Reviews For Misconceptions
Name: PixieDust86 reviewed The Last Confrontation on May 11, 2020 04:57 am
Loved this story. I do wish there had been a little bit more of an epilogue though.
Name: Kelsey441 reviewed The Last Confrontation on Oct 28, 2017 03:43 pm
I also adored Blaise!
Name: Kelsey441 reviewed The Last Confrontation on Oct 28, 2017 03:42 pm
I really enjoyed this fic.
Draco and Ginny were so believable. I liked how you kept his personality the same. He was still a git sometimes.
Name: sweetsubbie reviewed The Last Confrontation on May 30, 2017 02:30 am
Great story. Just a few grammatical errors that were irksome; like the title to chapter 44 - it should be Malfoys not Malfoy's.
Name: The King in White reviewed The Last Confrontation on Apr 11, 2017 06:24 pm
Great read
Name: sarfisushi reviewed Partners on Jul 07, 2016 06:20 pm
I love love love this story. Is there a reason why the ePub isn't working, though?
Thanks!
Name: pushbuttonkitty reviewed Impending Punishment on May 24, 2015 06:39 am
this part:

“I know, and I do, but then you’ll get all serious and the moment will be ruined.”



“The moment? We’re having a moment?” she asked.



“Not anymore, apparently,” he sighed in exasperation. "

just made me want to say, "I was having 12% of a moment." f'love this, by the way.
Name: Aiyoku Saotome reviewed The Last Confrontation on Mar 11, 2015 07:47 pm
AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I was hoping to read more about their wedding and other stuff! I'm so sad this story is over! You're an amazing author. This story was beautiful.
Name: Aiyoku Saotome reviewed Over Christmas Holiday Pt. 2 on Mar 10, 2015 12:12 pm
*SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE*
Name: Aiyoku Saotome reviewed Girlfriend on Mar 10, 2015 08:42 am
I am so in love! Your writing is beautiful, and the way you're developing your characters is SO BELIEVABLE, it's awesome.
Name: Dherea reviewed The Last Confrontation on Jan 12, 2014 06:20 am
Amazing story! Love how you brought them together, fighting it every step of the way. Making Draco into a reluctant hero and incorporating everyone nicely into the story. Well planned out and executed. I enjoyed it very much. Can't wait to check out more of your work!
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed The Last Confrontation on Dec 04, 2013 01:09 pm
That was gorgey. Thank you. I has lovely little bubbles in my stomach. :)
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Back on Dec 03, 2013 04:24 pm
*contentment*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Paranoia Anyone? on Dec 03, 2013 04:20 pm
That is an awful cliffhanger. Luckily I can just move on to the next chapter.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Unexpected Advice on Dec 03, 2013 04:16 pm
I love your Harry. Really. Very accurately drawn.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed At 12 Grimmauld Place on Dec 03, 2013 02:40 am
*whistles* lovely chappie there, lovely.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dumbledore's Answer on Dec 02, 2013 03:58 pm
And I wish that Voldemort wasn't around at all...but that would be so boring, dear!
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Better When She Smiles on Dec 02, 2013 03:33 pm
That Draco needs to learn how to *unburden* himself.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Over Christmas Holiday Pt. 2 on Dec 02, 2013 03:27 pm
Nargles are glorious creatures. And yes, this is one of the most random reviews I've given.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Over Christmas Holiday Pt 1 on Dec 02, 2013 03:21 pm
Hermione...forever more perceptive than all the other Trio members.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Girlfriend on Dec 02, 2013 03:05 pm
*lets loose a giant AWWW*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed To Clear a Few Things Up on Dec 02, 2013 02:40 pm
Gotta love the Dream Team.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Accidents Happen on Dec 02, 2013 02:16 pm
*grins widely* I love the first-kiss chapters. This one was no exception.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed This Isn't Happening on Dec 02, 2013 02:11 pm
He is so cute. No really. World's only cute Death Eater in training.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Allies, Anyway on Dec 02, 2013 12:40 pm
Awww...I would assume this story's almost over, but since there are still 35 chapters...well...
You must login (register) to review.