to read.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for saying so. It's the first time I've tried this kind of style, so I'm happy to see it worked.
You must login (register) to review.