Name: Sugarrush reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Sep 24, 2020 12:44 am
I am so sad that the series didn’t continue!! I re-read this after almost a decade and it had me hooked again. This and Dragon and Angel. I hope that this continues somehow.
Name: Kechristian09 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Mar 30, 2018 02:53 pm
Been re-reading this series for over 10 years. Pleas, please finish!!! :)
Name: Baby Boomer reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Aug 09, 2016 06:43 am
Sunflower, I wished the same thing but don't hold your breath. The last update was 7 years ago.
Name: Sunfire reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on May 08, 2016 09:23 pm
Absolutely adore this story and it's prequel. Wonderfully crafted with complex and believable characters and engrossing plots. I truly hope there is more to come of this installment because I can't wait to devour more!
Name: Baby Boomer reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Mar 29, 2016 07:59 am
I guess it's obvious that this story will never be finished, which is a real shame. It is far superior to many fanfics.
Name: Themehdis reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Feb 13, 2015 08:23 pm
I love love draco and narcissa! I just can't stand Ginny. She just seems so incredibly weak and spoiled.
Name: ixray reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Nov 01, 2012 02:05 pm
hi
r u going to continue this story ?
Name: writer-raven-kittyn reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on May 14, 2012 10:56 pm
I would LOVE it if you would add to this story! I've read it so many times and I really want to meet their baby! Please? :)
Name: WHITEWITCH3 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on May 11, 2012 08:32 am
Please, Please, Please don't abandon this story. I've been following it since I discovered Dragon and Angel and then everything else you've written. I'll keep checking and keeping my fingers crossed. You bring much enjoyment.......never doubt that. You're writing is wonderful.
Maddie
Name: alexandriamalfoy reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Dec 04, 2011 04:33 pm
I absolutely love all of your Dragon and Angel fics, and must implore you to continue when you get the time!

Your characters are believable, and your writing style is a joy to read :) Thank you for the great read
Name: Baby Boomer reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Aug 15, 2011 06:17 pm
I miss your updates, hope you are going to finish the story.
Name: elanor_g reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jan 02, 2011 03:33 pm
Right having just finished the prequel and the latest chapter of this story I'd like to inform you to continue. I adore the story, this last chapter I was cheering Molly and Draco on.

Please write more x
Name: lele129 reviewed Negotiations on Dec 27, 2010 04:39 pm
Oh, I really hope Draco doesn't mess up big time. I love the drama between Ginny and Narcissa. I was just waiting for that whole dress thing to happen. I hope we get to see the Quibbler article soon... Wonderful work, as always :D
Name: lele129 reviewed Birthday Boy on Dec 27, 2010 01:21 pm
Aww, this is such an adorable chapter. I loved the ending, it was amazingly cute. Draco is so sweet at times. :) Love your story and your amazing writing skills. ;)
Name: Auboo reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Dec 12, 2010 01:07 am
I'm a little nervous about starting this fic, because I've had more times than I can count where I start a fic and then the author never finishes it... So I'm hoping you'll update soon, so I can have hope for reading it, because I would love to read this sequel, the first fic was amazing(:
Name: openskys reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Nov 21, 2010 09:33 pm
I know you said you didn't abandon this but I was wondering when you think you'd be able to update? I love this story so much and cannot wait for it's completion!
Name: jaiyza reviewed The Black Silk Scarf on Nov 19, 2010 09:12 pm
I absolutely love this fic! I really do hope you finish this at some point... it really is amazing!
Name: Vickii813 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jul 29, 2010 07:04 pm
I believe I have spent the past 2 weeks reading the first story and now this one. I hope that this one continues soon! Love your writing. Please keep it up. :)
Name: roxors reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jun 25, 2010 02:57 pm
i absolutely love the dragon and angel arc! so cute. hope the next chapter will be up soon!
Name: s_nebula reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jun 24, 2010 12:20 pm
Just getting good!!! What happens next!?!
Name: chineserose reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jun 03, 2010 10:16 am
i still adore this story. you've built up your characters so well, i feel like i know them :)
*hoping for another chapter or 30 :D
xx
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on May 13, 2010 08:32 pm
I'm hoping there will be more updates...

Author's Response: Yes, there will be :) I'm just really, really busy at the moment, so pleasurable things, like writing, don't occur too often, but I'm going to finish it :)
Name: xbELLA reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Apr 19, 2010 04:18 am
please please please update this story because i absolutely love the entire dragon and angel arc. MUCHO PROPS :D

i hope you haven't abandoned this .... its soo lovely it'd be such a waste if it were to remain unfinished.. =[

.. hoping for a new chapter or at least some news as to whether it will be continued or not ... thanks =]

Author's Response: I promise, I haven't abandoned the fic. I've just been incredibly busy and time to write just hasn't been available, which just kills me, because it's one thing that I miss desperately when I'm unable to :) Hopefully, I'll have something worth posting in the near future :)
Name: Cissi418 reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Jan 13, 2010 07:10 pm
Absofreaking perfectly marvelous.
Please don't leave us hanging. Finish this marvelous tale.

Author's Response: Thank you! It will definitely be updated soon :)
Name: chineserose reviewed Unforeseen Consequences on Dec 31, 2009 12:26 am
OOOOooooohhh!! Nasty Fred! How cruel. i loved reading how Draco now cares for the Weasleys :) And .. ooooh! i wants more! Well done! Excellent writing.

Author's Response: Fred is very lucky Draco has some self control ;) Draco's feelings for his in-laws surprised even him! Thank you!
You must login (register) to review.