Name: wishbear reviewed Chapter 3 on Oct 29, 2007 10:07 am
yay! love the ending. please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: goddess_of_ether reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 17, 2007 10:49 am
A real plot! OMG!!! Haha. Just kidding. Would I, as your designated fellow-DG-shipper, mock your story? Perish the thought. You might smite me.

Right, now to be serious: thanks for the new chapter, and I should've known you'd bring Snape into this. Will he and Hermione being having fun, too, or are you loathe to combine two ships into one story?

Author's Response: I know, right?! This is such a break-through for me! You should be so proud ;)

Snape is above having fun. Hermione is not. We shall see.
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 16, 2007 05:39 am
Fabulous idea for a fic. Love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Chapter 3 on Mar 15, 2007 01:12 pm
Spinner's End??
Curioser and Curioser...
Very nice, if a bit confusing. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Chapter 2 on Mar 15, 2007 01:08 pm
uhh, interesting... I've got to go back and check what the 'boarding house' was, though... I think I read the beginning of this fic a while ago...

Author's Response: It's where they met in the first chapter...and yeah, it's been awhile since I updated. Thanks for the review!
Name: MK Richie reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 10, 2007 09:59 am
I really like this and I hope that you continue. It was an excellent diversion from my paper...well done and interesting POVs and a very creative presentation of the phobias vs. their lives!

Author's Response: Thank you! Always happy to create a diversion.
Name: pens82 reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 10, 2007 05:38 am
good like it update soon

Author's Response: Your wish is my command. Thank you!
Name: WG13 reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 09, 2007 02:41 pm
Fab writing. I am really looking forward to you continuing this if you can/ want to.

Thanks again!


Author's Response: I'm in it till the bloody end by now. Thank you!
Name: CCC reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 09, 2007 08:10 am
Wow, that last paragraph was deep. I can't wait to see how D and G get together.

Author's Response: All in good time. Thank you!
Name: Nyghtinggail reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 09, 2007 04:07 am
still love it :]

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!
Name: DanRadcliffesgrrl reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 09, 2007 02:07 am
I really like how you presented Draco's opinion about his father and compared it to the phobia of falling. I hope you update soon. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'll do my best!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 08, 2007 07:48 pm
Wow, if that wasn't a powerful ending I don't know what is.

Author's Response: I'm blushing furiously. Thank you!
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Chapter 2 on Feb 08, 2007 07:26 pm
This chapter made me cry. It's fine if you don't keep with the "phobia" theme. Lucius's insanity isn't funny (as I thought it would be). It's heartbreaking. Love the story. Update soon.

Author's Response: I admit to being slightly hung up on my phobias...but it's nice to know that my story could stand without them! And Lucius's insanity is so hard to write--thank you for telling me that I'm doing it correctly!
Name: Insane_scientist reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 06, 2007 01:28 pm
This was rather odd, but still very good, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Odd is always good.
Name: Kisou reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 01, 2007 05:12 pm
This is a fun idea. As to whether it should be continued, I don't know. It couldn't last for very much longer, and I wouldn't know how to write it but a two chapter or three chapter thing like this could be fun. Though, it would take thinking to get it to have the dynamic of this. Like I said, I really don't know.

Author's Response: But the opinion is of course still valued. Thank you!
Name: CrazyPeopleRockMySox reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 01, 2007 01:56 pm
I like it. I definately think you should continue it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: goddess_of_ether reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 31, 2006 04:18 pm
all i can say is: less depressing than normal. yay! i guess the meds ARE working!!! no, just kidding. it's fabulous, and can only be made better with time with ONE CONDITION: don't kill one of them off, okay? i mean, i realize that might be a tad hard, but please, can both ginny AND draco survive to the end of one of your fics? and killing their children counts!!

Author's Response: Yes, this was a bit of change from form for me, wasn't it? And I admit that was one of my reasons uncertainty regarding the length, because the urge to kill off a character, for me, is really more of a need. That being said, yes this will continue, and I will do my level best to insure that no one is killed off prematurely.
Name: lonelyicequeen reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 31, 2006 03:35 pm
I think how you did all that work for the fears names was great! I think you should keep it going

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: DanRadcliffesgrrl reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 31, 2006 01:53 pm
I think that it would turn out even better if you continued it some more. I really liked this, especially the list of phobias. I think it gives it a twist than just saying that they were both scared. Good job, and I hope you do decide to continue this. : )

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, it will be continued.
Name: hip_mama04 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 31, 2006 11:58 am
Please continue!
I would love to see what happens "after". I'm not necessarily saying that they should go jump in the sack, but... I don't know. Maybe after the war is over and how they deal, or specifically how Ginny deals with her family (or vice versa) and her running away.
Well, the decision is yours as to how to continue. YOU ARE going to continue, right? ;)

Author's Response: Yes, it is very likely that I WILL continue. And don't worry, they're hardly about to jump in the sack anytime soon. Thanks for the review!
Name: Nameless reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 31, 2006 09:52 am
That was really good. Original too, which is always a nice surprise. Continue if you want but I think it's fine just the way it is. I'll put this in my favorites and check for updates just in case.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm pretty sure updates will be forthcoming, but no promises.
Name: azadi reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 31, 2006 03:42 am
Magnificent. I personally donít think you should continue despite the potential, because I think itís the uncertainty of what happens next that makes this a really good fic. Regardless, if you were to continue I would be interested to see how you would continue. Great work :D!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: Black_rocks reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 30, 2006 11:03 pm
Great fic.It is sad to see Draco and Ginny have so many fears but this was very well written. I think you should continue but do some more fears but from different letters of the alphabet.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, my plan was to devote each chapter to a different letter and all that letter's phobias, but we'll see how that works out.
Name: twilghts_pride reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 30, 2006 03:39 pm
I think you should keep going...only without all of the phobias. It's odd to think of anyone being that afraid, yet sadly since there are scientific names for them people must be afraid of them.

Author's Response: My idea was to make it so that they each needed to conquer their fears in order to be together...but obviously I didn't communicate that, so thank you for telling me!
Name: adorame reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 30, 2006 07:26 am
I think it should still be continued, it just dosn't end right there, it seems more should be known.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you want to see it continued.
You must login (register) to review.