Reviews For Refraction
Name: xiaozhengzheng reviewed Breaking Free on Nov 05, 2018 06:23 am
2018-11-5 xiaozhengzheng
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg,uggs,uggs canada
coach outlet
pandora bracelet
pandora outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ugg,uggs,uggs canada
adidas yeezy boost
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
mont blanc pens
pandora charms
mont blanc outlet
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
adidas yeezy shoes
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs canada
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike outlet online
valentino outlet store
mbt outlet
canada goose outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose jackets
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion outlet
pandora
canada goose outlet
north face outlet
fred perry polo
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
nike outlet
tory burch outlet online
michael kors outlet online
tory burch handbags
coach outlet online
nike shoes for men
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
red bottoms
superdry clothing
pandora charms
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet store
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
moncler outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
pandora charms sale clearance
adidas nmd
pandora outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban wayfarer
pandora charms
coach factory outlet
cheap jerseys
superdry
christian louboutin
coach factory outlet
valentino outlet
coach outlet online
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet
adidas outlet
gucci outlet online
canada goose outlet
mbt shoes
polo ralph lauren
lunette ray ban
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet store
michael kors handbags
longchamp outlet online
manolo blahnik
true religion outlet
coach factory outlet
Name: kakakaoo reviewed Breaking Free on Nov 01, 2018 07:12 pm
texas rangers jersey
kate spade bags
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
kate spade outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
nike air max 1
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
tampa bay devil rays jerseys
kate spade outlet
true religion outlet
atlanta braves jerseys
nike air max outlet
adidas yeezy
coach canada outlet
ralph lauren
kate spade
nike outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
jordan shoes
nike zoom
ray ban sunglasses
moncler outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap jordans
swarovski outlet
lebron james shoes
kobe bryant shoes
pandora charms
timberland boots
birkenstocks
coach factory outlet
adidas shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
hermes handbags
jimmy choo
adidas yeezy boost
canada goose outlet
hermes handbags
ysl outlet
air max 2017
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
air max 97
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
kevin durant shoes
air jordan shoes
milwaukee brewers jerseys
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
nike cortez
nike air max 87
coach factory outlet
moncler
coach outlet
air max 97
salvatore ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air max
polo outlet
nike dunks
moncler jackets
nike store
ralph lauren outlet
new york mets jerseys
red bottom shoes
ralph lauren sale clearance
moncler jackets
florida marlins jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet online
oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
converse shoes
moncler outlet
nike air presto
fred perry
fitflops sale clearance
nike outlet store
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
coach factorty outlet
chicago white sox jerseys
kate spade handbag
ecco shoes for men
underarmour shoes
yeezy boost
louis vuitton
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
pandora charms
jordan shoes
air max 2018
baltimore orioles jerseys
birkenstock shoes
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet
tiffany and co
coach outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
adidas nmd
timberland boots
coach factory outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
timberland outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas superstar
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
new balance shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet online
reebok shoes
minnesota twins jerseys
nike outlet
nike shoes
converse outlet store
nike huarache
pandora jewelry
nike air more money
jordan shoes
ecco shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
nike air max
coach outlet store online
adidas yeezy
ugg outlet
nmd adidas
coach outlet
converse all star
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops
tory burch outlet
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs
kate spade handbags
air max 90
coach outlet store
kate spade outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
columbia shoes
air jordans
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet store
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas yeezy boost
kate spade
nike shoes
adidas superstar
salvatore ferragamo
jordan shoes
new balance outlet
fitflops
birkenstock outlet
moncler outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots
timberland outlet
colorado rockies jerseys
michael kors outlet canada
jordan retro
pandora charms sale
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
uggs outlet
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
canada goose outlet
seattle mariners jerseys
ysl handbags
adidas campus
uggs
dr martens outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
longchamp handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
true religion outlet online
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
asics outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet store
cheap jordans for sale
nike air max zero
fendi handbags
dansko shoes
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
nike react shoes
coach factory outlet
arizona diamondbacks jerseys
coach outlet
north face jackets
birkenstock sandals
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren sale
rolex watches
coach outlet
columbia sportswear
kate spade bags
ralph lauren uk
gucci outlet
ugg outlet
vans shoes
nike outlet online
ugg outlet
kansas city royals jerseys
uggs outlet
adidas
uggs outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store
pandora jewelry outlet
philipp plein outlet
fitflops
pandora jewelry
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet store
burberry outlet
nike shoes
uggs outlet
fitflops
uggs canada
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
pandora outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy boost
toms shoes
prada handbags
nike free run
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
birkenstock outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nike tessen
adidas stan smith
uggs canada
pandora charms
north face outlet
cheap jordan shoes
coach
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
pg 2
kate spade outlet
mlb jerseys
uggs outlet
san diego padres jerseys
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas shoes
cincinnati reds jerseys
uggs outlet
kate spade
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
michael kors
coach factory outlet
fitflops sale
moncler jackets
pandora charms
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet online
fitflops
birkenstock sandals
hermes bags
pandora outlet
toronto blue jays jerseys
houston astros jerseys
canadian goose
kate spade
coach canada
salomon shoes
jordans
nike free 4.0
fake rolex
coach outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
timberland boots outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose
kate spade outlet
adidas nmd
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet store
canada goose jackets
cheap nike air max
nike outlet online
philipp plein shirt
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
supra shoes
coach factorty outlet
ultra boost
kate spade handbag
pandora charms
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet online
air jordans
canada goose outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
nike shoes
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet
coach factorty outlet
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
coach outlet
adidas nmd shoes
pandora store
kate spade bags
christian louboutin shoes
uggs
ugg outlet
adidas outlet
air max 2018
adidas yeezy
ecco shoes
skechers shoes
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale clearance
louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
nike outlet
polo outlet store
supreme clothing
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
dr martens boots
hermes birkin
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
nike cortez
coach outlet store
ugg outlet
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
ecco outlet
nike air max 95
coach outlet
pandora charms
ralph lauren outlet
los angeles dodgers jerseys
polo outlet
moncler outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
fitflops
kate spade outlet
adidas nmd
coach factory outlet
mont blanc
nike basketball shoes
gucci handbags
coach handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap jordan shoes
cleveland indians jerseys
pandora jewelry
oakland athletics jerseys
asics shoes
air max 2019
nike shox
timberland boots
moncler outlet
air more uptempo
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
swarovski crystal
uggs outlet store
uggs outlet store
mont blanc pens
canada goose jackets
cristiano ronaldo jerseys
louboutin shoes
jordan retro 11
pandora outlet
jimmy choo outlet
adidas shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren sale clearance
canadian goose
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
birkenstock
cheap mlb jerseys
valentino shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes handbags
fred perry polo
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry official site
polo ralph lauren outlet
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
vans store
kate spade outlet store
uggs
polo ralph lauren outlet online
pandora charms
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
kyrie 4 shoes
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost
christian louboutin outlet
pandora
kate spade outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet online
cheap jordans
timberland boots
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
salvatore ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
nike shoes for men
moncler outlet online
pandora jewelry official site
los angeles angels jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike zoom
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet store
canada goose jackets
toms outlet
lacoste polo shirts
ugg outlet
air jordan shoes
nike air max
moncler outlet
christian louboutin outlet
supra shoes
nike shoes
coach outlet
dr martens
nike huarache
adidas shoes
birkenstock shoes
pittsburgh pirates jerseys
prada outlet
181102yueqin
Name: desperate_ballad reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Oct 09, 2010 07:53 pm
Are there any more chapters to be found?
Name: Akt5us reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Apr 16, 2010 10:37 pm
I really like this story! I can't wait to read more! :)
Name: ruby reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Aug 01, 2008 04:48 am
chapter three cannot come sooner!!!! :-D
Name: joliefille reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Sep 17, 2007 07:56 pm
clearly she's preggers, but what happens next? I really hope you'll come back to this! (I noticed the dates were from 2005) And you depicted Bill well; he's both frustrating and sweet.
Name: getch34 reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Aug 22, 2007 07:55 pm
Great story. Please keep going. The beginning of the story really helped to capture my attention. I applaud you. Only thing that I think needs a little work is the dialouge, some of it seems a little forced and predictable. I know that it always helps me to write a scene and then read over it again, and if something is not up to your standards (can you tell I'm a perfectionist lol) then you rewrite it. Usually, at least for me, it comes out sounding better. Just wanted to let you know. But really, you are a very talented writer. Keep going!

Author's Response: As a perfectionist myself, I do tend to re-read exhaustively. I'm sorry you find my dialogue lacking, however I wonder if it might be a nationality thing? I dont know if you are american/canadian or English, but the cadances of different accents may play a large part in changing the interpretation of a sentance. As a brit, I am happy with most aspects of the dialogue. there are a couple of sentances I couldn't manage to express more eloquently, however I write as I speak - the sentance you're reading? Its the way I would say it. Also, please note that it is /implied/ in your review that I have been careless and sloppy in my chapter construction and have not re-read or corrected poor sentances - this is not the case, I am prone to edit entire chapters just to correct a symbology error in the webpage coding, so I feel it a little patronising to be told that perhaps I should re-read my scenes while I am writing them... o.OrnrnBut thank you for your review.
Name: Sam reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Feb 18, 2007 03:25 am
that was great you have to update soon
Name: Hiddenangel reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Feb 14, 2007 06:16 am
I love this fic and this is my second time reading it.

When can we expect the next chapter?

Is Ginny pregnant?



Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. :-)

Ummm..... pass.... no idea.

Well you'll have to wait and see, but based on the evidence, what is your conclusion?
Name: killjoy reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Sep 05, 2006 09:53 pm
I like this a lot.And I'd like to say "go Ginny!" in standing up for your man.Update soon please
Name: Morgan reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Jul 29, 2006 09:46 am
You are the most wonderful person ever and I think that you should definatly update because I don't know how long I will be able to function without a new chapter. I love it!!
Name: Morgan reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Jul 29, 2006 09:45 am
You are the most wonderful person ever and I think that you should definatly update because I don't know how long I will be able to function without a new chapter. I love it!!
Name: Jax reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Mar 30, 2006 10:15 am
You have a 'role-reversal' planned? As in you plan to continue this one?!? YESSSS!!! HUZZAH!!! I can't wait! I've always liked this story - the scene with Draco opening the door in Ginny's robe... ahh. Good stuff that! Keep it up!!! =)
Name: cassie reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Mar 03, 2006 04:49 am
awww this is gut wrenching!! and bill is right. ginny is so self righteous. agh. self righteous people. she may have her reasons for doing what she did, but bill was still right. i hug bill right now. :D i don't like ginny in this fic. she's so feeling misunderstood and everything. she should have tried. hehehehehe affected?!? anyway. great fic. hope you update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Hee hee hee. Ginny is a bit temperamental I must admit. I like my Draco in this fic actually. But there are reasons behind her reluctance and her apparent selfishness - I've just not revealed them completely yet. Plus I also have my reasons for wanting to make Ginny seem the evil party, cos I have a role-reversal planned... *is a shameless tease*
Name: sarah reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Feb 22, 2006 10:44 am
Aww so cute! Great fic!
Name: Ms.Malfoy reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Feb 21, 2006 06:03 pm
Yet another superb story! I'm not sure if you're continuing with this one, but I hope you do. Seems like a certain Weasley is pregnant as well...
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Feb 09, 2006 05:17 pm
Ugh. I don't like that her entire family is being so harsh...not that I would have had you write it differently, it's just families...ugh!

I'm interested to know what's going on with Ginny as I have a sneaking suspicion that it isn't pregnancy that's making her so drawn and all.

Normally, I don't like to read fics until the are complete because the wonder I experience over what is going to happen is almost too much to bear...I'm, of course, being melodramatic, but that's beside the point, really. *smirks*

I do hope that Ginny isn't horridly ill with something devestating and that this doesn't turn out in some horrible death scene with Draco left with a small infant to care for...or an older child for that matter. That would be awful!
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Breaking Free on Feb 09, 2006 05:02 pm
You know, I really don't think I've read this before...but, if I have, I certainly don't remember it. I don't remember a lot of stuff. *giggles*

But, with all of that said, I am really enjoying it! I'm off to the next chapter!
Name: Janine reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Feb 07, 2006 08:21 am
Dear LORD! Are you EVER going to update this??!!
Name: eli reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Dec 30, 2005 05:55 pm
I really am into this story. Please update soon!
Name: dracosnaughtyprefect reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Dec 05, 2005 09:59 pm
Loved it! Can't wait until the next chapter. Your writing style is perfect. Feels just like I'm there.
Name: jax319@msn.com reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Oct 08, 2005 05:21 am
hint hint here and a hint hint there ohmy there are hints just everywhere good stuff keep it coming keep it coming
Name: AvidAuor_DM reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Apr 04, 2005 09:40 pm
Amazing, as always! It really captured the essence of Draco and Ginny. Ginny is a strong person and many authors fail to realise this makingher flighty and shallow of character while others make her out to be a bitter girsl- u have certainly struck the right balance. Good draco as well - his ability to analyse events prior to their occurance is very much an essence of Draco and his lack of action in dealing with the various blows from the Weasley's goes a long way to showing how he has changed as a person. He is no longer harsh but a quiet thinker and a lovely husband. thirdly, I loved they way you have portrayed Harry. Many authors make Harry out to be evil or conniving or a whining and snivelling bastard in these D/G fics and you have shown him to be his sensible self with quiet a bit of rationality - he might be upset but he accepts and does not seek to ruin anyone. Overall, Brilliant! Waiting on more. Soon, pz, SOON!
Name: Canarielle reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Mar 16, 2005 07:29 pm
I like!! I'm always interested in how different authors imagine the genesis of a relationship between Draco and Ginny. Your version is lovely - Draco redemption is always a good thing. I also found your portrayal of Bill to be excellent; he really comes across as a conscientious and earnest brother (he made a good argument), despite being somewhat of a dickhead initially. And Ginny, of course, is fabulous... and pregnant? =) Can't imagine how that's going to go over with the Weasleys...
Name: Jacquie reviewed Breaching Gulfs on Mar 16, 2005 07:15 pm
Highly enjoyed both chapters. Can't wait to see where you go with this!
You must login (register) to review.